Skip to main content
Weddings

Jenn Plante Photography Reviews

Jenn Plante Photography

Jenn Plante Photography

Dracut, MA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

28 User photos

  • Kathy
    Kathy K. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional

    Jenn is very professional and easy going. She knew exactly what to do and the photographs came out great and beautiful. She captured great moments of my wedding day!
  • Sara
    Sara M. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply amazing

    Jenn captured beautiful moments during our engagement shoot. She somehow managed to capture great shots of our dog, who was extremely hyper. We are so grateful to have these gorgeous photos to look back on.
  • Kayla
    Kayla B. Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A true professional who cares about your needs

    The stress that comes with wedding planning is never-ending but after I found Jenn Plante Photography, this major photography stressor was immediately laid to rest. Jenn is so personable and kind, and was truly amazing to work with as we had to deal with rescheduling our summer wedding due to Covid this year. Her quality of work shines through in all that she does, her packages are some of the best prices available in New England, and I highly recommend her for any of your future needs!
  • H
    Heather Married on 05/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun and talented

    Jenn is a natural! We hired her for our engagement photos and she was so much fun to work with. She was open to trying all of our ideas and requests. There were so many great shots that she got, it’s making it hard to narrow down a few favorites. These will be memories we will look back on and share with friends and family for years to come!
  • Lauren
    Lauren T. Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    best wedding photographer ever!

    I truly loved having Jenn photograph my wedding - she was easily the best vendor I worked with planning my wedding. She was very responsive, and made the whole process really easy. So far the photos I have seen look absolutely amazing with more variety in shots and poses than I could have expected. I would highly recommend her!!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jenn is a total sweetheart! She did a fabulous job on our engagement photos! I couldn't be happier :)
  • C
    Courtney Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement photos

    My fiancé and I first met Jenn at a wedding expo this winter and we immediately impressed with her work. She ran a deal for engagement photos after the expo and we contacted her to book a session and we were so happy with the result! Jenn is a creative professional and had great ideas for posing and locations for photos. We loved her so much, we decided to book her to shoot our wedding. Thanks a million, Jenn! So happy we found you.
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jenn is simply amazing

    Jenn did our engagement photos and I couldn’t be more happy with them! They came out beautifully, and she got them back to us quickly. She was great to work with and a lot of fun. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great photographer!
  • M
    Valerie Married on 08/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful and professional

    Jenn did a wonderful job at our wedding! We could not be happier with our experience throughout the whole process. From the very beginning Jenn was great at answering all of our questions and helping us find a great package that worked well for us. When it came to the wedding she was professional, helpful and fun to work with. We are so happy with the photo's. Thank you Jenn for a wonderful day, we will cherish these photo's for years to come.
  • J
    Jenn B. Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and kind

    Jenn was professional and kind
  • C
    Carson Married on 12/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jenn is so fun, easy going, and relaxed. She made the day so easy and enjoyable. She ha great creative ideas but is open to whatever we were thinking as well!
  • E
    Eric Married on 10/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jenn took our engagement photos and they came out AMAZING! We loved them so much. Jenn was great to work with, everything went smoothly and she had plenty of ideas. Don't think twice, we highly recommend Jenn's services!
  • M
    Marisa Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had an amazing time with Jen being our photographer. She knew exactly what we wanted and not only did we do the traditional pictures, she also suggested fun and expressive pictures as well. We overall had an amazing experience with Jenn Plante Photography!
  • S
    Susan Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you want a trustworthy personable photographer, Jenn is it! Loved our photos and all of her ideas as well. You can't go wrong! ❤️