Skip to main content
Weddings

Jeti Entertainment Wedding DJ Service Reviews

Jeti Entertainment Wedding DJ Service

Jeti Entertainment Wedding DJ Service

Rockford, IL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 128 Reviews
View more information

128 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

128
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

11 User photos

  • T
    Tim L. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Jerry and his wife were incredible. The music was perfect, he kept people dancing and kept us organized. We enjoyed working with him. He is very down to earth and friendly.
  • Scott
    Scott K. Married on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeti made our Wedding special

    Jeti Entertainment was recommended by our Venue Mauh-Nah-Tee-See and from the moment that we sat with Jerry and began discussing our wants we knew that he would be perfect for us. Jerry was very professional and very passionate about his job. From the very start he was very forward of how it all would work and how he will make your day run smoothly, his suggestions were inline with our expectations. He worked with us and our officiant to make sure everything was cover from beginning to end, the entire night was flawless. His assistant was there to make sure everyone was lined up and ready to go on que, he even worked with the venue and the photographer to make sure everyone was aligned. Jeti Entertainment is truly a one stop shop, Jerry's professionalism and attention to detail made our wedding one our guests are still raving about. Jerry made sure to play all requested songs, (Even the ones we forgot about) which is why i would recommend him to anyone that wants and true professional. I cant thank Jerry enough for making our night over the top special.
  • A
    Alex B. Married on 10/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Straightforward and Professional

    Jerry is a great dude that is there to cater to all of your needs. He removes a ton of the wedding planning stress by telling you play by play how the wedding plan will go and really brings to light some events that you may not consider when planning your special day. He really is more than a DJ in that regard! He is very upfront with you on day one and the pricing is great for what you actually receive. 5/5 would recommend to anyone
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Abagail
    Abagail K. Married on 07/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    From the moment that we met Jerry we knew that he was going to be the DJ for us. Jerry was very professional and very passionate about his job. From the very start he was very forward of how it all would work and how he will make your day run smoothly. It was almost like he was a wedding planner and our DJ all in one! The music that was played was perfect and was liked by every guest. He played a great variety of music and had a very nice light set up as well. If you want one less thing to worry about on your wedding day, me and my wife would highly recommend Jeti Entertainment! Couldn't ask for a better DJ for our wedding!
  • Patrick
    Patrick B. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional, above and beyond

    Jerry and Jeti entertainment were incredible from start to finish.
    It was apparent from our first meeting how professional and thorough they'd be throughout our entire process. From helping us plan the itinerary, contacting other vendors, and just ensuring our day would be perfect. Jerry and his team went above and beyond.

    We cannot recommend them ENOUGH. If we could give 10 stars out of five, we absolutely would.
  • Nicholas
    Nicholas P. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall Provided Amazing Service and Overall Experience!

    From the very start, Jeti was thorough and extremely helpful with planning and executing our wedding. Every step of the way, Jerry took the time to take into account what we wanted the wedding to be, and down to the nitty-gritty helped us plan out every detail. This is more than just a DJ service that you are paying for, Jerry and Tina both went above and beyond both leading up to and on the wedding day. The music on the day of were perfect, and Jerry was able to feel the vibes of the crowd and play music accordingly, we had a packed dance floor the entire night. They are seasoned, experienced professionals. Also, last minute our officiant was unable to be present to run the rehearsal, Jerry and Tina not only volunteered to do so, they seamlessly ran the rehearsal. Jerry was always accessible by phone and email, and was always quick to respond to us, and was always willing to be flexible for what we wanted. I would recommend Jeti to everyone in need of DJ and wedding planning services, you will not be disappointed!
  • A
    Amelia Married on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Jerry at Jeti Entertainment was hands down the right choice for our special day. Jerry is great to work with and The entire experience was organized and thorough from start to finish. At our event Jerry was professional, organized, and entertaining. All of the equipment sounded and looked great at our venue. I would recommend Jeti entertainment for anyone’s wedding or any celebration.
  • N
    Nichole Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service

    My husband and I got married last month and are so grateful for Jerry. He knew our venue very well which was so helpful. Communication with him was so easy, and he made this process stress free! We had such a fun time at our reception, and our ceremony was perfect. All of the planning tools he offers really helped us. We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ! Thank you Jerry!!
  • Anna
    Anna D. Married on 07/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended DJ

    My husband and I had such a wonderful experience with Jeti Entertainment! Jerri is very knowledgeable and has tons of experience that he puts you at ease. We didn’t need to hire a wedding planner because he was so helpful throughout the process. He has the most up to date music but also has a great variety of party favorites! Everyone had so much fun! Highly recommend Jeti for any occasion! Thank you for unforgettable memories!
  • A
    Angelia F. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Fun

    We had an amazing time at our wedding and owe a lot of the ease to Jeti Entertainment. They were professional and fun while getting everyone on the dance floor to have a good time. Everyone loved them and wanted information. It was amazing time!
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin P. Married on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Entertainment

    Great music and timing. Visually appealing lights and DJ booth setup. Jeti entertainment went far above expectations to deliver the highest quality service to make our wedding stand out from the rest! The care and dedication Jerry provided during consultation assured us that we would have a well organized wedding, and we did. Crowd pleasing games and dances kept people out of their seats for a night of non-stop fun! We are so happy with our decision to have Jeti Entertainment at our wedding. 10/10.
  • S
    Sydney R. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic

    Jerry was absolutely amazing. He definitely exceeded our expectations. He worked with us so well and took so much pressure off of us by working with our other vendors. He made us a timeline that flowed well and we cannot say enough good things about him. He kept the crowd going all night and the energy levels high. He played music that was catered to our likes and our guests likes. Every song was a fantastic choice.
  • Carmen
    Carmen Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!!!

    Jerry was great! He always kept communication open and made sure you kept deadlines in mind, which is super helpful once it gets down to the month of planning.

    He kept the dance floor going the whole night and made the night one to remember. Our friends and family couldn't stop talking about it.
  • J
    Julia M. Married on 11/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jerry is the best!!!

    We cannot say enough about Jerry!! Our reception was an absolute blast! He kept the party going the whole night and made sure all the speeches and announcements went totally smooth. No one thought once about it being a smaller Covid wedding. Also, his customized lighting is beautiful! I knew after our very first meeting with Jerry that we made the right choice. I felt so much more relaxed about the wedding after speaking with him. He really surpasses DJ services by asking and thinking about every detail and aspect of your wedding timeline. His experience and passion for his job truly shows through.
  • R
    Rebecca S. Married on 02/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Jerry from Jeti Entertainment was so easy to work with. He is professional, organized, and detail-oriented. He did everything that he could to ensure that my husband and I had the best wedding possible. My guests loved him, and he kept everybody on the dance floor all night. I highly recommend Jerry and Jeti Entertainment to any bride or groom who wants a perfect DJ experience!
  • Debra
    Debra T. Married on 02/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect! I recommend Jeti entertainment!

    Jerry and his wife were wonderful. They not only provided outstanding DJ service but helped organize the wedding procession, ceremony and ensured everything went smoothly. Communication was timely. The purple uplighting was beautiful. I have nothing negative to say about Jeti entertainment.
  • Luke
    Luke B. Married on 01/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not be happier

    Jerry is an awesome DJ. He is extremely professional and hits every detail to ensure a wonderful night. Before meeting with Jerry, I thought the only thing DJs at weddings did was the music for the dancing part of the night. I was wrong. DJs have a much bigger role to play and Jerry knocked it out of the park. Hire him, you won't be sorry. Thanks Jerry!
  • C
    Chelsea N. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding

    Jerry helped make our wedding day perfect from the coordinating services to the great selection of music all night long. He takes special care in getting to know you and your vision for your special day and truly made it unforgettable. Very professional and experienced!! Would recommend to my friends and family. So many compliments throughout the night. Thank you again for an incredible night!!
  • Jake
    Jake O. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding

    Great service, easy to work with, great music, organized, guests all has fun, never a dull moment, definitely recommend to anybody
  • D
    Dan S. Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding!!

    Jerry was great to work with and made our day amazing. Very professional and top notch DJ!
  • C
    Christiana M. Married on 08/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 8/16/2019

    Jeti Entertainment was one of the highlights of our wedding! We received so many compliments on our DJ, music choices, and the flow. Jerry was very accommodating with our last minute Laotian band add-on and was able to efficiently coordinate with them to keep the night going. The shoe game was an absolute hit and everyone loved the song choices! Jeti Entertainment was very affordable and making payments was easy. Jerry was flexible meeting with us so we could make our final payment on time and was easily contactable via phone or email. We are so thankful our DJ was as wonderful as Jerry! They really came make or break your wedding night, and Jeti Entertainment made ours! Jerry and Josh were also very accommodating when our ceremony could not start on time. They notified the guests and made sure I (the bride) was aware of the situation. When our ring bearer lost the rings, they made sure to let me know he was just taking a bit to get down the aisle to keep me calm can’t wait to see that on video!). The best part is, they only do weddings so their focus is 100% about the flow of your special day!
  • Michaela
    Michaela S. Married on 07/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tier One DJ and wedding coordinator!!

    Jeti Entertainment provided the most excellent music and lighting for our wedding!! We initially were not even going to hire a DJ but are SO GLAD that we chose Jerry at Jeti and wished that we had decided to hire a DJ months earlier! Jerry's wedding coordination was a lifesaver and really helped ease the planning process in a huge way. He was an excellent emcee and motivated people to get our and dance and kept people going all night! The lighting was also fantastic and helped make for some phenomenal photos. Our wedding day was beyond perfect because of Jeti Entertaiment, I couldn't imagine anyone better.
  • Jasmine
    Jasmine Married on 06/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome services!

    NO words will ever explain how awesome Jerry was. Not only was he awesome for our big day, but everything in between leading up to the day. We had an ABSOLUTE blast, our wedding guests even said how awesome the DJ was. 100 stars! Jerry you are an absolute blessing. awesome services, and just awesome person in general. I felt like I was your family!
  • M
    Mark W. Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Jerry with Jeti was fantastic. He was able to DJ and coordinate our wedding and reception perfectly. Our initial meeting with Jerry was long with lots of questions, but it paid off! Jerry's thoroughness showed his professionalism. We had an elaborate entrance to the reception with light show and music, which Jerry was instrumental in helping pull off. Dancing at the reception was nonstop. I cannot recommend him highly enough. If you want a good time at your wedding, pick Jerry.
  • Annie
    Annie C. Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ

    Jerry was an incredible DJ! He helped us to organize our reception and really kept the party going! I have had so many compliments about how great our DJ was! I would definitely use him again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message