Kassie Estevez Makeup Reviews

5 | Woodbridge, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Kassie Estevez Makeup

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

8 User photos

Kassie Estevez Makeup 1
Kassie Estevez Makeup 2
Kassie Estevez Makeup 3
Kassie Estevez Makeup 4
Kassie Estevez Makeup 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • F

    Felicia · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect make-up on the perfect day

    Kassie Estevez is an incredibly TALENTED make-up artist. She did my make-up for my engagement photos, bridal shower and wedding day!
    Let me just say, I have little to NO experience with make-up, which made me a little nervous. Part of Kassie's talent is being able to see a person and know the best style of make-up that will make that person shine with confidence. I've had some not so good experiences in the past with professional make-up that made me unrecognizable in the mirror. However, not only did I feel like myself looking in the mirror with Kassie's artwork on my face, I felt incredibly confident!! Kassie is such a kind hearted and chill individual, which is definitely the type of energy every bride wants around on her wedding day.
    I can't thank Kassie enough! I HIGHLY recommend hiring Kassie as your make-up artist!! You won't be disappointed!!

    Kassie Estevez Makeup 6
    Kassie Estevez Makeup 7
    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Wolsiefer · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Naturally glam

    Kassie is a great make up artist who will create the look you are going for without making you look unlike yourself . The make up lasted from 2-way after midnight. I felt beautiful and glam but she was able to enhance natural features. She also did the make up for my sister (bridesmaid) and matron of honor. My sister never had her make up done and was hesitant about being too overdone. Kassie did a wonderful job making her make up look natural and beautiful. She is my go to person whenever I'm in the area and want my make up done!

    Kassie Estevez Makeup 8
    Kassie Estevez Makeup 9
    Sent on 09/06/2019
  • Kristy

    Kristy Vigilante · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day Perfection

    I got married on April 6, 2019 and Kassie was the first person who came to mind when I began my search for a makeup artist. I have always loved her work after seeing it on social media and knew she would be the perfect person to do mine and my bridesmaid’s makeup on my special day. She was able to create my vision for me and I received compliments from every single person the entire night. She is professional, responds to messages quickly, and can please even the pickiest of people like me! I was so happy with my wedding day makeup that I just booked her again to do my baby shower makeup in January.

    Sent on 10/06/2019
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommend 100%! Amazing !

    Kassie did such a good job for my wedding day! I showed her a picture of what I was looking for and she did it perfectly! I couldn’t be happier with how my wedding makeup came out ! Recommend 100%!

    Kassie Estevez Makeup 10
    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • E

    Eman Tadros · Married on

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kassie is the best

    Kassie has done my make up for years. She did an amazing job for my engagement party. I am so grateful to have her for all of my events. ❤️

    Kassie Estevez Makeup 11
    Kassie Estevez Makeup 12
    Kassie Estevez Makeup 13
    Sent on 10/12/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review