Weddings

Juan Zambrano Photography Reviews

Juan Zambrano Photography

Juan Zambrano Photography

Cornelius, NC
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

8 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Christina C. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So many hearts touched for a lifetime by the heart of his work

    I have tears of joy as I type this review of Juan Zambrano Photography. He did not just capture the events of the wedding, he captured the emotion and the joy of the most important people of our lives blessing us, celebrating with us, crying with us, happy for us. Juan captured generations of memories that will continue to bring a smile to the young and old that look at the pictures over and over again. Juan also did an engagement session with another important part of our family, our dog. Juan is a professional, a perfectionist and takes pride in his work. He offered us flexibility amidst weather conditions and busy schedules and kept a high service delivery model in the midst of his own personal family emergency. Juan’s photographs help you relive the day as if you are watching a video, catching unscripted moments and natural joy that one would miss otherwise. Juan Zambrano Photography is worth the investment in any event and for any moment that you want to treasure for a lifetime. I Highly Recommend!
  • Jessica
    Jessica T. Married on 10/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Juan is Amazing!

    I love working with Juan! He's friendly, professional and does amazing work. We've worked with him for our engagement and wedding pictures and we plan on keeping him as our family photographer in the future!

    Juan Zambrano Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Jessica. I really enjoyed working with you guys, and definitely looking forward to keep capturing you family moments.
  • Y
    Yvonne Married on 06/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My pictures were amazing, Juan Zambrano took the time to meticulously accommodate our preferences, he arrived early and we did not feel rush. I will recommend him a 100% for any occasion that you will like to have beautiful memories of your spacial day.

    Juan Zambrano Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Yvonne, It was a pleasure to be part of your day! I wish you a long life of love and happiness together.
    Juan
  • C
    Courtney Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Juan is an amazing and talented photographer. He has done two very important photo shoots for me. My maternity photos and my sons first birthday photos. Both of which came out beautiful. He listens to your needs and goes above and beyond.
  • User2925781 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Juan was very professional and our pictures came out beautifully.
  • P
    Paloma Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Juan was exceptional! He exceeded all of our expectations, I've already recommended him for 2 other weddings!
  • S
    Stefanie Married on 08/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Juan does an excellent job with his photography! He's extremely nice and professional and I would hire him anytime.
  • J
    Jill Married on 07/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    “Juan was absolutely fantastic! We were so lucky he was available for our mother daughter photo shoot. His style is exactly what we were looking for – beautifully crafted, artistically awesome photos. He captured every special moment . We love the photos so much, and would 100% recommend him.”
  • C
    Carrie Married on 07/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My photos were family photos when I visited my sister in NC a couple times over the last 3 years. Juan works well with people and truly cares to deliver you beautiful photos. He listens to what you want, asks clarifying questions, and brings his own creative ideas to the process. He finished edits in a timely manner, and the photos turned out gorgeous both times.
  • T
    Timina Married on 07/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Juan has taken photos of my family for years and has captured so many beautiful memories! He has such a gift for capturing the "perfect" moment and his sessions are always fun and relaxed. I cannot recommend him highly enough! He is worth every single penny!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 03/02/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Had our first ever family photos done, and we just love them! Juan was able to capture natural and fantastic shots of our little guy that we will treasure for years and years to come. Thank you!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 08/26/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing photographer, a true natural and great with kids.
  • C
    Candy Married on 05/10/2007
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Juan is an excellent photographer who has wonderful attention to detail, compassion for all of his clients, and a wonderful eye. He tailors his photos to his clients' wants and needs while still giving his expert opinions. We loved using him, and we will continue to do so in all of our future photo shoots.
  • M
    Marlen Married on 10/10/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    To make an appt to discuss what you have in mind and show him ideas of what you want.
  • B
    Brenda Married on 11/25/2016
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used Juan Zambrano Photography for a holiday family photo shoot. He came highly recommended to me by a friend and I was very pleased. He was considerate, patient, and flexible. I think that he would be great for wedding pics because he listens very closely to what you want, super responsive, and works with you so that you are extremely happy with the results.