Jenna Thompson Photography Reviews

9 | Rumford, RI
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Jenna Thompson Photography

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
9 Jenna Thompson Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/13/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna was very professional! She stayed in the background, was very polite, and caught every memorable moment!

  • M

    Molly · Married on 07/03/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so thrilled to be able to write this review about Jenna. From the first time we spoke on the phone to discuss my recent engagement to our wedding day, she felt like an old friend and immediately understood the feel, tone, and personality of my husband and me as well as our event.

    Jenna has an easygoing attitude which puts her clients and their guests at ease and results in wonderful images (even my photo-shy husband). She subtly catches shots of people at their best and most relaxed "real" moments and lets your wedding shine through. When I first shared the engagement photos Jenna took for us, my family started insisting that we hire her to do the wedding - which I was happy to report that we already had done! She was the right choice from the start and her professionalism extended from the planning process to her prompt previews and wonderfully personalized final results, all turned around incredibly quickly.

    I would hire Jenna again in a heartbeat and highly recommend that you bring her in to capture those moments we all want to remember forever. Be ready to smile and cry when you see her work.

    Thanks, again, Jenna. We couldn't be happier,
    Molly and Mark

  • A

    Andrew · Married on 09/29/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna was absolutely amazing. We could not be happier with how our pictures turned out. Throughout the entire event we never even noticed that she was there, however, after receiving our photos we were astounded at how she captured every moment perfectly. Jenna was calm, yet organized and efficient. She made sure we had all the photos we wanted and even a few we hadn't considered. I don't think it's possible to state how happy we've been with Jenna and the photographs. She rocks!!

  • G

    Guy · Married on 09/01/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna shot our seaside wedding in Narragansett, RI and she was absolutely as spectacular as the gorgeous ocean views! From our pre-shoot meeting through delivery of the finished product, and everything in between, she was just a pleasure to work with. Professional, a great eye, amazingly talented and great vision for her shoots. She made us feel extremely comfortable in front of the camera as well, not a small task. Even with a rambunctious wedding party, shooting around multiple locations, she kept us on point and on schedule all day. I would recommend Jenna for any occasion and certainly to capture your wedding day. We could not have been happier with the entire experience and the gorgeous photos she provided us. Thanks Jenna!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/09/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna was the best photographer a bride could hope for! The quality of her work is top notch and she made us feel so comfortable throughout the whole wedding. She took lots of candids and captured so many precious moments that day! She was also so genuinely happy for me which made the day feel even more special! Her calm nature also helped to keep me calm and kept things flowing smoothly. My wedding album is one of my most prized possessions! It far exceeded my expectations!! I love, love, love it!

  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 09/26/2010

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna did an amazing job shooting our wedding. She was very professional, made great suggestions and was very easy to work with. She took a lot of photos so we had lots of great shots to choose from for our photo album. Jenna did a great job of capturing the day, from the smallest details like the seating cards, flowers and our rings, to the really special moments from our wedding ceremony. It was hard to tell she was even there during the reception but she was able to take get a lot of candid shots of people dancing and having a great time, which were just as important for me as the posed photos. It all turned out beautifully, I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a professional photographer.

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/12/2009

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna not only took gorgeous photos, but was so easy to work with. She and her assistant worked great together to capture our entire day. She was extremely flexible and able to work around our schedules. We couldn't have asked for better wedding photos and especially our album. Everyone has commented how modern and professional it looks. Jenna was more than willing to work with us to make sure it was exactly how we wanted. I wouldn't have changed a single picture!

  • K

    Kristin · event on: 11/24/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Jenna for two photography sessions this year and could not be happier with the pictures! She has a natural ability to create a calming environment which is necessary when photographing children. She has an amazing eye for catching the individual personality of adults and children. She is extremely professional and creative, and very responsive and adaptable to specific requests. The entire experience -- from first contacting her and discussing details to ordering prints -- is enjoyable! I plan to set up another photography session with her very soon!

  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 07/08/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna was terrific as our wedding photographer! She ran through the rain with us to get some gorgeous pictures and was able to capture so many images, it was impossible to narrow it down when it came time to create our album. She was also responsive and patient during the album-revising and ordering process.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review