Skip to main content
Weddings

Kailee Brooke Photography Reviews

Kailee Brooke Photography

Kailee Brooke Photography

Yukon, OK
4.7 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating
95% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • R
    Randi F. Sent on 12/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day Ever

    Kailee was amazing. We had a last minute wedding and she was awesome about moving her schedule around to fit us in. He organization and professionalism was top notch. I would recommend her to everyone.
  • K
    Katy Sent on 12/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cassidy-Sadler Wedding

    Kailee was so professional and patient! I can’t wait to get our wedding photos back
  • K
    Kattlyn K. Sent on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Going above and beyond

    I found Kailee at a Bridal Show. I had been looking for awhile, and wanted someone who wouldn't completely break my budget, but who was also amazing, because photos are everything. I enjoyed looking through her portfolio and seeing her edits. Her style was similar to what I was looking for, and she was running a show specific sale (which btw is the best, word to the wise: go to all the bridal shows available). She was kind, flexible, and very thorough in everything. Her contract even includes something along the lines of her getting sick or some other extenuating circumstance having a contingency plan (which I didn't even think about). She even helped me prep a timeline for day of which I hadn't prepared until my last meeting with her before the big day. We got it all figured out and written up, which helped me feel more prepared. Day of she was great, was with me when I was getting ready etc. Lacey (her sidekick) was also sweet and fantastic. They even followed us from the original venue to the after party location no problem. They were both flexible, fun, and available for everything. I enjoyed having them there, and I was able to worry less knowing that they would be getting those great candid shots for me. They go above and beyond for their clients, and I am grateful I chose Kailee Brooke Photography for my wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Raul P. Sent on 12/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience

    Kailee did a fantastic job capturing some of the best moments on our special day. She knew what needed to be done and helped the day go smoothly and stress free. Awesome response time and even better service, Kailee went above and beyond to meet our expectations and blew them out the window with the shots and picture quality. I recommend 100%!!
  • A
    Amy V. Sent on 12/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding photos

    Kailee Brooke Photography did an awesome job at our wedding on 4/19/19. She was very organized, professional, and made everything go smoothly on our wedding day. She captured some great photos of our special day and I would highly recommend Kailee Brooke Photography to anyone!! Thanks a bunch!!
  • A
    Amy Sent on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spring wedding

    Kailee was absolutely amazing!!! She is very professional, punctual, respectful, patient and has great prices!! She showed up on time and ready to capture our special day. Her pictures are amazing and she got all the little details of everything. So glad she captured those priceless precious memories we can go back and look at. I highly recommend Kailee Brooke Photography for your photography needs!!
  • M
    Matt V. Sent on 12/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience with Kailee Brooke Photography!!!

    Kailee Brooke Photography did an awesome job at our wedding on 4/19/19. She was very organized, professional, and made everything go smoothly on our wedding day. She captured some great photos of our special day and I would highly recommend Kailee Brooke Photography to anyone!! Thanks a bunch!!
  • L
    Laci Sent on 12/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    I never leave reviews but Kailee was so amazing to work with I had to make sure she got the recognition she deserves! She has such a great personality and made us feel so comfortable like we've been friends for years! She listened and worked hard to get every shot we wanted and had great ideas for shots we hadn't even thought of! Cherry on top of everything was she is amazing with kids! She was so patient with my son and niece and actually got my son to smile for pictures! Don't think twice I promise you will not regret hiring Kailee!
  • J
    Jamie Sent on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Family Christmas photos

    What a great day to take pics ! Thank you Kailee for a great experience! You are always so easy going and fun to work with. Thank you for all the laughs ❤️!! We will definitely call you in the future!
  • K
    Kerry L. Sent on 12/07/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great prices and logistics!

    Kailee was great throughout the entire process. We used her for our engagement and wedding day photos. The planning forms she provided were very helpful for me in determining a day of timeline, especially as I didn’t hire a wedding planner besides the day of coordinator our venue provided. It also helped that her prices for the entire package were the best we found!
  • J
    Jodie G. Sent on 05/31/2022
    2.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    No pictures as of yet

    My daughters wedding was December 11 2021
    We have yet to get the pictures! She said she mailed them but they returned but I doubt that because that has never happen to us. She said she will hand deliver them but have yet to see or hear from her. It’s really said you cant trust someone that had 5 stars. She won’t return my calls.

    Kailee Brooke Photography's reply:

    Although I have reached out to her this evening personally. I wanted to make it known that I would never intentionally lie about delivering someone’s photos. I reached out to the bride to let her know I mailed them and went to the post office to track they found that to be undeliverable for whatever reason. I again reached out to the bride to let her know I would order another USB for her and hand deliver it to her. Unfortunately my husband had some health complications and went in the ICU. So I haven’t had photography on my mind these past couple weeks. When it comes to my health or my families I will not apologize for that. I enjoy being able to capture all my brides wedding days but my family will always come first. That is not something I take lightly and apologize to the mom of the bride for not returning her phone call. I have already let her know that the new USB will be in the brides possession tomorrow and truly appreciate all her feedback. I take every review personally and put a lot of time and effort to all of my clients. I will definitely learn from this review and hope to better assist my brides in the future.