Jeff Bradt Films Reviews

10 | Simpsonville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Jeff Bradt Films

Recommended by 91%

10

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff is fantastic! He did some promotional video work for my business a few years ago, and when I was interested in a much bigger project, I contacted him right away. Jeff listened to what I wanted and was able to capture the look I was going for. He was super responsive to my emails and was willing to work with me until the videos were just right. I highly recommend Jeff for your wedding or project.

    Sent on 04/11/2017
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff is one of the BEST videographers I have ever seen. He works incredibly hard behind the scenes to make sure all the details, big and small, are captured. He is such a joy to work with and I know he puts his heart and soul into every wedding he shoots. I recommend him to everyone! His work speaks for itself!!!!!

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • K

    katie · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff Bradt is absolutely fantastic - I cannot say enough about him! While he is definitely on the higher end of the pricing spectrum, the effort and time that he puts into his work is unparalleled. He was extremely responsive and so easy to work with (he even found a drone for me because I wanted an ariel shot)!! He genuinely cares about his clients and took the time to get to know my husband and I as a couple so he could capture the essence of our relationship perfectly. We are so unbelievably thrilled with the wedding video we received, and it will help us to relive our special day for years to come. I would highly recommend him to any bride!!

    Sent on 03/26/2017
  • J

    Jill · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Jeff Bradt! From the minute I SW some of his films of complete strangers, after I cried in every single one of them because they were so good, I knew I had to talk to him. He was very professional, personal, and captured everything that I wanted from our wedding day. The part that I think separated him from other people, is that he used words from our day, and from my husband and I, to overlay the film. We wrote each other letters and read them, and he used those words, as well as from speeches at our wedding, to personalize the film and really make it ours. I still cry watching our film, and can't wait to watch it on our anniversary. He did a great job on the wedding day - we barely even noticed him, so he made it very natural and easy for us. Top notch!

    Sent on 03/27/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was one of the MAIN people we wanted to book for our big day! I had seen his work previously with friends and absolutely adored the shots and emotion he was able to capture. Having a videographer is definitely not a requirement in your wedding day, but it is something that we will value the rest of our lives. It is a unbelievable treasure that we will be able to show our kids and grandkids in the future. We love his work!

    Sent on 05/30/2014
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Nate were amazing to work with! They made me feel SO incredibly comfortable throughout the entire process. My husband is not usually comfortable in situations with strangers around and he even said how much he enjoyed working with Jeff and Nate! I highly recommend Jeff Bradt Video to anyone who wants the most special day of their life recorded! Their attention to detail and overall professionalism was truly amazing! Both Jeff and Nate were so gracious and I feel blessed to have had them record our wedding day!

    Sent on 10/14/2013
  • M

    Maria · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff Bradt video is one if a kind! His unique approach to capture the love and personalities of the couple is like no other. I can't wait to see what he has in store for our full length movie bc the teasers are just as good. Our rehearsal growing up video and interviews will be something we refer to just to remind us of our foundation. Thank you Jeff and Nate for all your hard work!

    Sent on 06/10/2013
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Without question, Jeff Bradt is the most talented videographer in the industry. I am a former event planner who has planned numerous weddings and events. I've worked with a large amount of photographers and videographers throughout the country, and Jeff brightly outshines them all. Aside from his immeasurable talent and passion for videography, Jeff has one of the largest hearts I've ever known. He goes above and beyond. I think so highly of Jeff that I hired him to capture our wedding--he certainly did not disappoint. I am forever grateful to Jeff for capturing our most special day so perfectly. Words cannot express my gratitude; a treasure we will cherish a lifetime!

    Sent on 05/01/2017
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 08/30/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff Bradt provided us with precious memories for a lifetime with a quality video and self-narrated story of our day. Honestly, this was the best money we spent on our wedding day! 9 years later....our 4 year old daughter now watches with awe at our ceremony and reception on video. Jeff puts heart and soul into his work, and he is personable and kind. He is clearly made to do this work! Any bride would be smart to hire Jeff and experience,first-hand, his artistry and passion !!

    Sent on 04/10/2017
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 08/06/2016

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Brides beware!! Jeff came highly recommended and was very, very expensive, so I expected the best! However, we received a nice 13 minute "feature film" of our wedding, and the rest was of the worst quality. He does not provide any footage of your reception - none! We paid him (and an assistant) to be at our entire reception, and I don't know where they were or what they were doing, but they were apparently not filming. It is devastating to me that I will not have that to look back on and show my children one day. Our reception was so much fun, we had an incredible ban (Simply Irresistible) but yet, nothing but pictures to remember it by. He's been incredibly difficult to work with and rude through the entire process. Take your money and run - I would hate to see what's happened to me happen to another bride.

    Sent on 03/20/2017

    Jeff Bradt Films's reply:

    I will allow my reputation established over 13 years while filming hundreds of weddings and the other reviews here speak for themselves. I poured my heart into her wedding as I do every one and I of course met every contractual obligation...and then some. To my knowledge this is truly the first negative review I have received since I started following my passion of making wedding films. And for those of you who would like to see the highlight film that Hayley seems to have forgotten that she received, go to my blog and scroll down to Hayley and Even. You can judge the quality for yourself. Hayley wrote me after the highlight was posted and said it was amazing and even made her husband tear up.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review