Javier Pinked Photographer Reviews

13 | Toa Baja, PR
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Javier Pinked Photographer

Recommended by 100%

13

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

18 User photos

Javier Pinked Photographer 1
Javier Pinked Photographer 2
Javier Pinked Photographer 3
Javier Pinked Photographer 4
Javier Pinked Photographer 5
Javier Pinked Photographer 6
Javier Pinked Photographer 7
+ 12
Sort by:
  • Jason

    Jason Ehlers · Getting married on 03/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Engagement Photos.

    Amazing photos....
    Javier was wonderful and went above & beyond to make sure we had the most amazing shots.

    Sent on 03/03/2019
    Javier Pinked Photographer 8
    Javier Pinked Photographer 9
    Javier Pinked Photographer 10
    Javier Pinked Photographer 11
  • Jiny

    Jiny · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job!

    Javier and his helper were amazing! The quality of service was excellent, they were very professional and polite. The camera equipment they used was very advanced and offered high quality images of our wedding! Overall I recommend Javier Pinked to any event ! We truly love the pictures we got so far.

    Sent on 08/16/2019
    Javier Pinked Photographer 12
    Javier Pinked Photographer 13
    Javier Pinked Photographer 14
    Javier Pinked Photographer 15
    Javier Pinked Photographer 16
    Javier Pinked Photographer 17
  • N

    Nerissa · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente a ojos cerrado y super profesional

    Sent on 08/19/2016
  • S

    Sarwar Mazid · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome pictures with great value

    Javier took really beautiful pictures of me and my family during our visit to San Juan last week.

    I would highly recommend him for the professionalism, punctuality, quality of pictures and great value cost wise!

    Sent on 03/18/2019
    Javier Pinked Photographer 18
  • S

    Sheikh Farnaz · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work

    We had really a very good experience with Javier. He helped us to look around the city & take beautiful pictures. We did a family photoshoot & the pictures are awesome. The price was also reasonable.

    Sent on 03/19/2019
    Javier Pinked Photographer 19
    Javier Pinked Photographer 20
    Javier Pinked Photographer 21
    Javier Pinked Photographer 22
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier is amazing!!

    We were so pleased with the services we received from Javier. He was prompt, courteous, and professional. More importantly, he is creative and passionate about his work. His attention to detail was perfect. I was initially concerned that having a man take the photos might mean he doesnt know those little tricks to make us ladies look our best but I had nothing to worry about. He made me feel beautiful and the editing he did was top notch. Definitely recommend Javier!!

    Sent on 03/03/2019
  • M

    Massiel · Married on 12/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Contraté a Javier para mis fotos de embarazo. Desde principio me sentí a gusto ya que fue bien flexible en cuanto el día, hora y lugar de preferencia. Puntual, profesional y creativo. Mis fotos fueron todo lo que esperaba. Gracias infinitas. Lo recomiendo!

    Sent on 04/06/2017
  • D

    Damara Escoriaza · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and talented.

    A day as special as a wedding has to be remembered with the best pictures and that’s what we got; the best pictures. Quality, brilliance and spontaneity altogether made these memories shine forever.

    Sent on 03/04/2019
    Javier Pinked Photographer 23
    Javier Pinked Photographer 24
    Javier Pinked Photographer 25
  • M

    Mario Ocasio Salcedo · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, creative and responsible.

    Fun, energetic, professional and creative.

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • D

    Dan · Married on 01/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not regret choosing Javier & his team for your wedding! Not only was he very professional, he produced very high quality work at a great price! He was even willing to travel to Culebra to service our wedding. Our wedding pictures blew us away. We can't thank him enough!

    Sent on 04/18/2017
  • V

    VICTORIA · Married on 09/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier's service extends far beyond the beautiful moments on your special wedding day. He can offer quality maternity pictures to add to the memories of your growing family too! I had no idea what I wanted or ideas, so I let him take the lead- and I loved the outcome. I'm not much for taking pictures, but he made me feel so comfortable! The quality of the pictures are superb and my feelings of being a first time mommy were totally captured. He had so many wonderful suggestions! From engagement photos and weddings to maternity and "mommy and me" pics, you won't be disappointed!!!

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • S

    Sherly · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier es un excelente fotógrafo. Su creatividad y buen ojo para capturar los mejores momentos, su flexibilidad acomodándose a todos nuestros requerimientos y su compromiso antes, durante y después de nuestra boda lo hacen el mejor fotógrafo que puedas tener. Javier se adaptó a nuestras personalidades y sin intervenir mucho con nuestro disfrute (como le pedimos) logró relatar nuestra boda con sus imágenes de manera extraordinaria.

    Sent on 08/26/2016
  • E

    Emanuel · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Javier Rosado realizo las fotos de embarazo de mi esposa. Estas se realizaron en la playa utilizando la luz natural. Es increible como Él pudo obtener unas fotos tan espectaculares y creativas. Mi esposa y yo estamos muy complacidos con su trabajo y lo contrataremos para el prumer cumpleaños de nuestro hijo.

    Sent on 08/19/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review