KaniPark Photography Reviews

19 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for KaniPark Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

19
Order by:
  • T

    Tamara · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie and Jeff are amazing!!!!! My husband and I did our engagement session with Connie and the Wedding with both Connie and Jeff. We are having a hard time deciding which photos to use for our album.

    Sent on 12/30/2016
  • M

    Mary · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married at Plant Hollywood. I'm so happy I hired Kanipark to photograph our wedding. I was about to go with the hotel photographer, until I asked a couple more questions. I asked how much time we get and how much for all the hi-resolution files. It cost $1500 for 1.5 hours of pictures. That's basically $500 for every half hour. That's just for the ceremony, family and bride/groom pictures. No getting ready pictures and no reception pictures. Connie gave me a great deal for $1000. I was able to get everything from the ceremony to reception. She was amazing and so nice to everyone. She worked so hard on such a hot day. We gave her $200 tip at the end of the night. She absolutely deserved it, I feel their pricing is too low for quality of work and service they provide. If your getting married in Vegas, you should definitely choose Kanipark photography.

    Sent on 07/25/2016
  • J

    Julio · Married on 06/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife Monique and I had such an amazing time with our photographer Connie on 6/24/16. She took her job seriously, was professional and, at the same time, had a fun side that made us comfortable throughout the day. She took so many took beautiful pictures; friends and relatives raved how "amazing" the pictures were. It was a fun challange to narrow the many great pictures for our album. We found KaniPark Photography on WeddingWire by chance and we are extremely happy we did. We have a treasure of pictures of the happiest day of our life that we will cherish and share. Thank you so much Connie for it all.

    Julio Lomeli

    Sent on 07/28/2016
  • Jenni

    Jenni · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie is amazing. There is no other word for her. She is accommodating, sweet, and a hard worker. I am still in shock that she was able to send me pictures on cd in a week. The worst thing about Connie is that she doesn't take a bad picture. So it makes it hard to choose photos for frames because every picture she takes should be a frame.

    Sent on 06/06/2016
  • S

    Sherry · Married on 04/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding photographers ever. I am so happy we chose Connie and Jeff to photograph our wedding. The were so nice and so easy to work with. I had so much fun taking our pictures. We went up and down the Las Vegas strip. We got everything we wanted and more. Thank you so much. We will be referring you everybody.

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • J

    Janet · Married on 02/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would definitely recommend Connie & Jeff to anyone that is looking for a photographer. They help us out with our wedding timeline and kept us on schedule all day. We did not have a wedding coordinator, so that help us out tremendously. From our first email to picking up our album, they were always available to answer our questions about anything. They responded to my emails immediately. They just gave me a sense of security, that we made the right decision. They are so professional, reliable and attentive. They listen to all our wants/needs, and they delivered above and beyond. Thanks Connie & Jeff for being our photographers.

    Sent on 08/18/2016
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved our pictures. Everything from our initial meeting to getting our album went perfectly. We got to pick out all the pictures for our album and had final approval before it went to print. We would definitely recommend them to anyone that is looking for a photographer.


    Sent on 05/13/2015
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a guy, you don't really put a lot of effort into the details of your wedding day since your wife to be will probably want to take the driver's seat on that. I just appreciate anyone who makes the day better for her and that is exactly what I got. Not only was my now wife extremely happy, but they were fun and willing to do all the funny humor stuff my boys and I wanted to do. Our groomsmen pictures came out better than I could have thought and they are pretty priceless. All photos from our day were great.

    Sent on 03/06/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · event on: 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie was super professional the whole time. She was also (for a lack of a better word) aggressive in a good way! She did exactly what I asked and was on top of everything the whole event. I would definitely recommend her to anyone for any event.

    Sent on 03/30/2015
  • V

    Vera · Married on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I usually don’t like writing reviews, but for Connie & Jeff, I felt I have to. I have to share how great a photographer and person she is. My mom loves her, she can’t wait for my sister to set a date, so she could book them right away. They go above and beyond to show they care about you and your memories. I knew our pictures were going to be good, but I was absolutely blown away when we got them in the mail. So many great pictures made it hard to pick our favorites for our album. I can’t wait to hire them for family pictures, maternity, birthday parties, and all our important events. Thanks Connie & Jeff.

    Sent on 03/05/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection! They put you at ease and help take some of the stress away. They are professional yet personable and are so caring that they feel like one of your invited guests by the end of the day! I can't say enough good things about them.

    Sent on 03/05/2015
  • V

    Vivian · Married on 09/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie is the sweetest & funniest person ever. Everybody in the wedding party, family, and friends all loved her. She made everything so fun. She was able to get my husband to smile. That's not a easy thing to do. He hates taking pictures. I couldn't be any more happier with our pictures. I would recommend Kanipark Photography to anyone looking for a photographer. Amazing pictures and you will have an amazing time.

    Sent on 03/03/2015
  • J

    Jennie · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If your looking for a photographer, call Kanipark as soon as possible. If they have your date available, book them fast. I could not imagine our wedding day going any better. Connie and Jeff were like our wedding coordinator and photographer. They kept us on schedule while getting all the pictures we wanted and more. I had a large wedding party, but they were able to get everybody to cooperate. They do it in such a fun and organize way. I've been to weddings where the photographer is really rude when getting people together for pictures. It's not a easy thing to do, but they Connie and Jeff do it so well. Thank you so much for being so nice and care so much about our pictures.

    Sent on 03/04/2015
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie is our absolute favorite person we hired for our wedding. She made everything so fun. Every time I look at our pictures, it puts a smile on my face. All our friends agree too. I'll be sending many referrals your way. If they haven't contacted you already. Thanks for everything.

    Sent on 03/03/2015
  • J

    Jackson · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie was amazing. My groomsmen are not best of listeners and they like to joke around. She was able to roll with the punches and made us laugh all throughout the day. As a guy, we hate taking pictures, but she made it so much fun. We just want to look cool and not do any cheesy poses. Both my wife and I were so happy with the pictures. We got a lil bit of everything. Traditional, posed and candids. I would recommend her to any one getting married.

    Sent on 03/03/2015
  • J

    Johanna · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This husband and wife team is the best. They were with us the entire day, getting pictures of everything and everyone. I had Connie all to myself before the ceremony and Jeff was with the guys. They work perfectly together. It's nice having a female photographer taking the bride's getting ready pictures. All the girls loved Connie, we felt like she was a part of the wedding party. Everybody thought Connie and I were long time friends, by how much we got along. We are absolutely friends now. She will be photographing all our important events from now on.

    Sent on 03/05/2015
  • J

    James · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I are so happy with our pictures. I hate taking pictures, I dreaded it so much. Jeff was able to make everything fun and cool. Also, I thought family pictures were going to be a nightmare, but they were so efficient and made everything run smoothly. You can absolute see the experience they have. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.

    Sent on 03/05/2015
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 03/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing a photographer was so difficult. We interviewed over ten photographers before we decided on Kanipark. I wanted a photographer that I feel comfortable with. That was our most important criteria. Most of the photographers we met have an attitude. If they are like that when they first meet you, what will they be like once they have your deposit? Connie is so friendly and genuine. She made us so comfortable and special all through out the day. So many fun and creative poses and she was welcome to our ideas as well. I thought the photographer was going to be stressful, but it turn out to be so much fun. Thank you Connie for making our special day, even more special.

    Sent on 03/03/2015
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 01/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As Mother of the Bride, I just want my daughter to be happy and stress free on her special day. Connie and Jeff were able to do that and more. They were so good during the family pictures. They knew what they were doing and it shows. All throughout the day, they kept asking my husband and I if we needed any pictures or wanted to take pictures with anyone. They so attentive to the bride and groom and also to the family. Which was so important to us. Thank you so much for being a part of our wonderful day.

    Sent on 03/08/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review