JAMMIN' DJs Reviews

279 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

279 Reviews for JAMMIN' DJs

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

279

11 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Bryan · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jammin' DJs made our wedding really fun!

    Chris was excellent! He made well thought out and professional recommendations to us and played music to suit the room the day of. We had a few unique music requirements for the ceremony, but he was able to work with us no problem and everything went off perfectly. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • K

    Kassi · Married on 04/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Vendor

    DJ was very responsive and had a lot of good ideas to make our wedding even better.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • B

    Britt · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was wonderful! He was incredibly efficient and clearly knew how to make a wedding run smoothly. He did a great job checking in with us to ensure that things were flowing as needed and was able to modify our schedule of events quickly when other pieces were running behind. I would highly recommend Jammin' DJs and Michael! The dance floor was packed for the entire evening - and that's exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • E

    Elina · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was great! Very professional, friendly and very easy to work with! We danced all night long

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our venue recommended Jammin DJ's to us and we are SO happy they did! Jammin DJ's is seriously the best - we loved our DJ and had the best experience! Everyone we talked to throughout the process was extremely friendly, helpful, and responsive. On our wedding day, the DJ originally scheduled for our event was sick, but the DJ they sent instead was AMAZING! Even though we hadn't talked with him before, he had all of our notes and stepped in easily and did an incredible job. He was great at reading the room and had brilliant ideas on how to get people on the dance floor. He was also fantastic to work with - he checked in with us throughout the night to keep up informed and on schedule, and he talked to each person giving a toast to explain how to use the microphone and when the toasts would happen (all of our friends/family who gave toasts said this was really helpful). All of our friends and family have been complimenting the DJ and said our wedding was one of the most fun they've been to because the reception was so great! Some of my favorite memories of the whole day are from things our DJ did - thanks so much, Brian and Michael!!!

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • B

    Brian · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jammin' DJ's could not have been a better company to work with. Michael Waldron was our DJ and we still get compliments about how great of a job he did. Michael was so organized and had a vision immediately walking on to our venue. The DJ set, up lighting and show he put on was nothing but incredible. Thank you again and I look forward to attending more weddings with Jammin DJ's.

    Sent on 11/22/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not say enough amazing things about Jammin DJ's! They were so professional, kind, great with the music choices, kept the party going, and overall spectacular! Everyone had such a great time, and we did not have to worry about a thing! We would recommend them to ANYONE!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • A

    Adam · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used JAMMIN' DJs for our wedding September 9th and have no complaints! From the beginning working with John, to organizing and planning with our DJ, Bryan Evans, everything was perfect. DJ Bryan went above and beyond at our event and the playlist did not disappoint. Highly recommended for anyone looking for that special touch on their special day!

    Sent on 10/20/2017

    JAMMIN' DJs's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to provide such an awesome review and including us in your Wedding and Reception!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bryan Evans was the DJ for our wedding on Sept 2nd. HE KILLED IT!!!! THANK YOU BRYAN - I could not imagine our special day any other way - HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Sent on 09/15/2017
  • G

    Genevieve · Married on 09/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met John Murray at a Bridal show and booked through him. Michael Waldron was our DJ for the event and was absolutely incredible! He did such an amazing job! We thought the day would go by smoothly but I (the bride) ended up getting altitude sickness during the reception (we got married in the mountains) and had to leave for a large chunk of time. Michael stepped it up! He kept the party going, made all the necessary announcements and just handled the situation so eloquently. When I returned to the reception he was constantly checking in to make sure I felt well enough to complete each "event" as they came (speeches, first dances, etc.)

    If we had any other DJ in that scenario, I guarantee it would have been a nightmare. Michael was so wonderful to work with, professional and TALENTED. He handled a difficult situation so well and the whole reception would have been a bust without him. 10/10 would recommend using Jammin DJs and especially Michael Waldron!!

    RE: Jammin DJs the company, their online payments were super easy, the forms you fill out in advance of meeting your DJ were a bit clunky and outdated (its all done online) but really those are just to give your DJ a good idea of what's important to you. You review everything when you meet in person so anything you cant explain on the form can be done during that meeting.

    Sent on 10/23/2017

    JAMMIN' DJs's reply:

    We are happy to hear that you are feeling better! Thank you so much for the amazing comments and for including us in your wedding!
  • S

    Sally · Married on 08/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    They were amazing! I needed a DJ last minute and my wedding was in Nebraska and they were so flexible and so fun! Had the whole party up and dancing! Loved them! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael Waldron was our wedding DJ and he was absolutely everything we were looking for. He's professional, talented, and really was a huge asset at our wedding! He got the guests pumped up and out on the dance floor. He is overall a fabulous DJ and person and we would 100% recommend him for any event!!!

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so impressed with Jammin DJs and felt lucky to be able to book them for our wedding! They were very responsive and so experienced and knowledgeable. They had great recommendations and made the process of song selection very easy. Such a variety for whatever you are looking for! Kept the crowd engaged but didn’t over-do it. Absolutely recommend Bryan!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • Jason Martinez

    Jason · Married on 07/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can't express how AMAZING these guys are. I hired Jammin' Djs for a relatives wedding reception and let me tell you, these guys are the real deal!!! Not only did they keep our guests entertained but the staff that was on location as well. We received rants and raves about how fun and exciting the entertainment was and were also told it was the best wedding reception any of them had ever worked or attended. These guys truly know what they are doing and genuinely enjoy what they do. I will definitely recommend Jammin' DJs to anyone looking to entertain their guests.

    Sent on 12/31/2015
  • S

    Sara A. · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ

    Bryan was absolutely awesome. He kept everything on schedule, in the best way possible. He was super easy to work with, accommodated all of my requests, and had great suggestions on how to make things work the best way possible. I've been a few weddings where the DJ actually hurt the overall wedding experience, but I can say, Bryan made mine so much better! He had everything under control and I never had to worry about a thing!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • J

    Jesse · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charles (CeeJay the DJ) did an excellent job top notch had a great time at our wedding! I've had these guys at other events and have never been let down. I highly recommend having them dj.

    Sent on 06/20/2017
  • L

    Lee · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian was amazing!! A true professional in EVERY sense. Would HIGHLY recommend this company!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • S

    Sydney · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been happier with our DJ, Michael's, work at our daughter's wedding in June 2017. He was so energetic, professional, and just plain AWESOME!!! He was very attentive and responsive to every request made both for the ceremony and the reception. He definitely played a big part in making the day extra special for our whole family and our guests!!! Thank you Michael!!!!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John was great! :) He really listened to what we wanted and the uplighting was the perfect color that I requested!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • E

    Eric · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I requested to work with Bryan Evans because he was the DJ for my friend's wedding and did a fantastic job. Bryan was incredibly helpful during the planning process, guiding me through the stages of the night and making sure we had the appropriate music cued in the correct locations.

    During our wedding is where Bryan really shined. There were multiple instances where I was discussing with our wedding planner what to do about a particular situation, and we asked Bryan's advice, and he had already taken care of the issue. At one point before the introductions he asked my wife if she had her bouquet ready for her entrance and she responded that she had no idea where it was. He immediately said "I'll take care of it" and was back in a flash with the bouquet. His professionalism and the genuine enjoyment he seemed to take in ensuring our night ran smoothly was a source of great happiness for us on our wedding day.

    I work in the event industry and I have seen dozens if not hundreds of DJs. To be honest, most of them could be easily replaced by an iPod. A truly great wedding DJ takes ownership of an event and works diligently to make sure the timeline is followed correctly and any lose ends are dealt with so the clients don't have to worry about anything and are free to enjoy their event and their guests. Bryan's presence made our night inestimably better. He was the perfect choice.

    Sent on 12/28/2017
  • J

    Justine · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We originally hired Jammin DJ's to provide outdoor market lights for our wedding. When it became clear the day prior to the actual wedding that the weather wasn't going to allow for an outdoor event, Jammin DJs was flexible and provided us uplighting for our indoor reception instead. Would definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 06/10/2017
  • K

    Kris · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was awesome! He was upbeat, knowledgeable, willing to work with us and professional. All of our guests commented on how great he was! We would love to have him work another party in the future. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • J

    J · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bryan did such an amazing job for us. People complimented us all night about the music and how he got everyone engaged and moving all night. I really lucked out getting Bryan. He is very responsive and really did a great job. I wasn't picky and gave him free reign for most of the music and he really did great and got the party started! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great dj and if you get Bryan you will be in for a good time. They are pretty affordable too which was a total bonus for us!

    Sent on 05/19/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael Waldron from Jammin' DJ's did an amazing job at our wedding. The guests loved him and he kept everyone on the dance floor! He was very professional and helpful throughout the planning process. We'd recommend him to everyone we know.

    Sent on 09/30/2016
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Orlando was awesome! We wanted a party and he definitely delivered!

    Sent on 02/24/2017