Kase Styles Reviews

4 | Schofield, WI
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Kase Styles

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4
Order by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kase Styles was a lifesaver for our wedding! Kasey is so passionate about what she does and it shows in the beautiful events she plans and coordinates. She goes above and beyond to make sure that the space looks absolutely perfect- her attention to detail with decor is exceptional. Kasey helped take so much stress out of trying to plan a wedding remotely- I could not have done it without her. The week of the wedding she helped put my mind at such ease. Her assistant, Shelby, was wonderful as well- she was patient, kind and helped make sure everything went smoothly! I would highly recommend Kase Styles for any event and especially for a wedding. We had so many comments on how beautiful our wedding and reception were and this was all thanks to Kasey making our vision for our special day come to life! THANK YOU KASESTYLES!!!!!

    Sent on 11/10/2017
  • S

    Sam · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is long overdue! Kasey and Shelby are simply AMAZING top notch wedding planners! I wasn't planning on hiring a wedding coordinator at all but i'm so glad we did! It was the best last minute decision ever :) Kasey made me feel so comfortable and relieved so much of my anxiety leading up to our wedding weekend with how organized she was. If I was worried about anything I would shoot her an email and she would always have the best response! When it was finally our wedding weekend Kasey and Shelby were all over every single detail and I didn't have to worry about a thing! I'm very confident when I say if you book Kasey as your wedding planner you will have absolutely no regrets and the most beautiful wedding experience!

    Sent on 04/13/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE Kase Styles!

    I have had the pleasure of working with Kasey on over 20 corporate photo shoots, and let me just say that she LOVES what she does. She is always positive, flexible, resourceful, and has great ideas! Not to mention, she is FUN to be around! I always looked forward to working with Kasey the most! So much so that I was thrilled for her to help me with my wedding and bachelorette party!

    Needless to say, my whole wedding experience would have never been as perfect and memorable if it weren't for Kase Styles. I have a hard time narrowing my ideas down into something real and executable, and Kasey helped funnel it all into a beautiful, perfect day. She made suggestions but was never pushy, always made herself available for advice, and went out of her way to make sure that I was feeling great about things I might have been nervous about. Kasey DOES IT ALL. She helped me research, booked and communicated to my vendors, coordinated schedules, sourced decor, helped me with my florals, and coordinated the day of. She also was great moral support :) She went out of her way to go above and beyond every step of the way. The entire day went perfectly SMOOTHLY and I couldn't be happier.

    Whether you have exactly what you want in mind, are looking for just a little help here and there, or want someone to completely take the reigns for you when it comes to planning any event, Kasey is your girl. She is organized, an amazing listener and communicator, has amazing vision, and HUSTLES. She also has beautiful decor for rent at extremely reasonable prices - I HIGHLY recommend taking advantage of that!

    Hire Kase Styles, you won't regret it! My only warning.... She might become your new BFF ;)

    <3

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kasey is amazing. She truly understood what we wanted and made sure to make it happen! She took control of everything for us (as that is what we wanted). She spoke to all vendors and made sure contracts were put together and signed. She met with vendors when we couldn't make it and made sure to communicate with us. She did an AMAZING job setting up and everything turned out just as we wanted and more. She helped with last minute dress steaming, helped with the flower girls, and kept up with getting everything in place in the space... and didn't complain at all. We couldn't have asked for a better person to help us on our special day!

    Sent on 02/24/2017