Jenice Baker Photography Reviews

32 | Veradale, WA
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Jenice Baker Photography

Recommended by 99%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

Jenice Baker Photography 1
Jenice Baker Photography 2
Jenice Baker Photography 3
Jenice Baker Photography 4
Sort by:
  • T

    Tammy Kimberley · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional service from a trusted professional

    Our family has had the privilege of having Jenice Baker Photography capture our family members in different stages of life. Whether it was a fun photo shoot with cousins, my daughter’s senior pictures or a family portrait, we have been thrilled with the process as well as the results! Jenice’s fun-loving personality makes everyone feel at ease, especially those family members who may not love having their picture taken (ha). I personally appreciated how patient and encouraging she was to ensure she captured the individual personalities of each family member. Thank you, Jenice Baker Photography, for the positivity and professionalism with which you handle and photograph your clients!

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • Katherine

    Katherine · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Pictures and Wonderful Personality

    Jenice is such a wonderful woman and an amazing photographer! She knew just what to do to get the perfect shots, posed and candid alike. Her and her husband are a wonderful duo and got every shot we could have possibly wanted. She is very reasonably priced, and fun to work with!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
    Jenice Baker Photography 5
    Jenice Baker Photography 6
    Jenice Baker Photography 7
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photographer

    Jenice and her husband Donovan did an awesome job capturing our wedding day for us. Our pictures turned out awesome! They are very professional and fun to work with. Would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • Natalya

    Natalya Fisher · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most INCREDIBLE photographer

    Our wedding was absolutely perfect and a large part of this was due to the astounding work of Jenice Baker. From the very first phone call, she was joyful, responsive, professional, and so giving. She made us feel so ready. Planning a wedding can be stressful but Jenice made me feel at peace coming up to the wedding and during the wedding itself. She never rushed us but allowed us to enjoy the process. Jenice and her husband took the most gorgeous photos of our wedding. I look at them way too often. They made us feel at ease and it was such a fun experience. She captured the most meaningful day of my life in such a stunning, thoughtful, and artistic way. She found a way to show the joy and love of the entire event. She is a wonderful person and one of a kind photographer. I am so so thankful I chose her. She gave us a life long gift in our photos. She is a true artist.

    Sent on 03/26/2019
    Jenice Baker Photography 8
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had seen Jenice’s work before I booked her and loved her style and the emotion she captures. I could not be happier with my photos. I have been transported back to the day every time I look at the photos. You’ll not be disappointed!!

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • C

    Cassidy · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenice did such a wonderful job! She is incredibly professional and knows exactly what she’s doing. Our pictures turned out better than we could have hoped for!!

    Sent on 02/09/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenice and her husband helped us capture our big day perfectly! Photos turned out amazing. Online viewing album/ordering is quick and easy.

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • T

    TJ · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with the photos Jenice took for our wedding. Strong work!

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • J

    Janelle · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenice and her husband were so professional and made it our day!

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • A

    Alana · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenice was wonderful to my husband and I. She originally did our engagement pictures for us and we loved them so much we just had to have her do our wedding as well. The wedding pictures were flawless and we feel like the pictures captured all of the love shared on our special day. Thank you Jenice!!! :)

    P.S.- Invest into an excellent photographer because at the end of the day all you have are the pictures as a keepsake.

    Sent on 09/17/2017
  • P

    Paige · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding pictures from Jenice were beautiful.

    Sent on 08/01/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenice is awesome! So fun and easy to work with. I felt like I had known her all my life. She does amazing work! All our pictures turned out so well. She is very professional and kept our wedding day running so smoothly. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 08/21/2017
  • A

    Anie · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just sit down for one for one meeting with this passionate lady and you will understand why she should be your choice!

    Sent on 01/25/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenice was amazing to work with. We had to change dates for our engagement shoot due to weather and she was very flexible with that. It also down poured on our wedding day and her and Donovan came prepared and our pictures turned out amazing!

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • D

    Deeya · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She helped us with poses since we didn't look into any before hand. Jenice and her husband were great to work with and helped to make the process easy and enjoyable.

    Sent on 01/08/2017
  • K

    Kylie · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenice is a great photographer! I loved working with her. Out all the vendors I used for my wedding she was my favorite, and the most helpful. She always answered my questions in a timely matter and helped with questions that weren't specifically photography related. She is great at recommendations for other vendors and always has good advice on difficult wedding decisions. I am very satisfied with my wedding photos, and I will definitely use Jenice in the future for other photos.

    Sent on 02/11/2017
  • H

    Hilary · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenice was wonderful. She took amazing pictures and she was very easy to work with. She was flexible about the order and schedule of pictures. Her website was very user friendly, which came in handy when it came time to choose which pictures we wanted to keep. The package was reasonably priced and included engagement photos, which was a nice bonus.

    Sent on 01/19/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenice is so friendly and made both of us feel so comfortable during our photoshoot. She has a great eye for capturing the moment. She is extremely creative and we loved our photos so much that it was hard to choose only our limit.
    Andrew and Amanda Watson

    Sent on 11/26/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Jenice for wedding photography. She was fantastic- professional, responsive, easy to work with, flexible... She was very helpful in advance in the wedding and helped us create a realistic wedding timeline to make sure we got all the pictures we wanted. It rained a little on our wedding day and she had the most positive attitude and was flexible with the timing of getting pictures. She was patient with all the little ones and families, and also her husband Donovan (her second shooter) is funny and great to work with a well. Our pictures are GORGEOUS, and perfectly capture our day. They are classic timeless images that will look great in 1 or 50 years. If you are looking for a fantastic wedding photographer I highly recommend Jenice Baker Photography.

    Sent on 09/30/2016
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenice and her husband Donovan we nothing but professional and amazing on our wedding day! We received our photos quickly and each one was truly perfect. I could not have asked for a greater couple to capture our wedding day. My husband and I will cherish these photos forever! Anyone looking for a wedding photographer should seriously consider Jenice for the job.

    Sent on 07/26/2016

    Jenice Baker Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Chelsea! Donovan and I so enjoyed working with you two and your families. It was truly a delight!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow. Words cannot even express how amazed we are with our images! Jenice, you are incredibly talented and we will forever feel blessed you were our photographer at our wedding. You managed to capture so many precious moments on such a chaotic day, and we thank you for that. Because of your beautiful talent we will forever remember every moment of the best day of our life! Without doubt, you will be our photographer for all our lives steps. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 01/05/2016

    Jenice Baker Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Ashley! What a joy to work with you and be part of your wedding celebration!
  • J

    Jonay · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenice did very well on my wedding pictures. I totally recommend her because she really knows what she's doing.

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our time with Jenice quickly became way more important than I thought it would be. She is kind, professional, and engaging. Her work is stunning, and the results of her time and effort made me and my husband feel beautiful. She really did capture the romance of the occasion!

    Sent on 08/08/2015
  • H

    Hunter · Married on 02/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photos were flawless! They did an amazing job making sure the lighting was perfect, and that everything was organized and in a timely manner. We wanted pictures inside and out and they all turned out great. We also had our wedding parties take pictures before the wedding, Janice was awesome at making sure the bride and groom were not visible of one another, and kept everyone engaged and looking great.

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was blown away by the work that Jenice did when she photogaphed my engagement pictures and my wedding pictures. Besides the amazing product Jenice produces she also knows how to organize your group. Family photos after the ceremony could have been so caotic with so many people envolved but Jenice knew just how to grab everyone's attention and snap the shots that mattered to us which is a trait very important to have in your photographer.

    Sent on 05/07/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review