Skip to main content
Weddings

Julia Noelle Weddings Reviews

Julia Noelle Weddings

Julia Noelle Weddings

Bluffton, SC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
  • J
    Jared W. Sent on 04/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honey Horn Plantation Wedding, South Carolina

    Julia was our wedding coordinator at Honey Horn Plantation on April 1, 2024, was nothing short of phenomenal. Orchestrating a 45-guest wedding with a perfect blend of professionalism and warmth, she made the entire process seamless. From coordinating with staff and the photographer to ensuring every guest was cared for, Julia’s attention to detail and exceptional organizational skills made our day unforgettable. She anticipated our needs, addressed every concern with grace, and executed our vision flawlessly, leaving us and our guests deeply impressed. Choosing Julia was the best decision we made for our wedding, making it a cherished experience that exceeded all expectations.
    Thanks again Julia!!
    Jared and Amy
  • Rachel
    Rachel Sent on 11/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    Julia did a nice job planning my wedding. I appreciated how on the day of, she brought extra decor that I wouldn’t have thought of to make the venue look nicer. Her assistant, Kylie, was very helpful during the reception and got us and our family anything we needed. Thank you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Westley
    Westley Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working with Julia was one of, if not the best decision we made for our wedding.

    Julia is a wonderfully patient and thoughtful wedding planner. She was so helpful with making sure that all of the little details were taken care of, even things we hadn’t even thought of. She treated us like long time friends and made sure our wedding day was everything we hoped for. From taking care of a major issue with our venue to making sure the DJ had the right playlist, Julia ensured everything went smoothly and we were able to enjoy our day. Coming from a bride who was nervous about planning an out of town wedding, Julia helped ease my concerns and I knew it would all be taken care of. I would highly recommend her to any bride getting married in the area!
  • Renee
    Renee C. Sent on 10/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Created Save the Date

    Julia created the most beautiful save the date for me! I hired her to use her creative vision to execute what I wanted, and she fully delivered. If you hire Julia for any type of wedding need, you will not be disappointed. She is so responsive and will do ANYTHING to make your wedding flawless and stress free. She helped me a lot and I recommend her to anyone :)

    Julia Noelle Weddings's reply:

    Thanks so much, Renee. They came out great! I'm so glad you love them. Congratulations again! xoxo Julia
  • Kristina
    Kristina K. Sent on 10/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision

    Planning a wedding is so stressful, no matter what anyone says. Julia is the epitome of a life vest. I swamped with getting vendors aligned, dress fittings, organizing schedule with my bridal party, venue layout, flowers, day of schedules, and so much more. Her patience, understanding, organization, and passion shined through all the stress. A year later I still believe she is best decisions I made for smooth, wedding day! My wife and I couldn’t be happier 10/10

    Julia Noelle Weddings's reply:

    Kristina, I cannot believe it's been a year since your wedding day! I remember it like it was yesterday. I'm so glad I was able to help alleviate some of that wedding planning stress. Congratulations again to you and Erica! xoxo Julia
  • E
    Erika L. Sent on 12/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best!

    I cannot speak more highly of Julia, her hard work, kindness, and talent. Following the COVID-19 pandemic, my husband and I had to completely change our vision for our wedding. After suffering a devastating financial loss, we had a tight budget to work with. I found Julia through social media and I could not have been luckier. Julia took on our wedding knowing our budget mixed with my expensive taste would be a challenge – and she knocked it out of the park.
    Throughout the process Julia’s organization was astounding. She created a shared space for all documentation and wedding worksheets, which we utilized as our ‘bible’. This made everything so much easier for us because everything was right at my fingertips and easily accessible. The wedding worksheets Julia created were clear, concise, and in typical Julia fashion, cute! Being a nurse, my schedule can be very hectic but she was always flexible and understanding, while keeping me on track. Thanks to Julia’s time management skills and deadlines, I never felt overwhelmed or anxious about what needed to be done!
    Julia knows weddings through and through – even the small things most people forget until wedding day were considered. She effortlessly balances various vendors to make sure that your wedding goes as seamlessly as possible. Julia understands that a wedding is supposed to be about the couple and she takes time to get to know you to ensure that the vision she helps produce, is the one that you and your loved one are dreaming of. She truly cares about your wedding, and always goes above and beyond for her clients. I’ll give you a brief example but if you want to read the whole story, check her blog! Julia saved my wedding with a last-minute decision to go out the night before my wedding to pick up a few more decorations off of Facebook Marketplace because I didn’t have a Mr. & Mrs. sign. I am so thankful she did because the decorations I had planned did not withstand the wind on the day of my wedding. She ended up utilizing almost everything she purchased the night before, which happened to fit the aesthetic of my vision, and she did this all without causing me to worry or get overwhelmed.
    If you are considering using a wedding planner, I say do it. If you are considering using Julia as your wedding planner and/or day of coordinator, I say that you would be remiss if you didn’t! Nobody will work harder to produce your dream than Julia! Hiring Julia was the best decision my husband and I made when it came to our wedding. Thanks to Julia, our dream of a backyard wedding with tacos and margaritas came true without a worry in the world. I got lucky when I hired Julia, I got even luckier to now have her as a friend!

    Julia Noelle Weddings's reply:

    Erika, thank you SO MUCH for the detailed review and for just being such an amazing human. It was an absolute JOY to plan your wedding. I honestly believe everything happens for a reason and I am so grateful that I had the opportunity to get to know you. My favorite moment was when we stood together on the porch and watched your perfect intimate wedding reception unfold right before our eyes, exactly the way it was meant to! I'd normally ask you and Dan to stay in touch, but I know you will! xoxo
  • Renee
    R Dautel Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won't regret Julia!!

    Julia was the BEST coordinator for our wedding! I am a pretty type A person, so I knew I needed to hire someone who had the same mindset as me to get the job done the way I liked it. Julia took charge of all of the details for me so that I did not have to stress at all. I didn't think twice about everything she planned for me. She is very organized and productive.

    She helped create a perfect timeline (and we ended up being ahead of schedule!), designed my memorial table and centerpieces on the tables, and directed our rehearsal for the ceremony the night before the wedding. I was so pleased with her attention to detail and organization to make our day run beautifully. You will love Julia to help you on your special day!

    Julia Noelle Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much!! You and your bridal party were such a pleasure to work with. I'm so glad your wedding was all you ever dreamed of and more. I'm honored to have been a part of it! Please don't hesitate to stay in touch! xoxo Julia