Jeremy Zach Officiant Services Reviews

11 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Jeremy Zach Officiant Services

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11

1 User photo

Jeremy Zach Officiant Services 1
Order by:
  • J

    John M · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A fantastic officiant!

    Jeremy was amazing! He was easy to work with and helped us put together the perfect ceremony script. We would absolutely recommend him for any wedding. Thank you Jeremy!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • A

    Abby · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Accommodating!

    We had somewhat of an unusual ceremony--not only was Jeremy open to our requests, he absolutely killed it in every aspect. He was very respectful and made sure to ask all sorts of questions. I really did feel like he held my hand throughout the whole process to make sure that the ceremony and the overall experience was exactly what we wanted. We could not have asked for a better officiant--whoever is lucky enough to use his services will feel completely taken care of. Thank you for a wonderful experience, Jeremy!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • D

    Deanna · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect man for the job!

    Nothing short of professional and caring!

    Sent on 11/30/2018
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision throughout the process

    Jeremy was really what made our wedding what it was. He was able to really make our ceremony personable and full of love. He genuinely got to know us as individuals and as a couple. The marriage counseling sessions we took part in become our favorite part of the entire wedding process. He made us feel comfortable and really allowed us to open up and be vulnerable. We were able to get a look at our relationship from a point of view we had never been able to break down and see. I would suggest marriage counseling with Jeremy for anyone who wants to create a firm foundation in their marriage.

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My now husband and I had an amazing experience with Jeremy. We not only had him marry us but we also went through premarital counseling with him. It did wonders for our communication and had us on the same page through out our whole planning process. When it came to the ceremony, he did an amazing job! He talked about us as a couple and made it very personal! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Jeremy zach was a great officiant! Very responsive to emails. Made the entire process stress free. He gave us multiple sample ceremony scripts, then helped us create our own from there. Extremely well spoken and professional. Highly recommend him!!

    Sent on 11/30/2018
  • T

    Taylor Wilson · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy is the BEST!!!!!

    If you are considering using Jeremy to officiate your wedding, I would highly, highly recommend him!! He made everything about the process so easy & effortless. He always responded to emails & phone calls within 24 hours. Jeremy made our ceremony absolutely perfect. I could not have imagined it going any better! He understood our personalities and tweaked the ceremony so that it fit my husband and I perfectly. We could not have asked for a better officiant! We received multiple compliments from our guests after the ceremony about Jeremy. Lots of people said they had never been to a ceremony that was done so well. Long story short - you would be crazy not to use Jeremy!!!! He is the absolute best!! We love him!!!

    Jeremy Zach Officiant Services 2
    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • Shelby

    Shelby · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy is amazing! We were having trouble finding a Christian minister who was actually a man of his faith and not someone who would say anything for the right price. Jeremy met with us multiple times over skype and in person to really get to know us. He was able to put together a perfect sermon that highlighted the character of our relationship and what was important to us as a couple. He has the ceremony down to a science and will work with you to tailor it exactly how you envisioned. Guests keep commenting on how awesome our minister was! I'm so glad we found Jeremy!

    Sent on 09/17/2015
  • User3435167 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was great to work with. He took the time to get to know us as a couple and made our day wonderful and personal. Thank you for helping make our day perfect

    Sent on 10/16/2014
  • Spicy820

    Shawn · Married on 08/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 STARS! Jeremy is the best. We had so many people comment how lovely his ceremony was. He has a great vibe and energy. Is sweet and compassionate...he really listened to my husband and I. I was bummed when our first officiant cancelled and looked for someone else for a while. Now I realize it was all meant to be... a blessing in disguise!

    Sent on 09/13/2013
  • J

    Jodi · Married on 12/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy is simply amazing. He listened to our needs, was incredibly helpful and always responsive. He handled the ceremony with grace, professionalism and even some much appreciated humor. We recommend him to anyone but especially for people who, like us, wanted something a little different from the norm. He was everything we could have asked for and provided for us the wedding of our dreams. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 01/10/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review