Juniper Flowers Reviews

16 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Juniper Flowers

Recommended by 99%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • S

    Steve and Irina · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jean Louise was phenomenal. Within 10 minutes of our first meeting she nailed our color pallet and had fantastic ideas for the wedding. Everyone loved the arrangements and could not believe how beautiful the flowers were. When she saw there was no sweetheart table at the reception (due to my miscommunication with the venue) she made sure that the venue added it and she made it look amazing. I would recommend Juniper flowers to any one.

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jean Louise is amazing. We came to her with our budget and a rough idea of flowers and colors, and let her run with it. My bouquet was so beautiful that I shook her when she came in the room to see if I liked the flowers. She also did a backdrop behind the bridal table that was amazing. People kept commenting on how pretty it looked! Great work and a great woman. Hire her!!

    Sent on 11/04/2016
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 03/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm a wedding and event planner and have been working with Jean-Louise of Juniper Flowers for many years now. Jean-Louise is amazing in so many ways, and I would highly recommend her! Her creative vision is unique, her style is impeccable, and her professional service is absolutely flawless. I can't say enough about Juniper Flowers!

    Sent on 03/02/2016
  • S

    Sierra · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juniper Flowers did all of the flowers for our August 2015 wedding and I couldn't recommend them more highly. Gorgeous bouquets that were super "us", a really lovely arch for the ceremony and beautiful table settings for the reception -- the florals really pulled everything together and made things pop! I'm not much of a flower/decoration person but I was *thrilled* with how everything turned out.

    Jean Louise was great to work with and totally drove things creatively, I couldn't be happier.

    Sent on 03/06/2016
  • J

    Janet · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jean Louise was truly a pleasure to work with! She actively listened to what my wedding flower vision was and asked me for specific details to affirm that we were both on the same page. She was happy to meet with me as many times as I wanted and was great in receiving opinions from myself and my many helpers along the way. I even made changes up until a few days before the wedding and Jean Louise always had a happy and calm "I can do that" attitude! She always delivered and was happy to do so. The end result was absolutely beautiful and what I had envisioned. My reception was stunning and the wedding party bouquets etc and ceremony flowers were elegant and fresh and beautiful!

    Sent on 03/07/2016
  • R

    Rana · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juniper Flowers handled our wedding perfectly - from the bouquets and centerpieces to the finer details of boutonnieres and the flower girl's head wreath - we couldn't have asked for more. Jean Louise is a fantastic designer; she listened to our requests, made thoughtful suggestions and the final output definitely exceeded our expectations. We also appreciated Jean Louise' flexibility with our last minute requests and her attention and flawless execution on the day of our wedding. We would recommend Juniper Flowers to any couple looking for an artistic floral designer who is also highly reliable and professional.

    Sent on 03/12/2016
  • User6440726 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers were lovely and really original. Exactly what we had hoped for.

    Sent on 03/02/2016
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juniper Flowers was just amazing. They did the flowers for our wedding. We had a smaller wedding. They made us feel like a priority and the flowers turned out just as I had dreamed. They were beautiful. Jean worked with us giving us different options of flowers to work with our wedding theme and location. The week of our big day the flowers we wanted were not in their prime so Jean suggested alternatives. I really appreciate the fact that she put the effort forward to make the change up to ensure our flowers looked fresh for our Wedding. Juniper flowers added to the joy of the BEST day of our lives. Thank you.


    Sent on 03/14/2016
  • L

    Liz · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Jean Louise at Juniper Flowers! She helped keep our arrangements within our budget and they turned out beautifully! The day of the wedding she was very prompt and had everything setup for us. We would highly recommend Juniper Flowers.

    Sent on 03/15/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 01/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jean Louise was amazing. I had made a unique request to mix paper with flowers for me and my bridesmaids bouquets, and the final product was STUNNING! They were hand delivered by Jean Louise herself to my hotel room the day of the wedding, and all the bouquets took my breath away. Even with such a different and difficult floral arrangement, it was very easy for her to interpret my vision. It is so important to work with some one who is capable and able to conceive ideas on your wedding day. We were able to establish what I wanted in one sit down, which was nice since time goes by so fast when planning your big day. Jean Louise was a pleasure to work with, open and creative to every possibility. I was really lucky to have found her.

    Sent on 03/17/2016
  • T

    Tillie · Married on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of the flowers were absolutely flawless. They listened to exactly the vision that I had and made it happen within our budget. Everything was absolutely perfect on the big day. I wouldn't have changed a thing!

    Sent on 02/20/2014
  • A

    Amaryah · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juniper Flowers provided the most beautiful flowers for my wedding and I could not be more pleased. During the planning process, she had me over to her flower shop so we could look through flowers together online and she could get an idea of my style, color palate and favorite types of flowers. We discussed what would be in season at the time of my wedding and Jean Louise was super informative. She was really flexible when I asked her to use a bunch of mixed-matched vases I had rented from another vendor. Overall, it was such a positive experience working with Jean Louise and Juniper Flowers and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 03/08/2016
  • User6440227 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jean Louise is a floral visionary! Her organization and creativity provided the perfect combination of whimsy and class with every bouquet, boutonniere, corsage, and centerpiece she created. In addition to supporting us on our Big Day, she has assisted me with countless event-needs following the wedding. I would highly recommend her for any and all of your floral needs!

    Sent on 03/02/2016
  • C

    Caryn · Married on 12/20/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I called Jean Louise about my December wedding knowing what a didn't want, and with only a vague idea of what I did actually want the flowers at my wedding to look like. Within a brief phone conversation she had come up with a plan that matched both my taste and my budget. I ended up with a beautiful holiday/winter wedding without it looking like a red and green holiday party at all. the flowers were absolutely gorgeous, and the quality was amazing. I'd highly recommend Juniper Flowers. The arrangements were unique and seasonal, and the lighting effects made my ceremony look like a winter wonderland.

    Sent on 03/03/2016
  • User6441478 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juniper Flowers was the perfect vendor for our wedding, and I really enjoyed working with Jean Louise. She did all the floral arrangements, including centerpieces, altar decorations, bouquets, and boutonnieres. All of her pieces were beautiful -- she has impeccable taste and style and perfectly executed the vision we discussed! She worked well with the other vendors and executed a very quick turnaround between our ceremony and reception (which were in the same room). At our initial consultation, the cost of everything I'd wanted significantly exceeded my budget, but I loved her style. Jean Louise had great suggestions to reduce the cost (like using centerpieces for aisle decoration), and I found a little more room in the budget -- and I'm very glad I did!

    Sent on 03/02/2016
  • Kelly

    Kelly · Married on 03/02/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great flowers from a Fremont florist

    We met with Jean Louise about flowers for our wedding with no real idea of what we were going for. I had a vague idea of colors and a few Pinterest pictures and not much else. During our consult, Jean Louise asked the right questions to get to a workable idea of what we wanted. I couldn't have been happier with the result. Our mantel piece arrangement was gorgeous (and smelled great!), the centerpieces were the perfect size and mix of flowers, and I didn't want to put my bouquet down. Overall, great to work with and a great result.

    Sent on 04/10/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review