JasonRic Photography Reviews

5 | La Mirada, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for JasonRic Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was a great vendor to work with and made my husband and myself felt at ease with a vendor we can trust. We met in person prior to him shooting for our wedding. Jason asked some questions to get to know us better and to understand what we wanted from our wedding photos. Communication up to our wedding day was reliable and he was always quick to reply.

    On the day of - Jason showed up early and was already photographing away the details! We got our wedding photos about a week after our wedding and the photos were amazing! My husband and I could not stop looking at them. I think Jason did an amazing job capturing the details and the emotions of the day. I felt as if I could relive that special day through his photos.

    We are both so glad we found Jason to work with. His professionalism, high quality photos, and friendliness makes him the ideal photographer to work with! Highly recommend him!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • B

    Becky · Married on 01/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so fortunate to have Jason as our photographer for our wedding in January! Everybody loved our pictures! They turned out great! We could tell he really loves what he does through our pictures. He took the time to edit them and we still got them back very quick after the wedding. Throughout the whole planning process, Jason answered all of our concerns promptly and he always had a great attitude! Jason was definitely one of our favorite vendors! We were so blessed to have found him! Everything went smoothly on the day of, and he was able to catch all aspects of the wedding on camera. We would DEFINITELY recommend Jasonric Photography!

    Sent on 03/27/2014
  • J

    Judy · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to work with Jason. He worked with our time table, and was professional and courteous to our guests and family members. We received great service and beautiful photos, and it was very affordable, especially considering that we had a second shooter. I was able to spend the day enjoying my wedding and guests, and didn't spend too much time being posed or taking photos--but we still got great posed and candid photos of our day.

    Sent on 08/27/2013

    JasonRic Photography's reply:

    Hi Judy & Jeff! Thanks so much for your kind words! I absolutely loved your wedding, it was very down to earth and most especially... it was easy to catch the love that you two have for each other! I wish you both the very best as you continue adventuring through life together as husband and wife! CHEERS! - jasonric
  • F

    Forida · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and his second photographer were amazing. Our pictures came out wonderfully beautiful. We loved how flexible he was and we were very comfortable with him. He captured some of the best moments in our lives. Love love love his services!

    Sent on 11/22/2013
  • User3702237 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great Job Jason! My fiance (now my wife) and I were looking for an affordable photographer who could take quality photos. Jason did a great job!

    Sent on 11/26/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review