Jewelwing Photography Reviews

23 | Jupiter, FL
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Jewelwing Photography

Recommended by 100%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Jewelwing Photography 1
Jewelwing Photography 2
Jewelwing Photography 3
Jewelwing Photography 4
Sort by:
  • S

    Samantha Safdie · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A True Gem!

    I did so much research to find the right wedding photographer, but Colin was actually recommended to us by our videographers. Choosing the right wedding photographer is one of the most important decisions you will make. I've seen some beautiful weddings that were not portrayed the way they should have been. We are SO happy we decided to work with Colin for our wedding. Not only was he flexible, quick in communication, and professional- but his product is QUALITY! Our family was very large and all over the place and I was worried we weren't going to get all of our portraits because of it- but I was pleasantly surprised. One of the best surprises of all was how quickly we received our wedding pictures. After sharing just a few on Instagram we have received so many compliments from friends and family. Heavily followed Wedding blogs have asked me to feature my wedding, bridal salons have reposted my pictures, and people have asked for my photographers information. Which I obviously shared with my recommendation. Thank you Colin, for capturing our day with such beautiful quality.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • P

    Pili · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Collin did an amazing job with our photos! He was also very flexible and was able to come to our rehearsal dinner and help me choose the perfect album. He is super easy to work with and gives great quality!

    Sent on 08/31/2018
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 03/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal!

    Cannot say enough wonderful things about Colin! He was recommended to us by a coworker of mine, and she was 100% right!
    Colin responded quickly, was always friendly and professional, and totally captured the joy on our wedding day! His photos are breathtaking, I couldn't believe how good we looked!
    He was offering a wonderful package deal for wedding and engagement photos, before discovering him we didn't think we would be able to afford a photography service that checked all the boxes on out list. I am so grateful to Colin and hope to work with him again in the future.

    Sent on 03/30/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definetly use Colin, he is the best. His photos are amazing and he is so patient and kind!

    Sent on 02/24/2018
  • K

    Kat · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were lucky enough to work with Colin for both our engagement and wedding photos and he was wonderful to work with! We felt very comfortable with him and were so happy with our photos. Another thing to note about Colin is how quickly he got us our photos. We have friends who have had to wait months for theirs. We recommend Jewelwing to anyone looking for a great photographer!

    Sent on 01/14/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colin is simply awesome! He captured our wedding the exact way my husband and I wanted. He is kind, knowledgeable and very professional. He got us our photos back quickly and truly made sure that we were happy. I have recommended him to others already. You will not be disappointed with the quality of Colin's amazing work!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    **Wedding Photos: We are thrilled with how well Colin shot our wedding. He captured beautiful moments both staged and candid. For a single shooter, he got everything we could have wanted. Many angles and a large variety of shots throughout the day from prep to the first look and ceremony to the family photo session and reception. We are 100% happy with his work and very highly recommend him to all! Thank you, Colin!!
    ------
    **Engagement Photos: My fiancé and I just received our engagement shoot photos and we're extremely impressed with how beautifully Colin captured us. His work far exceeded any expectations I had for how our photos would turn out. He has a very friendly personality that makes you feel calm and at ease while shooting. He also made sure each photo was framed by beautiful, lush outdoor scenery - exactly what we hoped for. With his level of skill, professionalism and affordable rates, you can't go wrong. We now look forward to Colin shooting our wedding later this year!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so happy when we found Colin at the end of 2016 to shoot our November 2017 wedding. He was responsive, flexible, and laid back, making for a very fun and relaxed "photoshoot" setting. We were thrilled with our engagement photos and couldn't wait for our wedding photos! He arrived early to the ceremony and captured all of the most fun moments of our reception. Above all, my husband and I are so happy that Colin captured our best selves, rather than forced, posed photos. We could not be happier and I will definitely call Colin to capture future family events.

    Sent on 01/10/2018
    Jewelwing Photography 5
    Jewelwing Photography 6
    Jewelwing Photography 7
    Jewelwing Photography 8
  • I

    Ionela Ana · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colin did such a great job with our wedding pictures! He is so talented and the price for his services is just unbelievable, very affordable. I am one of those people who doesn't feel comfortable when taking pictures but Colin is so cool and friendly, both I and my husband were relaxed and enjoyed our photoshoot. The pictures came out absolutely beautiful! Many thanks Colin for your wonderful work!
    Ionela

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colin photographed our beach wedding last week and we could not be any happier with how the photos turned out. He was friendly, punctual, professional, affordable, and most importantly took some really fantastic photos. We could not recommend him enough!! A+ photographer!

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • M

    Mariah · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colin worked on both our engagement shoot and wedding day and we could not have been happier with the results. The photos are absolutely gorgeous and amazing. Colin was patient and thoughtful in capturing both candid and posed shots and open to our ideas. He is also lightning fast as we received the finished photos while we were still on honeymoon!! I cannot recommend him highly enough, even months later we are still getting compliments on our photos and people asking us how we booked such an amazing photographer!

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best. Colin is amazing and my engagement and wedding pictures are stunning. The price, the responsiveness, the creativity - everything. Perfect. So blessed!

    Sent on 10/26/2017
  • J

    Jenn · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colin was absolutely amazing for our engagement and wedding photographs. When we received our wedding day photographs, I feel like I was able to relive moments of that very special day. The photos were outstanding and Colin is extremely professional and responsive (even when Hurricane Irma was lurking!).

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • C

    Casey · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Colin! Our pictures turned out BEAUTIFUL!!!! We did our engagement session on what seemed like the hottest day of the year but you would never know it looking at the pictures! My wedding photos also turned out more beautiful than I could have imagined. Colin was so easy to work with, easy going, accomedating, willing to let us do our thing and just take pictures of natural interactions which is exactly what I was looking for. We had a good time with him when it was just the 2 of us doing photos and he was so tolerant and patient when we were trying to coordinate our bridal party to do group photos. That was no easy task and I surely lost my patience with the group during those times lol.
    Another pleasant surprise was how quickly we received the photos! It was a matter of days! We were not even halfway through with our honeymoon when we got them back!
    I have not one bad thing to say, not one negative thought and would not have changed a single thing about our experience with Colin! HE IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy with our choice for our wedding photography! Colin captured the day beautifully and we have been looking at the pictures over and over since we got them. Would definitely recommend- a great price for awesome quality work!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is very little chance that you will find someone as talented and responsive as Colin for what he charges. He was with us the whole day of our wedding, and ALL of the pictures were stunning. They were edited and sent to us within one week of our wedding day- truly impressive! Thanks so much for the memories Colin!

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 05/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colin did an excellent job shooting our wedding! He was flexible, comfortable and fun to be around. He captured our personalities very well! He was very quick getting our pictures back to us! We have already recommended him to close friends getting married next year. We will forever be thankful and grateful to have these photos. <3 Alicia and Aaron

    Sent on 05/13/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Colin for our intimate beach wedding on 3/17/17, he did a fantastic job! Colin took an array of photos and utilized our beautiful outdoor setting. We love candids and requested that he took plenty of candid photographs, which he did and they were beautiful. He kindly agreed to come to a second location and took my favorite shot at our local hangout. Colin could easily charge twice as much for his top-notch services.

    Sent on 04/08/2017
  • N

    Nathaly · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jewelwing Photography did an amazing job with both the engagement session and wedding pictures. All the pictures came out beautiful. Colin provided excellent service and really has an eye for capturing the moment. I wanted really good quality pictures, but also where it wasn't too expensive. He was easy to work with and I would recommend him. 10/10!

    Sent on 03/14/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 01/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Colin did the engagement session and wedding photos for my wife and me. We were looking for a quality photographer at a reasonable price, and we stumbled upon his website. We liked his gallery and booked him just a little over one month before the wedding. He was extremely friendly, always kept in touch, and was very flexible with our schedules. He was very punctual, and has a great eye for good photo opportunities in any given location. He is incredibly kind, competent, and professional. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of his photos and would highly recommend him to anyone that needed a photographer for any life event.

    Sent on 01/11/2017
  • K

    Kayleigh · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Colin as our photographer was the icing on the cake to our perfect day. He is professional, comfortable, and extremely talented. We couldn't be happier with our pictures and I recommend him to everyone. I have received innumerable compliments about our pictures, and the wedding party commented throughout the day that he was great to work with. Look no further and hire Jewelwing!

    Sent on 09/11/2016
  • C

    Cameron · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Jewelwing Photography was exceptional. Colin shot our engagement photos at the beach and along the wild banks of the Loxahatchee River. The later required him to wade through alligator-filled waters, shoot from tree tops, and work with us through several wardrobe changes. Despite the inherit challenges involved in such a shoot, Colin maintained his ever cool and calm demeanor allowing us to relax and take some amazing photos. We will cherish these images forever and encourage others to take a chance with this up-and-coming photographer. You won't regret it!

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • User4780912 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would not hesitate to use Colin again. He was quick to respond to all my questions and concerns including locating a venue for the photo shoot. I have already recommended him to friends who are looking for a photographer for their special event.

    He was professional and flexible in accommodating our needs. We were so pleased once we received our final product which was turned around in a matter of days.

    Sent on 02/25/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review