Katie Hartig Images Reviews

11 | Coventry, CT
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Katie Hartig Images

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie is amazing!!!! She shot our engagement photos and our wedding day. She was so easy to work with, so laid back and takes amazing photos! She isn't afraid to go above and beyond to get perfect and unique shots for you. My whole wedding party and my parents raved about how great she was the day of the wedding and our photos came out stunning! For the great work that she does, she is very reasonably priced and so generous. My husband and I have a 2 year old daughter that was not cooperative with photos the day of our wedding, so there weren't very many shots of the three of us, and she offered to do a free mini session so we could have some family shots. She really takes the whole experience and customer service aspect to whole other level! I would recommend Katie to anyone! Book Her!

    Sent on 01/06/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Katie for our August wedding and we couldn't have been happier with her photography and service! We received our photos and they are absolutely gorgeous! On the day, Katie and Bridget were great with the candids and making sure that any must-have photos we wanted were taken. We needed a thank you photo delivered early and Katie was so accommodating that we had the file less than two days after the wedding! Working with her was like working with a friend and we are so glad that we hired her for our wedding photography. Thank you, Katie!!

    Sent on 12/26/2016
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie did my engagement photoshoot as well as my boudoir shoot. I can't say enough about Katie's natural instincts and her ability to coax a masterpiece from the elements she uses to create magic within her images. Everyone that has seen my pictures has described them as if Katie captured a fairytale on film. She is a true artist and a professional. I will only work with Katie from here on out!

    Sent on 12/31/2015
  • T

    Toni · Married on 06/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie was awesome to work with - her pictures perfectly captured the essence of our wedding. My husband and I are both not "center of attention" people and certainly weren't eager to pose for tons of photos, but Katie found an excellent balance. Our posed photos are great, but some of the candids of us, our friends and family will be cherished forever. She is so amazing at capturing the little moments and really getting to know the bride and groom.

    Sent on 09/08/2016
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie was an amazing photographer; she not only was available for questions and quickly responsive to emails; she always went above and beyond to capture the photos we asked for and many more. She rolled around on the ground and walked through all sorts of tall grass and fields. She was prompt and on time and was quick to get us a preview of the day. She got our photos back to us quickly and is such an amazing photographer to work with. You can tell by her attitude and excitement that she is truly happy to be doing what she does and was meant for this job. Thank you Katie, you truly made our day!

    Sent on 12/01/2015
  • C

    Carissa · Married on 08/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely no words to describe how perfect Katie made our wedding day. She goes above and beyond any expectations. 10 stars!

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • A

    ashley · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie has great creative insight and is wonderful to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer that is comfortable to work with and easy to get to know. Her prices are also very reasonable for the product that is received. We loved having Katie do our engagement and wedding sessions and will definitely use her again in the future.

    Sent on 11/12/2014
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 12/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted a casual, rustic, and laid back atmosphere for our wedding. We changed our wedding date and Katie was so great to accommodate our changes. She even ventured out during a snow storm to meet with us, and drove many miles to the wedding site during another storm! Katie and her assistant were professional first, but more importantly to me- they were personable, friendly, and were happy to offer us assistance and suggestions when we needed them most. She gave us a "sneak peak" at our proofs within days, and the final edited proofs were ready in just a few weeks. I cannot thank her enough for making our day so memorable. Her photos of my family and my wedding day are proudly displayed all over our home.

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie was very professional and a pleasure to work with. She did an excellent job of capturing some great moments on our special day. We are very pleased with our wedding photos as well as our engagement photos and have gotten lots of compliments. Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie is incredible. As an individual, her warmth, sincerity, and humor make her exactly the kind of person that you want at your wedding, and exactly the kind of person you want to trust with the important task of documenting it. As a photographer, she didn't just make our hopes and dreams come true -- she far and away exceeded them. She captured the personalities and emotions of the day as beautifully as she captured the visual details. Her photos are stunning and artistic, but most important to us, they have heart.

    Every single person who's seen our wedding photos has raved about these same things, and many have told us they wish they'd had Katie for their own wedding. We can't think of higher praise than that. We were lucky to have her as our photographer, and believe me, we know it.

    Sent on 11/12/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie is amazing! The photos that we had taken for our Wedding and our Family Photo shoot are absolutely beautiful. She listened to all of the photo requests I had and had even more great ideas of what shots to take. Katie has an amazing eye for detail and she got great photos of every detail and captured every moment for us to remember for ever!

    Thank you Katie for showing us how beautiful and special our day was and still is!

    Sent on 11/04/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review