JKM Productions LLC Reviews

74 | Lititz, PA
See photos, pricing and details

74 Reviews for JKM Productions LLC

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

74

16 User photos

JKM Productions LLC 1
JKM Productions LLC 2
JKM Productions LLC 3
JKM Productions LLC 4
JKM Productions LLC 5
+ 12
Order by:
  • Courtney

    Courtney Hoffstein · Getting married on 04/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Sandra and John captured our special day, perfectly. They were very flexible and capture all of the important moments. They are easy to work with and very friendly! Definitely recommend JKM Productions!

    Sent on 10/23/2019

    JKM Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the great review Courtney. It was a pleasure working with you and Jake as well as both of your families. We wish you the best holiday season as a married couple.
  • B

    Brittany Landis · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing videographers

    J.K.M Productions captured every moment of our special day and would recommend them to anyone to have those memories for a very special day.

    JKM Productions LLC 6
    JKM Productions LLC 7
    JKM Productions LLC 8
    JKM Productions LLC 9
    JKM Productions LLC 10
    JKM Productions LLC 11
    JKM Productions LLC 12
    JKM Productions LLC 13
    JKM Productions LLC 14
    JKM Productions LLC 15
    JKM Productions LLC 16
    Sent on 10/26/2019
  • Casey

    Casey · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional!

    Where to start with Sandy and John! They are absolutely fabulous. We hired them for both photo and video services for our wedding at Bent Creek Country Club. Our photos were so creative - John had so many great ideas and captured all the amazing moments. My particular favorite was a photo we took with our parents kissing in front of the arch to show the generations. Our video is absolutely beautiful. We cried happy tears reliving our day through the video. Their pricing was beyond reasonable, Sandy was always very professional and responsive - we love that she cares highly about making sure all the moments you want captured are in the end product. If you’re looking for affordable, top quality photo and video memories - hire JKM. You won’t be disappointed at all!

    JKM Productions LLC 17
    JKM Productions LLC 18
    JKM Productions LLC 19
    JKM Productions LLC 20
    Sent on 12/29/2019

    JKM Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the fabulous review Casey. We had a great time preserving your memories through photography and videography. You and Ryan were great to work with as well your families. We wish you all the best that life has to offer you.
    Sandy & John
  • J

    Julianna B. · Married on 12/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! We love our video!

    John and Sandra were great! They sent us everything we needed to know beforehand and called us a couple weeks before the wedding to work out all the details and make sure they knew exactly what we wanted! They captured all the special moments of our wedding day and even interviewed our family and friends for the video. The video turned out great, and we will watch it over and over again! We highly recommend JKM!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • J

    Julianne · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Husband and wife duo was perfect!

    We are so glad we chose JKM Productions for our wedding! Sandra and John are so professional, kind, and easy to work with! They were great at working with and around our photographer, Kyle Keagy. The fact that you get 2 videographers is an amazing bargain for the price. It is perfect because while the groomsmen are dressing/taking photos, John can be filming them while Sandra films the bride/bridesmaids! Then for the ceremony you get at least 2 angles, which is perfect, and then post-ceremony when you take more photos, one videographer can stay with you while the other is filming your guests at cocktail hour, the decorations, and more! Nothing gets missed, no one gets shortchanged, and they are always running around to get more footage! Plus, time permitting, they can interview any guests you want for your final video! We haven't seen the final production yet, since we just got married last week, but we wanted to review them right away and rave about their performance. We were very at ease with them and never felt as though they were obvious or in the way at all! Such a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much, Sandy and John, for working so hard to capture every moment of our truly perfect day!

    Sent on 10/24/2018

    JKM Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 start review. It was a beautiful day and we captured some amazing footage of you and Chris' wedding day. It was a pleasure sharing in your day with your friends and families. I can't wait to share with you the clip I captured of the groomsmen singing an impromptu wedding song for you and Chris' video.
  • S

    Stacy Dubois · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JKM Productions - Excellent!

    Sandra & John Morfesis from JKM Productions were wonderful. They were great to work with – very professional and friendly. They planned ahead of time and were very detail oriented at the event. I would definitely recommend them to others. Pictures look great!

    Sent on 10/30/2018

    JKM Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you Stacy for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure photographing your intimate ceremony and reception. By the way the food was absolutely amazing. Looking forward to creating a beautiful album for you to remember your day.
  • M

    Mike Strobel · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded expectations

    TOP NOTCH!
    IF YOU ARE IN NEED OF SERVICES AS THESE, LOOK NO FURTHER! VERY PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE, FRIENDLY, VERY EASY TO WORK WITH. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Sent on 11/23/2018
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JKM is amazing!

    John and Sandra were absolutely amazing to work with from the first phone call to our wedding day. My husband and I were married in May 2018 and are so glad that we decided to get a videographer for the wedding. It has been amazing to watch our wedding and listen to the vows were wrote anytime we would like to. They worked well with our vendor team and were flexible throughout the day. Their price cannot beat for the quality work received from them. You absolutely cannot go wrong in booking them for your special day!

    Sent on 10/18/2018

    JKM Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you Rachel & Ryley for reviewing us. We are so glad that you are watching and enjoying your wedding video. We wish you all the best in your married life.
    Sandra & John
    JKM Productions
  • S

    sarah · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I loved working with JKM. They are professional, friendly, and very flexible. At the wedding, you hardly notice they are even there. We just watched our video a few days ago, and it was amazing. It captured everything beautifully. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 06/23/2018
  • J

    jena · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were excellent to work with. Very accommodating to meet our needs. The end product was excellent quality! I appreciated that I could get our wedding video on dvds, blue ray discs, and/ or a thumb drive. They did everything they said they would do. They were also nonintrusive during our day.

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • L

    Lisa Herzing · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You Can't Go Wrong With JKM Productions

    Sandy and John were professional, personable, and quick to respond. They were practically invisible the day of the wedding, but they didn't miss an important moment. They were helpful guiding us through the process and went above and beyond assisting as needed before the ceremony to keep us on schedule. The video looks great!

    Sent on 10/31/2018

    JKM Productions LLC's reply:

    Thank you Lisa for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure working with you and we particularly loved when you surprised Jacob by serenading him during the reception. So glad that we could capture all of your special details during your wedding day.
  • S

    Steven · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job at our church pictures during the wedding and Fabulous video and photos at the reception afterwards. Very easy to work with had no problems when we needed to change things up take pictures of family members that we wanted extra time with

    JKM Productions LLC 21
    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • D

    Deb Herr · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, very flexible.........

    Great working with JKM.. very well done. Highly recommended

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandra and John make the videography aspect so seamless throughout the entire wedding process. They do not ask much of you - only a bit of information and music forms for liability purposes, etc. Sandra was very helpful in recommending certain things without our timeline and providing feedback as far as her experiences she has had, but did not seem pushy or overbearing at all. We received a trailer one week after our wedding and are blown away with the quality. They captured such amazing footage and not once did we feel they were "in the way" throughout our day. We would highly recommend JKM for videography services, and are so thankful they were a part of our special day.

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • E

    Erika · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jkm productions were very professional and did a wonderful job photographing and videographing our wedding. We recieved the full rights to our pictures and were given a flash drive with over 800+ pictures containing pre-ceremony, ceremony, and all reception photos. When there was a mishap with one photo going missing they gave us a large photo for free. They gave us three professional-looking copies of our videography also. We are very pleased with their business !

    Sent on 10/20/2017
  • Naomi

    Naomi · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Sandra and John. We now can share our wedding memories with our family here and abroad now and in years to come . You were very professional and the quality of your work was remarkable.

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful video! Thank you for the memories!

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JKM Productions filmed our daughter and son-in-law's wedding in December 2016. We are so happy with the DVDs! JKM was professional and responsive to all of our questions and requests, before, during, and after the wedding.
    They did a great job overall!
    Cheryl C. Alburtis PA

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our choice of Sandra and John as our wedding videographers was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! The quality of their work is absolutely phenomenal. We have seen our wedding trailer and it is breathtaking. We could not be any happier! They were so professional and prompt in their responses prior to the wedding. They were a dream to work and correspond with. On the actual wedding day, they blended right into the background! We are so thankful they captured our special day for us. If you are looking for amazing videographers to preserve your special day, look no further!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • User7542351 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with JKM Productions. They were very accommodating with our needs and wants. I am obsessed with my book and video they made for us. I used JKM videographers and photographers.

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job capturing our wedding weekend. We had an odd configuration with our wedding weekend and they were able to accommodate. We also had a multicultural wedding and they did very well preparing for any language barriers that came up. We received our video exactly when scheduled and love it very much. They were fantastic!

    Sent on 12/29/2016
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandra and John were great to work with! They were responsive and did an excellent job capturing our wedding day. We love watching the recap and the video!

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy with our wedding videos from JKM! They were on top of things and attentive throughout the planning process and easily reachable via phone and email. On the big day, they knew what they were doing and captured the guys and girls' preparations as they had two manned cameras. They captured the best memories that we will always have to look back on and cherish. I especially loved the interviews they gathered from friends and family at the wedding. They do awesome work and are flexible and easy to work with. I would definitely suggest them to any friend or family member for their wedding day!

    Sent on 11/21/2015
  • B

    Bryana · Married on 01/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This couple is fantastic to work with!! Their professionalism and quality of work is exceptional. They are very genuine people which made working with them so enjoyable. They devote a lot of time and effort into a couple which shows through their work. Our wedding video will forever be a treasured keepsake. It's better than we even imagined!

    Sent on 11/16/2015
  • C

    Chris · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we hired JKM Productions for our daughter's wedding for both Photography and Videography. They were easy to work with during the planning, very professional during the event, and the photos and HD video were simply amazing! We couldn't be happier. And very reasonable pricing. We highly recommend JKM Productions for all your Photography & Video needs! 5 stars all the way!

    Sent on 10/31/2015