j-wood photography Reviews

9 | Wichita Falls, TX
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for j-wood photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9
Order by:
  • User4706577 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love J-Wood Photography! I had her do our engagement pictures as well as our wedding! The pictures turned out fantastic. Jessica is super easy to work with. Very professional and flexible! Her prices and packages are great! Will definitely use her in the future. It is very evident that Jessica loves her job!

    Sent on 11/25/2015
  • F

    Brandy · Married on 10/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just received my Engagement pictures with J-Wood Photography. I couldn't be happier. They were great! She listened to what I wanted and looked at all the inspiration pictures I sent her. She was flexible on date and time and met us at my favorite comic book store. She really made a personalized session for us. My Fiance was not exactly excited about taking pictures, but she really got him comfortable in front of the camera, and they turned out great. I had the edited pictures in hand within weeks, and when I asked for more, she was more than willing to oblige. I will definitely be using her for the wedding as well.

    Sent on 10/13/2011
  • T

    Christian · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica was very friendly, and made me feel comfortable. She is more flexable then I expected. She seemed willing to do whatever we wanted her to. She in my husband's words was a "ninja", she wasn't seen much but she took pictures all over the place. The bridal shots as well as the wedding pictures turned out better then I ever imagined they would.

    Sent on 09/11/2010
  • A

    andrea · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars enough said! she is great and will use her for future events. thanks jessica

    Sent on 09/23/2010
  • M

    Monica · Married on 07/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful things about Jessica with J-wood photography. We had the pleasure of having Jessica take my Bridals and our wedding pictures. Her creativity, professionalism, and quality of service were more than we could ask for. Her photos came out wonderful and in a quick turn around. Jessica captured the moments that we were looking to share with our family and friends.
    Jessica was there whenever we needed her and her professionalism was top notch. We will recommend J-wood photography to all our family and friends because we know Jessica will do great work. Jessica has a tremendous talent and we are grateful for the opportunity we had in sharing our wedding with her.

    Sent on 12/12/2010
  • G

    Gina · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I cannot express how impressed we were with Jessica from J-Wood Photography. Her unique takes on scenes, creativity and flexibility were a true breath of fresh air during the stressful times leading up to our wedding. She was always there without being there while taking photos and was there whenever we needed for any other moments we wanted to capture.

    We had engagement and wedding photos both taken with her and both were impressive to say the least. Her services were very affordable and she truly made you feel like you were king (and queen) for the day. So many of her unique takes on the "standard wedding" photos really gave all of the pictures a life of their own. Her friendly, laid back nature really takes away any nerves you may have about taking pictures. We have recommended her to our family and friends and each one of them have come to know what we want to share with everyone else, Jessica and her photos are true masterpieces.

    Virgil and Gina

    Sent on 07/10/2010
  • B

    becky · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my wedding pictures! She did an awesome job and she was soo affordable! Loved her! :)

    Sent on 09/05/2010
  • B

    Becky · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica was so great! The pictures were awesome and she was so flexible to work with. She was very accomodating and I got the pictures back fast! They print in great quality and her prices can't be beat! I definitely reccomend!

    Sent on 06/24/2011
  • N

    Denise · Married on 03/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give higher than a 5.0 rating I would! Jessica was more than professional, more than quick to respond, and was so great to work with! I liked her the minute we met with her to discuss our wedding. She was prompt everytime and was so helpful with all her ideas. I have been to many weddings in the past where the photographer was basically in the way...clicking constantly making all sorts of noise and distractions...but I never even saw her once the service started...and yet, the photos she took were AMAZING! :) She captured the most beautiful shots of not only me, but my new husband and our kids. Things we never saw...it was an awesome memory for us, to view it from a different prospective. I have used her for my daugthers sr pics as well...again another perfect shoot! If you need pictures, this is the girl to call!!! I cannot say enough!..and nope if you are wondering, I am not related to her!! ;)

    Sent on 08/11/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review