Skip to main content
Weddings

Evoba Films Reviews

Evoba Films View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
54 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

54
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

9 User photos

  • D
    Domenique N. Sent on 07/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Evoba films

    Brian was amazing!!! I can't recommend him enough. He got our video back to us so quickly and it came out perfect. We will cherish it forever!

    Evoba Films's reply:

    It was such a pleasure working with you both on your big day. I wish you both the best! good luck come football season.
  • C
    Christina S. Sent on 06/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    KDW is amazing

    We are so happy we decided on video for our day. We got married the first weekend of June and two weeks later we already had our teaser, our highlight video, AND our one hour full length video in hand. They are amazing….our video is AMAZING….. and they are so fun to work with. I cannot say enough good things about this team!!!

    Evoba Films's reply:

    Thank you so much, Christina! Your wedding was a blast and watching you two be in love reminds me why I do this. I wish you both the best with everything in life!
  • M
    Maura S. Sent on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best videographer in Rochester

    I would 110% recommend Brian for wedding videography! He blew our expectations out of the water. Brian is truly amazing at what he does!! My husband and I were both nervous and didnt know what to expect. We opted to pay a little extra to get 2 videographers with 10 hours of footage & a highlight video and it was SOOO worth it. We had footage from every part of our wedding day from getting ready details, to our vows, the ceremony, reception and even the sparkler send off. He was friendly, professional, and easy going to talk to and work with. He even spent time hanging out with my photographer and other vendors as the day unfolded! From my initial inquiry to my wedding day he made the process so comfortable, calm, enjoyable and organized! Not once did I ever feel pressured or uncomfortable. could go on and on about how seamless and perfect this process was. Since receiving our full length video we've watched it almost a dozen times because it is so incredibly done. Thank you Brian for allowing us to forever re-live the best day of our lives!

    Evoba Films's reply:

    Wow, Maura thank you so much for these kind words. I couldn't stop smiling while I read your review. This is why I do this, I'm so glad you both love the videos and that they have already been watched a dozen times!!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole C. Sent on 09/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible wedding videographer!

    You will not be disappointed if you choose K.D.W Entertainment for your wedding videographer. Incredibly professional and helpful throughout the entire wedding planning process as well as the wedding day. We love our wedding video, it is a perfect way to relive the day!
  • Nicole
    Nicole P. Sent on 08/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience- highly recommend!!

    We got married in June of 2021. We don’t live in the area, but found KDW through some searches and really liked the style of videography that was advertised. After getting a chance to talk to Brian on the phone, we knew he would be a great fit and we were right. He was helpful and answered all of our questions in our phone meetings and was incredibly kind and patient with our large wedding party. He even worked very well with our photographer. Most important, the end product turned out great! We look forward to watching our video over and over again in the coming years!

    Evoba Films's reply:

    Thank you so much Nicole, it was an absloutly pleasure working with you all. I'm glad you loved everything
  • Kristin
    Kristin F. Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Pleasure to Work With

    Working with KDW Entertainment was a wonderful experience! They were easy to work with while planning and were always to answer any and all of my questions. They were always professional and friendly with us and our vendors. They worked alongside our photographers to keep everything organized throughout the day. They captured all of the moments we wanted, and made everything so beautiful on film. Our videos were exactly what we always wanted! We will cherish our video for the rest of our lives.
  • A
    Alecia U. Sent on 08/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, perfect, the best!

    Brian was so amazing to work with! He was able to capture one of the best days of our lives perfectly. He is so easy to work with and captured so many little details from our day. We are so thankful to have such a perfect wedding video to relive the best day of our lives. We couldn’t believe how fast we received our full video back. I will highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for a great videographer! We can’t thank him enough for such a beautiful wedding video that we will forever cherish!

    Evoba Films's reply:

    Alecia, thank you so much for the kind words. They mean a lot to me. It was such a pleasure filming your wedding
  • A
    Amanda D. Sent on 06/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brian was awesome!

    My husband and I had to cancel all of our original wedding plans and vendors due to COVID. At the last minute we decided to throw a wedding together and Brian was right on board! He was so great with “going with the flow” and being accommodating with all of our last minute changes. He offered great photography ideas as well as just day of advice and direction. The day of Brian felt more like a friend just taking our pictures rather than an awkward paid vendor relationship. Brian got our final edited pictures back to us SO quickly and the shots and quality are absolutely perfect! We can’t say enough great things about KWD entertainment and Brian’s photography skills.

    Evoba Films's reply:

    Thank you so much Amanda for the kind words. I had a great time shooting your wedding and working with you both!
  • Dawn
    Dawn D. Sent on 01/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I could never put into words how many he made our day.

    We hired Brian for our wedding back on 9/29/18 and i was stunned and loved every minute while working with him and Alex. He worked with me and joked with me even though i was a an emotional mess that day. We decided about a week before our wedding to do our gender reveal at the end of the ceremony. They caught everyone's reaction and ours. I could never thank you both so much for making my day so special. Being able to watch our day i still cry over and over again!

    Evoba Films's reply:

    Thank you so much Dawn. Our first gender reveal/ wedding. I will never forget it. It was such a pleasure filming your wedding
  • Erik
    Erik M. Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best of the best

    I would give Brian 20 stars if possible! Top notch is an understatement, thank you for all you do!
  • Jessica Bracy
    Jessica B. Sent on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!

    INCREDIBLE!! Brian did an amazing job with our wedding video, I would highly recommend him to anyone! Brian is extremely detail oriented, and very organized, making our wedding day run very smoothly. The footage he captured of getting ready, the wedding ceremony, reception, and many details in between will forever be cherished. Thanks so much K.D.W. Entertainment!
  • Nicole
    Nicole H. Sent on 10/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with

    Brian was so awesome to work with! He made you comfortable and worked really well with the photographer. Our videos came out amazing and I highly recommend using him!
  • H
    Hilary M. Sent on 09/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!!

    Brian is a pleasure to work with!! 5 stars! Not only did we have a quick turnaround time during peak wedding season, but our videos are amazing. We get to relive the best day of our lives. We recommend KDW Entertainment if you’re looking for phenomenal quality and overall experience. Thank you!

    Evoba Films's reply:

    Thank you so much Hilary! It was a pleasure filming your wedding! I wish you and Joe the best with everything.
  • K
    Kara M. Sent on 07/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marconi Wedding

    Brian was a lifesaver in capturing our wedding. His professionalism and know how in his craft was flawless. I am most grateful for having a treasured video that captured my family and friends on the biggest day of my life. Thank you Brian for sharing May 17th with us. And, a big THANK YOU to your wife who took a raincheck on your May 17th Anniversary so you could capture this treasure!

    Evoba Films's reply:

    It was such a pleasure filming your wedding. Reviews like this push me everyday. May 17th is a great day for a wedding
  • M
    Megan C. Sent on 02/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographer!

    Brian photographed our surprise wedding at our home and was so fantastic. He was accommodated all our requests for our unique reception and captured so many wonderful moments! We highly recommend Brian!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Sent on 02/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad we went with KDW Entertainment!

    When we were searching for a videographer, we were looking for a company who was reasonably priced, easy to work with, and who produced amazing wedding videos! Our expectations were surpassed with Brian of KDW Entertainment. He was so easy to work with, responded very quickly when we had questions, and we are BLOWN AWAY at how amazing our wedding video is! We received a full length (1 hour) wedding video, as well as our highlight video. During the wedding, Brian was never "in the way" and most of our guests didn't even realize a videographer was there - even though he never missed an important moment or shot! Brian did an amazing job capturing the best moments of our wedding and we are so happy we chose him as our videographer!

    Thank you Brian for capturing our wedding in the best way, we will cherish our video for the rest of our lives!

    Evoba Films's reply:

    Thank you so much, your wedding was so much fun and a pleasure to capture. Thank you for the kind words!
  • Laurie
    Laurie Sent on 01/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Vendor of our Wedding!!

    Brian was amazing...he captured angles and moments that my photographer didn't even capture! Our highlight and full length videos are absolutely flawless. He truly captured the amazing moments and happiness of our day so that we can watch and feel it over and over.
    Additionally, Brian was just an amazing person to spend our big day with...since your videographer is there next to you most of the day, its super important to have someone as down to earth and personable as Brian! Timely, personable, and absolutely amazing videography and photography...I cannot recommend them more!

    Evoba Films's reply:

    Laurie thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time for this review. It was such a pleasure to capture part of your love story and I wish you both the best.
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 01/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    We were so happy to work with Brian. He always responded to my emails right away. I was so happy we were able to have a video from our wedding so we can watch it with our family and future kids.
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 11/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend! Does great work!

    Brian was great he did an awesome job with our wedding video and capturing all of our special moments that we can always look back on now thanks to him! So easy to work with and made us laugh a lot during the process! Highly recommend he does great work!
  • E
    Elizabeth B. Sent on 11/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Brian was absolutely amazing! He was on time, had great communication and made our day fun with with far less tears then I thought! It was not awkward at all and at times forgot he was even there! Which made it more natural during our video! I am so beyond happy with just our highlight video! Our full length is in the mail! I cried my eyes out watching it at how beautifully done it was and such a great remembrance of our perfect day! We can’t thank you enough Brian! Everyone pick him!!! 💕
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 11/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with!

    Brian did a wonderful job filming our wedding! He responded quickly to any questions we had, and when we spoke he really listened to what we wanted, offering suggestions that helped realize our vision. On the day of the wedding he was so friendly and worked great with us, our guests, and the other vendors. We were blown away by how amazing the highlight video was, and again when we got the full video. Everything was beyond our expectations and we couldn’t be happier!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 08/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brian is the best. We received our wedding video a couple days ago, and we finally watched it last night. It was the most beautiful thing I have ever seen, and the way it was put together was perfect. I seriously cant say enough about Brian's work. If you don't use him for your videographer, you're missing out!!! He is great with communication, his prices are excellent, and his personality is wonderful which is extremely important. I cried more watching my video than at the wedding I think lol. I am thinking of more events in our life where I can hire him to do another video for us!!! Thank you for giving us something beautiful to remember the best day of our lives!!! We are extremely happy!!!!!!!!
  • L
    Lydia Sent on 06/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a wonderful way to relive our day again and again! Brian was very helpful throughout the planning process and always responded to questions and ideas right away. Love that he included all the special moments and made sure the finished product was everything we wanted. So much fun to work with, you won't be disappointed!
  • Anne
    Anne Sent on 02/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brian was wonderful to work with right off the bat. Very communicative. He got great shots during the day, without us even noticing he was there. The highlight video and full length video were incredible and the raw footage was priceless! Thanks Brian for capturing our special day!
  • K
    Katherine Sent on 06/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so glad we found K.D.W. Entertainment to film our wedding day! Brian was amazing to work with and captured all the best moments. We really wanted a highlight video and a longer video that showed the ceremony/speeches/first dances in full with little clips of the other moments from that day. Brian did just that and the result was better than we could have ever imagined! Brian responded to all our emails very quickly and we went into our big day with peace of mind knowing he knew exactly what we wanted. We highly recommend K.D.W. Entertainment!!! Thank you again!

    Evoba Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was my pleasure!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message