JKM Productions LLC Reviews

64 | Lititz, PA
See photos, pricing and details

64 Reviews for JKM Productions LLC

Recommended by 99%

64
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
64 JKM Productions LLC Reviews
Sort by:
  • S

    sarah · Married on 03/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I loved working with JKM. They are professional, friendly, and very flexible. At the wedding, you hardly notice they are even there. We just watched our video a few days ago, and it was amazing. It captured everything beautifully. Highly recommended!

  • J

    jena · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were excellent to work with. Very accommodating to meet our needs. The end product was excellent quality! I appreciated that I could get our wedding video on dvds, blue ray discs, and/ or a thumb drive. They did everything they said they would do. They were also nonintrusive during our day.

  • S

    Steven · Married on 10/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job at our church pictures during the wedding and Fabulous video and photos at the reception afterwards. Very easy to work with had no problems when we needed to change things up take pictures of family members that we wanted extra time with

    JKM Productions LLC 1
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandra and John make the videography aspect so seamless throughout the entire wedding process. They do not ask much of you - only a bit of information and music forms for liability purposes, etc. Sandra was very helpful in recommending certain things without our timeline and providing feedback as far as her experiences she has had, but did not seem pushy or overbearing at all. We received a trailer one week after our wedding and are blown away with the quality. They captured such amazing footage and not once did we feel they were "in the way" throughout our day. We would highly recommend JKM for videography services, and are so thankful they were a part of our special day.

  • E

    Erika · Married on 04/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jkm productions were very professional and did a wonderful job photographing and videographing our wedding. We recieved the full rights to our pictures and were given a flash drive with over 800+ pictures containing pre-ceremony, ceremony, and all reception photos. When there was a mishap with one photo going missing they gave us a large photo for free. They gave us three professional-looking copies of our videography also. We are very pleased with their business !

  • N

    Naomi · Married on 01/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Sandra and John. We now can share our wedding memories with our family here and abroad now and in years to come . You were very professional and the quality of your work was remarkable.

  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 12/31/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful video! Thank you for the memories!

  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 12/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JKM Productions filmed our daughter and son-in-law's wedding in December 2016. We are so happy with the DVDs! JKM was professional and responsive to all of our questions and requests, before, during, and after the wedding.
    They did a great job overall!
    Cheryl C. Alburtis PA

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/15/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our choice of Sandra and John as our wedding videographers was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! The quality of their work is absolutely phenomenal. We have seen our wedding trailer and it is breathtaking. We could not be any happier! They were so professional and prompt in their responses prior to the wedding. They were a dream to work and correspond with. On the actual wedding day, they blended right into the background! We are so thankful they captured our special day for us. If you are looking for amazing videographers to preserve your special day, look no further!

  • User7542351 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with JKM Productions. They were very accommodating with our needs and wants. I am obsessed with my book and video they made for us. I used JKM videographers and photographers.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/25/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job capturing our wedding weekend. We had an odd configuration with our wedding weekend and they were able to accommodate. We also had a multicultural wedding and they did very well preparing for any language barriers that came up. We received our video exactly when scheduled and love it very much. They were fantastic!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/18/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandra and John were great to work with! They were responsive and did an excellent job capturing our wedding day. We love watching the recap and the video!

  • B

    Bryana · Married on 01/03/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This couple is fantastic to work with!! Their professionalism and quality of work is exceptional. They are very genuine people which made working with them so enjoyable. They devote a lot of time and effort into a couple which shows through their work. Our wedding video will forever be a treasured keepsake. It's better than we even imagined!

  • C

    Chris · Married on 11/01/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we hired JKM Productions for our daughter's wedding for both Photography and Videography. They were easy to work with during the planning, very professional during the event, and the photos and HD video were simply amazing! We couldn't be happier. And very reasonable pricing. We highly recommend JKM Productions for all your Photography & Video needs! 5 stars all the way!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/23/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JKM did an amazing job with our wedding video. They arrived on time and the video is very clear crisp sound and they give you both DVD and blue ray copies which we thought was a great perk for the rate they gave us. We had some friends come and watch the video and everyone commented on how clear the video was. I would definitely recommend to any couple planning a wedding. They have the best rates for the service they give!

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 02/15/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really enjoyed their services. Very nice and professional people. If I ever need this type of service again I will be hiring them! Our wedding video was perfect, I loved how they did everything!

  • User4613910 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Video was beautiful, flowed very well and had appropriate music that coordinated with events.

  • User4250559 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jon and Sandy are wonderful videographers. They are very experienced and willing to go above and beyond to provide the best quality service.

    Sent on 07/15/2014

    JKM Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you for reviewing us and we are glad that you were satisfied with our services.
  • K

    Keith · Married on 05/18/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a wonderful job and handled all of our requests/changes without missing a beat. The finished product was even better than anticipated.

    Sent on 12/22/2013

    JKM Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you, it was our pleasure working with you and your daughter in preserving her wedding day. We wish them all the best.
  • User3784495 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we chose JKM Productions to preserve our wedding memories. We couldn't be happier with the video!! Thanks for doing an outstanding job!!

    Sent on 01/05/2014

    JKM Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you for reviewing us and we are glad that you were satisfied with our services.
  • C

    Christine & Sean · Married on 12/22/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding had a "winter wonderland" theme and was held at Chapel Di Amore, the all-inclusive wedding venue in Lititz, PA. Chris Poje, the venue owner, bought real trees, cut off the roots and planted the trunks in concrete in white pots, then decorated the branches with white fairy lights. A white carpet runner surrounded by faux snow provided an isle for my ceremony. Ice blue up-lighting and projected snow flakes on the walls and 3'x3' glass ornaments hanging from the ceiling finished the decor.
    JKM Productions captured the beauty and emotion of the decor and the special moments in HD Video.
    We love to watch the video! My family sang, danced and even Grandpa put the garter on Grandma after they won the Anniversary Dance. Great times were had by all and we have it all on DVD thanks to the excellent job by JKM Productions!

  • I

    irina · Married on 10/28/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You gave my family a gift of MY LIFE. Our wedding day was a day to celebrate us and also our family and friends. My cancer has taken so much from me. I am so blessed that you gave them a true gift of forever remembering me if life doesn't go as planned. You all became our friends and we are forever grateful for what you captured. With love and endless gratitude. Arlington and Irina Blantz.

    Sent on 07/30/2013

    JKM Productions LLC's reply:

    Irina and Arlington, We wish you all the best and are praying for you and your family everyday.
  • A

    Angela · Married on 10/20/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love story was beautiful! All the guests loved seeing it during the cocktail hour. Can't wait to see the final video.

  • Leslie

    Leslie · Married on 10/06/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John and Sandy are great at what they do and it was an absolute joy to see the working their magic to capture the beauty of our wedding day! I know that I feel that the day went by way to fast and I am so glad that I will have a beautiful video to cherish in years to come. Thank you JKM Productions!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review