Jessica Nadine Photography Reviews

19 | Stillwater, OK
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Jessica Nadine Photography

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Jessica Nadine Photography 1
Jessica Nadine Photography 2
Sort by:
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica was an absolute dream to work with! From our first meeting with her, my husband and I were so happy with our wedding photography experience.

    First, she takes great photos that are absolutely beautiful. Second, she is so personable and that made people open up and have fun in our wedding photos. Third, she’s professional and she knows what she’s doing. Jessica went above and beyond what my husband and I could have imagined for our wedding photographer. He even said the photography was his favorite thing at our wedding, and the best thing we spent money on.

    We’ve had Jessica take family pictures and, of course, our wedding pictures. Needless to say, all of our future family pictures will be by her and I would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
    Jessica Nadine Photography 3
    Jessica Nadine Photography 4
  • M

    Matthew & Briana · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so thankful to have had Jessica Nadine Photography for our engagement shoot and wedding! Jessica is a blast to work with, great energy and really captured our special day in an amazing way! So many amazing pictures, it was well worth the price paid and we would definitely use her again. Thank you Jessica!!

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • Nancy

    Nancy · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica was AMAZING to work with! She took our engagement pictures as well as our wedding pictures. She was quick to respond and exceeded all of our expectations. She helped us relax and enjoy our wedding day and I would absolutely recommend her to other brides!

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is such an amazing photographer and person! My husband hates taking pictures but after Jessica took our engagement pictures I knew that I wanted her to take our wedding pictures because I had never seen him look so comfortable being in front of a camera. She made taking engagement pictures so fun despite that it was 30 degrees outside! She was very organized on our wedding day with a list of family pictures that we wanted. She is very easy to contact and always willing to answer questions. We loved having Jessica take out pictures!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • B

    Briana · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is amazing! She is so talented at both taking beautiful pictures and making you feel comfortable in front of the camera. She works with your schedule and helps bring your vision to life. I'm so happy we had Jessica as our photographer and for the incredible pictures she gave us to enjoy for forever!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is incredible! She came prepared for our engagement session with sites and poses ready to go, she was so helpful during the planning process and even helped me create a timeline for the day of in order to fit all the photos I wanted in, and the pictures she took speak for themselves...just gorgeous!!! I have had countless compliments on all of our photos and I have highly recommended her to anyone who asks about a good photographer! She is such a calming presence on the day of and it was nice to know I didn't need a list of photos she had to take because she is so creative I knew she would take even better ones than I had imagined, and she did!!!

    I have nothing less than wonderful things to say about this woman and her business! She has a customer for life!

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • R

    Rebekkah · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a photographer that not ONLY does amazing work, but becomes almost like family, then you've got to go with Jess! I met with two different photographers within the same week and the first one didn't ask my (now) husband and I one personal question. The second I met with Jessica, she made it seem like we had been friends for years. She asked us about our story and seemed genuinely interested in who we were as a couple and that truly meant so much to us. We didn't just want someone snapping pictures - we wanted someone that would capture the essence of who we were and Jess did just that! From start to finish, working with Jess was truly amazing!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • User4718030 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica has been wonderful! Our engagement photos turned out beautifully and she had them done way before expected. I can't wait to work with her for our big day.

    Sent on 05/12/2015
  • K

    Kiyana · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Jessica Nadine photography for our wedding in early October and MAN!!! As the busy bride who didn't get to see any of the final decorations of my big day, I was so amazed to see them all captured in photos when I got my images back. Jessica was professional, prompt, and full of fun and creative ideas that helped capture our big day in the best of ways. I love our photos, and look at them non-stop in amazement! She is a one-of-a-kind photographer and we were so lucky to have gotten to use her!

    Sent on 12/14/2015
  • L

    Luci · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is so great! I'm so happy with my photos and the video she made us! It makes me cry every time! She is great at communicating with you as fast as she can and is flexible in her options! I wish she didn't move so she could shoot our one year anniversary! :(

    Sent on 09/02/2015
  • G

    Gina · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is fun, professional, and flexible. She is easy to work with and captures lovely photos. She worked well with our dog during our engagement shoot and had many good suggestions for places to take photos. Her prices are more than reasonable for her talent, I promise you will get your money's worth with her. She offers a variety of packages and options that we found fit well within our wedding timing and budget.

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • User4835770 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica was so kind, professional, and amazing to work with- plus her work is amazing. It rained on our wedding day but she didn't skip a bet for a plan b. She took fantastic engagement photos and wedding photos and we always got more photos than we ever expected! I recommend hiring her to everyone I know!

    Sent on 06/22/2015
  • User4185254 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved everything about Jessica!! She is so so sweet and her pictures captured our day perfectly!!

    Sent on 06/18/2014
  • A

    Abbey · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Jessica Nadine Photography for our wedding last month. I can't even begin to describe just how wonderful she was.
    Our engagement session was so incredibly fun. The engagement pictures turned out even better than I expected. Jessica was patient during the whole session and even let us bring our dog along for many of the pictures!
    The wedding day went absolutely perfect and Jessica is to thank for this. When we were running a few minutes behind she would softly inform me that we needed to speed a few things up and everything would get right back on schedule! Her patience and calm demeanor throughout the day really put me (and my mom) at ease. Jessica was tapped constantly at the reception by dozens of people asking her to take pictures and she would always immediately turn around (with a huge smile on her face) and take any pictures that people wanted. Never once did she act annoyed or stressed when this happened--and it happened a LOT. She shot so many incredible photos and we will treasure them for a lifetime.
    We received over 700 photos on a CD after the wedding and this was the best part of the contract with Jessica. You don't just get a few photos after paying thousands of dollars. You get EVERY picture that she took and edited. I did not find another photographer who offered this same deal.
    I would recommend Jessica Nadine Photography to any bride that is looking for a photographer. She is why our wedding turned out so wonderfully. If you are looking for an incredibly talented, patient, and easy-going photographer, then look no farther!

    Sent on 06/15/2014
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is a wonderful photographer! She and Zack (her husband and co-photographer) were with us for 12 hours on the day of our wedding and did an amazing job capturing all of the special moments. I would definitely recommend her to anyone else looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 06/09/2014
  • Y

    Yasin · Married on 12/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wouldn't dream of having anyone else be the photographer at my wedding BUT Jessica! she is simply talented, amazing personality, very calm and collective and would go above and beyond to make you the happiest bride on the biggest day of your life. and when I say "above and beyond", I mean her standing on a chair or a short ladder during your photo shoot or sitting somewhere where no one can balance themselves to give you the shot you have in mind :-) I worked with Jessica for my 30th bday party, my engagement photo shoot, my bridal shower and of course my wedding. she is very flexible with the location, the hours I would tell her that I would need her to be somewhere and after 12 hours being available to me on my wedding day, she still had her sweet smile at midnight! she has been nothing but a great experience and I know how hard it is to handle a group of people who are all excited and want to have fun, and to get them to pose for enough photos to make my wedding album one fantastic album. I cant wait to work with her for my future events and would defiantly recommend her to anyone wanting amazing pictures with someone professional who can capture the best moments for you.

    Sent on 03/07/2014
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica Hurley did an AMAZING job on our wedding photos! I couldn't have been more pleased. She caught certain details and specific moments that I didn't remember or didn't get to see as the bride. I am forever grateful that I have such special memories to look through! I seriously reccomend Jessica to any and everyone. She is terrific and will work with your schedule to the best of her ability. She's very laid back and is very determined to get all of the shots that are important to you. You won't be disappointed if you choose Jessica as your wedding photographer, I promise! :)

    Sent on 02/14/2014
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVE Jessica! She is super sweet and was so much fun to work with. She did our engagement, bridal, and wedding photos, and they all turned out perfect. There was a very short turn-around on getting our discs back with the edited photos. When we received our disc of wedding pictures, Jessica had surprised us with a short video she shot in between photos that was set to the song that played when I walked down the aisle. We both love the video and have watched it several times since our wedding day. I would highly recommend Jessica Nadine Photography, and we will be using her for any photography needs we have in the future!

    Sent on 02/27/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 02/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used Jessica to be our photographer for our wedding last February and we loved her so much! Her personality shines through with the photos she takes and she captured everything on our special day. It's like we were reliving our day through her photos. I would highly recommend using Jessica Nadine Photography for your wedding or any special event. She is great at communicating and throwing out perfect ideas for the right kind of photos to take.

    Sent on 03/04/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review