Janice Lynne Design Reviews

21 | North Easton, MA
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Janice Lynne Design

Recommended by 99%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Janice Lynne Design 1
Janice Lynne Design 2
Janice Lynne Design 3
Sort by:
  • nsousa0304

    Nicole · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic and Professional

    We just received our invitations from Janice today and we are over the moon thrilled with them! I had an idea in my head of what I wanted out invitations to look like, but was way out of budget. When we met with Janice she looked at the design and was able to create my vision in a price range we were able to afford. Shows able to meet with us at a time that worked for my schedule, she communicated what was going on every step of the way, and answered my questions and requests very promptly. I loved working with Janice!

    Sent on 04/13/2019
    Janice Lynne Design 4
  • J

    Julie · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice is amazing to work with! She has a gift for making your vision a reality within the first few conversations. Her designs are unique and beautiful and she always makes sure your stationary is special!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
    Janice Lynne Design 5
    Janice Lynne Design 6
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! My invitations we’re so beautiful. And Janice was so easy to work with! My vision came true !

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • J

    jessica · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice is not only a talented designer, she is a delight to work with! She is friendly, professional, and will make your dream creations come to life. She created our save the dates, invitations, escort cards, ceremony programs and several other signs for our wedding and was able to stay within our budget! Thank You JLD!

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • M

    Maura · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice was excellent, she does beautiful work, I am so happy that I was able to work with her.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice was fantastic to work with throughout the whole process! She was very knowledgeable about all the details associated with wedding invitations and was available for any questions we had. I would recommend Janice Lynne Designs for anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 09/03/2016
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice created our invitations for our wedding in October, and we couldn't have been more pleased with how they came out!! We had a Beauty and the Beast themed wedding, she incorperated our theme elegantly, and with small hints for the true Disney fan to see! Her enthusiasm for design shines through as well as her excitement for the couple and their upcoming celebrations!

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • B

    brielle · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice was AMAZING to work with, she took all of my ideas and made them a reality! Couldnt be happier with our invitation suite for our wedding!!!

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice has been amazing! We met with her to go over our design ideas and she has produced exactly what we wanted and more! Our save the dates came out beautiful and were done very quickly! Of the 3 options she sent us we loved all of them so much we had to draw a number out of a hat to choose! We have received numerous compliments on them. Our invitations are gorgeous and high quality as well. She listened to exactly what our vision was and the options she gave us were stunning. She does beautiful work and is lovely to work with. Very quick to respond and make any changes needed. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a high quality product for save the dates, wedding invitations, etc.

    Sent on 11/19/2015
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice was very flexible and accommodating in regards to the time crunch I was in to get invitations sent out. She listened to what I was looking for and created a design that was better than I could have ever imagined! Janice is definitely passionate about her work and I highly recommend working with her. I will be using her again for any future events!!!

    Sent on 11/06/2015
  • User5507046 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have nothing but GREAT things to say about working with Janice on my invitations. They were everything I wanted and MORE! I probably received almost 30+ calls and texts from people about my invitations saying how awesome they were! People even wrote awesome messages on my reply cards about the invites! I chose to pay for assembly and it was WELL worth it but you can also save money on that if you need to cut costs. Thank you Janice!

    FYI the price below includes all of my printing for the entire wedding. Invites, placecards, programs, thank you cards for the tables, rehearsal invites.

    Sent on 10/08/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice is great to work with! She's organized and everything she promised was always on-time or even ahead-of time. I felt like I needed to chase other vendors down but that wasn't the case at all with her. She actually kept me on schedule so that I got the save the dates and invitations out on time. My recommendation would be to have her assemble the invitations. I tried to save a little money by assembling them myself - and it was pretty time consuming. But that was my own mistake!

    Her work is really top notch. I still get compliments on our save the date. We didn't have time to use a picture of us so we incorporated the cape design and then even modeled our guest book sign off of it because we loved it so much. She kept with the cape cod/nautical theme for us from the save the dates, to invitations, and even helped with table #s and various signs for the wedding. It really pulled the whole day together and our guests really loved the unique touches. I'd absolutely work with her again!

    Sent on 10/09/2015
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice was absolutely amazing to work with! The process of designing and purchasing my invitations was one of the most enjoyable experiences during the wedding process. With a brief description of my wedding theme, my colors, and a few adjectives, Janice brought to life exactly what I was envisioning! Janice was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. She was extremely accommodating, even sending me 2 different proofs showing 2 different styles because of my indecisiveness! We also used Janice to assemble the invitations , which is an absolute must! I received so many comments on how beautiful our invitation were - guests were even commenting on their response cards!

    In four simple words.. Our invitations were stunning!

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice was such a pleasure to work with! She is SO creative and her work is wonderful. Janice is very quick to respond, and very easy to get in touch with. She did my sister's invitations as well as my own, and has since done many of our friends and family since everyone has been so obsessed with her work!

    Sent on 10/08/2015
  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice is truly talented at what she does! I loved every single thing that came from Janice Lynn Design. Janice was easy and flexible. We had our first meeting and she put my ideas exactly how I wanted them. She is fast with communicating back and fourth with you, and very professional, sending me drafts of my invites, etc. Janice not only put my ideas in place, but helped create things such as wedding timelines, table numbers, various signs for around the reception room, thank you notes, and escort cards. My reception would not have been what it was without Janice's touch! My guests kept commenting on how well everything matched, how the nautical theme was perfect, and all the details on Janice's creations were beautiful. Thank you for everything Janice! She is such a godsend!!!

    Sent on 10/08/2015
  • User4093320 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice is amazing. She was so helpful, very responsive and is a great designer. She saw my vision and made it come to life. I loved every second of working with her and if I had to do it all over again, I absolutely would! I wish I could add a picture to show her beautiful work! My invitations were classy, elegant, but a bit different. They represented me and our wedding so perfectly.

    Sent on 10/08/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding invitations were perfect! People were raving about how beautiful they were. Janice listened to everything I wanted, answered all of my questions and created the most amazing wedding invitation for my wedding! Janice is extremely talented and I HIGHLY recommend her for your wedding invitations!

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • J

    Jill · Married on 01/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would HIGHLY recommend Janice Lynn Designs for your wedding! When I first talked to Janice about my invitations, I gave her a basic idea of what I was looking for- something fun, beachy, modern, and unique. I was so happy after I saw the designs that she created for me- she just brought all of my visions to life! Janice was a huge part of my wedding- she created our invitations, place cards, table numbers, signage around the venue, and our church programs. I loved every single thing she created for me and so did our guests which made me even happier that they noticed! I can't tell you how many compliments I received from our invitations, programs, and placecards! On top of her creativity, Janice was very professional She was always really timely about sending her designs and was really easy to work with if I wanted any changes! Thank you so much Janice!

    Sent on 04/01/2014
  • J

    Jill · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice Lynne Design was a pleasure to work with. Janice, owner, was very professional, friendly, and creative. She took my idea and brought it to life. I received so many compliments on my wedding invitations. I will refer all my friends/family members to Janice. Her invites are very unique and affordable. I will keep Janice Lynne Design in mind for my future events.

    Sent on 03/31/2014
  • B

    Beth · Married on 09/15/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Janice and our wedding invitations! Janice was extremely accommodating and helped us with every detail and iteration. We were very happy with the way our wedding invitations turned out and would highly recommend Janice.

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • K

    Kay · Married on 07/30/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janice is so creative and talented. She knows what works for each style you are going for. She is also willing and able to personalize your invitations to you and your wedding. We loved our invitations and got so many compliments on them!

    Sent on 09/12/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review