Juan Zambrano Photography Reviews

14 | Cornelius, NC
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Juan Zambrano Photography

Recommended by 99%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Juan Zambrano Photography 1
Juan Zambrano Photography 2
Juan Zambrano Photography 3
Juan Zambrano Photography 4
Juan Zambrano Photography 5
Juan Zambrano Photography 6
Juan Zambrano Photography 7
Sort by:
  • Jessica

    Jessica Taylor Stanley · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juan is Amazing!

    I love working with Juan! He's friendly, professional and does amazing work. We've worked with him for our engagement and wedding pictures and we plan on keeping him as our family photographer in the future!

    Sent on 10/30/2018
    Juan Zambrano Photography 8
    Juan Zambrano Photography 9
    Juan Zambrano Photography 10

    Juan Zambrano Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Jessica. I really enjoyed working with you guys, and definitely looking forward to keep capturing you family moments.
  • Y

    Yvonne · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My pictures were amazing, Juan Zambrano took the time to meticulously accommodate our preferences, he arrived early and we did not feel rush. I will recommend him a 100% for any occasion that you will like to have beautiful memories of your spacial day.

    Sent on 07/07/2018
    Juan Zambrano Photography 11
    Juan Zambrano Photography 12
    Juan Zambrano Photography 13
    Juan Zambrano Photography 14

    Juan Zambrano Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Yvonne, It was a pleasure to be part of your day! I wish you a long life of love and happiness together. Juan
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juan is an amazing and talented photographer. He has done two very important photo shoots for me. My maternity photos and my sons first birthday photos. Both of which came out beautiful. He listens to your needs and goes above and beyond.

  • User7525483 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juan was very professional and our pictures came out beautifully.

  • P

    Paloma · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juan was exceptional! He exceeded all of our expectations, I've already recommended him for 2 other weddings!

  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 08/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juan does an excellent job with his photography! He's extremely nice and professional and I would hire him anytime.

  • J

    Jill · Married on 07/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    “Juan was absolutely fantastic! We were so lucky he was available for our mother daughter photo shoot. His style is exactly what we were looking for – beautifully crafted, artistically awesome photos. He captured every special moment . We love the photos so much, and would 100% recommend him.”

  • C

    Carrie · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My photos were family photos when I visited my sister in NC a couple times over the last 3 years. Juan works well with people and truly cares to deliver you beautiful photos. He listens to what you want, asks clarifying questions, and brings his own creative ideas to the process. He finished edits in a timely manner, and the photos turned out gorgeous both times.

  • T

    Timina · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juan has taken photos of my family for years and has captured so many beautiful memories! He has such a gift for capturing the "perfect" moment and his sessions are always fun and relaxed. I cannot recommend him highly enough! He is worth every single penny!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had our first ever family photos done, and we just love them! Juan was able to capture natural and fantastic shots of our little guy that we will treasure for years and years to come. Thank you!

  • R

    rebecca · Married on 08/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer, a true natural and great with kids.

  • C

    Candy · Married on 05/10/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juan is an excellent photographer who has wonderful attention to detail, compassion for all of his clients, and a wonderful eye. He tailors his photos to his clients' wants and needs while still giving his expert opinions. We loved using him, and we will continue to do so in all of our future photo shoots.

  • M

    Marlen · Married on 10/10/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To make an appt to discuss what you have in mind and show him ideas of what you want.

  • B

    Brenda · Married on 11/25/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I used Juan Zambrano Photography for a holiday family photo shoot. He came highly recommended to me by a friend and I was very pleased. He was considerate, patient, and flexible. I think that he would be great for wedding pics because he listens very closely to what you want, super responsive, and works with you so that you are extremely happy with the results.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review