Skip to main content
Weddings

Just For You Entertainments Reviews

Just For You Entertainments

Just For You Entertainments

Davenport, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 82 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
82 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

82
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

1 User photo

  • Monique
    Monique Sent on 11/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect blend!

    Eddie is amazingly attentive! He makes sure every aspect of your day is completely perfect. He answers in a reasonably time and is always on top of everything. Everything you can get in one, lights, photo mirror, and dj!! Willie was an amazing DJ bringing together country and modern with a dash of Spanish! They made sure everyone was on there feet and Eddie even danced with my relatives haha. I can’t thank these guys enough for making us feel like royalty and keeping us laughing and enjoying the day. Thank you again so much guys!! You were the best!!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Sent on 10/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eddie with just for you photo booths was great! He was very timely, professional, and friendly. He was very easy to work with throughout the whole process. The booth and set up was perfect at our wedding and our pictures turned out so awesome and fun! The attendant was also very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

    Just For You Entertainments's reply:

    Thank you so much Michelle and we are so happy we met your expectations and contributed to making you and Eric's day a memorable one. May God Bless the love you share. We hope to work with you in the near future again. You are now part of our Just For You VIP family.
  • J
    Julie Sent on 07/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eddie was awesome, professional, communicative every step of the way and made our special day even more special and fun with the photo booth. Everyone enjoyed it and we have pictures of every guest that attended our wedding. This will be a very happy memory we will never forget. Despite the fact that our wedding was the same weekend as the hurricane back in Oct 2016, he made it to our wedding with any hesitation. I would recommend him 100%!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 09/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Just for You photo booth rentals was the hit of my daughter's wedding! Mr. & Mrs. Lebron were wonderful and professional. Each and every guest from age 1 to age 71 absolutely loved the photo booth and had a blast! The props were great and the scrapbook is amazing, full of wonderful memories for the bride and groom. If you have a special event coming up and you want to capture wonderful memories and keep the crowd entertained contact Just For You...you won't regret this one for sure!!!!! ~Jessica Batson

    Just For You Entertainments's reply:

    The pleasure was all ours. Thank you so much for allowing us to make your daughter's day a happy and memorable one.
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 06/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so happy I found Just For You Photo Booths for my daughter's wedding!! The photo booth was a great hit!! Everybody had an amazing time!! The photo album was a perfect addition!! The newly weds have an amazing reflection on the wonderful memories that were created that evening!! I recommend if you are looking for a great entertainment for any of your events, you should booked Just For You Photo Booths!! You WON'T be disappointed!!!

    Just For You Entertainments's reply:

    Aww thank you Michelle. Th pleasure was all ours. Good Luck to the newlyweds.
  • K
    Kim Sent on 06/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you for making my daughters graduation party so much fun! We loved your professionalism and friendliness and everyone had a blast! We especially liked the personal attention and the scrapbook was so much fun and was a great keepsake! Thank you again for making the party special and such a success! I highly recommend Eddie and Melissa from Just For You Photo Booths!! ??
  • Preeti
    Preeti Sent on 01/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was the wedding planner for this event & it was refreshing to not have a micromanage a vendor like Just 4 U Foto Booths. They arrived on time (actually earlier than scheduled), set up professionally, were flexible with schedule changes & provided a wonderful service to all of the guests. The couple even got to take pictures with friends & enjoyed it!

    I would highly recommend this company to anyone reading this review & would be delighted to work with them again.

    Preeti
    Preeti Exclusive Creations
  • L
    Lillianis Sent on 05/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eddie and his team did at amazing job at my wedding. I can truly say that the Photobooth was one of the highlights of my wedding! All my guests, my husband and I really enjoyed taking the high quality pictures and had lots of fun. One of the best perks was that my guests and I were able to take home the pictures taken. Everyone in the team was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them!
  • M
    Miranda Sent on 03/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photo booth was a part of our wedding everyone is still talking about. Eddie was an amazing host to the booth. The props and photo strips that each guest got were amazing. Eddie was also very flexible when I changed the times of rental a few times. I would definitely recommend this company and will use again if I ever need a photo booth! Could not have been any better and a great price!!

    Just For You Entertainments's reply:

    Thank you so much Miranda. The pleasure was all ours. God Bless the both of you in your new life together. Congratulations!
  • P
    Pamela Sent on 01/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eddie was the greatest to work with; he was very professional and helpful. The photo strip background looked better than I expected! All you have to do is set an area for the photo booth, and Eddie takes care of the rest. Everyone at my wedding absolutely loved the photo booth and the props were really fun too. I am extremely content with their services and I will most definitely use them again!

    Just For You Entertainments's reply:

    Pamela, it was our pleasure. We want to wish you both a very blessed new life together.
  • S
    Sasha Sent on 12/05/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff was extremely nice and professional. The photobooth was the hit of the party.
  • M
    Martha Sent on 12/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eddie and his staff were not only super nice but very good at keeping the Photo Booth moving. With more than 200 people at our wedding we received only great compliments about the service. The ease of use on the buttons in the booth also made it easy to get the perfect pictures needed. Thank you guys.. highly recommend.
  • C
    Cynthia Sent on 12/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Just For You Photo Booth was a huge success at my sons wedding on 11-21-14. I have and will continue to recommend Just For You Photo Booths to everyone. Eddie is absolutely wonderful! Very professional, and accommodating! He will make sure that your guests or party have fun, with props to use and spacious booth room and everyone went home with plenty of pictures and a disk for the couple of all the pictures . This was the first time we had ever used this type if service but I will definitely call Eddie at Just For You Photo Booths again.

    Just For You Entertainments's reply:

    Thank you so much Cynthia for the wonderful feedback. The pleasure was all ours
  • S
    Sasha Sent on 04/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The owner was very professional. Our guest really enjoyed the photo booth and the service was excellent. I highly recommend Just for you Photo Booth
  • T
    Tiffany Sent on 11/14/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    booking a photobooth to entertain our guests and act as a wedding favor was one of the best decisions we made, all of my guests had a blast posing together with all the fun props they had to offer. Thank you!!!!
  • A
    Awilda Sent on 04/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photo booth was an absolute success. All my guests loved it! I truly recommend this service, it will make your party so much better.
  • C
    Caridad Sent on 08/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughters Quinceanera was amazing , thank you to Eddie !!! He was so much fun and helpful with our guests and all of the many teenagers that attended. Words cannot express how wonderful he was and how we so enjoyed the photo booth. It didn't take too much space , or too much time to set -up. Our guests are still raving about the whole experience of the photo booth. I am going to recommend Justforyouphotobooths to everyone and anyone who is looking to have a photo booth at their event . Thanks again !!!
  • User1495149 Sent on 01/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    best service ever , photo booth was the best .
  • O
    Omayra Sent on 12/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    An absolute must to have!!!! Great pics and props!!!!! Everyone enjoyed taking funny pics and the best part of it all....you get a copy of all the pics for yourself to keep as memories!!!!
  • User1484391 Sent on 12/27/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Photobooth was great! Everyone that attended our wedding really enjoyed it!
  • I
    Ingrid Sent on 01/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You guys were very attentive and amazing. Everybody loved and the photo booth and prop box.
  • User1485456 Sent on 12/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The company was a delight to work with. Eddie showed a level of professionalism that was unparalleled. I certainly would us the com pay again and would refer him to others
  • R
    Rayeann Sent on 12/27/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome photo booth...everyone had a blast...the photo booth was the biggest hit of the reception...so many memories....Thanks Eddie:)
  • K
    Kara Sent on 01/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent Vendor. Arrived on time, provided all the props, excellent personality and service. He provided us with a great photo album of everyone's pictures with messages that was ready for us to take home at the end of the night.
  • User1484112 Sent on 12/27/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Service was excellent. We had,them provide a photo booth at a corporate halloween party. The job was professional. They were there early to set up and were attentive to any needs. It was a tremendous hit at the party and we would definitely use them again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message