Jeffrey James Photography Reviews

7 | Greensburg, PA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Jeffrey James Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • T

    Tabatha · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeffrey Miller went above and beyond for our engagement and wedding photographs. Our wedding day ended up being somewhat rainy, and he trudged around in the rain and mud with us to ensure we were able to have all the pictures we wanted. He is wonderful to work with, and very responsive. His photos are beautiful, and we've received quite a number of compliments regarding them. Jeffrey also makes you feel comfortable while taking the pictures so they don't seem staged. He is an amazing photographer and overall great guy.

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • Jacqueline

    Jacqueline · Married on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband and I were looking for a photographer, we were nervous that we wouldn't be able to afford someone who shared our wedding vision. Our friend’s wedding was photographed by Jeff and his son, Cody. We were looking through their pictures and we saw how beautiful they looked! I emailed Jeff and our journey began. Not only did we have beautiful wedding pictures but our engagement pictures were something we could have never imagined could be so wonderful. We had a Christmas wedding and he captured every moment and every little detail (including breathtaking pictures at PPG ice-skating rink with the Christmas tree!). We weren’t “just another bride and groom” to Jeff. He made sure to call and text us throughout our engagement to make sure we were always on the same page, to make sure we were getting what we envisioned and to just see how everything was going with wedding plans! I honestly can’t imagine ever going through another photographer after our experience with Jeff and his son. I know that he will be photographing every important moment in our life in the future. If you want a photographer… there are a million out there… but if you want an experience you will remember for the rest of your life, I suggest you call Jeff and set up a meeting. You won’t be disappointed!!

    Sent on 03/27/2015
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew a couple of years ago that Jeff would be my wedding photographer when the day came! I've watch him grow as a photographer and I cannot say enough praise of his work. Our photos turned out beautifully! He really caught "the moments", you know the ones that are timeless. he went the extra mile with us to get the shots we really wanted as well. If I had to do it all over again, Jeffrey would still be there! Thank you, Jeff, for everything!

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • Mara

    Mara · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeffery is amazing! His photos of our farm wedding are beautiful- he has a real artist's eye. We loved working with him and our families and friends have enjoyed his pictures so much! I recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 03/27/2015
  • K

    Kristin · event on: 08/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeffrey was truly a God send! We contacted him only months before our big day and was able to fit us in. He was beyond professional, and we couldn't have been happier with the outcome of our pictures. We have gotten so many compliments on our pictures. He provided our pictures very quickly, and really helped us think out side the box and resulted in amazingly beautiful pictures. We were very blessed to have him be our photographer!

    Sent on 03/24/2015
  • K

    Kylie · Married on 03/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and his son Cody did my engagement photos and my wedding photography. First off, they were personal, kind, fun and energetic...which made everything THAT much more amazing. They were so unbelievably talented at what they did. The got every important moment captured with all of the emotions of the day. Their work was of the highest quality available. They were very reasonably priced, especially for the exquisite work they did. I would recommend them to ANYBODY.

    Sent on 04/26/2014
  • A

    Ashlie · Married on 05/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff started photographing my husband and I with our wedding pictures. He joined us in Italy, for our destination wedding, where he did a phenomenal job capturing our family and friends on such a special day.
    We also asked Jeff to take photos for our next life adventure which was our maternity shoot as well as our sons new born session.
    Jeff not only is a great photographer but he has become a dear friend to my family and I. We have recommended him to many family and friends and will continue to recommend as well as use his services for future events.
    Thank you Jeff for capturing so many special moments! We wouldn't want anyone else?.

    Sent on 03/24/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review