Skip to main content
Weddings

Jeulia Reviews

Jeulia View more information

270 Reviews

Rated
4.5
out of 5.0
Recommended by 89% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 270

10 User photos

  • Dyrell
    Dyrell D. Married on 08/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love our rings

    We absolutely love the rings we bought from Jeulia. My fiancé and I couldn't be happier. Thank you.
  • W
    Wesley R. Married on 04/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No justice

    I know everyone says the pictures don't do the rings justice but it's the truth! This ring is sooo beautiful in person. My
    fiancé and I chose Jeulia based on the reviews and the look of the jewerly. There is no need to spend thousands of dollars on diamonds when you can have beautiful moissanite stones. Besides how much I love my ring set, I recieved my order about 5 days early and the customer service is awesome. I have gotten so many compliments already!
  • Rachael
    Rachael Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect rings

    Husband got both my rings from here, and they are so gorgeous!!! I love that he didn’t have to spend a fortune to get me rings that I love with every ounce of my soul, being able to put some of that money toward other wedding things meant a lot to me
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Judith Married on 08/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It's easy to explain. The "wedding date" is required when you leave a review, I bought the rings and planned to get married on 20th, August of 2019. so you can see the date in the future.
  • B
    Bllue Married on 06/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Never regret

    I am impressed with the ring and with the overall customer service!
    I purchased 3 items from this store in the past 3 months and I do not regret it and will probably come back for more :)
  • P
    Paul H. Married on 12/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great purchase

    Excellent service and quality. I ordered a necklace for my girlfriend and it was manufactured within one day and delivered on a short time. This is my second purchase at Jeulia, and it definitely will not be my last one. I highly recommend Jeulia Jewelry.
  • J
    Joyvette B. Married on 11/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding jewelry

    HELLO I JUST RECEIVED MY RINGS AND WHEN I TELL YOU THEY WERE WORTH THE WAIT THEY ARE GORGEOUS JUST STUNNING I CANT TELL YALL THANK YOU ENOUGH!!!! BUT THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR UPCOMING WEDDING EVEN THAT MORE SPECIAL!!!! YOU WILL ALWAYS HAVE 2 FOREVER CUSTOMERS....... THANK YOU SO MUCH AND MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS AND KEEP YOU ALL!!!!!
  • Nancy
    Nancy M. Married on 10/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic, love my ring

    I got my order today and the ring will be used as a wedding band to match my very expensive engagement ring that has a HUGE diamond with exceptional clarity. The band came and it is a perfect complement to my engagement ring. It doesn't take away from the quality and makes a perfect set. It looks good without the engagement ring, and after a cleaning really catches the light and sparkles. I have received numerous compliments on the band, and most people say “I would love a new band but my husband would never spend that much money on one.' LOL. So happy.
  • M
    Margaret Married on 09/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Received the item on time and very happy with the how the ring turned out. It met my expectations and then some.
  • S
    Shelley Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found out about Jeulia from my friend who purchased from them and was very happy. I was looking for an engagement ring and was thrilled to find out that I can design my own engagement ring at jeulia.com. My ring looks amazing in person. The customer service team was extremely helpful from beginning to end. I'll soon be buying the matching wedding band. Thank you!
  • R
    Roger Married on 08/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My ring is beyond gorgeous and even more sparkly in person than any picture can show. I recently used it in a proposal and she said yes! My now fiancée absolutely loves the ring. Thank you so much, Jeulia! You guys rock!
  • M
    Mandy Married on 08/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The ring finally arrived and it's beautiful, exactly like the picture. Very well crafted and fits on my my finger. Absolute perfection. Thank you Jeulia for creating such a beautiful ring. I've gotten non stop comments on it. I posted a picture, but pictures don't do it justice.
  • A
    Ally Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was not my first order so i am confident to order their jewelry as my wedding ring. Never disappoint. Love the choices & how fast shipping was. I just love love love everything I have purchased so far. Will continue purchase more & tell my friends.
  • R
    Rose Married on 08/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Would have no hesitations recommending this company. Was delighted with the rings I ordered and will definitely be using the company again
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 08/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was the second time I ordered something from jeulia.com and indeed it's another very good experience. I wanted to buy a wedding ring for my soon to be husband that he can wear all the time. So I ordered this one. It arrived on the anticipated date and the product looked just as expected, beautiful.
  • S
    Sharon Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So far my shopping experience with this company had been great. My ring is true to size, quality is perfect and the customer service is great and I will definitely recommend it to my friends!
  • D
    Della Married on 06/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great customer service! Very fast at responding to any questions you have. I bought a 3 PC wedding ring and I absolutely loves it.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I ordered a ring, actually me and my boyfriend picked it together. I was so happy when it arrived! I'm totally satisfied with my purchase. The ring is amazing, of high quality and fits me perfectly. Their customer service is very kind, the delivery fast and the price for that kind of piece pretty affordable. I honestly recommend this store!
  • T
    Thomas Married on 03/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My gorgeous ring arrived today, about 2 weeks ahead of schedule. It's exactly what I hoped it would be. I asked for a specific color to the stone, and Jeulia absolutely came through for me. I love it!
  • J
    Joshuad Married on 03/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Such a beautiful ring, I can't believe how detailed it is. They were very fast and friendly, will definitely recommend purchasing a ring from them.
  • K
    Kara A. Married on 03/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thanks to Jeulia for making the entire experience of buying our wedding rings very enlightening and delightful. What we liked is that entire staff focused on understanding our requirement and guided us throughout the process. We are extremely satisfied with the service, attitude, pricing and quality and would definitely recommend Jeulia to all our friends.
  • O
    Ottoa Married on 03/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is the most beautiful ring, I have gotten many compliments. My cousin works in a jewelry store, he had absolutely no idea it wasn’t real, he had to check the stones to believe me. I would 100% recommend to anyone. Thank you Jeulia!
  • J
    Jim Married on 03/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have 3 Jeulia rings I love them and am constantly complimented because of there beauty.
  • J
    James Married on 01/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I’ve bought 2 beautiful rings from here got them within 5 days!! Will definitely buy from here again!!! Love jeulia jewelry!
  • J
    Jamesrrandall Married on 01/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have a ring from Jeulia. It is beautiful and I love it . First piece I have bought from Jeulia , but will by more. Doesn't turn your finger green and sparkles all the time. You won't be disappointed with their quality of jewlery, came within 3 days too!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message