Kamber Kustom Photography Reviews

4 | Marysville, WA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Kamber Kustom Photography

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of working with Amber, she was wonderful and got some wonderful pictures of my five beautiful children! I was VERY happy that she was even able to get my 3 year old Gwenith, that has Autism to focus and smile in the pictures.

    She was wonderful with the time she spent with each child and my children have asked that pictures be done again. I have recomended her to friends and family already.
    She is an amazing lady and treats everyone with respect.

    Thanks,
    Jessica Hendrickson

    Sent on 09/05/2012
  • C

    Christina "Fawn" · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber was a pleasure to work with! Our wedding day turned out to be the most amazing day and Amber's relaxed and creative style allowed us to have a lot of fun!

    The photographs are amazing and we had so many to choose from. Amber set out to capture the beauty and magic of our special day and succeeded beyond all expectations!

    Leading upto the day, Amber met with us on numerous occasions and was open to helping us create a package that suited our needs. She also responded to emails promptly and answered all of our questions. Amber is a professional and talented photographer.

    Our special Thanks,
    Mr. and Mrs. Elder

    Sent on 08/29/2012
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/11/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To whom it may concern,

    I was married in September of 2010, it was a beautiful day and I could not have asked for a ceremony with less stress!

    One really AMAZING thing that happened and helped out with the de-stressing of the day was how blessed we were when Amber Lee showed up to take pictures!!

    We had not met Amber before that day, had not even known her. I had a friend of mine taking pictures of our special day. But being that she was also a brides maid, it was a bit stressful for her. Amber Lee was on assignment and showed up to take pictures of a car show, but by happenstance it wasn't happening until the next day. She saw a wedding in progress, and decided to help in taking pictures. She asked my photographer if she could jump in and help and was admitted with open arms!!

    Amber was barely noticed by the guests, and blended well with all the activities. Afterwards Amber was kind enough to give us a CD of pictures in exchange for the use of them on her website. They turned out exceptionally well and caught all the little details and many moments that will never happen again!!

    She was professional, sweet and didn't get in the way, but caught all the precise moments on camera! It was a HUGE blessing to have her at our wedding!!

    Elizabeth and Ben Dishong

    Sent on 08/29/2012
  • S

    Steven · Married on 05/11/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    May 11, 2010

    To whom it may concern,

    I am writing this to recommend professional photographer Amber Lee owner of Kamber Kustom Photography. Amber is also an accomplished media photographer with a local newspaper. I have known Amber over 20 years and she has always shown a genuine zeal for taking photos, and specializes in on-location photography.

    I have hired Amber on several occasions for family photos both individual and group shots of my 2 sons and I. Amber has always been very professional, meticulous and direct in our business dealings. Amber is very punctual, and has never been late to our appointments, an absolute must with my busy schedule.

    We have always been completely pleased with the relaxed manor during the shoots in addition to the way she was cheerful and patient with my young energetic boys. My finished prints were airbrushed and retouched at no additional charge to me and they have been amazing every time.

    In conclusion I do not hesitate to highly recommend Amber Lee and Kamber Kustom Photography for all your business and private photography needs. Please feel free to contact me anytime.

    Best Wishes,

    Steven Elliott
    Burlington, WA

    Sent on 09/05/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review