Skip to main content
Weddings

June Brothers Reviews

June Brothers View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 18
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

2 User photos

  • J
    Jack V. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding band!

    The June Brothers were the perfect wedding band for our big day. They were extremely easy to work with, reliable, and have an amazing sound and set list. They also came prepared with their own equipment, and everyone at the wedding loved their music. 100% recommend!
  • J
    Jon S. Married on 07/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The June Brothers were awesome!

    The June Brothers were awesome! They were flexible and amiable. Alex and Spencer showed up early and set up without any difficulties. They were very professional and most of all they played great music.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    E Tabish-Hill Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire these guys now!

    I hired June Brothers to do the music for our wedding dinner held July 2022. We were looking for something laid back, with old school country and a little 80's and 90's, and they did amazing! Many guests commented on how much they enjoyed the music, and it made the evening that much more special. Really nice guys, very professional and extremely talented.
    I am so happy with them! Hire them! You won't be disappointed! :)
  • bride1993
    Bride1993 Married on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Band

    We hired The June Brothers to play at our western themed Welcome Party in Park City, UT. They brought the perfect vibe to our event and set the tone for the rest of our wedding weekend (aka brought a lot of energy and got our guests excited). They took requests and played music that all of our guests enjoyed. We would highly recommend the June Brothers to anyone for their professionalism and classic rock vibe.
  • G
    Greg Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    We had the June Brothers play at our wedding. We wanted a specific vibe and they were perfect! Several of our guests commented that it was the best wedding they’d ever been to and the music was a significant contributing factor. I can’t recommend the June Brothers highly enough! 👍😎
  • Ryan
    Ryan V. Married on 09/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    PERFECT Classic Rock, Rustic Wedding Band

    We hired June Brothers to play at our wedding at High West last Summer. They absolutely knocked it out of the park!!! They are SUPER easy to work with, very reliable, and are EXTREMELY talented musicians. I am not exaggerating when I say that dozens of our guests made a point to reach out and tell my wife and I how much they enjoyed their music during our reception. Could not recommend them more!!!
  • J
    Jennet C. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best band for weddings and events in Utah!

    This is such a good band to hire for a wedding or event. I’ve hired them for both. They will learn requested cover songs, they are professional, polite and very talented. They have an amazingly smooth sound that pleases any crowd. Both parties we’ve hired them for, our guests all commented on how great they are! We love them, and will definitely hire them again in the future.
    Highly recommend!
  • Emily
    Emily R. Married on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    These guys blew us away!

    If you’re wondering what to do for music, stop here! The June Brothers blew us away and added personal touches to our wedding that were unforgettable. They are really easy to work with and made our night very special.
  • Matthew
    Matthew B. Married on 06/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding music!

    Spencer and Alex are great musicians! Everyone loved their music at our wedding. They were also very accommodating, especially during COVID times.
  • Z
    Zoe B. Married on 06/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic music!

    Their music and songs set the tone perfectly for our wedding! It was absolutely perfect and they understood my vision exactly.
  • Kari
    Kari K. Married on 03/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome wedding music and MCing!

    June Brothers played at my wedding on 8/28/22 at Alta. They did an absolute awesome job! They also DJ'd for me and did announcements and trivia for me. Everyone loved them and we had a blast. I was super happy with them and highly recommend him. I couldn't have been happier with how it all turned out.
  • D
    Dani Married on 12/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Intuitive and Heart Felt

    I loved these guys. I gave them very little direction except where and when to show up and they did what they do best: played the right music at the right time. We picked one special song they played their own version of during our exchange of the rings which was so special, and then again another custom picked song during our dance- both were AWESOME! Besides these requests, Spencer and Alex read the crowd, the mood, and the moment just right to help us make the best memories possible. I highly recommend June Brothers! Easy, fun, heartfelt, and music smart!
  • S
    Shelly S. Married on 06/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love this sound and great guys as well!

    We loved their music so very much. Their sound is so soulful and goes right to your heart. Great to work with as they are flexible in the songs they offer and also learning the songs you would like. Their voices, acoustic guitar and mandolin... amazing! You wont regret using them for your event.

    June Brothers's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review!! We had a blast singing and playing at your event!! Take care, be safe, and be well!
  • G
    Grace R. Married on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great band!

    These guys played at my friend's wedding and were great! Definitely good music for setting the mood and keeping the guests engaged. It was a cool garden wedding, more laid back with a sort of Instagram bohemian feel and they fit in great for keeping that vibe. Really nice guys, excellent attitude, and were dressed appropriately for the setting. Doesn't hurt that they're quite handsome as well, haha! Highly recommend!
  • W
    Whitney F. Married on 06/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and Entertaining

    I could not have been more happy with having The June Brothers play at our wedding. We had a meeting prior to the wedding to discuss our desires and they were professional and attentive to our needs/wants. They made our ceremony and reception magical and so much fun. I got so much positive feedback about them from our guests. Highly, highly recommend!

    June Brothers's reply:

    Thanks Whitney! It was a pleasure performing at your wedding!!! All the best, stay safe and be well!
  • T
    Taylor O. Married on 06/22/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The June Brothers were incredible! High quality music!

    June Brothers played at our wedding and they were amazing. They had a really good variety of songs and actually played some songs we requested. Top notch vocals and instrumentals. Great to work with and followed through on everything we expected. You won’t go wrong with the June Brothers!
  • N
    Natalie O. Married on 06/20/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible music for a wedding

    We loved our experience with June Brothers. Not only did they have incredible sound, they were super easy to work with. They were able to recreate certain songs I requested and flexible with us wanting to dance to music on an iPod playlist we made. They had all the equipment needed and set up with ease without us being involved at all. It was all just done and ready to go! They are very talented with a lot of different instruments as well. They dress well and have an amazing look to them that will look good in your photos. I could go on and on! If you book them for your event, you won’t be sorry!

    June Brothers's reply:

    Thank you so much Natalie! It was a blast playing for you guys. It was fun customizing your experience for you. Much happiness to you both!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message