Skip to main content
Weddings

Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design Reviews

Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design

Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design

Simi Valley, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 142 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
142 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

142
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

108 User photos

  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 02/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Team

    Jana and Angel are absolutely amazing! I hired them for my wedding two weeks ago, and I cannot say enough good things about them. They are professional, friendly, incredibly talented, provide exceptional customer service, and do absolutely beautiful work.

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Hi Lindsey,
    Thank you for your sweet words! We were honored to share your day - it was so fun pampering you, your family & bridal party.
    Best wishes to you and your hubby as you begin your married life together!
  • Hailey
    Hailey R. Sent on 11/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Bridal Makeup and Hair by Jana & Co

    Jana and her incredible team (Wendy and Ludin) handled the makeup and hair for my bridal party and me on my wedding day, October 9th. From the moment Jana started, I knew I was in great hands. Jana has an amazing ability to put you at ease, which meant the world since I was a bundle of nerves.

    Jana's work was nothing short of stunning. I wanted a more natural look, and she absolutely nailed it. Her flexibility and openness to my nontraditional choices made me feel both understood and beautiful in my own unique style. Jana isn't just a makeup artist; she's a wonderful person to be around. It was like having another friend in the room. She even made sure I could eat while she did my makeup.

    Her team, Wendy and Ludin, were just as fantastic. My bridesmaids were thrilled with their makeup and hair. We all felt gorgeous on our way out the door.

    I can't recommend Jana & Co Makeup and Hair Design enough. They're not just about making you look good; they ensure you feel good too. It really is the perfect start to an unforgettable day. If you're looking for a team that combines professionalism with warmth, skill with understanding, then look no further than Jana & Co.

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you Hailey!!! We were thrilled to share your day, and it was such an honor to pamper you and your gals - may you and your hubby enjoy each moment of your new life together!!
  • Hillary
    Hillary N. Sent on 10/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experienced, knowledgeable, trendy, and beautiful!

    Jana and her team came through in the best way to do my makeup for my wedding as well as the makeup of moms, grandmas, and important others. They exercised creative freedom, skill, and adaptability. Their experience and knowledge of current trends led to great results. They were so friendly and worked quickly. They matched the vibe of our group perfectly. Thank you so much for helping with my special day!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you Hillary for your sweet words ! Our team was last and grateful to have shared the getting ready process with you, and you were a beautiful, family and friends! We are honored to have been able to share your wedding day, thank you for choosing us!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Dana
    Dana A. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jana and Co. for my October Wedding

    I got married earlier this October, and Jana and Co. did a fantastic job on all our hair and make up needs! They did 11 gals including myself, my matron of honor, 4 bridesmaids, 1 groomswoman, 2 flower girls aged 20 and 24 (sisters of the groom), and both mothers earlier day of. We began getting ready at 8:00 am for our 4:30 pm ceremony, and they started the day off with great energy! Jana took very sweet pictures during the process. They worked with everyone on enhancing their natural beauty. I have a pixie haircut and I'm very pale, so Jana gave me the volume I wanted and a beautiful soft bridal look. The makeup never felt heavy, and hair and makeup lasted really well throughout the night. She included touch up kits for any adjustments needed throughout the day. Highly recommend this very talented, friendly, and fun loving team!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Dana!!! Our team was so blessed to be chosen to share your day - your family and friends are precious, and we were honored to be part of the getting ready process. Best wishes to you and your hubby as you begin your new life together!!
  • D
    Diana L. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Profesional

    I love Jana! What a great experience. She is so sweet and professional. I will definitely recommend her for you special event.

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you Diana! It was so fun providing hair & makeup for your special event while you were in CA!!
  • T
    Traci M. Sent on 09/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair and makeup !

    Jana and her team were amazing ! Everything from the first call to the trial to the BIG DAY was spectacular. I felt very comfortable entrusting her with making me feel beautiful! Her team was also great to work with and very lovely ladies!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Traci! It was so fun pampering you and your beautiful family and bridal party - so blessed to share your day. Thank you again for choosing us to be your glam team!
  • C
    Catherine A. Sent on 08/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jana and Co. Makeup + Hair = BEST in the Business!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design was recommended to me by my wedding planner - and I could not be happier with the service I received! She was quick to respond to my initial inquiry, provided information on her services and answered all my questions. I scheduled ‘trial run’ session prior to my wedding where Jana listened to my ideas and provided recommendations. I was completely blown away with the results!

    Jana is a great communicator, organized and a true professional. She is a master at her craft and knows how to transform you to not only look amazing in person, but also in photos. She made me a better version of me. I felt so incredibly confident and beautiful on my wedding day and received so many compliments. My hair and makeup stayed in place all night - even throughout the dancing!

    Lastly, I want to express how warm, personable, and FUN Jana is. She was so thoughtful to take photos and videos of me and my crew so that I would have memories of the pre-wedding fun! I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for the BEST in the business!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Oh my goodness Cathy - thank you so much for your sweet words!!! I was truly honored and so blessed to be able to share in the getting ready process with you and your beautiful family and friends - thank you for choosing us to be part of your day!!
  • Joanne
    Joanne Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She feels like family

    She feels like family– I loved the time with her, I felt very comfortable from the get-go. She was relaxed yet professional and made everyone around her feel comfortable. She’s the perfect person to have on your wedding day when he’s gonna get stressed, she’s a beacon of comb cool and collected and a little silly fun!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    hi Joanne,
    I was so honored to be part of your wedding day!!! Thank you for allowing me to share the morning with you and your beautiful family and friends!
  • R
    Renae V. Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Jana and Romina were not only such a joy to work with, but did an amazing job! Myself, bridesmaids, and mom couldn’t have been happier with the way our makeup turned out. We felt so beautiful and got so many compliments. They took their time, and really went above and beyond. I can’t thank them enough!
  • C
    Cary C. Sent on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More then pleased

    My daughter had announced her engagement the end of January and wanted her wedding the first week of April. As you can imagine, there was not much time to make wedding arrangements so I began to make calls. I knew it was going to be short notice to all vendors so I was so appreciative that Jana gave me call right back.
    She was very understanding and scheduled us in. During the weeks, she stayed in contact and answered all our questions, accommodated our request, and prices were affordable. On the day of the wedding, Jana and her fellow co worker made everyone comfortable; they were both very professional and well prepared. We were also very appreciative when Jana did two impromptu hair styles. Being that we were not from the area, we put our full trust in her and it sure paid off. She made us feel like family. Don't think twice when in search of a hair stylist and make up artist, they are the best. You won't regret it.
    Esther C.

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Cary, for your sweet words - we were so honored and blessed to share your daughter's wedding day! Thank you for choosing us to be part of such a special time in the lives of your family and friends!
  • Cindy
    Cindy O. Sent on 03/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely Experience

    Jana and her team were incredible and a lovely group of ladies to work with on the day of your wedding! Jana automatically makes you feel comfortable and works very well with you to get you exactly what you want for your wedding day. I know her other members are also incredible at what they do since they would either recreate what styles you wanted or create a hairstyle you didn't know you wanted but end up loving anyway! I would definitely recommend Jana and her team to anyone.
    Thank you for a memorable experience Jana!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Cindy, for your sweet words - our team was beyond blessed to be chosen to share your wedding day!
  • T
    Tatiana S. Sent on 11/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jana is just the sweetest!

    Jana and her team are so wonderful to work with! I first found her and instantly knew she was going to be amazing to work with. She was so sweet and helpful through the whole process and any time I changed my mind. I felt so beautiful on the wedding day and my girls all raves about their hair and makeup! They also give you a touch up kit which is very handy especially if you’re doing a first look. Thank you Jana for everything! Don’t hesitate to have her be apart of your special day and achieve your look!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Tatiana! It was such an honor for our team to be part of your wedding day - thank you for choosing us!
  • S
    Sheena Sent on 10/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% would hire again

    I absolutely loved the way Jana did my hair for my sister’s wedding! I have had my hair done multiple times, and without contest, she by far did the best job! I was thrilled with her energy, how prepared her and her makeup specialist (Angel) were. We even got a little supply bag to keep as our makeup fresh throughout the night. I would 100% hire her again!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Sheena! Angel and I had such a blast pampering you and your sweet family - we were honored to share in the getting ready process!
  • A
    Allyson P. Sent on 10/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience!

    Jana and her team are an absolutely dream to have for your wedding day! She is so sweet and bubbly and we loved her instantly Her and her team were so kind and brought such a positive energy which was an absolute perfect start to such a perfect day. They are also talented and did such an incredible job with everyone’s hair and makeup, taking everyone’s ideas and individualizing their looks, and everyone looked absolutely gorgeous! It was so much fun and completely stress free working with this team and I would highly recommend them to any bride to be!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Allyson! We were truly honored to be chosen to share your day and blessed to spend the morning with your family and bffs!! Congratulations again!
  • Nita
    Nita Sent on 09/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jana is a lovely person!

    I was excited to have Jana and Company do the hair and makeup on my daughter's wedding day. They did a fabulous job. They were patient with us and willing to do every detail we asked for. My daughter looked stunning for her big day! On top of that, Jana is such a lovely person, on the inside and outside. We laughed and chatted about life. She took many photos of our group and shared them with us when she got home. Her character and passion really shines through her. When you spend several hours with someone, it's wonderful when that person is as sweet as Jana. Would highly recommend her and her team.

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    thank you Nita for your beautiful and encouraging words! I'm honored that we were able to share the day with your amazing family and friends - God's blessings to you this year!
  • M
    Marissa Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jana and her team are fabulous!!

    My wedding party loved spending the morning with Jana and her team. They are professional, kind, responsive and fun. As the bride, I was really looking forward to the morning of the wedding to spend time with my closest friends and family. Jana and her team were an excellent addition to those happy memories. Jana asked me thoughtful questions before the big day about my hair/makeup inspiration, hair texture/length, etc. which made the day seamless. My bridal party loved their hair and makeup and it looked great all day and night.

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Marissa, for your sweet words! Our team was so honored to be chosen to share your day - congratulations to you and enjoy your married life together!
  • C
    Christine H. Sent on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful

    I am so happy I went with Jana and her team for my wedding day hair and make up for myself and bridal party! Jana was amazing at my bridal trial and really took the time to talk to me and my friend to get to know us.
    Pricing was very reasonable for what we needed. When I expressed concern for how young my junior bridesmaids were, she adjusted the price for them instead of paying the full bridesmaid price, which was a huge bonus.
    For my wedding day, we gave her a huge group to work on, and her and her team were just so accommodating to all of us (me, 6 bridesmaids, 3 junior bridesmaids, 2 flower girls, my mom, and my mother in law). They asked each of them what ideas they had for hair and make up and did such an amazing and beautiful job that I almost started to cry at seeing my vision coming to life.
    Jana even went the extra mile and helped out my husband when he got a cut on his face to cover it up right before photos started!
    Jana and her team were truly the best, and I promise you won’t regret working with them.

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Christine, for allowing us to share your day! We were blessed to spend time with your family and friends, and so honored to have been chosen to be your glam team!
  • A
    Abbey N. Sent on 07/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jana & her team are amazing!

    Jana & her team were absolutely amazing! For someone who doesn’t wear a lot of makeup I was nervous about picking who was going to do my hair& makeup for my wedding. I’m so glad I went with Jana! Not only is she she the sweetest, most nicest person to be around, but she did exactly what I asked and made me feel so beautiful! All my girls felt so beautiful as well..Jana and her team are amazing at what they do and I highly recommend them.

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Hi Abbey!
    It was such an honor to be part of your day - thank you for choosing us to be your glam
    Team!
  • M
    Madison Sent on 07/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jana and Her Beauty Crew Are Outstanding!!!

    Jana and her wonderful team did an incredible job and exceeded all expectations on my wedding day!!! She and her group took care of all hair and makeup for me, my mom, grandma, great-grandma, mother-in-law, and bridesmaids, and we were all thrilled with how everything turned out. I could not have envisioned a better wedding morning or a more perfect group to take care of wedding beauty. She even gave everyone touch up kits with their custom-made colors! Even before the wedding, Jana was always very responsive and quick to answer any questions I had, and we had such fun at my hair and makeup trial as well! She was willing to try out quite a few different hairstyles with my before I eventually decided. I am so glad I chose Jana & Co. for my wedding, and I enthusiastically recommend working with her!!!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you Madison! Our team was truly blessed to share the morning with you and your precious family and friends - thank you for choosing us to be part of your wedding day!
  • S
    Shelby M. Sent on 06/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They made us into Princesses for my wedding

    Jana and her crew were absolutely wonderful from the first contact up until the moment they left. I contacted Jana well in advance for my wedding party hair and make-up. She answered every question or concern that I had with the best attitude and in a timely manner, no matter how busy her schedule was. I had told her that I wanted my girls to feel like princesses, but I didn't tell my girls that I told her that. They ALL told me how amazing and princess-like they felt after getting our hair and makeup done. With all of the craziness that comes with weddings, Jana and her team were the calm in the storm. We looked, and felt, amazing thanks to them!! I would recommend Jana and Co in a heartbeat.

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Shelby! Love seeing these pics too - we were so blessed to be part of the getting ready process and loved sharing your day!
  • C
    Carol M. Sent on 06/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Caring and attentive professionals that felt more like family.

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Carol! We had such a fun day pampering everyone and were so blessed to be part of the getting ready process!
  • D
    Danielle M. Sent on 09/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Jana and Co.!

    Jana and Angel were such a joy to work with on my wedding day. In the midst of all the excited nervousness going around, their calm demeanor and kind encouragement was greatly appreciated. I loved the way my makeup looked, and that is huge for me as I don't wear makeup in my day-to-day life so I am often uncomfortable wearing it, but they made me feel like a beautified version of myself. I have long, thick, unruly hair and Jana tamed it with ease and made me feel beautiful. They did a great job helping my girls decide on the look they wanted, and gracefully managed some scheduling issues that came up. Their artistry and attitudes were greatly appreciated. Thank you Jana and Co.!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Danielle! We were truly blessed to share your day - it was such an honor to pamper your family and bridal party too!!
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Deserves five stars!

    Jana and her team with Angel did an incredible job at my wedding. Jana has such an upbeat spirit she can put any bride at ease. She also delighted my wedding party. Multiple guests asked me "where" I had my hair and makeup done and I cannot recommend her highly enough! Thank you Jana and Angel!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Jennifer, for choosing us to share your day!!! I'm honored that we could be part of your getting ready moments with your precious family and friends. Happy honeymooning!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 04/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST hair and makeup team you could ask for!

    We worked with Jana last year for our small backyard wedding and loved her and her team so much we booked them again for our wedding reception this year! Jana and her team this year (Erika and Angel) were AMAZING and everyone was so happy with their hair and makeup. The girls truly listen to what you want and Jana even took the time to fix the hair of one of my bridesmaids after her curls started to come out. Honestly could not have been happier with her services and communication throughout the past two years and cannot recommend more!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    thank YOU, Sarah! It was such an honor to be the glam team for your backyard wedding in 2021 and again at the reception this year!!! I'm truly honored that we were chosen to share the day with your amazing family and friends!!
  • Cayla
    Cayla H. Sent on 03/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I am incredibly grateful that I found Jana and her team to take care of me on my wedding day! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Jana and Angel. When I walked in for my trial hair and makeup session I immediately felt like family. They truly care about you as a person and are totally invested in your wedding day.

    Both Jana and Angel did my hair and makeup exactly like I wanted and I am so impressed. I would highly recommend Jana and Co Makeup and Hair Design to anyone looking to feel pampered on their wedding day. They will not disappoint you! If I ever need my hair and makeup done again I will definitely be reaching out to Jana and her team.

    Thank you again Jana and Angel for such an amazing job and for making my experience so wonderful!

    Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design's reply:

    Thank you, Cayla, for your sweet words!!! We were beyond blessed to share the day with your amazing bridal party and family - I'm honored that you chose us to be part of your wedding day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message