Skip to main content
Weddings

Jenna Culley Events Reviews

Jenna Culley Events

Jenna Culley Events

Minneapolis, MN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 43 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
43 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

43
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • M
    Madaline T. Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience, Favorite People!

    Heidi, Jenna, and the whole team are an absolute dream! Working with JCE was the best choice my now-husband and I ever made. Heidi was such a joy to work with. Every detail was thought of and taken care of before we even had a chance to stress. Wedding planning was, dare I say, easy. And that is 110% thanks to Heidi and JCE. Our wedding day went so smoothly, and we were so confident that everything would go well even if a problem did come up, because the day-of-coordination was so well thought out. Looking back on our past year, there is nothing more we could have asked to be done by JCE. It really feels like Heidi and JCE really did everything for us. We would make the decision to work with them again a million times if given the chance!
  • B
    Brian J. Sent on 01/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision we made!

    Hiring Jenna Culley Events was the best decision we made. Working with Heidi allowed for us to plan a successful and memorable wedding weekend in St. Paul from Atlanta in just under 9 months. Heidi’s “only handle it once” approach to organization and planning is very much in alignment with how we operate. We never felt like an agenda was being pushed; instead, she was completely receptive to digging in and executing OUR vision. From assisting us in handling vendor communications (I think we had 20+ overall), to making sure our day-of went smoothly, we were fully covered. Because of her decades of industry knowledge, not only did we have a gorgeous wedding, we also enjoyed the planning process. We cannot thank you enough, Heidi!
  • Julia
    Julia G. Sent on 02/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best!

    Heidi and the JCE team are the absolute best, would choose them again and again! They were extremely professional, on top of everything, Heidi picked up and took on tasks before we could even think to do them, and the full staff the day of made sure every detail was perfect down to making sure we got to try the appetizers and dessert. If you are thinking about going with a wedding planner it's JCE or bust!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Chelsea S. Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved Working with Such Experienced Professionals

    We had a very average wedding budget to work with, so we went back and forth about hiring a month-of coordinator for our wedding. But both my now-husband and I agree that hiring Jenna Culley Events to be our month-of coordinators was some of the best money we spent throughout the wedding process. Right from the initial consultation--before we had even hired them--they had so many insightful suggestions, discount codes, referrals to high-quality vendors, etc. Everyone we interacted with at JCE was kind, enthusiastic, helpful, professional, responsive, and clearly experienced. Working with them was not only smooth and easy, but it made the planning process in the months leading up to the wedding more enjoyable. In the last few weeks leading up to the wedding especially, having the JCE team as someone to punt all the logistical details to, and to have them coordinating times and hand-offs with all of our vendors in conversations that we didn't need to be involved in was such a massive weight off our shoulders. The logistics are the least fun part of planning a wedding, so to have a trusted vendor who can just take them off your hands makes wedding planning so much more bearable--especially in those last two weeks of crunch time.

    As if the JCE team hadn't already shown their value in the months and weeks leading up to the wedding, having them onsite on the wedding day was really a dream. They knew exactly what they were doing, and they pulled all of the strings silently and seamlessly in the background, so we never had to think about anything, and we were just able to be 100% present at our own wedding. We never for a moment doubted that things would go perfectly--and they did! Although we were lucky to only have a very few, very minor things go wrong on the day-of, when any of them did, the JCE team took care of them fully, and showed their years of experience by solving problems with ease.

    The JCE team is a team full of incredibly experienced professionals who were an absolute joy to work with. We recommend them over and over again.
  • Courtney
    Courtney H. Sent on 08/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It could not have been done better!

    It took me a while to write this review because I needed to meet the character limit, and I could write an entire book about our fantastic experience with Jenna and JCE! First of all, I am that bride. I am a perfectionist, and usually in control, but didn't want to plan a wedding, but also wanted to be involved with decisions. My husband and I also decided it would be great to change jobs, start planning an out of state move, and maybe throw in some egg freezing during our two year engagement. While we lived our crazy life, Jenna and her team handled the logistical nightmare that was our request to have our wedding on a private island in the middle of a lake in a state that neither of us lived in. Not only did Jenna and I immediately connect in our first conversation, but it was SO easy to tell she is just a DOER. I never once felt like a ball might be dropped, or something overlooked. (This includes but is not limited to set up and take down of an entire different tent, a flooring solution, placing glitter on flower petals, fogging the grass for bugs, dealing with a brand new venue staff...you name it--she had to deal with it). She catered to our many very specific requests, found me the perfect vendors who also were wonderful, and helped my vision come alive in a better way than I even imagined! (Who thought it was possible ;) ) There were road blocks (big ones), and all sorts of things that came up and Jenna and her team handled them with professionalism and complete cool. She had a solution for everything, and I could trust that she had our best interests, and budget, in mind. It felt like she was just as invested as we were. On the day of, Jenna helped me into my dress, rode with me to my first look, and cooled me off when I was hotter than I've ever been in the heatwave we had. Most importantly she helped us keep our perspective throughout the whole process. The entire JCE team really embodies the "above and beyond" sentiment that is hard to find these days. I really don't know how we got so lucky! While having a formal wedding started out as just a reason to have a big reunion/party after COVID--JCE gave us an intimate, beautiful, super special day that we will remember forever and are so glad we did it. We cannot recommend JCE enough! Jenna, Justin, Erin, everyone--we miss you already!
  • B
    Brittney M. Sent on 09/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible wedding planner!

    Where do I begin! We were gifted the help of a wedding planner by my in-laws, and I am just so thrilled we chose Jenna Culley Events. We interviewed many people, and if you are now in that same spot, no need to look any further. This is your planner!

    We worked with Heidi throughout the planning process, and she was unbelievably responsive and helpful! We often sent emails to Heidi late at a night and would be shocked to get a response minutes later. I don’t know when she sleeps. Jenna and Heidi made every idea come to life and recommended the absolute best vendors to work with. Our day was perfect because of them and all of the behind the scenes work they did.

    Before the big day, they took all of our DIY and sentimental items off of our hands. I know that some wedding planners won’t handle the DIY items so this was such a relief, particularly to my mom, who would have been the one doing all of that. At the end of the night, they gathered everything and offered to take it all back to our hotel.

    I really cannot say enough good things about Heidi. She was a dream to work with and genuinely a fun and kind person to be around.

    They thought of every single detail and Heidi and our day-of coordinator Liz managed to be everywhere all at once the day of the wedding. They made the day so easy and had such a calming presence. We are beyond thrilled with their hard work and so happy to have connected with them early on in the planning process!!!!
  • Josh
    Josh P. Sent on 12/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Wedding Planners

    We had an incredible experience working with Jenna and her team for our wedding! They were on top of every single detail, were impressively proactive, easy to talk to and communicate with, and very clearly cared about both doing the job well and making sure we were happy the entire way through. We could not recommend them more!
  • K
    Kyla Sent on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision ever!

    We had the wedding of our dreams thanks to Jenna and Jenna Culley Events. They made everything so effortless, from design planning and vendor selection to the day-of execution. Jenna's creativity and expertise in the wedding industry truly shined, coming up with unique ideas that embodied us as a couple that we never would have thought of on our own. Everything came together even better than we had imagined.

    On the day of our wedding, we can attribute being able to relax and enjoy every second of the day thanks to Jenna, Leah, and the rest of the team. We were not worried about logistics or coordination and were able to enjoy the flow of the day and soak in all the little moments!

    If we could go back in time, we wouldn't change a thing! We would hire JCE 100 times over again. We cannot recommend Jenna and her team enough!!
  • Michelle
    Michelle G. Sent on 09/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding planner and team ever

    Throughout the year and a half until our wedding, the JCE team enabled the smoothest transition anyone could ever request. Jenna and the team provided a variety of options for vendors, locations, designs, and other aspects that allowed my visions as the bride to be brought to life. I truly never became the “bridezilla” most brides become due to the immense assistance to make our beautiful day become a reality.

    On the day of our wedding, the JCE team worked seamlessly with the vendors at our venue and went above and beyond to have the best wedding the venue had ever seen. For me, trust and honesty are components of a relationship that is sustainable and Jenna and her team became our family and more. Her team remained transparent through the entire year and a half and took initiative to get to know my husband and I.

    We are sad that our relationship for wedding planning has come to an end, however, we are elated to have the JCE team our family, and lifelong partner for any other parties or events we desire to have. 10/10 recommend Jenna and her team!
  • H
    Hannah P. Sent on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Planning Team!

    My husband and I worked with Jenna Culley Events for our Wedding.
    Amazing team to work with throughout the wedding planning process. Great communication and extremely experienced team.
    Heidi was our Lead Planner and she did an amazing job of bringing our day to life, and we know there were many other team members behind the scenes that work hard to make our day what it was.
    We really appreciated the attention to detail and knew our planning was in good hands. Would highly recommend working with this team!
  • S
    Stephanie D. Sent on 07/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Jenna Culley Events!

    I would highly recommend choosing Jenna Culley Events. I worked with Jenna and Betsey -- who were both lovely to work with and very creative + supportive from day 1 to any need or idea as it came up planning for our wedding. Betsey in particular went above and beyond, especially in the lead up to the event -- making sure that every detail was followed up with and executed well across the many moving pieces / vendors.
  • D
    Deborah B. Sent on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jenna Culley Events Review

    Jenna was recommended to us by friends who said she had done a fantastic job for them. This was our experience, as well. She was a godsend. She hired the videographer, photographer, florist, tent rental company, invitation designer, linen supplier, and coordinated them all so that everything went flawlessly. She was a soothing presence throughout, and made many wise suggestions. When plans had to be drastically changed two days before the wedding, she managed somehow to save the day. The wedding was perfect in every way, and we never could have done it without Jenna.
  • R
    Rachel H. Sent on 06/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    When we were laying on the beach on our honeymoon, we talked about the biggest takeaways and pieces of advice we’re going to tell our friends who are getting married the next few years. Number one on that list was working with Jenna Culley Events. From the start, our planner Betsey Palmgren was an absolute superstar. She was extremely organized, thoroughly communicated with vendors and kept all the planning on track when we completed a cross-country move in the middle of a wedding year to California. And that was all before the big event. On our actual wedding day, Betsey and her team were incredibly punctual, helpful and organized. Everything we planned was executed to perfection. Oh, and they’re wonderful people -- which makes the whole experience a 12/10. Seriously, we can’t recommend Jenna Culley Events (and Betsey!) enough.
  • S
    Sophia Sent on 06/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Jenna Culley Events!

    Jenna Culley Events is absolutely top-notch. If within your budget during wedding planning, I wholeheartedly believe that a wedding planner and day of coordination services through JCE is the best decision you can make (besides getting married, of course!). After my initial consultation with Jenna, I could feel the excitement and passion she had for her business and the wedding industry. At the time, the services did not align with my budget, and we selected another planner. After a sub-par experience with that different planner, I outreached Jenna again, who had remembered our conversation and offered another free consultation- I was floored! We compromised on portions of our budget and started our journey with JCE and we could not be happier that we did.

    After selecting a package with partial planning and day of coordinating services, we were then connected to our lead planner, Heidi, who is phenomenal! Jenna and Heidi helped to curate beautiful design ideas, connect us to reputable vendors, and got us set-up on their wedding planning software, Aisle Planner (which provided tools to stay organized). Heidi managed all of the communication with our selected vendors and even created 3 different timelines for our big day- a family timeline, a groom/groomsmen timeline, and a bride/bridesmaids timeline. Our wedding was everything we could have hoped for and we owe a lot of credit to Heidi and the JCE team. If you are looking for kind, passionate, and effective event planning, look no further than Jenna Culley Events!
  • Angelica
    Angelica D. Sent on 02/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So grateful for Heidi and the JCE team!

    We worked with Jenna and Heidi from Jenna Culley Events, and from our initial consulting call to the very end of our reception, working with the JCE team was amazing. My husband and I had a shorter engagement, and both of us were incredibly busy with work during the majority of that time. We wouldn't have been able to pull off our wedding without JCE! Working with Heidi made our wedding planning process and the wedding day itself so smooth. We are incredibly grateful for and appreciative of Heidi, Jenna, and the JCE team!
  • Sarah
    Sarah L. Sent on 10/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision

    We had the most beautiful, perfect, and smooth wedding. In short, I cannot recommend Jenna Culley Events (JCE) enough. I would choose JCE over and over again and would recommend to my friends and family.

    We chose to use JCE's partial planning service. The team at JCE worked hard to turn our 8 month engagement into a stress-free time. Their comprehensive planning efforts and professionalism shine through. First, the comprehensive online planning tool that JCE uses is amazing and covers EVERYTHING. The planners are responsive, caring, and helpful. Even all of the other vendors we worked with noted how much they love working with JCE.

    I wish I could write more, but my review is already lengthy. If you need a wedding planner, look no further.
  • J
    Joseph T. Sent on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Charmed in Six Characters

    Debbie and I had a beautiful, romantic, loving event. Our relatives and friends have all said it was the finest party they have ever attended.

    There was a lot to organize, especially during Covid, with multiple delays, vendors failing, hair on fire, etc. Nevertheless, our wedding unfolded like a rare flower. The many fine vendors that Jenna organized for us performed in exemplary fashion, especially The Loring String Quartet, who provided just the right musical touch for the perfect venue at The University Club.

    We could not have been more pleased with how Jenna and crew brought everything together, up to and through the very last minute of our celebration. Take a look at the photos and you will see what I mean: we experienced a moment of true charm. Our highest encomium to the entire team.
  • J
    James H. Sent on 10/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Experience with Jenna Culley Events

    Jenna and Betsey were truly unbelievable in helping our wedding be the best it could possibly be. From months away to day of, they were with us every step of the way and helped us navigate the entire process. Our entire wedding had to be planned remotely so we completely relied on Jenna and Betsey to take care of just about every detail of the wedding and they more than exceeded our expectations. They have our absolute highest recommendation as they handled everything we threw their way quickly and professionally. They made our wedding feel like the number one priority and it made our day absolutely seamless!
  • A
    Anthony V. Sent on 11/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and Worth It

    I cannot say enough good things about our wedding coordinator Heidi and Jenna Culley events. About two months before our wedding this past summer we were notified the coordinator we had been working with left the company. Heidi stepped in and did an amazing job of communicating with us and our vendors to make sure she was up to speed. Despite stepping in somewhat last minute, Heidi was organized, efficient, and extremely helpful. It is not an exaggeration to say that our day went off without any issues largely due to Heidi's (and her teams) efforts. I would recommend Jenna Culley Events to anyone getting married in the Minnesota area and if you do, ask for Heidi.
  • A
    Allison W. Sent on 07/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    I have been working with Jenna Culley and her team for many months leading up to my wedding day this past weekend . I knew from the very start, this was the best decision to book them for my wedding planning. I worked closely with Betsey during the process and she is OUTSTANDING. From small questions to big questions , she knew it all. Fast forward to our big day, her and her team made it so seamless. It went perfectly all because of them! If you’re looking for a wedding planner- HIRE THEM!
  • A
    Allie Sent on 10/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Day of Coordinator Review

    My husband and I enjoyed working with Jenna Culley Events for our wedding. From the first phone call that we had I knew we would be getting a high quality experience by hiring them for a day of coordinator. We were paired with a coordinator and had our first meeting to go over any questions and walk through the days details. A couple weeks before the wedding we got an update that our coordinator had a family emergency and would no longer be available for our wedding day. However, they did not leave us hanging, they made sure we were still covered and ensured us we will be taken care of. A week before the wedding we meet with our new coordinator, Betsy. She listened to our plans and details, and helped walk us through all the major and minor details of what her role is in our wedding day. The day of rehearsal, Betsy was on time and professional in helping our wedding party run through the ceremony. The day of the wedding Betsy took care of connecting with all the vendors we hired, taking care of the details we talked about and leading the day according to our timeline. She ensured me and made me feel comfortable that everything was being taken care of, I had no worries but to enjoy our special day. I would highly recommend Jenna Culley Events and their coordinator Betsy, all the work they put in was well worth it when we reflected back afterwards.
  • Katie
    Katie S. Sent on 04/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING team to work with!

    All I can say is WOW! Jenna and her team were so organized and on top of things I cannot say enough good things about them. They took away all the stress of my wedding weekend and I felt relaxed knowing that everything was being taken care of and the day running so smoothly. Each of my other vendors commented to me about how great it was to work with them and how they also made their jobs easier. Would highly recommend to anyone and would love to use Jenna Culley Events again in the future!
  • K
    Katie W. Sent on 10/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No on better to have on your team!

    Jenna is simply wonderful. I was a COVID bride and I was so thankful to have her walking through all the uncertainty with me. She stayed up to date on all the changes as they happened and communicated with me regularly. Jenna was a source of encouragement when I was disappointed or frustrated and she always had a new idea to help us towards our dream. Ultimately I had to cancel my big wedding and replace with an outdoor micro ceremony. Jenna was kind and accommodating the whole time. On my original wedding date she showed up at my front door with a beautiful flower arrangement, a gesture I won't soon forget. If you're a bride planning a wedding I highly recommend working with Jenna. You don't know what unexpected situation will pop up while you're planning. I certainly wasn't expecting a worldwide pandemic! You'll be glad that Jenna was on your team, I definitely was.
  • N
    Nikitta M. Sent on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jenna Cully Events -- Rockstar Event Coordinator

    Jenna is AMAZING!!
    HIRE HER... THAT'S ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW.

    Out of all the vendors to choose from, I was positive I wanted a coordinator to help me coordinate all the wedding details before my big day and most importantly on it. Thank the lord I found Jenna. Especially thankful to have her during a global pandemic... I repeated this almost daily. It was my 2020 mantra! Not only does she do her job well--- but, she was a kind soul to lean on during the ups and downs of this year. It was touch and go in the beginning and she consoled and advised us at every crossroad.

    Jenna Culley Events was the most important role of our day ( aside from the officiant). My husband agreed after our wedding that Jenna and her assistant Liz was worth every penny and more. This was a huge compliment from my husband who didn't think we needed to hire a coordinator prior to finding Jenna-- after, he saw how much value there was in having a support system to streamline our day. Jenna allowed us to be fully present at our wedding and we enjoyed every moment of the day because of her. I'm forever grateful-- Additionally, she's super sweet and down to earth. I entrusted her to shine in her creative ways with my decor and gave her the freedom to do what she thought best. I'm happy I did, she decorated our venue beautifully and better than I would have.

    Advice for future brides-- let go and trust your vendors. They are EXPERTS and you'll be happy at the end of the day. I had so much peace when I let go and It's because Jenna was 110% behind me all the way. Also, her husband is a rockstar who helped on the day of and he definitely was a nice addition too. We had many compliments from guests about Jenna and her two assistants. ;D

    THANK YOU JENNA!! xx

    Love,
    THE MASONS


  • J
    Jenell Sent on 10/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding Planner

    Jenna and her team were so incredibly helpful. Planning a wedding is so much work, we were so grateful to have Jenna to rely on to help us truly think through all of the details and bring our day to life ESPECIALLY through covid re-planning. She was so flexible and key to navigating all of our vendor relationships with our demanding work schedules throughout the planning process. I gave her the general idea of what we wanted and her and her team really brought everything to life better than I could have asked for! We were so grateful for her organization, attention to detail, and over all "we can find a solve for this!" attitude from beginning planning to our wedding day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message