Kaley Gross Photography Reviews

11 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Kaley Gross Photography

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Kaley was by far the best decision we made during the wedding planning process!! She made everything so fun and stress free. She was everything we wanted in a wedding photographer and even more! She's organized, easy-going, and incredibly sweet. She has a special way of capturing real moments and making people feel so comfortable in front of a camera. Thanks for making our wedding day more perfect than we could've ever imagined!

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • User6054401 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is wonderful at what she does! She took my engagement, bridal and wedding photos and I am pleased with all of them! Very talented photographer.

    Sent on 03/30/2016
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 04/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaley is AMAZING! We had weather issues for our engagement photos and my bridal portraits and she was so accommodating and flexible when it came to changing things around. She is easy to talk to and really makes you feel comfortable and beautiful. Highly recommend her to anyone who is interested in a natural lighting photographer. Also, the price is right. Thank you so much, Kaley!

    Sent on 04/16/2017
  • Catherine

    Catherine · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaley is SO amazing and we are so lucky that she was able to shoot our engagement photos. She really understands how to use natural light to her advantage and can make any scene picturesque. Perfect personality for the job and so talented. My fiancé is pretty camera shy and she made him laugh and participate like a dream! If you have any photography needs you HAVE to use her.

    Sent on 07/30/2016
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaley so incredibly talented. She captured every picture that I wanted, and even more that I didn't know I wanted. She is kind, friendly and professional, just over all a dream to work with. I received my pictures very promptly, and she even posted a ton of sneak previews. I found her on TheKnot and I am so glad I went with my gut and hired her for our wedding day. I am more than satisfied and would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Kaley for capturing us and our day perfectly!

    Sent on 04/11/2017
  • A

    Alex · Married on 12/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaley is one of the sweetest people you will ever meet! She is also one of the greatest photographers you will ever meet! Quality, quantity, and so much more. I couldn't afford much, but Kaley worked with me, and she went above and beyond what I even thought. She got there early and stayed until my time was up. She gave me direction and ideas for the bridal and group shots, and she took my ideas for the scenery did exactly what I wanted. She was organized throughout the entire process - timeline, family shots, etc. Kaley is just a wonderful person that anyone would be lucky to have her shoot your wedding. Oh and how could I forget, she sent us our wedding photos after only 3 weeks and they look amazing!!! Our photos had perfect lighting, lots of variety in shots, and lots of candid shots. I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you from a very appreciative and happy bride:)

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaley was such a joy to work with! She was easy to contact and quick to answer emails during the whole process. She took beautiful photos for our engagement session that I absolutely love! Overall there is absolutely nothing negative I could say about Kaley or any part of my experience with her. She is wonderful!!!!

    Sent on 04/19/2016
  • T

    Tatiana · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaley was wonderful!! Her pictures came out great and she was willing to go anywhere with us to take our engagement pictures! She was really flexible when it came to booking a time and was able to work around my busy schedule. Everyone loved our pictures and I personally can't wait to print them out to have in my new home!

    Sent on 04/15/2016
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was great to work with! I'm usually a really awkward person but was very comfortable having her as my photographer :)

    Be ready to walk fast! She has a lot of ideas at various locations so have some walking shoes ready to slip on and off if you are not the quickest in heels.

    Sent on 04/28/2016
  • User6535313 · event on: 05/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend this photography service to anyone seeking amazing, professional photos! I booked Kaley Gross Photography for a college senior session and she made me feel comfortable throughout the shoot with the occasional necessary direction to keep our session on track. Kaley is very easy to work with and accommodated my hectic schedule. My pictures were returned quickly and I was extremely pleased with the outcome of our shoot. She is very experienced in the field and has the ability to make anyone look amazing!

    Sent on 03/29/2016
  • S

    Suzy · event on: 04/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaley is a phenomenal photographer and a dream to work with. She listens to what you want and gives really great direction. She is super sweet and makes you feel totally comfortable if you're not one to have your pictures taken. I would definitely recommend her to all of my friends and family for every occasion!

    Sent on 04/18/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review