Skip to main content
Weddings

Katie Jean Events Reviews

Katie Jean Events View more information

83 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 83
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

62 User photos

  • Sarah
    Sarah H. Married on 05/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You need Katie!

    Katie not only moved our vendors and managed our Covid cancelled wedding for 3+ years, but she put out any and all fires without me (the bride) ever being aware. She thought of every detail, even the ones I didn't know existed. She is the calm presence every one wants around, and will make all your wedding dreams come true!
  • Kayla
    Kayla C. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Miracle worker! Best planner ever!

    Katie was truly the most spectacular person to have by your side on your wedding day (and every day leading up to the big day)!!! Katie is beyond patient, SO incredibly kind and so TALENTED at her job!!! She made our wedding day SEAMLESS .. absolutely perfect y'all!! We were hesitant to hire a planner thinking that we could handle planning a small wedding on our own and we were beyond happy we ended up hiring Katie and her team! She held our hand the entire way leading up to the wedding day - helping us make decisions, contacting vendors, get quotes and pricing, contract logistics, organizing it all and listening to all our of ideas and wishes for the wedding. Anytime we made a change or had a question, she was on it!! The wedding day was the most magical and perfect day of our lives and that wouldn't have happened with Katie and her team!! She orchestrated the entire event to perfection, truly a miracle worker!!!!! She tended to Peter and I from sun up to sun down, anything we needed, she was there for us! The timing of everything was down to the second, she was so organized and ready to tackle it all on our big day. She helped with anything and everything!! Katie was a huge blessing to have on our day and we are forever grateful she was there to help us through the most beautiful moment in our lives. Thank you Katie and to your team for everything!!! We are so grateful for you!
  • Nicole
    Nicole D. Married on 04/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Her services and professionalism was nothing short of amazing

    We used Katie for our wedding in April of 22 a Lowndes Grove. We purchased her partial package and it was more than we could’ve asked for. She kept communication flowing, gave vendor recommendations, helped negotiate, and more. She was professional and so was her team. She has worked at Lowndes Grove before and was able to seamlessly keep the day going.
  • Jordan
    Jordan M. Married on 03/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Experienced, flexible, and laid back planner with great relationships with local vendors!

    As a bride during a global pandemic, I don’t know what I would have done if I didn’t have Katie on my team! From the very beginning, she was so down to earth and truly listened to what I wanted as a bride. She has great relationships with local vendors in the Tri-county area and was INCREDIBLY flexible; even when I moved out of state as we started planning my wedding. After it was all said and done, not only did we have to postpone our wedding due to COVID-19, but we also had to cancel/change vendors within 3 months of our new date. Katie handled all the contracts and calls to the vendors and made the transition much easier. Despite the obstacles we faced, Katie was the reason we were able to pull off a beautiful wedding amidst the chaos of 2020! I highly recommend her to any bride who is looking for an experienced planner!
  • Catherine
    Catherine K. Married on 01/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Took the stress out of planning

    We did the partial planning package with Katie Jean and it made planning a breeze! The communication was fantastic throughout the entire process. She helped us find great vendors that fit within our budget, developed a timeline, and coordinated all the vendors for the day of. On the wedding day, Stefany took point and we could not be happier with how the wedding went. Everything ran smoothly, they helped with set up and break down, kept things moving. Stefany even made sure that we had a chance to eat our amazing food. The day was absolutely perfect! I cannot recommend Katie, Stefany and the rest of the team enough!
  • Jessica
    Jessica R. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hands Down, Best Decision to hire Katie!

    Without a doubt, hiring Katie and her team to be our wedding planner was the BEST decision ever! She made the entire process go so much smoother than I could ever had envision; day-of was flawless and seamless from our end which is exactly what we wanted. Someone in my bridal party told me this was the calmest, most relaxed wedding she's been apart of and that's all due to Katie's planning process, experience, and hard work. I'm telling anyone who is newly engaged to use her services because she made everything easy -- from explaining concepts that were foreign to me or providing us a list of vendors and quotes to handling logistics on day-of, she's worth her weight in gold! She knows and has worked with so many Charleston wedding vendors and those relationships were key in making us feel comfortable with each detail and decision. She helped weigh every option and her guidance made me and my new husband's experience 100x better throughout the process. Thank you, Katie and Stefany - we are SO thrilled with how our wedding turned out and we loved that it went so smoothly for our guests, whom told us how lovely everything was. Katie even helped me plan a surprise guest singer for my groom and it went off without a hitch! Again, we loved our experience and would recommend any engaged couple to go with Katie Jean Services for their wedding or event -- you won't regret it!! :)
  • Debbie
    Debbie H. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Search No Further ...Book Katie Jean Events !

    Stunning and Unbelievable were words used to describe my daughter’s wedding thanks to Katie Jean Events. The weather was miserable for our outdoor Wedding day but Katie had a detailed rain plan that created an even more perfect event . Anything we asked her or any issues that came up she just said ok and handled it . She and her team didn’t even flinch when we pulled up with a uhaul truck and a pick up truck full items to be set up ! With the rain , we just left things to set up and it was beyond my daughter’s vision . She felt as if it were something from a magazine ! So stop your search and book this amazing team!
  • Regi
    Regi S. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision ever

    My husband and I got married in August at the William Aiken house. Katie is the best wedding planner on earth. She’s responsive, professional, anticipated all needs and is so incredibly helpful. If you are debating not having a wedding planner, or deciding between a few options- I am telling you with full confidence- look no further. We had wedding guests even mention to us how incredible katie was- I didn’t even know guests noticed the wedding planner?! So impressive. Katie kept our whole wedding in line, organized, and helped us choose the best vendors on earth. A guest at our wedding actually split her dress open during the ceremony- and katie immediately helped her repair the dress with contents from her magic Fanny pack. I also had a piece of hair fall down during the reception and katie immediately pulled out hair spray and Bobby pins from her bag.. not to mention she bustled my dress to perfection. To top this review off, Katie even delivered left over food in to go boxes and wedding gifts to our hotel room the night of the wedding. My husband and I can’t stop talking about how amazing she is, and you will without a doubt feel the exact same way when you choose her as your wedding coordinator!
  • J
    Jessica L. Married on 06/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Do not miss out on the best!!

    Hiring Katie was absolutely the best decision we made during our wedding planning process, she took over the whole planning process 2 months out and I could not be more grateful for the work and attention to detail she put into our wedding day. Our wedding day ran absolutely perfectly, and it was all thanks to her and her amazing team, I can not imagine working with anyone else. She thought of things I didn't even know existed with wedding planning and was there every moment I needed her on the day of, I can not say enough great things about her!
  • Bailey
    Bailey H. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We loved katie!

    We hired Katie for day/month of planning, and she went above and beyond to make me feel prepared and stress-free on our wedding day! I was a destination bride that lived 6 hours away and never even saw my venue in person until the week of the wedding, but Katie was there the whole time to meet with the venue and have everything planned out perfectly. She was so calm and so fun to have during such a big day. We absolutely loved her and highly recommend her and her team!
  • Cristen
    Cristen J. Married on 05/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Katie saved the day

    I’m not sure there are the proper words to explain just how great Katie is. I can’t imagine how difficult it must be to tell a bride a few months away from the wedding you’ve been planning together for over a year that she needs to consider postponing… probably almost as difficult as it was to hear it. Like many brides this year I was ready to go into full panic mode when coming to the realization that COVID19 was about to rock my world. Luckily I had Katie by my side to help along every step of the way. Katie had my wedding completely rescheduled with ALL vendors signed on in 24 hours… that’s right 24 HOURS! I was completely heart broken to not have my original May wedding but felt extremely grateful to be able to have the wedding of my dreams just a few months later in July.

    As we continued to prepare in the following months it became more and more apparent that this would not be the original wedding we had planned for. Every day felt like a new gut punch. My guest count dropped from 160 to 100 to 60 to 40. Throughout it all Katie was my rock. Our wedding day ended up being perfect. The day went off without a hitch or at least in my eyes it did because Katie is a pro. I can’t recommend Katie enough. If she can get this bride through a global pandemic, she can get you through anything.
  • E
    Elaine Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision we made was hiring Katie!

    We loved, loved, LOVED working with Katie and truly, our wedding would not have come together if it weren't for her expertise and guidance. I can't imagine the day without her!

    We hired Katie about 7 months into the planning process and she helped us secure our final vendors, managed our timeline for the day, and ensured that it all ran smoothly. She was super responsive, helpful, and kind throughout the entire process and made us feel so relaxed - quite the feat considering we were planning during COVID and out-of-state. Our families are still raving about how wonderful it was to have Katie with us to make sure we all felt comfortable, calm, and confident that we would have the very best day - and we absolutely did.
  • N
    Nora Married on 02/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic wedding planner

    Katie was fantastic to work with from the moment we met her. She was super knowledgeable about so many vendors in so many price ranges. We purchased her month of package, and the whole month leading up to my wedding, I never felt immediately stressed. A quick text to Katie and it was handled.

    She ran our day beautifully without any issues and kept us on our time schedule! The whole experience was absolutely perfect and stress free. She even sent someone to get more beer when we were running low!
    If you love someone super structured, organized, knowledgeable and on top of things- use Katie! She made our wedding dreams possible!
  • Lyndsay
    Lyndsay K. Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Wedding Planner Ever!

    I can not say enough kind things about Katie, she went above and beyond every step of the way in our wedding planning process!! We like many other brides were affected by COVID-19 and had to post-pone our wedding but in that process Katie helped make that transition so smooth and helped put our fears aside. She has such a calming presence to her. She is incredibly well-organized and creative with new ideas that truly helped me when I felt in a rut with planning. Her referrals to other vendors were so on point and always conscious of our budget. I just can not recommend her enough!! We are so thankful for Katie and her team for pulling off our dream wedding, she is truly the best in the business with a heart of gold!!
  • Haley
    Haley S. Married on 06/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Calm, Fun, Friendly, Professional-Everything I needed during a pandemic!

    After our initial phone call with Katie, my fiance and I knew that we wanted Katie to be our wedding coordinator! While I selected most of my vendors and planned the decor details, Katie offered many valuable vendor suggestions and ideas that I wouldn't have thought of. Because my wedding fell during a pandemic in June 2020, this forced me to lean more on Katie and her advice, based on her wealth of knowledge and expertise in the wedding planning industry, to deal with last-minute wedding changes due to public health safety measures and inclement weather. I was also 3 hours away from Charleston, so having her there gave me complete peace of mind. As stressful as the planning got during the pandemic, Katie was always calm and would allow me to vent and give me sound advice, just like a friend would. I didn't stress at all on my wedding day, I trusted Katie with coordinating and setting up everything that day and was able to relax and really enjoy the day and take in all the emotions. My fiance and I both don't know what we would have done without Katie, she made our wedding day dreams come true! :) I would highly recommend using Katie as a wedding coordinator and/or planner. She is so easy to work with and very organized! Do yourself a favor and choose KatieJeanEvents!
  • Karen
    Karen T. Married on 04/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire katie!

    Katie is absolutely, positively, without-a-doubt THE person you want helping plan your wedding. Her fees can’t even begin to cover all of the work and heart she put into our 200+ person wedding in November, where her professionalism, patience, flexibility and sheer HUSTLE made our outdoor wedding a phenomenal success — despite the torrential downpour, whipping winds and uncharacteristically frigid temperature! (Literally, at one point she was out there with a shovel helping dig trenches…what more could you ask!?) She does a phenomenal job at everything leading up to the event — from managing various family members’ ‘opinions’ ;) to coordinating vendors to just generally being a sounding board through every step of the process. She also has great ties and contacts in the Charleston community, which will be invaluable whether you’re a lifetime resident or trying to manage from (as we were!) out of the country at various points. Katie, we can’t thank you enough, and we truly could not have done it without you. In sum, my now-husband puts it pretty succinctly: she turns a long-form marathon test into an easy multiple choice quiz. She’s your cheat sheet. Take it. :)
  • Sarah
    Sarah A. Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision, 100% the reason our day was perfect!

    We met Katie randomly when on a tour at another venue than the one we chose. We asked her a few things and she was so welcoming and hospitable AND she wasn't pushy when we inquired about her services. We knew once we chose our venue (the Island House) we had to have her. We booked her as our very first vendor and she was so great. We chose the day/month of coordinating and she was WELL worth it. We saved so much time, energy, money, AND SANITY with her. She knows the Island House more than anyone on the planet and it made me comfortable should anything go wrong, she would know exactly what to do. She made great vendor referrals and is very well respected so I felt I got the best from all vendors. She ensured my design and setup would flow the best for the guests and it was perfect! If you are having your wedding at The Island House, hire her... if you are having your wedding anywhere in the Charleston area... still hire her. She is pure gold! We cannot thank her enough. Friends and family commented on how well the wedding went with zero issues! Our wedding was the last wedding before the world shut down in March 2020 and we were able to have the perfect day, exactly as we had hoped all because behind the scenes we know she did everything to make it perfect. Cheers to Katie Jean Events.
  • Colleen
    Colleen H. Married on 02/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Katie is THE BEST!!!

    Hiring Katie for our destination wedding in Charleston was easily one of the best decisions we made! I'm a wedding coordinator in Indianapolis so we just hired her for the month of but she was always available for any questions I had! To have someone that you fully trust on your wedding day makes all the difference! Our day was perfect and everything went so smooth all thanks to Katie! She was such a blessing and I am so glad we had her be our planner! Hire Katie and enjoy stress free planning!!
  • C
    Casey T. Married on 02/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Katie is SO good at her job

    Katie helped us so much and made everything go so smoothly. Her timeline was perfect. We could not have coordinated everything and all the vendors without her. She made sure every vendor was on the same page and facilitated contacting them so we didn't have to. Katie and her team help set up some of our tables and provided some decorations that we didn't have. She was so easy going to work with, but worked so hard in the background to make sure everything we wanted was going to happen. She knows her stuff, is awesome at her job, but makes you feel calm about the whole process. Highly recommend Katie and her team!
  • K
    King S. Married on 01/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Always a pleasure

    Not only is Katie as kind as can be, but she is also a professional + well-respected event coordinator!

    We have had the wonderful opportunity to work with the Katie Jean team on multiple occasions at our two downtown venues, The Gadsden House + Upstairs at Midtown. Each event is thoughtfully planned + well executed!

    Her level of attention to detail + organizational skills, coupled with her naturally calm demeanor, ensures the planning process is seamless!

    It’s always a pleasure working with Katie + her team!
  • J
    Jean K. Married on 10/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    katie helped make our wedding day stressfree and perfect!

    Katie was awesome to work with. She went above and beyond to make sure our wedding day was stressfree and perfect!! I would recommend her to any bride will full confidence in her and her work. She’s already working with one of my bridesmaids!
  • S
    Suzanne S. Married on 10/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Katie is the best wedding planner!

    Katie was simply the best. She was extremely responsive, attentive to details, 100% on top of everything, completely understood our vision & what was important to us, and she made sure our wedding day was absolutely perfect. We were not local to Charleston & Katie was extremely helpful in being the person on the ground during the entire wedding process. She would respond to all of our random questions quickly and would offer the most helpful advise. I couldn't say enough great things about our experience with Katie as our wedding planner- she's the one to book to make sure your day is perfect!
  • Brenda
    Brenda S. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Totally Amazing!!

    I would recommend Katie to anyone. Everything ended up being perfect and truly amazing!!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST wedding decision you will make!

    Where do I even with Katie! She was the first and best wedding vendor I chose for my wedding! She worked with me for almost two years planning our perfect wedding day! She went above and beyond throughout the entire planning process meeting with me many times, attending vendor meetings, responding to numerous emails and phone calls, meeting with my parents, and so much more! She recommended almost all of our other wedding vendors, and we could not have been happier with them! She made sure we got the best vendors and quotes! My wedding day would not have been possible without her planning, advice, and support! She is personable, down to earth, and so easy to work with! We could not have imagined a more perfect wedding day! Everything was absolutely perfect and ran so smoothly all thanks to Katie and her team! She made my mom and I feel at such ease on the wedding day! I would highly recommend her to any bride in Charleston! She is the absolute BEST!
  • J
    Jessica O. Married on 05/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She is the best!

    I cannot recommend Katie as a wedding planner enough. She made our wedding PERFECT and a DREAM even despite unpredicted rain!

    From the moment I met her at The Island House, I felt super comfortable with her and she really got the time to know my (now) husband and I. Communication was fantastic and she answered all our questions from our meetings, to emails, phone and text. I cannot emphasize how amazing she is!

    Katie made everything run so smoothly and was able to make our dream wedding come true by rearranging a few things with our cocktail hour time and we were able to have our ceremony outside. We COULD NOT HAVE DONE IT WITHOUT HER!

    Our guests also raved about how awesome Katie was and have already asked me if she could do their weddings!