Just Wright Photos Reviews

117 | Panama City, FL
See photos, pricing and details

117 Reviews for Just Wright Photos

Recommended by 99%

117
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

12 User photos

Just Wright Photos 1
Just Wright Photos 2
Just Wright Photos 3
Just Wright Photos 4
Just Wright Photos 5
Just Wright Photos 6
Just Wright Photos 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • C

    C · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Kelly from Just Wright Photography about 2 months previous to our vacation in Florida. Each year, my husband and I try to do something different while on vacation. This year, after knowing one another for 42 years, and married 37, decided to have a couples photo shoot on Mexico Beach. Fl. Kelly responded to my email immediately and arrangements were made for date & time after a few e-mails. The actual day of the shoot was amazing! We both felt comfortable immediately, with her contagious smile, attitude, & professionalism. It was truly a fun 40 minutes that will now reflect our special day spent together, and captured forever on film. Our pictures were sent to us via email the very next day! The best part is, she sends a release form for her work, so that you can reproduce any photo, wherever you'd like. So happy with the results! I highly recommend Kelly for your photography needs.

    Just Wright Photos 8
    Just Wright Photos 9
  • C

    Christina · Married on 12/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly came to take photos of my wedding recently and she did such an awesome job! It rained on us but she got the most amazing shots indoors and then outside when some of the rain cleared! The photos look phenomenal! I loved all the poses and pictures she had us all take. It was very fun and made my rainy day wedding perfect. If you are considering JWP, look no further!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!!! I could not be happier with the experience I had with Just Wright Photos.
    To begin our working relationship I talked with Kelly via phone prior to booking to see if we were a good fit. She has an amazing personality and is was so helpful with planning the timing of my wedding; I wanted photos around sunset on the beach and she knew exactly how to make that work. Leading up to my wedding she was very responsive to emails. She provided me with tons of amazing referrals. From my wedding planner to my caterer to my makeup and hair stylist- all the people I used were referrals from Kelly. I feel so fortunate I booked her prior to booking anything else- she truly made my intimate beach wedding come together perfectly!
    The day of the wedding Kelly and Jeremy arrived promptly and helped me get through the stressful bride phase. They were beyond wonderful to me, my now husband, my family and friends. It felt as if they were part of the wedding. Every guest raved about how great they were!
    Just Wright Photos turn around time for our wedding day was sensational. Our photos were sent back to me faster than expected and they are gorgeous! It is amazing to go through them and feel like I was reliving my wedding day. Perfection!

    Just Wright Photos 10
    Just Wright Photos 11
  • T

    Tayla · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly is a long time friend of mine and I was so happy to hear she would be able to travel for my destination wedding. Booking was easy, she sent an email with contract, E-Signature available and payment via paypal/cc or debit. Initial consultation was a breeze,, I told Kelly what i wanted, she made a contract to fit my needs and her offerings :)

  • C

    Christy · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Just Wright Photos on Instagram along with our ceremony location. I can't say enough good things about Kelly. She was quick to answer my questions and she was super easy to communicate with. Our day was captured perfectly and I wouldn't have changed a thing! My whole family loved her and we will definitely be calling on her again! Thanks Kelly!!

    Just Wright Photos 12
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly and her husband were the photographer for our wedding and we couldn’t be more happier with the way our photos turned out!!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier with the experience I had with JWP! Kelly is amazing and the fact that she was more than willing to photograph a same-sex wedding was just fantastic. She was easy going and made me feel comfortable the entire time. She stayed in contact frequently up until the wedding and made accommodations with her pregnancy which was just above and beyond what was expected. The photos are so wonderful and captured moments that I will cherish forever. We were only supposed to have them both until 8:00 but she stayed to capture our sparkler send off which I am so grateful for. Regardless of who you are, JWP should be your choice for wedding photos! I recommend HIGHLY.

    Just Wright Photos 13
    Just Wright Photos 14
    Just Wright Photos 15
    Just Wright Photos 16
    Just Wright Photos 17
    Just Wright Photos 18
    Just Wright Photos 19
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for the most awesome for tiger free team look no further. You're welcome. ;) I cannot say enough good things about Kelly in Jeremy! They made my day absolutely amazing and got all the WRIGHT photos for me to remember that special day. They were by far my most favorite vendor that I dealt with. I will definitely be using them in the future!

  • C

    Christina · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book Just Wright Photos immediately! These two are incredible - they take phenomenal pictures and they are so easy to work with. We emailed with Kelly before our wedding, but we did not meet in person until the wedding day. She's one of those people that you immediately feel comfortable/at ease with, which is exactly what you want in a photographer that is capturing such special and personal moments in your life. She and her husband were so much fun to work with, and they captured the sentimental moments just as well as the funny ones. We received all of our pictures within two weeks of the wedding, and were even able to see some of them as early as the day after the wedding. Kelly and Jeremy did such a fantastic job of capturing our love and personalities (as well as those of our attendants and guests). I cannot recommend them enough!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 01/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly was wonderful! My husband and I enjoyed our photo shoot on the beach. She was very personable and her photographs were amazing. We received our photos within a week after the session, which is kind of unheard of, and we were very pleased with the results. Anyone in the area looking for a wedding photographer should definitely reach out to them.

  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Wright took the most beautiful photos of my destination beach wedding! They were kind, flexible, and so much fun to work with. I would recommend them to anyone! Not too mention I received all of my photos two weeks after the wedding (unheard of elsewhere)! Thank you for documenting the best day ever on November 19th!

  • R

    Renee · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She and her husband did our friend's wedding and we loved their photos and knew we had to book Just Wright when it was our turn to get married. Kelly was so helpful during the planning process whenever I had questions; for example, she gave us advice about what time to have the ceremony in order to get the perfect sunset photos during the cocktail hour. I'll be honest and admit that I got so nervous before the ceremony that I drank a little too much. After the wedding was over I worried that I would look drunk in all the photos, but I was pleasantly surprised once I looked at our gallery of photos. Kelly still managed to capture the perfect moments! We have so many favorites that it is difficult to choose which ones we want to order and frame! To all future brides, do yourself a favor and go with Just Wright Photos!

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Where do I even begin? Kelly (and her husband, 2nd shooter) was just beyond amazing!!! I switched my wedding date so she could be our wedding photographer, and my husband and I will never ever regret that decision! She captured the most intimate, emotional, fun, precious & romantic moments. The lighting is perfect, so flattering, not whited out or too dark. The quality of all the photos is awesome! And she also had adorable ideas for poses (that are not to pose-y). Working with her was a breeze... she is extremely personal and very fun but also very professional and she got done what needed to be done (family photos), also they were very punctual. When there were a few bumps along the way of my planning, she gave a ton of suggestions that I am very thankful for. She is the reason I found my videographer! All said and done, it is still an understatement, she and her husband are just amazing.
    Choose Just Wright Photos, you will not regret it!!!!!!

  • T

    Taylor · Married on 10/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly was absolutely amazing. She made us feel so comfortable and at ease. I could not have asked for a better experience or photographer. We got our photos back quick and had SO many! They were all absolutely beautiful. There's not one picture I didn't like. I would recommend Kelly to anyone!

  • A

    Autumn · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are from Illinois and had Kelly with Just Wright Photos capture our beach ceremony! We just got our photos back and we are SO in love with them! We were in touch for about a year leading up to the wedding. She was so responsive and helpful when I had questions! When we finally got to meet her sweet self, I felt like I had known her for years! She's so fun, personable, and professional. I can't thank her enough for having patience with our group and making my sweet little boys smile! We highly recommend her! We hope to have family photos taken in the future when revisiting PCB on our family vacations <3 Thank you so much Kelly!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly with Just Wright Photos was wonderful! She is extremely personable and my munchkin loved her. Her photos are crisp, clean and timeless. Her prices are very reasonable and she has a quick turnaround. If you are on the fence with photographers, Kelly is your girl!

  • D

    Derrek · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I say look no further! Between Kelly and her husband, they make sure to capture such beautiful moments without guidance! We have used Just Wright Photos for engagement, and now recently, our wedding photos. Both times we were extremely satisfied. Down to earth people, comfortable, good pricing, professional and experienced. Be sure to check them out if you are in the market for a top notch service!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To sum Kelly up in one word would be AMAZING! We could not be happier with our pictures! We only waited 2 weeks to receive all of our photos (over 500!) and they were all more beautiful than we could have imagined. We didn't even provide her with a shot list yet she got EVERYTHING we wanted and then some. She has such an eye for what she does! I chose Kelly because her photos were beautiful and looked like the same quality if not even better than people who charged double or even triple her prices. She makes it easy to act natural in front of the camera (coming from someone who is very camera shy.) I never like a picture of myself yet I felt beautiful looking back at our wedding photos! She captured every little detail from the wedding it was as though we were reliving the day when we looked at them! She was early and quickly went to work capturing our day. I can't wait to use Kelly in the future when we start having our own family! You can't go wrong using just wright photos! :)

  • C

    celeste · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy we used Just Wright Photos to document the memories of our wedding day. The pictures turned out absolutely stunning and I loved seeing the "sneak peaks" she would add to facebook and Instagram. While planning our wedding, Kelly went above and beyond to answer any questions. Throughout the wedding day both Kelly and her husband were easy to work with. She was so helpful and I loved having them both!

  • M

    Marsha · Married on 07/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I reached out to Just Wright Photos after searching for a wedding photographer in the Panama City Beach area. I live in Tennessee and my son and his fiancé were planning a beach wedding. I emailed them to set everything up and the communication was effortless. They answered all of my questions and concerns perfectly. Jeremy was our photographer and I cannot say enough great things about him. He was patient, understanding, talented, punctual and visionary. I could go on for days. I never gave him a short list, I never told him the poses I wanted taken mostly, because I am not a photographer. I left the magic and the photography to be captured by the professional. I couldn't be happier with the images. We got to view our gallery yesterday, not even a week after the ceremony, and Oh My! He managed to capture love, happiness, silliness, excitement, beauty and so much more. This was a special day and now we have great images to remember every little detail. Thank you, Just Wright Photos and Jeremy for going above and beyond our expectations.

  • A

    Adrienne · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was fabulous! We are from Chicago, so we found Kelly online. She was one of the more reasonably priced photographers in the area and you would never know it by looking at the pictures - they are so professional and we were so happy with everything!!! We met Kelly for the first time the day of our wedding, and she just jumped right in and started taking pictures right away. She was so easy going and captured so many fun and different poses and backdrops. We got married in Miramar Beach, FL on June 25th, 2016 and had all of the pictures back by July 7th. Everyone was blown away at how amazing they all were, and how fast we got them back. Thank you so much again, Kelly - we would recommend you to everyone!

  • T

    trista · Married on 06/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly is wonderful! My wedding photos turned out absolutely amazing and I had them within a week! I would highly recommend!

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly is such a good photographer! I let her do what she wanted with us with the pictures and she just took the reigns and placed us where she saw good shots, and they're perfect! She was so professional, didn't get in the way of anyone's time, and did a wonderful job! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 06/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am SO happy that I hired Kelly! Once I visited her website and we spoke on the phone, I was convinced! We hit it off immediately. We chose a destination wedding so planning a wedding via phone and internet was not so easy. But Kelly was such a blessing! She walked us through the process, ideas, even researched what time the sun would set on that day! After driving nearly two hours to our wedding location, Kelly arrived early, happy and enthusiastic. The pictures are absolutely gorgeous! She has a magical way of capturing the moment and the personalities of her clients. I feel like I made a great friend and I would recommend her to anyone! I wish she lived closer to us so I could hire her to capture all of our future memories. I seriously cannot say enough great things about her or the quality of her work!

  • T

    Tara · Married on 05/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly and her husband Jeremy photographed our wedding. They were amazing to work with and so, so nice! We had a small, intimate wedding on Cape San Blas and Kelly and Jeremy were the perfect photographers. I cannot stress enough how kind they were and how happy I am with our wedding photos. Thank you for giving us a lifetime reminder of our special day! I would recommend Just Wrights Photos to anyone!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review