123 Reviews for Joseph Mancuso Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Prints (10)
High-Res Images (9)
Proofs (9)
Albums (7)
Liability Insurance (5)
Thank You Cards (3)
117 Joseph Mancuso Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Joe and his wife are the nicest people, very accommodating, had the best ideas, took the best pictures. My favorite part, I did not have to ask them to do anything, they took the initiative and did everything on their own. These were the best pictures anyone has ever taken.

Profile Picture Marina, 5/12/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I highly recommend Joseph Mancuso Photography. They were a pleasure to work with and very professional. Our pictures from our daughter's Sweet 16 are phenomenal!!! I look forward to using them again for our next event!

Profile Picture Cathy, 5/1/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Mary and Joe were amazing for my sons Bar Mitzvah! They were punctual, responsive to emails and seemed like they really enjoyed being with my family on our special day. And the best part-- the pictures were amazing!! I can not stop looking at them!! thank you!!!!

Profile Picture Rebecca, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We are beyond happy with the beauty and quality of the pictures that Joe and Mary took of our daughter’s Bat Mitzvah. Not only do we have tons of amazing portraits, candids, etc, but Joe and Mary were professional, patient and kind from start to finish. They got every shot we wanted and some that we didn’t even know we wanted and love.

Profile Picture Karen, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We were lucky enough to have Joe and Mary photograph our wedding. They were extremely professional, punctual, totally accommodating and most importantly talented. They truly captured the most amazing day of our lives. Having the two photographers was really special because moments were captured from multiple angles. Mary took many shots in black and white and they look like they are straight out of a bridal magazine! Joe looks around the room, and knew exactly where to put us, what poses to do to get truly stunning shots. Our wedding was such a special day and we keep looking through the pictures and are able to relive every moment thanks to Mary and Joe. Another great thing that you get when you book with Mancuso Photography is all of the proofs. Not many photographers print out the pictures for you anymore. This was a major plus for us. We love having the hard copies to bring with us and show friends, as well as the digital copies and then of course the professional book. Thank you both for capturing our special day.

Profile Picture Laura, 3/15/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Joe and Mary shot both of my boys Bar Mitzvahs and we couldn't have been more pleased with our pictures!!! See you in 2022 for the Twincesses!!!

Profile Picture Gary, 3/10/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Joe and his wife make a great team. The picture taking went so smooth and the end results are beautiful.
The experience from beginning to end was nothing but professional and delightful.

I would recommend them in a heart beat!

Profile Picture Jennifer, 12/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

BEST PHOTOGRAPHERS EVER!!! awesome

Profile Picture farrah, 12/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Joe and Mary and wonderful people and fantastic photographers. They clearly love what they do and make a great team. They were able to get everyone to smile when needed and took some beautiful candid shots as well.

Profile Picture Carrie, 11/19/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We used Joseph and his wife Mary to photograph our daughter’s bat miitzvah. We could not have been happier. They were so accommodating and professional. Our photographs were beautiful and am so glad we have these to look back at. We will be using them in three years for our son’s bar mitzvah.

Profile Picture rebecca, 11/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My fiance and I loved working with Joe & Mary!! From the very first meeting we were extremely happy with our decision to have them capture such an amazing day for us! Communication was consistent and very effective. Joe and Mary made the whole process very easy and for a bride and groom this is a must!! All of our photos came out amazing and they were able to capture all our precious moments. Overall, they exceeded our expectations and we would definitely recommend them to our friends and family. Joe & Mary, we cant Thank you enough!!

Profile Picture tami, 10/22/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Joseph and Mary were truly amazing, they work together as an incredible team! They were extremely professional, kind, patient and accommodating, we would highly recommend to anyone having a special occasion. They provided digital copies as well as hard copies, and we couldn't be more happy with our photos!
Our wedding day came & went so fast, but they captured so many wonderful moments on our special day. Having these amazing photos allows us to relive the experience, thank you Mancuso Photography!

Photo for Joseph Mancuso Photography Review - Mr & Mrs!!
Profile Picture Rachel, 10/14/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Joseph and Mary were great! My husband and I were running a bit behind schedule but Joseph and Mary made sure to get all the pictures we wanted throughout the event. They are great with keeping in contact. They got us the digital and hard copies of all of our event photos and boy are they beautiful. We were nervous about the pictures because neither of us feel comfortable with pictures of ourselves but we have to say, Joseph and Mary did an amazing job we can even honestly say we love so many pictures of us from our wedding day. We can't thank you enough Joseph and Mary!

Profile Picture Melissa, 10/7/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Joe and Mary are amazing ! From the moment we met them we instantly knew we were in good hands. On the day of they made us feel comfortable, went above and beyond and they made sure we had all the pictures we wanted. We recently got our wedding pictures back and were blown away ... they are perfect ! I can’t wait till our next event so we can have Joe and Mary capture it for us! If you are looking for a wedding photographer ... look no further ! They are the best

Profile Picture Melissa, 10/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Fantastic job would highly reccomend for any and all events totally professional in ever area of Photography get the shots you will love.

Profile Picture Patrick, 8/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Joseph and Mary were great!! The photos of my daughter Gianna's sweet 16 were amazing and gave us beautiful memories of her teeeifuc party!! Joseph and Mary didn't miss any moments. They captured everything. I would recommend using.

Profile Picture Amorette, 8/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Joe and Mary did a wonderful job at our wedding. They were able to capture the excitement of the day yet never in anyone's way. We were so pleased the way they made sure to photograph everyone in the room. The pictures are truly a treasure, we were very happy with Joe and Mary.

Profile Picture Chris, 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

John and I were so pleased with Joseph and Mary's service. They were not only professional, they were unobtrusive and blended in with our guests! The pictures are outstanding and it will be difficult to pick the best 100 pictures for our album. Thanks Joseph and Mary for helping to make our wedding day so memorable! We would highly recommend you to anyone who needs a photographer! Donna

Profile Picture Donna, 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We couldn't ask for more, we are both so happy that we chose Joseph & Mary to be our wedding photographers. They were prompt, professional, and as one of my guests told me, they really were the life of the party. Joseph and Mary are talented and kind, thank you so much for making our day special!

~ Cristina & Stephen

Profile Picture Cristina, 6/4/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Joseph and Mary were absolutely amazing , I have absolutely no complaints or concerns. The service and quality is 5 star top of the line. My wedding photographs are absolutely beautiful and they did everything me and my husband asked. I highly recommend using them both for all your events. I know for sure I will be using them for my future events and children's parties as well. We fell in love with them before we even saw our pictures and they made our night one to always remember forever, thank you Joseph and Mary so much !!! You're the best

Profile Picture Brittany, 4/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Joseph Mancuso Photography! My sister recommended this vendor to us when she got married several years ago, and the quality of their work is still as amazing as ever. My sister loved her pictures, and we loved ours as well! Joseph and Mary were absolute professionals. They worked with us every step of the way, even after we made some changes to the schedule for the day. Thank you Mancuso Photography for capturing our special day!

Profile Picture Frances, 4/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

It was an absolute pleasure working with Joseph and Mary. They are an amazing couple. They made me feel like we were family. They were on top of everything and so prepared. My husbands button came off on his tuxedo and Mary sewed it so fast that I didn't even know it had happened and my dress was so dirty from the photo shoot in the grass but she had these wipes that took the dirt right out. It really was amazing how well prepared they were, they went above and beyond the expectations of a photographer and that's just a bonus, the photos were absolutely beautiful. The shots they took and the angles were perfect. Everyone at my party loved them and kept saying how they couldn't believe how great they were and were extremely happy with the quality of the photos when we received them. Joseph and Mary are hands down the best photographers I have ever met.

Profile Picture Melissa, 12/31/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

Joseph and Mary made our daughters bat mitzvah so incredible. From the first meeting to the final proofs they were so professional. We were thrilled with the outcome and will use them for my son when the time comes.

Profile Picture Loren, 11/26/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Joe and Mary were a dream to deal with. They were professional and personable from beginning to end. I absolutely got the most value for my money with using Mancuso Photography! Our pictures came out absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't have been more pleased!

Profile Picture Samantha, 11/19/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I have know Joe for 20 years he was my wedding photographer and I have used him for all my events with my children. He just did my daughters sweet 16 and he was AMAZING.

Profile Picture Phyllis, 10/31/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography