Weddings

Jeremy Zach Officiant Services Reviews

Jeremy Zach Officiant Services

Jeremy Zach Officiant Services

Atlanta, GA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • N
    Nkiru A. Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and Efficient

    Very flexible. Professional and efficient. I would recommend.
  • A
    Anita L. Married on 11/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    He is just....AWESOME!

    Pastor Jeremy went above and beyond to accommodate to our needs and was willing to work with us on a tight budget. He presented with warmth and sincerity during our ceremony and is just the BEST! Thank you Pastor Jeremy! We appreciate you so much!
  • Ningyuan
    Ningyuan C. Married on 08/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jeremy is so great that I recommend for everyone

    Jeremy is such a nice person and very professional. We have a plan of customizing our own ceremony script and Jeremy has no problem with it and helped us revised script to our satisfaction. Because we would like our parents to join remotely, they are in Asia, we changed our ceremony time to fit their timezone two weeks before the ceremony. This has resulted in a conflict with Jeremy's schedule, but he managed to resolve it. I can tell he is really trying hard to help each couple with the procedure. To sum, I'd love to recommend him to anyone, whether religious or non-religious.
  • Michele
    Michele H. Married on 04/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Pandemic Officiant!

    JEREMY IS THE BEST!! We got married at the end of April 2020. Our original wedding plans completely fell through due to lockdowns, shutdowns, and social distancing because of dealing with the COVID pandemic. Jeremy was extremely accomodating to our change of location and time, so we could stick with the date we had chosen since it because special to us. His communication was excellent. Communication was through email, and we truly felt as if we created a friendship. His enthusiasm during our ceremony made the moment relaxing and fun when it is usually a nerve-wracking moment. We appreciated everything he did for us before, during and after our wedding. We hope to be in touch. He would be a great officiant to hire and make a part of your big day!! Love, The Ziebell's
  • J
    John Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A fantastic officiant!

    Jeremy was amazing! He was easy to work with and helped us put together the perfect ceremony script. We would absolutely recommend him for any wedding. Thank you Jeremy!
  • A
    Abby Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super Accommodating!

    We had somewhat of an unusual ceremony--not only was Jeremy open to our requests, he absolutely killed it in every aspect. He was very respectful and made sure to ask all sorts of questions. I really did feel like he held my hand throughout the whole process to make sure that the ceremony and the overall experience was exactly what we wanted. We could not have asked for a better officiant--whoever is lucky enough to use his services will feel completely taken care of. Thank you for a wonderful experience, Jeremy!
  • D
    Deanna Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect man for the job!

    Nothing short of professional and caring!
  • M
    Morgan Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision throughout the process

    Jeremy was really what made our wedding what it was. He was able to really make our ceremony personable and full of love. He genuinely got to know us as individuals and as a couple. The marriage counseling sessions we took part in become our favorite part of the entire wedding process. He made us feel comfortable and really allowed us to open up and be vulnerable. We were able to get a look at our relationship from a point of view we had never been able to break down and see. I would suggest marriage counseling with Jeremy for anyone who wants to create a firm foundation in their marriage.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My now husband and I had an amazing experience with Jeremy. We not only had him marry us but we also went through premarital counseling with him. It did wonders for our communication and had us on the same page through out our whole planning process. When it came to the ceremony, he did an amazing job! He talked about us as a couple and made it very personal! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Jeremy zach was a great officiant! Very responsive to emails. Made the entire process stress free. He gave us multiple sample ceremony scripts, then helped us create our own from there. Extremely well spoken and professional. Highly recommend him!!
  • T
    Taylor W. Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jeremy is the BEST!!!!!

    If you are considering using Jeremy to officiate your wedding, I would highly, highly recommend him!! He made everything about the process so easy & effortless. He always responded to emails & phone calls within 24 hours. Jeremy made our ceremony absolutely perfect. I could not have imagined it going any better! He understood our personalities and tweaked the ceremony so that it fit my husband and I perfectly. We could not have asked for a better officiant! We received multiple compliments from our guests after the ceremony about Jeremy. Lots of people said they had never been to a ceremony that was done so well. Long story short - you would be crazy not to use Jeremy!!!! He is the absolute best!! We love him!!!
  • Shelby
    Shelby Married on 08/29/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeremy is amazing! We were having trouble finding a Christian minister who was actually a man of his faith and not someone who would say anything for the right price. Jeremy met with us multiple times over skype and in person to really get to know us. He was able to put together a perfect sermon that highlighted the character of our relationship and what was important to us as a couple. He has the ceremony down to a science and will work with you to tailor it exactly how you envisioned. Guests keep commenting on how awesome our minister was! I'm so glad we found Jeremy!
  • User1868467 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeremy was great to work with. He took the time to get to know us as a couple and made our day wonderful and personal. Thank you for helping make our day perfect
  • Spicy820
    Shawn Married on 08/16/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    5 STARS! Jeremy is the best. We had so many people comment how lovely his ceremony was. He has a great vibe and energy. Is sweet and compassionate...he really listened to my husband and I. I was bummed when our first officiant cancelled and looked for someone else for a while. Now I realize it was all meant to be... a blessing in disguise!
  • J
    Jodi Married on 12/01/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeremy is simply amazing. He listened to our needs, was incredibly helpful and always responsive. He handled the ceremony with grace, professionalism and even some much appreciated humor. We recommend him to anyone but especially for people who, like us, wanted something a little different from the norm. He was everything we could have asked for and provided for us the wedding of our dreams. You will not be disappointed.