Skip to main content
Weddings

Jones Barn Reviews

Jones Barn

Jones Barn

Cleburne, TX
View more information

37 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 37
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

6 User photos

  • Steve
    Steve Married on 12/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and Amazing venue and staff

    A relatively short notice schedule worked out beautifully with the perfect wedding ambience. Located close to Cleburne. A good mix of vendor provided decor and my daughters ability to personalize to her vision. Plenty of room for the wedding and reception. Beautiful outdoor areas for photos as well as amazing indoor decor. Secluded changing rooms were very nice. This was the perfect setting to watch my daughter get married! Highly recommended!!!!!
  • A
    Aunt P. Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Accomadations

    Choosing this indoor and/or outdoor venue was perfect for our event. The owner and staff made every aspect easy, from our initial tour until the last guest left. Their preparations and willingness to create an exceptional experience for all vendors, guests and clients was over the top.
  • C
    Clint Event on: 12/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The staff and venue was awesome! They were extremely helpful in planning and setting up our corporate event. They had several packages to choose from for decorations and took care of setting up everything. Look forward to using the Barns again in the future!
  • J
    Joni Married on 12/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jones Barn was the perfect place for our company Christmas party. Beautifully decorated! Staff was excellent! I would highly recommend Willow Creek Ranch for any business!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 11/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It's a peaceful & relaxing place. Our wedding was small & intimate. All our guests loved the place.
  • S
    Sara Married on 05/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Willow Creek Ranch was the perfect venue for my 30th birthday party! They set up all of the tables and decorations for us at the Hilltop Barn and it was beautiful! We had a blast and cannot thank the staff enough for their help in setting everything up for us!
  • A
    April Married on 12/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jonesbarn at Willowcreek Ranch has an amazing staff! They treated our family and friends with great respect and were very hospitable. We had planned for an outside wedding but the weather had turned bad and the Jonesbarn staff had worked extremely hard to help setup for an inside wedding a couple of hours before the ceremony. They were very knowledgable when it came to making other arrangements for our wedding. We still had plenty of room to fit our 300+ people inside the barn for the ceremony and the reception without having to move anything around after the ceremony to transition from the ceremony to the reception. We enjoyed this wedding venue very much and it was a beautiful place to have a wedding. Thank you!! From, Mr. & Mrs. Zielinski
  • B
    Bethany Married on 12/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had an outdoor ceremony and indoor reception and everything was so beautiful!! The staff were amazing and David and Carol were so wonderful!! It is an absolutely beautiful place! Highly, highly recommend!!
  • V
    Vicki Married on 12/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This place is amazing! Not only does the barn and outdoor wedding setting have the perfect rustic, outdoor atmosphere, but the Jones family made sure we had exactly what we needed. They are true Texas ranchers and demonstrate genuine Texas hospitality! I will post photos soon!
  • A
    Allen Married on 12/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Used Jones Barn for outside wedding with reception in barn. Beautiful venue for both wedding & reception. Perfect combination of rustic & sophistication.
    The mix of deco, layout & accommodations was great. Ownership & staff super friendly and professional. Grounds well-kept with great scenery in the middle of a working ranch! The facility made the event truly memorable. Thanks so much to Mr. Jones! Highly recommend!
  • B
    Benay Married on 11/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were married at Willow Creek Ranch less than a month ago, and we are still getting so many compliments about our venue choice. The wedding could have not gone any better! It was PERFECT! David, Carol, and their crew made us feel so welcome! They did an awesome job of getting everyone parked too since it was POURING rain when we arrived for the reception. My bridesmaids and I got ready at the Jones Barn and took all of our pictures there. This was the perfect place to host our reception. I highly recommend it!
  • B
    Bethany Married on 09/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely LOVED the Jones Barn! We rented their barn for my brothers wedding a week ago. They were so helpful and made the wedding day a stress free day!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 09/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Made our wedding day beautiful! Lovely people and place!(:
  • E
    Evonne Married on 06/15/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The staff was excellent. Such a great help in getting things ready and the facilities are absolutely beautiful, a family operated business that will treat you like one of the family. David and his girls were incredible and such a pleasure to work with on the wedding. We would highly recommend this venue for your special occasion.
  • T
    Taylor Married on 06/15/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a beautiful wedding and the owners helped to make sure everything ran smoothly. I would highly recommend this venue.
  • C
    Cherika Married on 03/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The setting was beautiful and well organized.
  • M
    Monteen Married on 03/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The owner was very nice. We had a beautiful wedding and the reception was a lot of fun.
  • M
    Mary Married on 03/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DAUGHTER'S Wedding. Provided white tables and chairs. Music sound system . Awesome country venue. Cetemony on outside balacony. Very nice people to work with. Thank you.

    Jones Barn's reply:

    Thanks for choosing Willow Creek Ranch for your daughters special day. Hope you have many wonderful memories. God Bless you and yours!
  • C
    Cody Married on 03/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When my wife said she found the perfect location, she couldn't have been more right. The Hilltop Barn at Willow Creek Ranch is easily the most stunning venue in Texas. Hands down. In fact every barn located at Willow Creek Ranch is spectacular. Nothing will be seeing my beautiful bride walk out on that massive second floor balcony (which say over 100 people!!) Surrounded by those soft lights of the barn. The night far exceeded all of our expectations. The owners were phenomenal, helpful, and went over the top to make sure everything was perfect for us. May God bless them, and may their business flourish!! I'd do it all again, just to get to go back there one more time.

    Jones Barn's reply:

    Thanks Cody. You have truly been Blessed with a lovely bride inside and out!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 03/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working on a budget, I was worried I might not experience the wedding of my dreams. Then I found the Hilltop Barn at Willow Creek Ranch. To say this location is beautiful is an understatement. Family owned and operated, there couldn't have been a better group of people to work with. They pulled out all the stops for us, and made our night one we will talk about and cherish for years to come. Thank you Willow Creek Ranch for our dream wedding, and a night we'll never forget!! God Bless!!

    Jones Barn's reply:

    Enjoyed having your family and friend here! God Bless :)
  • C
    Chad Married on 03/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The location was quiet and beautiful. When driving up to the barn, you get that county, family feeling. Once inside, I was in awe of the decoration and 3 floors of hand-built architecture.
  • C
    Chris Married on 03/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best venues for a wedding. Everyone was helpful and kind. Everyone had a good time and really enjoyed the cleanliness of the facilities.
  • User1564858 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great venue for weddings and parties! In the wedding party for this venue, the owners were great to us and the bride! Very cute country barn!
  • User1564853 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A great venue for anyone looking for a cozy ceremony and reception.
  • User1447066 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This barn makes for a BEAUTIFUL wedding and reception! I was so sad that my wedding was over.