Kaleigh Turner Photography Reviews

24 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Kaleigh Turner Photography

Recommended by 99%

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa · Getting married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I believe that you cannot put a price on memories that pictures preserve and because of this belief I feel this was one of the most important vendor choices for our weding day! Kaleigh did a fantastic job! She captured moments that we would have forgotten or overlooked. I cannot stress how great she was the day of the wedding! She helped with things that weren't related to photography at all. She honestly wants your wedding day to be perfect and she will do what she can to make that happen!

  • S

    Stacey Hannebaum · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our photographer!

    We knew Kaleigh embodied everything we were looking for in a photographer the day we met her. She is not only extremely well-organized and professional, but also very personable and fun to work with. She uses simple and easy to fill out questionnaires to gather all the information pertinent to the wedding day then creates a detailed day-of timeline. It made our lives so much easier! Of course, most importantly, Kaleigh (and assistant Brandy) captured absolutely beautiful photos of our wedding day. All the photos we hoped to have were captured. She shared one of our photos with us the day after the wedding, wrote a sweet blog with a sample of pictures about a week later, and sent an entire gallery to us roughly a month after the wedding. We are very impressed and so happy we found her!

  • A

    Amneh · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaleigh and her assistant were beyond amazing! I love that she helped us come up with a wedding timeline; it helped all of us and our vendors stay on schedule and made the day run smoothly. She was great to ask for advice with picking other vendors as well. She got our engagement and wedding pictures back extremely quick, and even had some preview photos just days after the wedding. Kaleigh is not only a photographer, but she is just great overall to have around during the wedding day. I would recommend Kaleigh to any bride!! Our pictures turned out so amazing, and I love that I have them all in color AND black/white.

  • Kianna

    Kianna · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaleigh did an amazing job and was such a sweetheart! from the very beginning I knew she was going to be good! She followed up with me and worked with me on something to fit my budget. I couldn't be happier with our photographs and will definitely be keeping her in mind for future photography!!! I definitely recommend her!

  • Nancy

    Nancy · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience working with Kaleigh Turner's Twenty Something Studios. Kaleigh is a gracious, kind person who was a warm and friendly presence on our wedding day. Her laid back but warm approach really shows in our photos-- being comfortable with her made such a difference. I felt as if a friend was with me. :) I also appreciated how unobtrusive her shooting was, especiallly through our religious service. Kaleigh was helpful in so many ways throughout the day. I really appreciated her attention to creating a great timeline for our day, and her suggestions about how to use our time were really helpful. It was obvious that Kaleigh loves her work and is a very skilled artist. Our photographs are lovely. I was in tears when I saw how beautifully she documented our day and how much attention she paid to documenting all of the precious details. A professional photographer was a big step for us-- the cost was hard for us to manage, despite Kaleigh's excellent rates. But I can say with conviction that this was the best decision I made about our wedding. These beautiful, amazing photographs will keep our memories extremely vivid and clear, and they are heartwarming ways to connect to our love every day. I plan to order large prints of several and have them throughout our home-- they are that precious, beautiful, heart-filled, and wonderful. Somehow 45 year old, chubby me is transformed into a lovely bride in her photos :). What more could anyone ask for? :)

  • J

    Jenna · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaleigh has been a DREAM to work with. From the first time I met her, she was so friendly and made my husband and me feel so comfortable. I booked her as soon as I met her. We loved that her style wasn't super posed and cheesy photography. She allowed us to pick our location for our engagement photos and we got so many great shots! Part of the package we chose included our invitations. She designs them and sends them right to your house ready to go. I didn't have a clear idea in my mind of what I wanted, so I gave her some guidance and told her that I trusted her judgement. When I got the proof over e-mail, I was so pleased. She exactly matched our style and colors. I couldn't have been happier. Right before the wedding, Kaleigh and I sat down to go over a timeline for the whole day which made everything go SO smoothly! Three weeks after our wedding, we have our photos back, and I honestly could not have picked a better photographer. Kaleigh truly loves what she does, and she goes above and beyond for her clients. I HIGHLY recommend her to any brides searching for a photographer!

  • S

    Sammie · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaleigh Turner in an amazing photographer...a true professional. She not only helped capture our special day but she helped make every part of my day easier. She made a personalized schedule for my entire day, was available whenever I needed her, helped ease my mind when it started to rain and helped communicate with the DJ at the reception. Our pictures are wonderful and we cannot thank her enough.

  • User3352996 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met with Kaleigh of Twenty Something Studios after being given her name from another photographer we had tried to book but they were full. We met with Kaleigh and loved her from the get go. She was amazing to work with through our whole wedding experience. We had her do our engagement photos and she was even willing to make the drive up to Columbus to take them where we met and fell in love. They turned our amazing!
    On our wedding day she made sure to get all the formal shots we and our parent's wanted at the church after our ceremony in a very efficient manner. After that we went to Findlay Market and the P&G Gardens to do more fun photos. She made the whole picture taking thing very fun and not at all awkward. We've only got to see one of our wedding photos so far and it is amazing! My husband and I both can't wait to see the rest of them!
    Kaleigh also did a great job with our invitations! My now husband and I both had kinda conflicting styles of invitations that we both liked and she was able to take what we both liked and work them together in one really different and unique invitation design. She was willing to make any changes we wanted and to make any thing else we might need (RSVP cards, direction cards, reception cards, etc.) to match the invitations. Invitations were shipped to us as soon as they were done and they were exactly what we were hoping for.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaleigh and her assistant were amazing. She was wonderful! She was able to calm my nerves before and during the wedding day. She left herself available for last minute "bridal emergencies." The photographs were wonderful and I am so thankful for the picture of the little details to look back on. I remember the day perfectly but she captured the joy and emotion on my loved ones face as well! She is a wonderful person and amazing at what she does....and it shows! Hopefully I don't have another wedding but if I do I would use her!!! The invites and RSVP cards turned out amazing as well!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaleigh of Twenty Something Studios was a FANTASTIC wedding photographer. Not only did she take our wedding day photos, but she also designed and printed our wedding invitations. First off, I would like to say that the wedding invitations were BEAUTIFUL. Kaleigh, took our wedding theme (Fall) and made my visualization come to life. Everyone LOVED them. As a photographer, Kaleigh made herself very available to us throughout the planning process. She responded to all emails within 24 hours. She meet with me several times prior to the wedding. On the wedding day, she was completely focused on the task at hand, and got every shot I asked for, plus tons more! She was polite and fun. We recieved all of our edited wedding photos within 3 weeks! Plus, in our contract we got 100 edited photos but Kaleigh threw in several bonus photo (like 200 extra)! Lastly, the quality of the photos were fantastic, boderline genius! Could not have asked for more! VERY HIGH RECOMMENDATION! Laura & Cory Turner

  • A

    Ali · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaleigh,
    You did an AMAZING job! We are SO happy with our pictures! You thought of everything... we could tell you've done this a time or two ;) You we're laid back (like us) yet you still kept us on schedule (someone had to, lol). The day went so fast, it seemed, and you were able to capture everything! Everyone loves our pictures, so I won't have any trouble recommending you.... Your work does it for you!! We thank you for capturing our special day and being a part of it!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional photographer and yet laid back and very comfortable to be around. She held all control in the midst of chaos (my family pictures), and got all the pictures I wanted and so much more..even some I had no idea I wanted! She captured every special moment and memory. I recommend her to every future bride she is amazing.

  • C

    Carrie · Married on 03/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding photographer I could have ever asked for. I am so glad I used her for my engagement photos as well, next family photography? I would recommend her to anyone and everyone, she is so easy to work with and made me feel less freaked out about the photography aspect of everything. I don't know many other photographers who would have stuck around till 11pm so we could make a 30 minute drive to a hole in the wall restaurant for some awesome and meaningful photos.

  • E

    Emmalea · Married on 10/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved every picture Kaleigh took!! She is awesome and I will be using her whenever I need to have pictures or invitations made for anything!!! I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a photography!! She did an amazing job on both our engagement and wedding pictures!!

  • E

    Emmalea · Married on 10/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaleigh is awesome and she takes the best pictures I would recommend her to everyone!!

  • J

    Jen · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaleigh from Twenty Something Studios is absolutely fabulous to work with and the products and services that she offers are amazing! I found Twenty Something Studios via Google, and was so nervous to find the perfect someone to capture the images of our day. From the moment I met Kaleigh, I was at ease. Professional and so creative, she was able to create the perfect wedding invitation set for us! She also had our wedding day schedule perfected so that every shot that we wanted was fit in, plus HUNDREDS more! Kaleigh was also able to get shots of things that I thought no one had seen! LOVE her work!

  • M

    Almalee · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaleigh was Heather Nickoles back up photographer. she was always taking pictures when u lesss expected it. just to capture the moment. she was very friendly. loved my pictures.

  • D

    Brandy · Married on 07/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved how my photo's turned out! She did an amazing job, and made me feel completely comfortable on my wedding day.

  • S

    Susan · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Kaleigh photographed my wedding almost 8 years ago, (I know I’m embarrassed it’s taken me this long to write a review too) and I can still remember how focused, diligent, and, just flat out, on top of it she was. She captured absolutely everything and, even though the marriage didn’t last, I still have some of the photos of my bridesmaids and family. Every time I look at them I’m in awe of how she was able to capture those hidden moments. She has an exceptional eye for detail and will ensure all your photo requests are met and exceed your expectations.

  • M

    Megan · Married on 02/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was everything I wanted and more!! She went everywhere I wanted to go and stayed as long as I wanted! Her ideas for pictures we amazing also!! I would highly recommend Twenty Something Studios!!!

  • K

    Mandy · Married on 02/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Twenty Something Studios should be everyone's first choice for their picture's for ALL occasions. You will not find a photographer with a better attitude and understanding of their profession. Their cost can't be beat for the quality of picture's that are provided. I would recommend Twenty Something Studios for every wedding whether it be a fairytale wedding or an intimate one.

  • G

    Sonja · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kaleigh did a photo shoot for us and she was great. She made us so comfortable with her friendliness but she was also a total professional. I would highly recommend her to all of my friends and family. It was truly a wonderful experience.

  • K

    Kayleen · Married on 08/03/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very fun to work with and gave us full rights to tons of pictures! She was very professional on the day but never stressed or bossy. Made our day great!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 05/26/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    If you're looking for good quality at a low price this is definitely the way to go. Kaleigh adapted to our needs without any problems and got us our sneak peek and gallery extremely quickly. She took a great variety of classic and artistic photos as well as all others we requested. We're very happy with the results and our choice of photographers.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review