Skip to main content
Weddings

Jones Flowersmith Reviews

Jones Flowersmith View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
51 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

51
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • M
    Madeline V. Sent on 03/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best. Decision. Ever.

    I tell anyone who listens that my favorite person that I got to work with was my florist. Firstly, we had so much fun being creative partners. She truly listens and works with your vision. The best part of working with Becky is that you can feel her passion... which translates so perfectly in to such an intimate life event, such as a wedding. My vision for solely utilizing white roses and leaning in to a modern vibe was unique and she leaned in to it! I could get emotional thinking about how in touch and invested Becky was to the entire experience of my wedding day. Her and I had SO much fun making the vision come to life... and its all because of her dedication, communication, hard work, passion and true talent!

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! I loved working with you SO much - it was such a blast getting to know you and your vision. It was my honor to get to help create such a magical wedding for such a lovely couple! xoxo
  • C
    Crystal L. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not have made a more perfect choice!

    From the very first phone call, Becky was sweet and attentive and understood my vision even more than I did. From the vision board to the actual wedding day everything was more gorgeous than I could have ever dreamed of. She really puts her heart into making each bride feel understood and special and I could not be more grateful to her for being a major reason my wedding day was the happiest of my life! She is always responsive and worked with me after the wedding to return everything she so kindly included in her service delivery. If you want gorgeous florals and a stress free vendor, Jones Flowersmith is the perfect choice.
  • A
    Abbey W. Sent on 12/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Becky and her team were the BEST! So easy and fun to work with.

    Becky was absolutely wonderful to work with! She was responsive, creative and brought thoughtful ideas to the table. She brought my vision to life and created the most beautiful bouquets, centerpieces and floral design for our wedding day! I couldn’t recommend Becky enough, she went above and beyond and made our wedding beautiful and memorable.

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    You guys are just delightful and I loved everything about your amazing wedding - so many personal touches that made it extra special for your guests. Thanks for trusting me with your flowers!! xoxo
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ashley W. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection in the Details

    I would highly recommend her as your florist! She was so kind and responsive and truly brought my floral dreams to life and more! Her work speaks for itself! She was able to work within our budget and create such amazing pieces that we also were able to repurpose to our reception. Every piece was carefully curated and it showed in the details! We’re so happy she was a part of our special day.
  • B
    Barbara D. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Barbara D.

    The flowers were stunning! We had so many compliments from our guests. Becky went above and beyond. She took the time to get to know our taste and stepped up to give inspiration and guidance whenever we found ourselves stumped!

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    Thank you! It was an extra special day for an extra special couple and I was honored to be a part of it!
  • Lucy
    Lucy C. Sent on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Becky made my flower dreams come true!

    Becky is an absolute joy to work with, and you can tell how passionate she is about flowers every time you talk to her. She came highly recommended by my wedding planner, and lived up to my extremely high expectations! She is an incredible communicator, and I cannot rave enough about how stunning my florals came out for my wedding. There were extremely high temperatures in Sonoma the week before my wedding, and Becky handled having to change around my flowers because of the high temps with grace! I felt like I was in great and capable hands the entire time, and my bouquet was one of my favorite parts of my entire wedding!!!

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    Lucy you are just delightful!! I loved working with you so much - thank you for your kind words and for trusting me with your flowers! xoxo
  • J
    Jamie L. Sent on 12/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous florals for wedding

    I enlisted Jones Flowersmith through my wedding planner for my wedding this past May 2022 and it was one of the best decisions I made! Becky is extremely sweet, personable, communicative, creative, and talented!! I had enlisted Becky with a hard task of modernizing a very traditional country club venue, and she absolutely delivered. Her floral arrangements were classic yet modern, and she listened to my desire for a neutral bouquet but added pops of color. I had a great time working with Becky and highly recommend her services.

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    Thank you, Jamie! I so enjoyed working with you & I love how everything turned out. You have such great taste you made the challenge a fun one!
  • S
    Suzanne Z. Sent on 01/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highest Recommendation - Truly something special

    Working with Becky was everything I had hoped for. She has a beautiful creative mind and approaches her art with a fresh eye, not recycling ideas or using design tropes seen on Pinterest. I already had pretty unusual ideas and she ran with it and pushed it farther. I gave ideas about the overall vibe and feeling I wanted using adjectives and pictures of the location and the ideas for settings, plateware, even my grandmother's vintage coat I would wear for the reception and she translated the same feelings into the flowers and inherently understood my art direction, even the intangibles I couldn't articulate and only show in images of other items at the event. She used local flowers to the area and sourced from local flower farms what was in season. We had boutineers for the men, my bridal bouquet (it was fit for an editorial shoot it was so chic), flower crown for the flower girl, a site-specific floral installation sprouting out of the ground where we stood for our vows (instead of the typical arch/arbor, which was Becky's idea and was so perfect for the location and our surroundings), floral arrangements on the trees framing the aisle, florals for all of the reception tables, and a hanging floral installation centerpieces from the ceiling of the tent (nailed it). I actually went back to our ceremony area the next day to sit in the scene and to really appreciate all that was done because it was so special. I highly recommend Jones Flowersmith (even the name is cool), Becky has a level of taste and aesthetic that rivals any New York or Los Angeles florist.
  • E
    Emily V. Sent on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding flowers!

    Becky with Jones Flowersmith was great! She scheduled a meeting right away and matched my flower ideas perfectly with adding her own creativity. She even found some hard to find flowers I requested! She was great with communication and punctual with setup and delivery! We got so many compliments on our June 2022 wedding flowers!

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    A great vision is the perfect starting point for a florist! I loved your ideas and it was an honor to flower your wedding. Thank you!!
  • Ansel
    Ansel Sent on 06/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Becky was our dream florist!

    Becky with Jones Flowersmith is not only an incredible florist but also a gifted visual and design dreamer! She worked with us patiently and helped us discover the perfect vision for our flowers, decor, and theme at our wedding. She worked seamlessly with our planner and venue. She was also very patient and flexible with us as we dealt with pandemic challenges (she even created a bridal bouquet for our micro-wedding back in spring 2020) and budget adjustments up & down. I don't have enough characters to share how incredible the flowers she chose and arranged were. They were perfectly seasonal and the mood they set was just what we wanted. They looked great in the photos, too! We highly recommend Becky & Jones Flowersmith for your wedding florals.

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    A bright spot in a pandemic is getting to know wonderful people like you guys! You were amazing to work with and I just loved how flexible and open you were to all the crazy ups and downs of the past couple years. Thanks for trusting me! xoxo
  • Eli
    Eli B. Sent on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Becky Is Amazing!

    Becky was a world-class vendor. She saw our vision and exceeded all of our expectations. We could not have been happier with the quality of flowers and her delivery and setup. She was also extremely helpful with signage frames, votives, and other decor that helped to take a lot of projects off of our backs. We cannot recommend her highly enough.

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    You're so sweet - thank you! You and Lauren were awesome to work with and your wedding was as lovely and you are! xoxo
  • E
    Emily K. Sent on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I will rave about my wedding florals until the end of time!

    Jones Flowersmith was without a doubt my top favorite vendor that I booked.

    When my initial florist fell through six weeks before my wedding I scrambled to find another florist and I found Becky with Jones Flowersmith. She is so kind to worth with and her floral arrangements give me life. It was important to me that the arrangements were sustainable (no floral foam, locally grown and in-season, no plastic packaging) and not only did Becky check all of those boxes but she also makes those values a priority for her business. She understood my vision and my values and made the whole process so easy and stress free.

    Her arrangements are perfection. I sent her inspiration photos of what I was looking for and the arrangements turned out so romantic and beautiful. They were everything I had wanted in a wedding floral package. My photographers had so many compliments to give about my bouquet and the ladies at The Petal Connection (they take floral donations to make arrangements for hospice patients) raved about how beautiful the flowers were.

    Worried about the life of your wedding arrangements? My flowers lasted at least 5 days and remained stunning. My mom picked them up the morning of the wedding and drove them an hour to the venue. They lasted throughout the wedding and through the 2 hour drive home the following day. Two days after my wedding we drove them an hour to The Petal Connection to be donated and I overnighted my bridal bouquet, a bridesmaid bouquet, and my husbands boutonnière from California to Florida to be preserved. The lady preserving my bouquet received them in excellent condition also thought the flowers were to die for.

    All in all, I received the flowers of my dreams, worked with an amazing vendor, and my flowers lasted so long that I was able to both donate them and preserve them.

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    Thank you for all the kind words!! They mean everything to me. I love that you asked about sustainability and that we share that value. And I so appreciate how you paid the flower love forward in sharing them after your wedding. Goosebumps! xoxo -Becky
  • K
    Kim Sent on 11/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Becky’s work is magical

    I remember reaching out to several florists and none of them connected with me like Becky did. We reviewed my vision for the wedding florals, overall decor and aesthetics that I wanted to achieve and it was like brainstorming with a great friend! Becky absolutely delivered in every regard - she was always so communicative and fully executed my vision even better than I had hoped. My florals were so so beautiful and I truly feel like no one else compares. You cannot go wrong with her on your team!

    Also, her customer service was outstanding!! One of my table numbers went missing, and it ended up in one of the boxes she received. She shipped it back to me and would not charge me for it. We also had found more vases that needed to be returned and she was so accommodating. Honestly I cannot recommend Becky enough.

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    Thank you so much, Kim! I loved working with you guys to bring your floral vision to life. Your wedding was so beautiful - just like the bride and groom! xoxo
  • M
    Maddie E. Sent on 01/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond helpful!

    Becky was amazing to work with! She came to our site and helped us truly envision our day. She even suggested we create a flower installation on the trees by our ceremony area - which was so awesome and something we hadn't even considered!! My husband and I also decided that we wanted colored flowers but weren't sure what color. We trusted Becky and gave her full color control and it was STUNNING!

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    Thank you for trusting me! I love it when that happens. =) You guys were so great to work with and your family was just delightful on your wedding day!
    xoxo
  • E
    Ella G. Sent on 11/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable

    No doubt that Becky's flower arrangements and decor are stunning, but I want to share the experience I had with her behind the scenes. Becky curates an unforgettable experience with her clients. She listens intently and works diligently to create something special and unique for each person. You can tell that she is truly invested in your wedding and she really cares to make your vision come to life. Every time I talked to Becky, I just felt excited for the wedding and I truly felt like we were in great hands. Jones Flowersmith is a cut above the rest.

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    Aww - thank you so much for the sweet words! You and Keith were so much fun to work with! xoxo to you both!
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 11/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Citrus Wedding

    Becky did an amazing job helping us with flowers. She was so kind and flexible for all the changes we experienced in having to postpone our wedding and was very communicative in getting us what we were envisioning.

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    Courtney I am SO happy we finally got to bring your beautiful vision to life! Your wedding was just magical!!
  • Kayley
    Kayley D. Sent on 07/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    I had such an amazing experience working with Becky! She was so friendly and really cared about making our flower vision come to life. I really appreciated her responsiveness and she went above and beyond with our flowers! I was so in love with our flowers on our wedding day and they were better than anything I could have every imagined. She is everything you would want in a wedding florist!

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    You're so sweet! I loved creating your bouquets and centerpieces! Thanks so much for trusting me! xoxo
  • J
    Jessica S. Sent on 08/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    Becky was so amazing! My wedding planner introduced me to her and I am SO grateful. Becky played a huge role in how our day turned out. Not only was her work beautiful, but she was calm, reassuring, and went above and beyond to make sure even other things were perfect. So so appreciative of her and will recommend her to every bride!

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    Thank you so much! You guys are such a beautiful couple and you were so great to work with!! All the best! xoxo
  • J
    Jake M. Sent on 09/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The prettiest florals!

    Becky was such a lovely vendor to work with throughout our wedding process. She adjusted quickly when we moved our wedding location with Covid. She helped redesign our floral vision and provided wonderful feedback and ideas. I’m so thankful she was part of our day. We got so many compliments.

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    The only thing better than being your florist would have been to be a guest at your wedding - so much fun! Love you guys!!!
  • Tanya
    Tanya Sent on 07/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She took my vision and nailed it! The flowers were stunning! Everyone was talking about how beautiful they were

    She took my vision and nailed it! The flowers were stunning! Everyone was talking about how beautiful they were

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! I loved your vision so it was really fun to help make it come true for you guys! xoxo
  • A
    Andrea Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best florist!!

    Becky is truly amazing! She was so patient and really helped us figure out what we wanted because we had never done this before and we weren't really sure what to do. The flowers were AMAZING and everyone at our wedding LOVED them! We got comments all night long about the flowers!
  • K
    Kylee Sent on 07/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bouquets were so beautiful!

    Becky created the most beautiful bouquets and arrangements for our wedding! It was exactly what I hoped for and more. She was really easy to work with. I showed her a few pictures and colors that I wanted and trusted her to create the rest. Her prices were also very reasonable. 10/10 would recommend

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    Kylee and Kyle! You guys were so great to work with and I loved helping you make your vision come to life for your beautiful wedding day! xoxo
  • Hayley
    Hayley L. Sent on 09/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Life saver

    I cannot express enough how amazing Becky was. I got married in the height of Covid and without Becky’s help I probably wouldn’t have even had a wedding. She stepping and helped me plan a second and third wedding after all the plans kept falling through. She sent me vendors, venues and went above and beyond in every way possible.

    My dad was growing some of the flowers for the wedding and they all died in a frost literally the day before. She worked her magic and found flowers last minute and you would have never known because it was all gorgeous and exactly was we talked about.

    I could not have gotten through that time without her!!! She’s the best!!

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    It was quite the year of wedding adventures! I'm glad we got to navigate all that together to pull off an amazing wedding for you guys! xoxo
  • L
    Lily G. Sent on 12/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Florals and Lovely Florist

    Becky has been amazing! We were a COVID wedding couple who postponed 2 times and she was so flexible with our dates. Additionally, with those postponements I kept change my colors and design. She went with the changes every time and knew exactly what I wanted (liked v. disliked) more than I did myself! We were so happy with our wedding florals from Becky!! Could not have asked for more!!

    Jones Flowersmith's reply:

    Thank you, Lily! The best part about planning for 2 years.. new friends! I loved working with you guys and am so happy your wedding was all you hoped it would be!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message