Skip to main content
Weddings

Jordan Brian Studios Reviews

Jordan Brian Studios

Jordan Brian Studios

Mount Laurel, NJ
4.9 out of 5 rating, 121 Reviews
View more information

121 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

121
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

26 User photos

  • E
    Erica V. Married on 07/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Having a mini-destination wedding in Wildwood, NJ was no easy feat! Thankfully, the ICONA Diamond Beach had a list of vendors to help choose from. After my first inquiry, Jordan was friendly and willing to get to know every aspect of us. We zoomed and talked on the phone and even sent us a much appreciated dog treat for our puppy, Buck! With the package we selected, we had an engagement shoot with the location of our choosing. Even though dogs weren’t allowed on the boardwalk or beach in Asbury Park; Jordan made it work to include our fur-baby in some photos any way he could. On our wedding day, the photography went smoothly and effortlessly, even with the largest bridal party he might have even encountered)! When we got the first glimpse of our wedding photos, they truly were breathtaking. My mother said it best, “These look like they belong in a bridal magazine,” and we couldn’t agree more. We’re so excited to get our album and relieve these moments for a lifetime.
  • Jack
    Jack B. Married on 06/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding

    Jordan was recommended to us as a preferred vendor by our wedding venue: Grounds for Sculpture I Hamilton, NJ. We looked at a bunch of other options for a photographer, but Jordan brought a lot of energy and personal care that set him above and beyond everyone else. Jordan was very communicative and upfront with everything related to our wedding day. He showed up on time, knew all the best places for our special shots, and ensured all of our special moments were saved. Jordan invited us to his home studio and gave us fresh baked cookies while we looked through each of our pictures. They were great! WE loved how he used the natural beauty of the venue to frame our day.
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth S. Married on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photos

    Jordan came highly recommended to us by our venue contact at the Please Touch Museum. When we had our first meeting, Jordan treated us like we were already one of his clients. He spent the time getting to know us, our personal interests, the type of photographs we wanted taken at our wedding, and what our perfect wedding images looked like. On the day of our wedding, Jordan made the photography fun. From making my bridal party make silly turns for the photographs, having silly nicknames for everyone, and simply making us laugh, he was a pleasure to work with. He also turned locations near the hotel where we got ready into fabulous photos. He was very flexible when my mother wanted a photo with all of her cousins and their children, a photograph with close to 40 family members. Our wedding day was magical and Jordan captured the essence of the day in his photographs. We teared up when we saw the proofs for our wedding album and cannot wait to share our photographs with our friends and family.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Nicole
    Nicole H. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lexa is an Amazing Videographer!

    Our wedding video came out amazing! Lexa was so great to work with, and created such beautiful cinematography for us! We got our highlight reel and full length video back super quickly, and we love watching them. Especially seeing the parts I didn't get to see in person - the wedding party walking down the aisle, for example. And we cried all over again listening to our vows! Making it a tradition to watch every year on our anniversary.
  • Taylor
    Taylor L. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful photos!

    We met Jordan after our wedding planner suggested him, and are so glad we did! His work speaks for itself - the shots are absolutely stunning. On our wedding day, it was raining (so we were a bit bummed, as we'd hoped to be outside for the ceremony and photos), but Jordan's positivity, humor, and creativity really lifted us up. He helped us get amazing indoor shots - he found beautiful lighting and backdrops, regardless of the situation. We absolutely loved working with him and love the resulting photos. We had the best time going through our pictures and reliving our wedding the day we got them back. Highly recommend!!
  • D
    Dee C. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jordan Brian Photography is A++

    One of our biggest musts when looking for wedding photographers was finding someone who would help us feel comfortable in front of the camera. Enter, Jordan. We met Jordan through an event at our venue and immediately clicked with his warm, upbeat personality. He has a knack for making everyone in the room feel at ease and makes sure everyone is having fun. This leads to incredibly natural-looking photos that really captured who we are as a couple.

    On top of his beautiful photographs, he is a great asset to have when planning. Whether it be outfit suggestions or wedding day timelines, he is always easy to get in touch with and always happy to help.

    The best part of seeing your photos for the first time is going to his studio and looking through them together on the big screen. All his “goodies” … as he’d like to say … are very high quality (albums, wall art, save the dates) and make for the best keepsakes/gifts. We are so happy we found Jordan and can’t wait to work with him again.
  • A
    Ashley D. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team and beautiful work!

    Jordan and his team were great! We hired him for photography and videography. I found Jordan when we was a photographer in another wedding I was in. He was organized, easy going, professional, and fun! The most important factor was how beautiful his work is. He is able to capture natural/candid moments that make stunning photos. We were so impressed with our engagement photos, wedding photos, and wedding video. We don’t like getting our picture taken, but Jordan made us feel so comfortable and was able to capture really beautiful photos. We also ordered wall art and thank you cards! Highly recommend!
  • D
    Danielle F. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best team and so enjoyable to work with!

    Jordan and his team were incredible! The entire process was organized, collaborative and so much fun. From our engagement shoot, to reviewing our pictures/selecting beautiful wall art, to our big day, Jordan and his crew were extremely enjoyable and fun to work with. Planning a wedding during Covid was super stressful, however Jordan helped ease that stress by being flexible and creative. Our pictures and videography came out amazing, and I am so happy that we chose Jordan Brian Studios. Would 10000% recommend!
  • M
    Moira A. Married on 02/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jordan brian is A+++!!!!!

    We had Jordan for our wedding day (along with his videographer, Lexa and his assistant, Chris!) and they were AMAZING. he was recommended to us by another couple who used him, and we are so thankful! Not only do they have A+ quality work, but their personalities are so fun and help keep the day light and joyful! Everyone in our bridal party commented about how great and funny Jordan was , and his pictures just put everything over the top. We had a 2+ minute short video montage of our day within only a week, and I watch it every single day! My friends have all also commented about the quality of the video and how well done it was. Jordan and his team are truly the best to work with, and I would recommend him 10x over! We just reviewed our full album proof with him last night and we were reminded all over again why we chose to work with him. The picture quality is unbelievable! You WILL NOT regret booking Jordan for truly any event, but especially your wedding day!
  • Dawkins
    Dawkins F. Married on 02/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer!!

    I met Jordan through two different friend recommendations. We went to his home studio where he was charming, charismatic, and passionate. His ability to listen to what we wanted for our special day (and love of dogs) led us to book him for our wedding almost 2 years in advance! The unprecedented year of 2020 came with numerous venue changes, guest list cuts, and overall stress. Through it all, Jordan stuck by our side, ready to capture our special day, no matter what it entailed. On the day of, Jordan was able to photograph moments provoking genuine laughs and smiles from ALL members of the family. Seeing our photographs for the first time brought back feelings from the happiest day of my life. I am so glad Jordan was able to preserve these moments for us!
  • J
    Jennifer E. Married on 02/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We LOVE Jordan & Kelly!

    A friend of mine from work got married in 2016 and when I saw her photos on Facebook I immediately fell in love! When I got engaged a year later I knew I had to talk to her photographer - Jordan! I made sure to do my research, but after seeing other photographers there was absolutely no comparison. He is by far the best!

    Jordan also has a great personality and managed to make me laugh and take beautiful photos of our wedding day - even though I spent the majority of the day having a panic attack (true story). He also got us outside for some amazing pictures between the random torrential downpours and tornado warning. (Also, true story)

    Not only did we have a fantastic time working with him, but our other vendors did as well! Our venue already posted pictures he took and our videographer loved him too!

    One of the things that sets Jordan apart from other photographers is the viewing of all the photos in his studio. It is such a nice way to see everything for the first time. We're so happy we had Jordan as our photographer and couldn't recommend him enough!

    Also I wanted to give a shout out to his assistant Kelly! She's amazing and makes sure your album is everything you want and more!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 12/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos and a great experience

    My husband and I found Jordan through searching for photographers on Wedding Wire and The Knot. We fell in love with how beautiful and stunning his photos were, and knew his style of photography was exactly what we wanted to capture our wedding day.

    From our first phone call to our initial meeting, Jordan made my husband and I feel comfortable and at ease. He had us laughing throughout our entire GTKY shoot, which helped us to look natural and happy in all of our photos. Jordan’s process of showing us our GTKY photos via the big screen at his studio made our photos feel even more special. Jordan was extremely responsive and supportive throughout the entire process of booking and planning both our GTKY shoot and wedding day timeline. With his planning and assistance, our wedding day went off without a hitch. Jordan was extremely fun and engaging, and our families and wedding party loved spending the day with him!

    Seeing our wedding photos for the first time was absolutely breathtaking. Seeing everything on the big screen at Jordan’s studio made the experience complete, bringing us right back to the memories we made on our wedding day! We could not have been more satisfied with our experience, and wholeheartedly recommend Jordan.
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Amazing Photographer!

    Jordan was recommended to us by a friend and also our wedding venue. As soon as we had our first meeting with him in his studio, we knew that we wanted him to capture our wedding day. His personality matches his amazing skills and he always made us and our wedding party feel comfortable and relaxed. This really shows in our wedding photos and we were blown away by how beautiful and natural all of our photos turned out. We can't wait to receive our finished album and wall art! We also can't wait to work with Jordan again in the future for family photoshoots!
  • C
    Christa B. Married on 11/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best time

    Jordan Brian is the best wedding photographer anyone could ask for. He makes you feel right at home like you have been family for your whole life. Every photography session was filled with fun, smiles and lots of laughter. His approach and unique ideas for photography make the pictures even more magical. I am beyond amazed with his skills and the way our photographs came out! I wouldn’t have trusted anyone else to photograph the best day of our lives.
  • Kellie
    Kellie Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jordan & his team are AMAZING!

    We found Jordan through a friend who used him for their wedding and had nothing but amazing things to say about him and his work! After talking to Jordan on the phone I knew right away we wanted to use him. His personality and clear vision for the day was comforting for us. The day of the wedding, our photos went very smoothly and Jordan and his team made sure to include all of our special requests for pictures. Jordan and his team also have a great eye for spontaneous spots to take pictures that you would never think to use! Our photos are natural and candid which was exactly what we hoped for. Jordan had us all laughing the entire time which made us all relax and have fun with it. The emotions captured in his pictures will help us remember and relive the day forever each time we look at them. Our guests were coming up to us throughout the night saying how fun our photographer was and also how he blended into the party and made guests feel comfortable. When it was time to view our photos for the first time - we went to his studio where we were able to view them on a huge screen for the first time. We felt so excited and happy seeing those pictures for the first time. They were everything we wanted and more! We are so thrilled that we used Jordan for our wedding! 
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love jb studios

    I found Jordan through our venue’s preferred vendor list. We wanted a photographer who was experienced with shooting the venue, and we were so lucky that Jordan was on that list. He was incredibly professional from the time we initially reached out to him to our album review. If you are looking for a photographer who will capture all the beautiful candid moments of the day, go with Jordan! Our day went perfectly, and Jordan really helped keep the timing of everything going smoothly. We had a blast working with him, and our pictures are stunning!
  • Lauren
    Lauren W. Married on 09/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond our expectations!

    Securing the right photographer is one of the most important wedding decisions you have to make, because after the day is over those photos and videos are all you have left! Jordan Brian and his team are the BEST to work with! From our very first phone call I loved Jordan’s energy and enthusiasm. He was super easy to get in touch with leading up to and after our wedding. He had us all laughing and kept things really fun the whole day. My friends couldn’t believe how quickly we got our video short back! I think it was only 5 days? It was the best surprise to wake up to on our honeymoon and we’ve probably watched it over 50 times! Our photos, album, full video and wall art were ready very quickly as well! Everything was beautiful and beyond our expectations!
  • B
    B And Married on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of our lives

    Jordan Brian came highly recommended to us through a family friend. We had seen pictures from their wedding and loved the style of both the engagement shoot and wedding pics. When we reached out they had nothing but amazing things to say.

    We reach out to Jordan and set up a time to talk with him. We ended up video chatting due to how far we lived from his studio. After 5 minutes of charting we felt very comfortable with his vision, professionalism, and all his prior work. It was no hard decision for us and we booked him the next day.

    Our experience was a 10/10. Jordan went above and beyond to capture every moment of our wedding while making sure everyone was having fun in the process. He always lightened the mood and made people laugh. Our favorite part was our sparkler send off when he surprised us with fireworks in the background - the pictures are unreal.

    When we first saw our photos we were overwhelmed with excitement. Our wedding flew by and when we got to go see our pics at his studio it felt like we got to relive the whole day. We feel such joy when we look through them, it never gets old. We can’t thank Jordan enough !

  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 07/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talent at its finest!! You won't regret it!

    Jordan shot my sister's wedding back in 2017. Between Jordan's upbeat, funny personality during the stressful morning of and her beautiful pictures, it was a no brainer that I would book him for our wedding. It was the best decision I made throughout the whole wedding process. Jordan was so easy to work with and made the day so fun! I also visioned my wedding in a certain way and Jordan captured the day better than I can imagine. I can't thank Jordan enough!
  • Nicholas
    Nicholas Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Photographer

    Jordan provided us the best service we could have ever asked for while making our day so special. His unique and creative personality was so much fun to work with and kept us smiling all day long. He has a unique eye for amazing photos and we are soo happy with how our pictures turned out. All our guests loved him as well. Would definitely recommend him for anyone who wants an amazing wedding experience!
  • David
    David S. Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of amazing!

    We were referred to Jordan by another couple that he did a wedding for. After the first phone call my now wife and I were both thrilled with how it went and felt like Jordan was just another friend. His personality and comedy through the entire experience were his biggest assets. From the getting to know you session through picking up our final pictures, video, books, etc...he was very professional and went above and beyond to make us happy. You only have one shot at your wedding photography and/or video. We are thrilled with the quality and amount of moments captured by Jordan and his team! You get what you pay for!
  • A
    Alaina D. Married on 06/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Photographer Around!!

    I found Jordan through my sister who is a wedding planner/sales rep for an event venue. She would go on and on raving about how fantastic Jordan Brian is. Not only for quality pictures, prints, and other work, but for his outgoing personality as well. I was sold on booking Jordan Brian during our very first meeting. Once I was shown a few pieces of work done for a recent wedding, cracked a few jokes with him, and flipped through albums and thank you cards, I knew I needed to book him for my day before someone else did. And I am super glad I did! Working with Jordan was an experience like no other. He worked diligently to make sure he gets every angle, all the special photos you do and don't think about. Every moment with Jordan was filled with smiles from all the corny jokes he told. And that made all the difference! You forget about the stress and the last minute things you may have forgotten and you focus on having fun and enjoying the day. That showed through his work as well. When I first saw my wedding photos I was taken back by how beautiful, color rich, and candid they were (and they weren't even edited yet!). So many moments captured that I did not think about and I am so thankful he was able to get them. It was so difficult to choose which ones were the best... which is why our album is so big! I without a doubt recommend Jordan Brian Studios. His work is truly art and is so different from other studios. Thank you Jordan, for capturing every moment of my wedding and making my day so incredible, laid back, funny, and unforgettable!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than the best!

    Jordan and his team are simply the best. We are an out of state couple- I’m from NJ and we were traveling up for both our engagement shoot and big day. I started searching online for the perfect photographer and I knew as soon as we found Jordan that he would be perfect. He not only far exceeded our expectations for our engagement shoot but when it came to our wedding- Jordan’s vision and eye is unmatched. He created a beautiful wedding video and took phenomenal photos- capturing beautiful moments and made so many treasured memories for us to look back on for years to come. We will never be able to thank him enough for how much we love our photos!!!
  • S
    Stephen P. Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!! Perfectly captures the day!!

    I first saw Jordan’s work on Facebook from a classmate that I went to high school with who previously worked with Jordan for her wedding pictures. The pictures looked awesome, and had the type of style and look that we were looking for so I went onto his website and looked at more of his work.

    What led us to book with Jordan was his commitment to capturing our special day and his creativity in making everything look amazing.

    Working with Jordan was super easy. With us living in New York, Jordan and his staff made it very easy to communicate with regarding any of our questions or concerns. Whether it was our KTKY session, going over details, or the big day Jordan is always able to keep the atmosphere light, funny, but focused. He has a great skill of making everyone feel comfortable, while still obtaining all of those perfect shots. I would recommend Jordan to anyone and look forward to working with him again in the future.

    When we first saw our wedding picture we were in awe of how amazing everything turned out. Jordan has an ability to capture the day and tell an amazing story without missing any of the fairytale details. The pictures turned our great and we had a wonderful selection to choose from for our wall art. We could not be happier with our final album and material we choose for the cover. We thank Jordan for everything and all of his hard work.
  • A
    Arianna Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't be happier!

    We found Jordan through our venue, as they had one of his photo albums from a previous client displayed in their lobby. We fell in love with his photos instantly! And it was one of the best decisions we made throughout the whole planning process. Jordan's work is beautiful and elegant and we could not be happier with the outcome. We also loved working with him - he is a total goofball! My husband and I are both pretty shy and unphotogenic, but Jordan instantly made us feel comfortable and had no trouble making us laugh so the pictures looked natural. He took the time to get to know us before the wedding, so that he could really make our photos personal. He FaceTimed with us and held various phone call meetings to help us work out all the details. He also asked us for groups of guests particularly special to us so that on the day of he could made sure to photograph us with them. Jordan had worked at our venue before, so he knew the grounds well and took us to various locations on the property for different shots to give our collection some variety. He even used a drone to help us get some footage that was included in our video,and also had some awesome photobooth options we took full advantage of! Jordan clearly takes great pride in his work, and it shows! Everything came out beautifully and we could not be happier. I can't wait to book him again for other important life events to come!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message