Skip to main content
Weddings

Jessica Abbey Photography Reviews

Jessica Abbey Photography

Jessica Abbey Photography

Westerville, OH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11
  • T
    Tyler Married on 09/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessica was amazing and very flexible with our schedules. Her pictures turned out fantastic and she was so awesome about going with the flow. Would totally recommend her for any pictures we have done!
  • A
    Amber Married on 06/14/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was absolutely wonderful I couldn't of asked for someone better!
  • A
    Ashley Event on: 12/08/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessica Abbey photography did such a great job with our pictures. They were very patient with us and were great with our kids. I would use them again!!! Thank you for a great time!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/21/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fantastic photographs and such a great variety! Very professional but also fun! She gave us so many pictures to choose from and they were all excellent :) Jessica captured our day perfectly, could not have asked for a better photographer!
  • B
    Becky Married on 09/21/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessica was professional, fun, flexible, organized and creative! I am obsessed with the pictures from our wedding! She had so many great idea for poses but also did an amazing job of capturing the moment as it was happening!! Highly recommend Jessica Abbey Photography!
  • R
    Ron Married on 09/07/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Has a very artistic approach to the wedding photos. She is very hard working but unobtrusive to the event. Great shots captured the monent!
  • User1493535 Event on: 06/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Terrific photographer! Very fast response time.
  • A
    Ava Married on 07/16/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absolutely loved Jessica Abbey Photography! Our photos were gorgeous! Jessica was so attentive in a discrete way. She was there when we wanted to her to be, but hardly noticed her at the same time. Not to mention she is very easy to work with. We highly recommend her!
  • P
    Paul Event on: 09/26/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessica Abbey Photography did a fantastic job of photographing our 50th wedding anniversary party. We had a very small, intimate wedding 50 years earlier with only close family members present so this occasion gave us the opportunity for a large and happy celebration.

    The photos were of excellent quality, just a few posed pictures with most capturing the joyful spontaneity of the event. And happily, all of our guests were included in multiple settings and they all looked great (there must have been some bad poses but they didn't make it into the album.

    We frequently leaf through this book and are reminded again and again what a fun time we had, how beautiful our children and grandchildren are and how fortunate we have been to have so many friends to enjoy this time with.

    If we could give higher than a five star rating for "value" we would! If you want a top quality photographic record of your "special event", Jessica Abbey is the place to go.
  • A
    Alison Married on 09/14/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I hired Jessica Abbey Photography to shoot our wedding and reception at the Western Reserve Historical Society in Cleveland on September 14, 2013. Jessica was very thorough in getting to know us and understand what we wanted for our wedding, and met us at the historical society to do a walk-through of the space a few months prior to the wedding. She was so easy to work with, and we were really pleased with the way the photos came out. We would definitely recommend her to friends. I was really surprised at all the shots she was able to get, considering she was working alone. She also gave us our own copy of all the photos so that we can make as many prints as we'd like. Overall, it was a great value!
  • J
    Jane Married on 08/17/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Jessica as our photographer for our wedding in August and I absolutely loved her creativity! It was really important to me to have creative shots instead of the standard, run of the mill wedding photos. I would highly recommend Jessica for your wedding or other events. She is really friendly, professional, artistic, punctual and has a good eye. We constantly get compliments on the big shot we have hanging in our livingroom. It looks like a piece of art.....not a corny wedding shot. Success!