Jenny B Floral Design Reviews

72 | Fullerton, CA
See photos, pricing and details

72 Reviews for Jenny B Floral Design

Recommended by 97%

72
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

10 User photos

Jenny B Floral Design 1
Jenny B Floral Design 2
Jenny B Floral Design 3
Jenny B Floral Design 4
Jenny B Floral Design 5
Jenny B Floral Design 6
Jenny B Floral Design 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • E

    Elizabeth Pratty · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picture perfect floral design

    Jenny B floral design impressed me following our initial consultation. She understood the specific vision for a January wedding and was a true gem throughout the entire process. She and her team did an absolutely amazing job at my wedding and we have received SO many compliments. She's the best of the best and I wouldn't change a thing. She was very communicative and we knew exactly what we would be getting the day of because she takes the time to do a floral mock-up. Words can not express just how beautiful everything was. She blew my inspiration photos out of the water! Her team arrived to the venue and got all the groomsmen pinned and distributed the bouquets to the bridesmaids in a timely manner. One of my most treasured memories was walking down the aisle and smelling the fresh flowers on the pews of the chapel. Thank you Jenny B Floral design for making my dream wedding a reality!

    Sent on 02/22/2019
  • Amber

    Amber · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond!

    Jenny was awesome! She was great to work with and could read our minds on what we wanted!

    Sent on 10/21/2018
    Jenny B Floral Design 8
    Jenny B Floral Design 9
  • L

    LUKE · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Everything was exactly as we had planned and discussed. The team is great to work with!

    Sent on 03/19/2018
    Jenny B Floral Design 10
    Jenny B Floral Design 11
    Jenny B Floral Design 12
    Jenny B Floral Design 13
    Jenny B Floral Design 14
    Jenny B Floral Design 15
    Jenny B Floral Design 16
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Jenny B Floral after attending an open house at my wedding venue (Summit House Restaurant) and they had draped and decorated the gazebo beautifully. I set up an appointment to meet with a staff member to discuss options of how I wanted my gazebo draped for my ceremony. From the very start, every lady I had interacted with, through email & in person, had been so sweet, attentive and worked within the budget I had in mind. Very reasonably priced and did a gorgeous job for my gazebo. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/27/2017
    Jenny B Floral Design 17
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny B and her team did an INCREDIBLE job with all of the flowers for our wedding in July!! Every detail was perfect. The guests were saying they've never seen flowers so beautiful and that smelled so good. Jenny created an arch for our ceremony space with flowers cascading down the left side, and reused the same flowers for our sweetheart table. Everything from the bouquets to the centerpieces was absolutely gorgeous. We couldn't have asked for more beautiful flowers. They truly made our wedding spaces stunning!! Jenny was so wonderful to work with, too. She was accommodating and executed every detail. We HIGHLY recommend Jenny and her team! You will not be disappointed!!!

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • B

    Bree · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When you get engaged, a huge overwhelming rush comes upon you. Where are you going to have the ceremony, reception, food, drinks, decor, color scheme, flowers?!?, etc. When I started my journey on finding the company who was going to do my flowers, I couldn't be happier with my choice to hire Jenny B. It was a referral from one of my friends who had used her for their wedding and seeing all her beautiful flowers and hearing her say Jenny was so easy to work with, I'm happy to say I had the same exact experience. Her whole team were professional, kind, passionate and thorough. My flowers were SO much more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. I highly recommend Jenny B and her team. Worth every penny!

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny B Floral Design is AMAZING! Oh my gosh my flowers were so gorgeous. I wasn't too particular about what I was looking for so Jenny B created my centerpieces and bouquets mainly based on the colors I wanted. I was blown away by her work! I was so sad that I left for my honeymoon right after my wedding or else I would have taken all the flowers home with me. Luckily we were able to give a lot of them away. Jenny B also provided the arch for my ceremony. It was set up on time and of course looked stunning. I received so many compliments on how beautiful the ceremony and reception was. Jenny B and her team was such a pleasure to work with. They worked with me on my budget and accommodated some last minute requests that I had. I am trying to find other excuses to need to use Jenny B for flowers. If you are looking for a great florist who will not disappoint, Jenny B is the vendor you want. I highly recommend without hesitation.

    Sent on 05/12/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny B and her team were so kind, sweet, and responsive over the course of our wedding planning! She was able to adapt to our ever changing number of table arrangements and corsages and was always incredibly polite about it! She took the inspiration images of what I liked and turned it into something even more beautiful than I could have imagined! In our first consultation, Jenny focused a lot more on the feel of what I wanted, instead of overwhelming me with specific flowers. During our trial, we discussed more in depth what I wanted and everything looked perfect on our wedding day! Cannot recommend her enough, Jenny has an incredibly ability to take what your dreaming of and make it a reality!

    Sent on 05/01/2017
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Jenny B Floral to do some work for a corporate event I was working on in Laguna Beach a few years ago and fell in love with her work. I continued to follow her on social media and continued to be memorized by all of her beautiful work. When it came time to picking a florist for our destination wedding it was a no brainer to reach out to Jenny to see if she would come out to Palm Springs. Flowers are my passion, so it was detail that was incredibly important to me for our wedding. When I found out Jenny did a trial mock-up of the flowers I was even that much more in love with her and her services. We met, had an incredible meeting, and left relieved and excited to see my vision come to life for our wedding. Fast forward to the wedding day; I was BLOWN AWAY by the perfection that was created. When the team arrived onsite I had asked to see if it was possible to add my great grandmothers brooch to my bouquet. Without hesitation she said "no problem" and inserted it into my flower. The entire experience with Jenny B Floral can be praised. Everything they created was so incredibly beautiful and way beyond my expectations. I wish I lived closer so that I could have her re-create them for me to enjoy longer.

    Sent on 06/03/2015
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny and her team are the ultimate package for any event. They were always in constant contact with me for my wedding and made sure I got the flowers I have been envisioning for my big day. They not only supply flowers but they did a lot of the decorating as well. The quality of her work is the best there is and her team is very efficient. She is the sweetest person and so caring making sure her clients get exactly what they want. I highly recommend her and her team for any occasion.

    Sent on 05/18/2015
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When it came to wedding flowers, I had no idea what I wanted! We knew the general feel we wanted for our reception, we had a color scheme, but we knew nothing about flower arrangements that would fit our vision. I met with Jenny and she guided me to exactly what we wanted. When we set a really tight budget, she went above and beyond to ensure we could have the look we wanted and still stay within our financial limit. She did a mock up of the arrangements, and took my suggestions to heart and adjusting to ensure it looked just as we wanted. Most importantly, Jenny helped make the entire process fun! I loved working with Jenny and her team and highly recommend her to anyone who wants beautiful wedding flowers!

    The day of the wedding was perfect! All arrangements arrived on time and looked better than I could have ever imagined. The flowers were gorgeous and gave us the exact look and feel of what we wanted. We had our reception in a large white tent, and Jenny's arrangements completely transformed the space. She made our wedding beautiful and I could not have asked for better floral services!

    Sent on 05/31/2015
  • K

    Kristen Louise · Married on 01/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny B Floral Design provided us with the most lovely florals for our wedding day. Jenny and her team worked with us to ensure that our vision was executed on the big day and I could not be more happy and impressed with the results. The florals were absolutely breathtaking and my only regret is that I could not take them ALL home to enjoy for longer. I would definitely recommend Jenny B to other brides, I know they will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 02/19/2015
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 12/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience is probably different than most - we had a wedding planner than worked with Jenny, since we live on the East Coast (and also aren't good with things like design). We pinned a couple things on Pinterest that we liked for our beach-but-not-nautical-or-starfish wedding, and Stephanie at Table 7 Events plus Jenny made a dream come true, and for half the price of our caterer's preferred vendor. My husband and I keep saying we didn't even know we CARED about flowers until we saw the magic Jenny worked. I don't know that much about the behind-the-scenes, but what we got was an incredible looking wedding and a fair price.

    Sent on 01/28/2015
  • Joanna

    Joanna · Married on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers, of all things almost, were the most important thing to me in the wedding. They represent the bride and couple in a deep way! (as a side, I come from a family of farmers and horticulturalists so maybe this is just MY family :)) My husband and I decided to get married at Christmastime. We debated what to do but "Cozy/festive/earthy" was what we wanted.

    AND BOY DID JENNY B deliver!!! My brides bouquet (If I had pics, I'd share) was, to quote more than 5 friends, "the most beautiful they'd ever seen". It had greens, roses, pine, lilies, berries.... just awesome! I still have it out to dry and remember. The decoration in the reception area was JUST as spectacular and had variety and candles everywhere! I saw photos of what Jenny had done with other weddings and I can assure you that ANY idea or desire you have in your mind can be considered and, very likely, created by Jenny!

    My family of horticulturalists continue to email me daily with happy memories and thoughts of the day and FLOWERS!!!

    Just spectacular!

    Sent on 01/19/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny B is one awesome lady. My first consultation was very productive. I felt that the girls at Jenny B's are great at being able to see a brides vision, even if the bride herself has trouble putting it into words. This why I think Jenny B is special. Not only are the floral arrangements gorgeous but so imaginative. Jenny knew just how to dress up those weird little areas that get a bride stumped. I had no clue how I wanted to spruce up the very simple backdrop provided by my venue without spending too much and Jenny solved my problem beautifully (and affordably). All our guests raved about the floral arrangements. I would highly recommend Jenny B Floral to any bride! Thank you Jenny!!

    Sent on 12/06/2014
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny and her staff did an amazing job for our wedding! The flowers were fresh, and absolutely gorgeous! My husband and I were so beyond happy with her professionalism and being able to capture our vision. I would highly recommend her services!

    Sent on 10/09/2014
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 09/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny and her team are amazing! They took my vision and made it better than I could have ever imagined. Everything was perfect for my wedding. Jenny is beyond perfection and has a great attention to detail! She is sweet, kind and one of the nicest people you will meet. Her shop is also spectacular with lots of great items for purchase. Don't look for anyone else for you perfect day. You will not be disappointed with Jenny and her team

    Sent on 09/13/2014
  • User2752913 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny B exceeded our floral expectations. The flowers on the gazebo turned out absolutely amazing. The bouquets were gorgeous and all the floral inside the reception were perfect. MY favorite was her outstanding floral design on and around our cake. We would recommend Jenny B to all our friends and family.

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremely happy to have worked with Jenny B Floral Design for my wedding in June. Meeting with Jenny at her shop was a fun experience and she was able to envision a floral concept that turned out absolutely stunning. I didn't come in with hard and fast notions about exactly what I wanted, but going off a couple of example photos I brought, she provided wonderful suggestions and guidance.

    The ceremony arbor draped with flowers, the gorgeous centerpieces, unique boutonnieres and lovely bouquets all looked super fresh and very expensive looking. My wedding planner even said that it looked like I paid $5,000 more for the flowers than I actually did.

    I highly recommend Jenny B and her team for their incredible work.

    Sent on 08/09/2014
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love flowers, but loving pretty things does not make me an expert. Jenny B Floral Design are true professionals and experts in their craft. When I walked into the space after Jenny B had performed their magic, I was absolutely speechless. It was so beautiful.

    I came to Jenny B Floral Design with an 'idea,' a 'feeling' and she was able to help me conceptualize it. She gave me options of ways to achieve what I was looking for that also fell within my budget. Jenny B Floral Design was able to visit the site and give me their expert advice on how to best work with the space. They went through the trouble to completely rework my order and still found a way for me to land within budget. They went above and beyond in the installation process (we had a more challenging space to work with than normal.)

    The final product was stunning. I was in awe all night because of the enchanted wonderland Jenny B Floral Design created. Never have I ever seen such a beautiful atmosphere created by flowers!! It was the most talked about element of the wedding!

    Jenny B Floral Design was wonderful to work with. Very professional, caring and friendly. They made this process so much fun and I hope I have another fun event just so I can work with them again.

    Sent on 05/19/2014
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can literally not express how amazing our wedding flowers were! Jenny B is incredible! From start to finish she is amazing. Our first meeting I came to her with an unclear vision of how we wanted our wedding flowers and I was constantly changing my mind. Jenny grasped the concepts and general theme of flowers I liked and transformed those ever-changing ideas into such an incredible masterpiece! There was so much thought and detail that went into every arrangement and when I walked down the aisle I was blown away. And even more so when we walked into our reception! Our arrangements were huge and full and even after our wedding was over they lasted for days! We received so many compliments from people on our arrangements. Jenny B was so professional to work with and very upbeat and positive throughout the entire planning process, always staying in contact with us and answering questions from start to finish. She has so many incredible ideas and has lots of experience in the industry. She will work with any budget and has lots of idea to maximize your flower budget! She even does non-wedding arrangements and is my go to florist from now on! Thank you SO much Jenny!

    Sent on 05/16/2014
  • L

    Liz · Married on 03/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give Jenny and her team 10 stars, I would. My flowers were incredible and the entire process was so much fun. They are extremely responsive but most importantly, the value of what you get is 10x what we paid. Plus, six months later people still talk about the flowers at our wedding! I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/22/2014
  • User3701356 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny B had so many great suggestions and really helped me create the perfect fall bouquet.

    Sent on 11/25/2013
  • G

    Gail · Married on 10/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This florist did a fantastic job with everything they even sent me photos as they were putting everything together to give me an opportunity to see that my vision was expressed in their work a definite must for your next event

    Sent on 03/13/2014
  • User3614837 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny B did our flowers for our wedding at La Casa Del Camino in Laguna Beach on 10/12/13 and we were so thrilled with every single detail. Our guests could not stop raving about how beautiful our manzanita tree ceremony pieces and centerpieces were. Her floral design really made our wedding memorable and spectacular. Thanks Jenny for your beautiful work!

    Sent on 10/18/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review