Jessica Abbey Photography Reviews

11 | Westerville, OH
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Jessica Abbey Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11
Order by:
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 09/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica was amazing and very flexible with our schedules. Her pictures turned out fantastic and she was so awesome about going with the flow. Would totally recommend her for any pictures we have done!

    Sent on 09/29/2015
  • A

    Amber · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was absolutely wonderful I couldn't of asked for someone better!

    Sent on 07/24/2014
  • A

    Ashley · event on: 12/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica Abbey photography did such a great job with our pictures. They were very patient with us and were great with our kids. I would use them again!!! Thank you for a great time!

    Sent on 12/09/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic photographs and such a great variety! Very professional but also fun! She gave us so many pictures to choose from and they were all excellent :) Jessica captured our day perfectly, could not have asked for a better photographer!

    Sent on 11/14/2013
  • B

    Becky · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica was professional, fun, flexible, organized and creative! I am obsessed with the pictures from our wedding! She had so many great idea for poses but also did an amazing job of capturing the moment as it was happening!! Highly recommend Jessica Abbey Photography!

    Sent on 12/03/2013
  • R

    Ron · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Has a very artistic approach to the wedding photos. She is very hard working but unobtrusive to the event. Great shots captured the monent!

    Sent on 12/02/2013
  • User3777400 · event on: 06/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terrific photographer! Very fast response time.

    Sent on 01/03/2014
  • A

    Ava · Married on 07/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved Jessica Abbey Photography! Our photos were gorgeous! Jessica was so attentive in a discrete way. She was there when we wanted to her to be, but hardly noticed her at the same time. Not to mention she is very easy to work with. We highly recommend her!

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • P

    Paul · event on: 09/26/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica Abbey Photography did a fantastic job of photographing our 50th wedding anniversary party. We had a very small, intimate wedding 50 years earlier with only close family members present so this occasion gave us the opportunity for a large and happy celebration.

    The photos were of excellent quality, just a few posed pictures with most capturing the joyful spontaneity of the event. And happily, all of our guests were included in multiple settings and they all looked great (there must have been some bad poses but they didn't make it into the album.

    We frequently leaf through this book and are reminded again and again what a fun time we had, how beautiful our children and grandchildren are and how fortunate we have been to have so many friends to enjoy this time with.

    If we could give higher than a five star rating for "value" we would! If you want a top quality photographic record of your "special event", Jessica Abbey is the place to go.

    Sent on 11/15/2013
  • A

    Alison · Married on 09/14/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hired Jessica Abbey Photography to shoot our wedding and reception at the Western Reserve Historical Society in Cleveland on September 14, 2013. Jessica was very thorough in getting to know us and understand what we wanted for our wedding, and met us at the historical society to do a walk-through of the space a few months prior to the wedding. She was so easy to work with, and we were really pleased with the way the photos came out. We would definitely recommend her to friends. I was really surprised at all the shots she was able to get, considering she was working alone. She also gave us our own copy of all the photos so that we can make as many prints as we'd like. Overall, it was a great value!

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • J

    Jane · Married on 08/17/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Jessica as our photographer for our wedding in August and I absolutely loved her creativity! It was really important to me to have creative shots instead of the standard, run of the mill wedding photos. I would highly recommend Jessica for your wedding or other events. She is really friendly, professional, artistic, punctual and has a good eye. We constantly get compliments on the big shot we have hanging in our livingroom. It looks like a piece of art.....not a corny wedding shot. Success!

    Sent on 12/03/2013