Weddings

Katie Finnerty Photography Reviews

Katie Finnerty Photography

Katie Finnerty Photography

Rochester, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 36 Reviews
View more information

36 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 36
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

40 User photos

Sort by:
  • Meghan
    Meghan M. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photographer!!

    I couldn’t last the weekend without posting a rave review about Katie and Diana! They were absolutely wonderful!! Katie has the most amazing artistic vision and her work with color and light is unbelievable. They were so fun and professional and genuinely lovely - they made the entire wedding party feel comfortable and good even in 85 degree heat. I cannot recommend Katie Finnerty Photography enough!!!
  • C
    Courtney A. Married on 03/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photographer hands down!

    Katie did our engagement photos and our wedding photos and we could not be happier! We live out of town, and Katie was extremely accommodating to our schedules for the engagement photos and putting together our wedding timeline. The day of the wedding, she put together a timeline to make sure we received every shot we wanted and her and Mike were so fun to be around! We received our entire gallery of over 1000 photos exactly one month from our wedding and they were STUNNING! We highly recommend her!!
  • Corey
    Corey G. Married on 11/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was great working with Katie Finnerty Photography!

    Katie was in large part of the reason we picked our wedding date! She had previously been my college roommate’s photographer and my sister’s photographer - we just loved her work! After we got engaged, we didn’t have a lot of must haves, but we knew that we wanted Katie to be the photographer. Throughout the process, I was extremely comfortable working with her. We were able to have honest conversations regarding the schedule of the day of and talked about what she had seen be successful in the past. I appreciated all of her insight and experience. Also, her responsiveness was the best of all vendors I worked with during my wedding which was of extreme importance to me. Thank you, Katie!
  • Hannah
    Hannah Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING wedding experience!

    If you're reading this, you've found your wedding photographer.

    We hired Katie for our engagement photos and 10/5/2019 wedding, and it's hard to put in words how happy we are with our photos, as well as the experience of working with her. Katie is personable, genuine, accommodating, knowledgable, extremely organized, and an artistic genius. Being in front of the camera can be awkward but Katie made it so fun - we felt and looked natural, beautiful, and in love in every photo. Every single image from our wedding was jaw-dropingly beautiful; from the detail shots, to the posed photos, and family shots to the dance candids... Katie's ability to tell a story and create a subject-camera connection in a single moment is unmatched.

    Katie also wrote an incredible blog post on her website that featured some of her favorite photos of our day, which really made us feel special! It's been two months since our wedding and all our friends and family still comment on how impressed they were with Katie and her second shooter. I love the photos so much, I can't even choose which ones to print yet!

    Katie - thank you so much for all of your hard work and for creating these everlasting memories for us. We are so incredibly happy with our photos!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing!

    Katie is beyond talented. I've been a fan of hers for quite some time and knew when it came to my own wedding, I had to inquire! Her passion for love and light transcends through each photo she takes while doing it all with ease, grace, and professionalism. My husband and I had the pleasure of having her as our photographer for both our engagement photos and wedding day. We couldn't have been happier with our choice and the outcome of the photo galleries she provided. You can tell from your first meeting with her how much this is truly her gift. She takes her time, is reasonably priced and also makes you feel nothing less than comfortable. The compliments we received from our wedding guests have been nonstop. I can't recommend her enough!
  • Kim
    Kim Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Katie is simply the best!

    Katie is the whole package! She took wonderful photos for our engagement and captured every detail of our wedding beautifully. Having seen much of her work from other weddings she had done from college classmates, I knew I she had great photography skills and a style that I was looking for. Katie was so great to work with and honestly, was one of my only vendors that I had complete trust in! She put together a detailed timeline based on her recommendations, but was flexible to our needs, and followed up with me when something was needed. Her communication made things so easy! And, as a bride, that is incredibly valuable.

    Katie impressed me with her laid back personality from the very first time we met in her studio and our wedding day was no different! She worked her tail off to capture every single moment, but did so with flexibility and ease. Several of my guests commented that our photographer was awesome!

    On top of everything, she wrote a heartfelt blog post to showcase some of our photos, that literally brought me to tears. Katie is a photographer that really seems to love what she does. And, it shows! Thank you, Katie for providing us with an amazing experience and beautiful photos that we will cherish forever!
  • G
    Gabrielle G. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top-notch experience from an extremely talented local photographer!

    Katie is extremely professional and amazing at what she does! I was lucky enough to meet Katie at other weddings I was a guest at and saw how great her work was. She went above & beyond in capturing our wedding day and made us feel extremely comfortable even when our day seemed stressful. We were so delighted when we received our photos, there wasn't one we didn't love. She is great to work with and is flexible on making your package suit your needs. I highly recommend Katie as a photographer and a person. She will leave you feeling extremely happy about choosing her!
  • Melanie
    Melanie Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond amazing!

    Katie’s work is nothing short of magical. She was able to capture every single moment of our special day, in a way that we truly did not believe was possible. Now, whenever we look through our photos, it is as if we are transported right back to that moment; through her unbelievable skills, Katie has given us the greatest gift of all... the gift of reliving our wedding whenever we’d like.
    Beyond the beautiful work she does, Katie is a genuinely wonderful professional and overall amazing person to work with. She went above and beyond for us by taking the extra time to get to know my husband and my story, and our personalities. You could tell how much this meant in her process because it allowed her to capture the essence of “US” in every single image. This is what sets her apart from any other photographer.
    I would recommend Katie with flying colors to EVERYONE!!
  • H
    Haley Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best of the best

    The first and best decision we made throughout wedding planning (after booking our venue) was to hire Katie. I LOVE photography so it was extremely important to me to have someone capture our day who truly knows and practices the art of photography. I saw her pictures and was in awe of them. After meeting with Katie we knew she would be a perfect fit because we were both so comfortable with her. Katie is extremely organized, communicates quickly and is such a joy to work with. She captured the true happiness behind every moment. I think it’s so important to freeze those moments in time and now we have the most STUNNING pictures to look back on and remind us of the most perfect day. The day went so smoothly in large part to Katie. Everyone always compliments us on how beautiful our pictures are. From the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU Katie for making our big day so perfect and for capturing the pure magic we felt that day!
  • Colleen
    Colleen Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photographer Ever!

    Katie Finnerty is both an amazing human and photographer, and we are so happy to have had her as our photographer at our 6/29/19 Finger Lakes wedding. From the beginning of the planning process, Katie was remarkably efficient and organized in addition to being personable and relaxed- my husband and I both immediately felt comfortable with her. She was so accommodating to our vision whilst offering extremely helpful advice, having been in the wedding industry for so long. She not only captured love and light but helped the day of flow so extremely smoothly- all thanks to her aforementioned organization! My wedding party and guests cannot stop talking about how sweet she was and how AMAZING the photographs are- thank you, Katie!
  • Melissa
    Melissa O. Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A true captor of Love & Light!

    We loved working with Katie throughout our entire wedding planning process. From our first meeting, to our engagement shoot, to the countless emails back and forth, to our big day- you made us feel so incredibly special and comfortable. I kept describing you as a lovely little bubble, capturing our attention when needed, but moving swiftly around us and blending into the background when necessary. Then so sad when you had to float away at the end of the night! We loved having your husband as your second shooter. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
  • Michelle
    Michelle B. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    easy to work with!

    I have always admired Katie Finnerty's stunning photography, so it made sense to hire Katie to do a photoshoot before I got married. Katie is such a pleasure to work with! She made me feel so comfortable and I would recommend her to anyone. Her studio space was stunning and I was very happy with the photos! The turnaround time was reasonable! I would absolutely work with her again in the future.
  • Krystal
    Krystal Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful photography and beautiful people!

    I've been a Katie fan for a while. I knew without a doubt after the first time I saw some of her work, that I wanted her to capture my wedding. When the time came, we were lucky enough to have Katie and her husband Mike shoot our special day. They are two of the nicest, most talented people I have ever met. Not only did they take STUNNING photos of our day, Katie and Mike were rays of sunshine throughout the day. Katie offered words of encouragement and praise and made me feel like a model all day long. Mike was on top of everything! I would set my bouquet down and panic about where I had left it. Then I'd turn to look for it and Mike had it right there to hand to me. Katie put together an amazing timeline for the wedding day and worked tirelessly to perfect it. She thought of EVERYTHING and her and Mike's organization made capturing so many family photos a breeze. I can't say enough about what positive energy Katie and Mike brought, along with beautiful, natural photos that perfectly captured our day. Katie not only provides a service, she enhances the overall day. I'm so happy we were able to work with Katie and Mike!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 02/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Katie is the best!

    Katie was our photographer for our winter wedding last February at the Wintergarden, and we cannot say enough good things about her and her work!

    I’ve been following Katie’s work for a while (long before I got engaged), and as soon as we got engaged, Katie was on the short list of ‘must-haves’ for our big day. Yes, we partly decided on our wedding day around her availability, and we are so happy we made that decision!

    Katie is more than just a photographer. She brings such a fun attitude and true joy to her job, it really helps you feel comfortable and as if you’ve been friends for years. She offered great advice of photo locations, and totally nailed it! She helped with planning our timeline and made sure we were on schedule the entire day without us having to worry one bit.

    Katie completely captured the essence of our relationship throughout the day and we will be forever grateful and cherish these memories for years to come. We still receive compliments on our wedding photos we have placed throughout our house. She provides a huge gallery of edited photos for you to keep (we still can’t quite pick a favorite)!

    We would highly recommend Katie to anyone. She brings amazing talent, experience, fun energy, and complete professionalism to her job, and we feel so luck to have worked with her on the happiest day of our lives!
  • M
    Morgan Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectly captured the day

    My husband and I are so thankful that Katie was able to be our wedding photographer. Not only did she capture every single moment so perfectly but she made the entire planning process and day of so easy and fun! She is one of the sweetest people and so beyond talented! We have shared the link around with our friends and family and every single person can’t get enough - we are still getting compliments! She created such gorgeous pieces of art that we can look back at and remember the day as if we were still there living it - I’m still trying to figure out how many walls in my house I can fit photos on because I want to display them all!
  • L
    Laura Married on 10/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie is truly THE best. She's not only an incredibly kind and sweet person, but also a truly talented, professional, creative, and all around wonderful photographer. Leading up to the wedding, she was very timely and thorough in her communication with us. She was also VERY organized -- she created this detailed itinerary of the day, which helped us tremendously! The day of the wedding, she instantly made us all feel calm and comfortable in front of the camera. She was energetic and supportive and shared in our excitement, while also finding a way to stay behind the scenes! She captured every single moment of the day, and we loved EVERY picture. She took so many beautiful candid photos too, which have always been my favorite. We cannot say enough good things about Katie!! You will not be disappointed!
  • A
    Allison Married on 09/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I cannot say enough amazing things about Katie! She was highly recommended through a friend of ours and I am so glad that she was. From our initial emails back and forth, to our first conversation, to our wedding day, Katie was so responsive, friendly, and professional. She is one of the most genuine and kind people that we have ever met. Katie made us feel so comfortable throughout the entire process and we cannot thank her enough. At no point did we ever feel stressed and she was a huge reason for that. Even our families were in love with her! My grandma could not stop raving about how adorable Katie is and my father said that she was hands down the best investment that we made that day. Aside from being a legitimate angel from above, she is INSANELY talented. Our pictures turned out absolutely incredible and I love every single one of them!! She captured the day perfectly. We have received so many messages from family, friends, and even strangers asking who our photographer was. If Katie is available for your wedding, we would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone and everyone. It will be the best decision that you make for your big day. :) - The Mulcahy's
  • J
    Jenna Married on 07/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I could not be happier with our decision to have Katie photograph the most important day of our lives. From the moment we met her, Katie was genuinely kind, friendly, and the type of person who makes you feel comfortable instantly! Leading up to our wedding day, she was so helpful with every single detail – including planning a detailed itinerary that helped make our wedding day completely stress-free!

    We are truly able to treasure every single moment of our wedding day because of Katie. She captured the most beautiful candid moments, stunning portraits, AND photos of all of our friends and family who are still raving about how amazing she is at what she does! She didn’t miss a single moment, and she captured our happiness better than I could have ever imagined! Every photo is truly a work of art on its own which made choosing favorites next to impossible. We love every single one! We would recommend Katie without a doubt!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 03/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie was excellent the whole day, and from the preview pictures we've gotten, she did an amazing job capturing our relationship! My husband and I love Katie's unique eye, and the way that she captures beauty in every picture. Planning with Katie, even with us living out of town, was extremely easy, and she helped us coordinate everything for our big day! She is highly organized, and extremely professional. I highly recommend her :)
  • S
    Samantha Married on 08/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I are so thankful we chose Katie to capture the best day of our lives. We had so many compliments once our wedding album came out, and we couldn’t say more good things about her work; we’ve referred a few of our newly engaged friends to her. Our pictures were absolutely beautiful, they captured the day so perfectly and Katie’s enthusiasm throughout the day really meant so much.

    Knowing Katie from high school helped in our decision making process way back before our engagement pictures, as we knew we’d be comfortable with her. Watching Katie’s talent and business grow since our original session (over two years ago) is admirable. Not only is she good at what she does but her passion for her work and her endearment for the couples she photographs really makes her one of a kind. She takes genuine pictures, captures your happiness effortlessly and is a delight to work with.
  • J
    Jamie Married on 07/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie was absolutely amazing for our wedding! She was easy to work with before, during and after our big day. Katie was very thorough and organized before the wedding, that I didn't have to worry at all about the photography on the actual day - she had it all under control! She helped to move things along without being overbearing, which can be challenging! She was very open to our ideas and brought great ideas of her own, which turned out to be some of my favorite pictures. I never felt like Katie was missing a moment. The turn around time to get our photos was super quick! I had friends who had weddings before mine and they still hadn't gotten their photos when Katie sent me mine! Her editing is amazing and photography style is romantic, artistic and modern. Overall, Katie was professional, warm and fun to work with and I continue to recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer!
  • C
    Chelsey Married on 07/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie is incredible - we could not have been happier with having her as our photographer! She has a great personality and we enjoyed spending time with her during our engagement shoot and on our wedding day. Katie is passionate about photography and she helped us to feel comfortable with being in front of the camera.

    She is very detail-oriented and walked us through every step of the process of planning our photography for our wedding day. Katie met with us ahead of time and helped us to create a wedding day timeline, and she was very patient with us when we were unsure about our plans or changed our minds. She came up with a list of combinations of people from our families and bridal party that we wanted to make sure we had pictures of during the formal wedding pictures. Her assistant helped to make sure that we stayed on schedule so that we did not need to worry about this on our wedding day.

    Our engagement and wedding pictures are INCREDIBLE, we couldn't be happier with Katie's work. She took beautiful pictures of almost every single one of our wedding guests, and our guests were thrilled with her pictures as well. We highly recommend Katie as a wedding photographer! She is very talented, and is a pleasure to work with.
  • C
    Carli Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katie is absolutely amazing. Professional, approachable, flexible, organized, and so much fun! Her enthusiasm is contagious. Multiple guests at my wedding commented later about how hard working she was--laying on the ground or standing on chairs to capture the perfect shot despite the fact that she happened to have had a sprained ankle that day! I had 100% confidence and trust in her, allowing me to relax and fully enjoy my wedding day without having to worry or think about the photos. Her work is beautiful and we absolutely love the images she captured for us. I would recommend her without hesitation!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 07/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough good things about the amazing job Katie Finnerty did with our engagement and wedding photos. Knowing Katie's work, I knew I did not have to worry about anything with her as my photographer. She captured every special moment of the day, dealt with a difficult bridal party, and made sure that I was happy all with a smile on her face. She sent our photos to us within a couple of weeks and I was blown away by how beautiful they turned out. Katie's photos are one of a kind. Her natural creativity and ability to capture the perfect lighting is impressive. Katie is truly a talented photographer.
  • G
    Gwenn Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I chose to work with Katie for our wedding photos and it was the best decision we could have made- they came out beautifully! She had an attention to detail that made formal photos perfect, but also caught the most special candid moments as well. I feel like she really got to know my husband and I and managed to capture the real "us" in all of our photos, a talent that not all photographers possess. She was open to any suggestions that we had, and didn't even bat an eye when we said we wanted a few formal photos with our dog included, which came out perfectly and are some of our favorite shots! Katie will absolutely be our first choice for any of our photography needs the future. Thank you so much for capturing our dream wedding, Katie!