K. Flowers Designs, LLC. Reviews

13 | Bethel Park, PA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for K. Flowers Designs, LLC.

Recommended by 99%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
13 K. Flowers Designs, LLC. Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Macherique · Getting married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love is patient, Love is kind. It’s obvious Kerry-Ann loves her job and loves to take care of her clients! Even though I’m deployed to the Middle East, during the consultation Kerry-Ann made me feel like I was sitting face to face with her. She answered all of my questions and put a lot of thought into my exclusively designed invitations! And my guests (including my Mom) can’t stop raving about them! No matter your event and no matter the guestlist, K. Flowers Designs is a perfect fit for you!

  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First of all, the invitations that K. Flowers Designs made for my wedding are beautiful. The quality and design are everything that I could’ve hoped for and more than I imagined for myself. Additionally, working with Kerry has been an excellent experience. She has been so sincere and helpful. Any and all interactions (email, phone, and in person!) were so stress free and prompt, and honestly enjoyable. Kerry really has pride in her business and artistry and it shows. I couldn’t recommend K. Flowers more!

    K. Flowers Designs, LLC. 1
    K. Flowers Designs, LLC. 2
  • J

    Jessica Bender · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect and easy!

    We loved our invitations, and so did our guests!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Kerry Ann for our wedding invitations. She was extremely helpful, personable and went above and beyond to find the perfect color and style I wanted. They turned out beautiful. I can't say enough good things about Kerry Ann, she is also my birthday twin. I will definitely be recommending K.Flowers Designs to future brides to be.

    K. Flowers Designs, LLC. 3
    K. Flowers Designs, LLC. 4
  • S

    Sydoney · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two baby showers, three birthday parties and one "all white" celebration for my sons Heart transplant anniversary all done by KFlowers design. I would have it no other way and I will do it all over again and again. To be able to have someone bring your ideas and heart to life is remarkable. Every ounce of detail was mastered with style, class and quality work. I'm looking forward to many more events where KFlowers Design will be my only choice for design.

  • A

    Akiesha · Married on 01/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't usually leave reviews but....this experience definitely warrants one. Kerry was absolutely amazing in this entire process. She met with my fiancé and I to go over our vision and, with that one meeting, created the most beautiful invitations that reflected exactly what we requested and our personalities! She was extremely accommodating with our busy schedules and it was clear she did her own research on our venue to conform the invitations to the "feel" of our wedding. When our invited guests began receiving our invitations, we received photos and videos of people opening and reacting to our invitations. People are still raving about our invitations a month later! Definitely recommend! :-)

  • C

    Charlene · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    K. Flowers Designs is an excellent company and delivers great customized products. I requested dinner menus from K. Flowers Designs and they were elegant and a great conversation piece for our recption. I would definitely recommend this company for your wedding planning.

    K. Flowers Designs, LLC. 5
  • G

    Gee · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Coming to America themed invitations were unique and amazing!

    K. Flowers Designs, LLC. 6
  • C

    Camille · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a concept in my mind, washy sure if it was possible, but K Flowers brought it to life and better than I could ever imagine!

  • T

    Tamara · Married on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first contacted K. Flowers Designs to order some food labels for a party. After seeing pictures of her work, I was blown away by her creativity and decided to order all my event stationery from her; I was not disappointed. Her attention to detail is impeccable, and her work ethic is just amazing. I was completely satisfied with my products, pricing, the customer service, and the overall ease with which we communicated. I'm truly looking forward to our next project together.

  • Y

    Yanique · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an event for my cousin. KFlowersDesigns helped me in every way from creating a theme to picking the colors to creating centerpieces and the props and much more. She was in New York for the weekend and decided to drop by my event to help my ideas and hers come to life. I would definitely use her services again. She was able to work within my budget though small and still gave me a fabulous event I will definitely be using her again for all my future events.

  • T

    Taylor · Married on 08/16/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kerry did my invitations for my wedding. She personalized them to our background and tastes. All my guests LOVED them. The price was good and the quality and authenticity was amazing! She kept in contact with me constantly and listened to my wants and needs. I strongly rrecommend K. Flowes Designs for all your party/special occasion needs! Thank you Kerry!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/14/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I used K Flower Design for two special events and I must say they were very accommodating with my design and responded back to my questions in a prompt manner. If you are looking for a unique, sophisticated, chic design that will wow!! your guest, I highly recommend Kerry-Ann's services. I look forward to working with her again in near future and I love that my shipment came within the timeframe in which she projected.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review