Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ Jason Rullo Reviews

DJ Jason Rullo View more information

90 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

90
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

20 User photos

  • E
    Jim Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further if you need a DJ

    If you are in need of a DJ for a wedding or event then look no further! I have had the pleasure of being at a few weddings previously that Jason was the DJ/MC at and knew we had to have him for our wedding. Everything was perfect from detailed ceremony music all the way through the reception. It was the perfect mix of music and with the addition of cold spark cannons it could not have been more perfect.
  • M
    Matthew W. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Highly recommend

    He's is excellent! He is super professional and friendly. He helps with any sort of music suggestion you need. He also helps you plan the order of how you want to do things if you need it. I had some obscure wrestling songs for intros and he had them. So he's very good. He's able to read the room and keep people dancing based on what they like. I highly recommend him!
  • Aaron
    Aaron L. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We had the privilege of working with DJ Jason for our 7/30/22 wedding. He smoothly led the major reception events (wedding party introductions, organizing speeches, cake cutting, special dances) and played music throughout the night. Jason was excellent to work with and maintained a high level of professionalism, organization, and communication from the early stages of planning through the wedding itself. He was kind and accommodating, and his DJ'ing was perfect to create a great ambiance for dinner and then to keep the dance floor active until the night's end. We are thankful for his contributions to such a memorable wedding night, and we'd recommend him for other weddings and events without hesitation!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jamie
    Jamie P. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best night of our lives! Book him!

    Jason DJ'ed at one of my friend's wedding in 2019. We had such an unforgettable evening on the dance floor that when it came time for my wedding I knew I had to reach out to him. He was great to work with and easy to talk to. He kept the flow of the wedding going and got people on the dance floor! He definitely knows how to read the room to keep the party going. I would recommend HIGHLY recommend him!
  • Nicole
    Nicole S. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He Knows How to Read The Room

    Jason was awesome and was able to help out the best man in a pinch.

    Let me just say for starters he definitely can read a room. Our guest list was majorly an older crowd, so when they all left for the night and all our friends were the only ones left he knew exactly what to play for them to keep them on the dance floor.

    He also was amazing and recorded the best man speech the night before. The best man and his wife could not attend the wedding last minute due to Covid. So after a Friday night wedding, and I believe pretty early in the morning, Jason was able to record the speech and play it during the reception. It was above and beyond and can’t thank Jason enough.

    Will recommend him to everyone.
  • Kristy
    Kristy V. Married on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Jason was wonderful, he was very easy to work with and very accommodating in making our wedding dreams come true!
  • R
    Rachel P. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Floored with how great he made our day😊

    Jason came as a recommendation from our wedding planner in 2019. We are a couple who love music and definitely like to dance and so do our families: so the DJ was a top priority for us. Jason couldn't have been more of a match! From the start of planning he was a great communicator, instantly interested on what we wanted our music to be, and very organized (which is so helpful in the wedding planning process). We love that he was someone open to play the music we wanted and had a great reputation in the industry. His Instagram is a great way to see how he works! He even hung in there with us through covid and having to reschedule our wedding and change venues 2 times! When the big day finally came, HE KILLED IT! His uplighting made our color palette and Venue pop and look gorgeous. He had our dance floor packed the majority of the evening with all ages of peope dancing. He is a DJ who transitions into songs which keeps the energy up and got alot of our guests attention. They loved it! We even had people accidentally walk into our venue (we got married right off of Smallman St) off the street because they thought our reception was a bar/club. That's how much fun our reception looked to a passerby! He even made sure to find a specific version of a song for our ceremony that the groom was super ademate about being played. That attention to details a bride/groom want make all the difference on your wedding day. He made our day so much fun and we had a lot of guests say how good our DJ was! So do yourself a favor and hire DJ Jason Rullo, you will not be disappointed.

    DJ Jason Rullo's reply:

    Rachel!!! Thank you very much for the kind words! You have no idea how much this is appreciated! I had an absolute blast providing the entertainment for your wedding! Thank you very much for your business, trust, and sticking with me through the re-schedule!! Best wishes!!
  • B
    Brittany R. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Robertson Wedding

    Jason was an amazing pick! Planned from out of state and postponed due to covid and he worked with us without any issues. Did everything via FaceTime or email and really felt like we still had a great experience. He really got to know us as a couple and followed our wishes for the reception. He also was professionally dressed and treated all of our guests with respect. Would highly recommend him for any kind of party

    DJ Jason Rullo's reply:

    Hi Brittany!! Thank you very much for the kind words! Thank you very much for trusting me with your big day! It was so fun working with you both! Best wishes!!
  • D
    Delaney H. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you & your guests want to dance the night away - CALL JASON!

    Jason knows how to get a crowd going! The communication, organization, and preparedness from the very start to until the last song played was incredible and made me feel at ease. Jason gave my husband and I access to an online portal that kept our timeline together for the big day. We had a zoom meeting to cover all our bases and thank God we did - because there were details that I had even forgotten about but he was able to keep all of us from panicking. I found Jason through a friend's wedding and was so impressed that I was even more excited to be able to have him at our wedding! He absolutely killed it. We had Jason do ceremony music, cocktail hour & reception 15/10 recommendation from us! I think our guests would agree as well - no one went back to their chairs the entire night!

    DJ Jason Rullo's reply:

    Delaney, thank you so much for the kind words!! Thank you so much for trusting me with your wedding! Your guests were so fun to entertain! I wish you both a lifetime of happiness!!
  • M
    Mariah Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Experience!

    We planned our wedding from out of state and Jason came highly recommended to us by our venue coordinator. Due to Covid, we postponed our wedding a year and Jason was so gracious to re-book us without any problems. His online planning system made everything run smoothly and guests loved that they were able to log on to make song requests. He truly does an AMAZING job!!!! He kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night! His uplighting, monogram and photo booth services were also major highlights of the night!! We could not be more happy with choosing Jason to run the show! Thank you, Jason!

    DJ Jason Rullo's reply:

    Thank you so very much for the kind words! You have no idea how much this is appreciated! Thank you very much for your business and trust. I was so awesome being a part of your amazing wedding day. Best wishes to you and James!
  • Casey
    Casey K. Married on 09/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded Expectations

    Jason was great to work with. We had to postpone our wedding celebration 1 year due to Covid and he was very flexible and responsive. His planning process was simple and easy, a relief with all the changes. He kept the party going and vibe strong. He listened to our requests and matched the style we were looking for. The guests had a great time, and I would refer him to anyone looking for a dj.

    DJ Jason Rullo's reply:

    Hi Casey, Thank you very much for the kind words! I had so much fun providing the entertainment for your wedding! Thank you very much for having me! Best wishes!!
  • J
    Julie A. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We first met DJ Jason Rullo at a friends wedding and knew that we wanted him for our special day! He was so professional yet FUN and was able to make all of our reception dancing dreams come true! Our dance floor was packed the entire night and we had so many guests tell us how much they loved the music he played! We had some special and odd song requests and he was able to make everything come to life! Would definitely recommend!

    DJ Jason Rullo's reply:

    Julie! Thank you so very much for the kind words! I am thrilled you both, family, and friends had so much fun! Thank you very much for your business and trust. I was an honor being a part of your amazing wedding day.
  • Renae
    Renae K. Married on 07/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and Fun

    Jason did an amazing job at my wedding! I would give more than 5 stars if I could. He is very professional, organized, kind and very easy to work with! We had to move our wedding due to Covid and he was more than flexible and accommodating. He was not only our DJ for our cocktail hour/reception, he also played our music for our ceremony and he made sure everything was very specific and to our liking. He made our wedding day so much fun and all of our guests had a great time! I would highly recommend Jason!

    DJ Jason Rullo's reply:

    Hi Renae, Thank you so much for the thoughtful review!! I am thankful you both trusted me with your beautiful wedding day. I am so happy everyone enjoyed themselves. Thank you so much for your business and Best Wishes!!!
  • Catherine
    Catherine C. Married on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the BEST!

    Jason did an amazing job at our wedding. He is extremely professional, kind and easy to work with! We had to move our wedding due to COVID and he was more than accommodating. He agreed to still do our wedding even though it was his daughters birthday! We were very grateful because we enjoyed working with him so much! He walked us through everything we needed to know and do the day of our wedding. He made our wedding day so much fun and brought so much good energy! All of our guest had a great time. I loved that he listed to us regarding the kind of music we wanted played and when. He was even able to find an old Italian love song that my dad requested! All around, Jason is the best and I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!

    DJ Jason Rullo's reply:

    Hi Cathy, thank you, thank you, thank you so much for the kind words!! I am so glad that you, Jake, and guests had an amazing time!!

    Thank you very much for your business and sticking with me through the reschedule!

    I wish you both a lifetime of happiness! Congratulations again!!!
  • C
    Calsey H. Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and talented DJ who keeps everyone dancing!!!

    DJ Jammin Jason was my brother’s DJ a couple of years ago and everyone was beyond impressed with how talented he was! Jason did an incredible job at my brother’s wedding and I knew he was my first choice when my wedding was being planned. He is so talented that he was in high demand and at the last minute he became available for our wedding date! We were so lucky and as soon as I saw that he was available I called immediately and booked him. Jason effortlessly keeps the dance floor packed all night long! We enjoyed getting to work with Jason, he was very receptive of our style and the kinds of music we liked. His online system of our favorite songs and special songs was very easy to use. He enjoyed that we chose songs that were meaningful to us and he did a great job keeping our reception on track. We really enjoyed having Jason as our DJ and would love to recommend him to anyone else inquiring about his services.

    DJ Jason Rullo's reply:

    Calsey, thank you so, so much for your kind words! I am so happy it worked out that I was able to DJ for your family one more time! It was an absolute blast!!! Best wishes to you and Oliver! THANK YOU!!!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie B. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the BEST

    Jason simply is the best! He is so good with the crowds and plays the best music. He really designs the music to match you as a couple perfectly! He goes above and beyond to make sure you get all you want out of the music for your day. He is extremely helpful with song choices and timing. He helped us plan the perfect day with his planning tools and FaceTime. Day of he was great he was able to provide music at our remote outdoor ceremony site using his silent generator. Then was able to go to our reception site and start the party for cocktail hour. He kept the party going all night and was a great MC. He is an absolute joy to work with! Everyone at the wedding was so impressed with him! He truly has a talent!

    DJ Jason Rullo's reply:

    Stephanie, THANK YOU so, so much for your kind words!!! I truly appreciate it! I had so much fun providing services for your wedding! Your family and friends are awesome!!!! I wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • R
    Rocco C. Married on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect

    Jason did a fantastic job at my wedding, he is extremely professional and very easy going and most importantly fun!!! He made the process extremely easy and very specific to our liking. He definitely brought the energy when it was need at the wedding. Our guest absolutely loved the choice of music and were on the dance floor the entire night. I would highly recommend Jason and his services. 5 stars all the way around!!

    DJ Jason Rullo's reply:

    Rocco, thank you very much for the kind words and more importantly thank you for trusting me with your wedding day! It was awesome to be able to DJ for your family and friends! I’m definitely glad “I’d do anything for love” made a return for your very own wedding!

    Best wishes to you and a Kristin for lifetime of love and happiness!
  • K
    Keely A. Married on 11/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST DJ around!

    Jason made our wedding so incredibly special. He was professional, kind and very open to my husband's out of the ordinary taste in music. While my husband and I were having a private moment in our reception space, before any guests were allowed in, Jason played a song my husband very much wanted to hear throughout the night. We danced just the 2 of us and in the moment everything was perfect. Jason made that possible by carefully listening to us during our meetings.

    Jason was absolutely wonderful and far exceeded any expectations I thought I had. He made sure the night ran smoothly. We have received so many compliments about how amazing our DJ was. I couldn't have imagined my wedding with any other DJ.

    I HIGHLY recommend Jason, you won't regret it!
  • J
    Jared B. Married on 12/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A phenomenal experience

    Jason was an absolute delight to work with - my wife and I planned our wedding with Jason entirely remotely, and were blown away by his professionalism and preparedness, from our initial call to confirmations of last minute details days before the event. Day of, our wedding was expertly emceed, sound equipment was perfect both for the musicians playing our ceremony and for dancing, and our dance floor was never empty. We cannot recommend Jason enough!
  • K
    Katy Married on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    Where do I even start with Jason- If you are looking for an amazing DJ who is organized, professional, kind, and keeps the party going, HIRE him NOW! I attended a wedding he DJ'ed for- and knew right then an there I was booking him for my own! The day went so smoothly because of him, and his photobooth services were phenomenal as well! He even made us a scrapbook he placed all the pictures in, and had the guests sign it! Also during the reception, some guests were having trouble reading my "find your seat" sign, and Jason took it upon himself to use his own lighting supplies and fix the problem! He truly wants your day to be perfect, and he was so professional and a pleasure to work with! If I could give him a million stars I would! I am very picky and detail oriented, an Jason made me feel at ease the entire time with his work. Hire him for your wedding, you will be amazed!! Thank you Jason!
  • Lauren
    Lauren B. Married on 01/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend. Perfect!

    He made our wedding day so special. He valued our opinion and requests while also getting everyone up and dancing! Everything went smoothly thanks to him. It is a lot of trust to put into someone knowing they have the mic and in charge of announcing everything and keeping it flowing, but he was GREAT. Couldn't have asked for a better DJ or better time. Highly recommend
  • C
    Chelse L. Married on 12/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs. Chelse Lubinsky

    My husband and Jason knew one another prior to our experience having him dj our wedding. He went above and beyond to make our wedding night a fun dance party from start to finish. Throughout the entire planning process, Jason responded to emails and questions promptly. He even met with us prior to the wedding just so I could personally meet him before our special day. I felt extremely comfortable with him from the moment I met him. I knew he was very competent, professional, and I could tell he was very passionate about making our wedding guests, including my husband and I, have an unforgettable evening. His stuck to our pre-planned timeline and kept the wedding events moving along. The dance floor was packed all night long.
  • Kimberley
    Kimberley Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our day extra Special

    My wedding planning was a little extra stressful, because I decided to relocate to another country 6 months before the wedding.Go me, right? My (now) husband is Swedish, and we decided to move there once I was approved to work there. Planning a wedding is stressful in general. The hardest part for me was choosing the vendors. I previously worked with Jason a very long time ago, when he just started to DJ. And honestly, I remember how talented he was then. I knew that I wanted him to DJ the wedding for us. But to be even more honest, I was totally blown away with how far he has come. He is extremely professional, and easy to work with. His wedding portal was so helpful with planning everything. It even has a list of items that you need for the day. it also helps you walk through with planning the timeline of everything.
    The website sends you reminders for missing information. You can invite guests to add wedding songs well in advance. It made things a lot easier, and I didn't feel rushed to try and complete everything in one day. Jason was also very flexible to phone calls, texts or even Skype.
    The day of the wedding was a whirlwind, but the DJ helped us keep it all other. Jason is an amazing MC. He communicated directly with the photographer and Hotel Wedding Planner to ensure a smooth process. Throughout the ceremony and reception, the music was perfect. The sounds and lighting was amazing as well. I didn't go with the up-lighting options because we were in a tent. But it looks like it would be beautiful.
    All of my family and friends raved about his professional speaking voice. I know that sounds weird, but when someone has a professional & nicely toned speaking voice, all of the announcements are more clear and you can capture the attention of your guests when needed.
    I really feel that the day was so magical, because he was a part of it. I just turned in a timeline and gave him the songs I wanted, and it was effortless.
    I would highly recommend Jason for any DJ services, especially your wedding. He also offers connections to PhotoBooth and Seat cover services as well. I really can't thank him enough for making our day so special.
  • D
    Daniel Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Best DJ ever! Jason was very easy to communicate with, his website was intuitive and made it easy to plan our event. Jason provided music for both our ceremony and reception and didn't miss a beat. Our dance floor was always packed because of his flawless transitioning. I cannot recommend Jammin Jason enough!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We truly owe DJ Jason accolades FOREVER. He is by far the most impressive DJ we have ever encountered. He DJ'd our wedding reception on September 8, 2018. He is kind, hard-working, intelligent, he knows his crowd, and he makes it all work perfectly for his clients. We are beyond pleased with Jason and his services. Throughout our rainy day wedding and unforeseen water issues at our outdoor reception, he kept his cool and made it work. And on top of it, he made sure to let us know what was going on during the reception which of course was so appreciated by us. We are so grateful that he stuck it out with us with his spirits high during the rainy outdoor reception. Of course, on the rainiest weekend of the year, our dance floor was flooded and we knew we wanted to keep our guests dry & happy. So, we had to move our dance floor to the main dinner tent. Therefore, Jason was no longer in perfect view of the dance floor. We felt badly that he had to move speakers around, but he calmly handled it and handled it very quickly. And the most impressive part of all, HE ENTERTAINED THE CROWD WITHOUT BEING ABLE TO SEE THEM THE WHOLE TIME!!!! Like..... just WOW. We are so impressed. SO IMPRESSED. The new dance floor was FILLED the whole night. Our guests danced the entire night! We are impressed, grateful, and blessed to have had DJ Jason at our reception. We HIGHLY recommend him to anyone searching for a DJ. He is THE DJ to hire! You will NOT regret it! THANK YOU, JASON!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message