JAMMIN' DJs Reviews

269 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

269 Reviews for JAMMIN' DJs

Recommended by 96%

269
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

8 User photos

JAMMIN' DJs 1
JAMMIN' DJs 2
JAMMIN' DJs 3
JAMMIN' DJs 4
JAMMIN' DJs 5
JAMMIN' DJs 6
JAMMIN' DJs 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • C

    Claire Z · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great! So fun and memorable!

    Brian at Jammin DJs is fantastic!! Brian was the DJ for our wedding ceremony and reception! He helped make the ceremony and reception so seamless, fun, and exactly what we had hoped for! He called us a month before the wedding to get to know us and asked us what we wanted our night to be like and made it just that and more! He helped make our night so memorable!! I'd highly suggest Brian and Jammin DJs for any event!!!

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • Abby

    Abby Contreras · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memorable!

    I had the pleasure of working with John Murray and his team with JAMMIN' DJs. They created an amazing atmosphere for an outdoor wedding of over 400 guests. Between a fire work introduction of the couple, running a photobooth, and keeping the dance floor hot, JAMMIN DJs made the wedding a very memorable one. @jammindjsgeorgia

    Sent on 04/03/2019
    JAMMIN' DJs 8
  • Kayla

    Kayla · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful time!

    Kevin was AWESOME! Read the crowd, but also respected what we wanted as well! Would definitely recommend, they are super thorough getting to know their clients and never miss a beat!

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and fun

    Weddings are crazy and the weather played a big part in putting stress in ours. Jammin' DJ's didn't will a beat and made the changes that need to be made without a problem.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Sellstrom · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy we went with Jammin’ DJs!

    Reasonably priced, kept the party going, and checked in with the bride and groom. Michael was wonderful and I highly recommend Jammin DJs!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was amazing!

    Jason was the DJ for our wedding and did not disappoint. We had our backyard wedding at a private residence and he made a special trip out to look at the property beforehand. He made me feel so at ease about the wedding day and the music was truly one of the best parts of the night. Everyone was dancing all night long!! I let Jason pick the majority of the songs that were played and I had people of all ages complimenting the music and the vibe it was giving off. Thank you, Jason, for keeping everyone on their feet!!!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for a better DJ! Dave did an amazing job at our ceremony and reception. Our entire day/night was perfect. He knew what tunes to play to keep the party going out on the dance floor. Everyone there enjoyed the music and had a great time! It was so easy to plan it all out before the big day as well. We highly recommend them to anyone!!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jammin DJs is great! Michael was our DJ & emcee for our ceremony and reception. He kept everything running on time and had great ideas for making our reception fun! Would definitely recommend their services!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • C

    Carla · Married on 08/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ

    Bryan was a great DJ for our reception and wedding! He played exactly what we wanted and even knew what to play during the reception when people seemed tired and were not feeling the music we suggested. I definitely recommend him to everyone I know and will contact him for future events (:

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • P

    Paige · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jammin DJs made our wedding the best. day. ever. They are so organized and everything can be done online. Our DJ, Mike, was professional and checked in with us every step of the wedding, even getting us water and some food when we looked like we were overwhelmed! I cannot recommend them enough, and don't forget to add on the market lights that they provide for outdoor weddings!!! They are worth every penny.

    Sent on 07/29/2018
    JAMMIN' DJs 9
  • J

    Jackie Powers · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, fun and wonderful. Exactly what we were hoping for.

    They had every detail taken care of. Michael was so helpful and had the best ideas. So many people shared wonderful feedback on our DJ. The dance floor was packed all night and so much fun! They made everything perfect!!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Day

    Michael with JAMMIN DJ’s was worth every penny and some. He played all of our requests and helped keep us on track time wise! The dance floor was full all night. I recommend him every time some asks. He made our day the best it could have been.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • K

    Kat · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute Best

    Absolutely the best! I had so many people commenting on the fabulous job our DJ, Michael Waldron, did. He made the wedding the party event it turned out to be. Just perfect. I cannot rave enough.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamming DJs was amazing for our wedding! Our DJ, Mark had our crowd dancing all night long and he truly made it the most memorable night!! We are so happy we chose Jamming DJs for our event.

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • J

    Jeff Allen · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and fun

    Brian, was great. Made our wedding even more special. Did a special dance was so much fun. Had great knowledge of music and had our cloud dancing & having a great night. Would deffinatly recomend them for your event.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • B

    Bryan · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jammin' DJs made our wedding really fun!

    Chris was excellent! He made well thought out and professional recommendations to us and played music to suit the room the day of. We had a few unique music requirements for the ceremony, but he was able to work with us no problem and everything went off perfectly. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • K

    Kassi · Married on 04/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Vendor

    DJ was very responsive and had a lot of good ideas to make our wedding even better.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • B

    Britt · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was wonderful! He was incredibly efficient and clearly knew how to make a wedding run smoothly. He did a great job checking in with us to ensure that things were flowing as needed and was able to modify our schedule of events quickly when other pieces were running behind. I would highly recommend Jammin' DJs and Michael! The dance floor was packed for the entire evening - and that's exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • E

    ELINA · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was great! Very professional, friendly and very easy to work with! We danced all night long

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our venue recommended Jammin DJ's to us and we are SO happy they did! Jammin DJ's is seriously the best - we loved our DJ and had the best experience! Everyone we talked to throughout the process was extremely friendly, helpful, and responsive. On our wedding day, the DJ originally scheduled for our event was sick, but the DJ they sent instead was AMAZING! Even though we hadn't talked with him before, he had all of our notes and stepped in easily and did an incredible job. He was great at reading the room and had brilliant ideas on how to get people on the dance floor. He was also fantastic to work with - he checked in with us throughout the night to keep up informed and on schedule, and he talked to each person giving a toast to explain how to use the microphone and when the toasts would happen (all of our friends/family who gave toasts said this was really helpful). All of our friends and family have been complimenting the DJ and said our wedding was one of the most fun they've been to because the reception was so great! Some of my favorite memories of the whole day are from things our DJ did - thanks so much, Brian and Michael!!!

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • B

    brian · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jammin' DJ's could not have been a better company to work with. Michael Waldron was our DJ and we still get compliments about how great of a job he did. Michael was so organized and had a vision immediately walking on to our venue. The DJ set, up lighting and show he put on was nothing but incredible. Thank you again and I look forward to attending more weddings with Jammin DJ's.

    Sent on 11/22/2017
    JAMMIN' DJs 10
    JAMMIN' DJs 11
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not say enough amazing things about Jammin DJ's! They were so professional, kind, great with the music choices, kept the party going, and overall spectacular! Everyone had such a great time, and we did not have to worry about a thing! We would recommend them to ANYONE!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • A

    Adam · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used JAMMIN' DJs for our wedding September 9th and have no complaints! From the beginning working with John, to organizing and planning with our DJ, Bryan Evans, everything was perfect. DJ Bryan went above and beyond at our event and the playlist did not disappoint. Highly recommended for anyone looking for that special touch on their special day!

    Sent on 10/20/2017

    JAMMIN' DJs's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to provide such an awesome review and including us in your Wedding and Reception!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bryan Evans was the DJ for our wedding on Sept 2nd. HE KILLED IT!!!! THANK YOU BRYAN - I could not imagine our special day any other way - HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Sent on 09/15/2017
  • G

    Genevieve · Married on 09/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met John Murray at a Bridal show and booked through him. Michael Waldron was our DJ for the event and was absolutely incredible! He did such an amazing job! We thought the day would go by smoothly but I (the bride) ended up getting altitude sickness during the reception (we got married in the mountains) and had to leave for a large chunk of time. Michael stepped it up! He kept the party going, made all the necessary announcements and just handled the situation so eloquently. When I returned to the reception he was constantly checking in to make sure I felt well enough to complete each "event" as they came (speeches, first dances, etc.)

    If we had any other DJ in that scenario, I guarantee it would have been a nightmare. Michael was so wonderful to work with, professional and TALENTED. He handled a difficult situation so well and the whole reception would have been a bust without him. 10/10 would recommend using Jammin DJs and especially Michael Waldron!!

    RE: Jammin DJs the company, their online payments were super easy, the forms you fill out in advance of meeting your DJ were a bit clunky and outdated (its all done online) but really those are just to give your DJ a good idea of what's important to you. You review everything when you meet in person so anything you cant explain on the form can be done during that meeting.

    Sent on 10/23/2017

    JAMMIN' DJs's reply:

    We are happy to hear that you are feeling better! Thank you so much for the amazing comments and for including us in your wedding!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review