j.jae Photography LLC Reviews

12 | Indiana, PA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for j.jae Photography LLC

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Angela

    Angela H. · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend J.Jae Photography!

    Jaclyn is an amazing person and photographer. She made us feel so comfortable during both our engagement session and the day of our wedding. She is professional, timely, and fun! She is willing to answer any questions and truly get to know her clients. She helped guide our day so it moved efficiently without feeling rushed. Everyone in our bridal party that had previously been in weddings previous commented on how smoothly bridal party and family pictures went. They all loved her! I have received so many compliments on our pictures, which are beautiful and unique. She truly captured the love and joy we felt that day with our family and friends. I definitely recommend Jaclyn for any of your photo needs and know we will definitely be using her again in the future!

    Sent on 11/25/2019
  • J

    Justine C. · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most amazing experience

    I met Jackie when we worked together as hairdressers, so when I got engaged I knew she was the one I wanted to do my photos right away!! She did our engagement and wedding pictures and believe me when I tell you there is no one better! She makes the whole experience so fun and comfortable. I cried when I saw all of the pictures. She captures every moment, posed and candid. Our pictures are priceless and we could not be more pleased with the outcome. Jackie is an all around amazing person! I’d recommend her one million percent!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • Erin

    Erin S. · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have better than Jaclyn!!

    Jaclyn is one of the most gifted photographers I have ever seen! I felt so blessed she was able to shoot our wedding. Her photos are absolutely breathtaking! She's so easy to work with and she shows that she genuinely cares about you and your photos! She's such a joy to work with! Thank you to Jaclyn for taking such stunning photos!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • J

    Josh G. · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer EVER

    Jaclyn did both our engagement and wedding photos and more than exceeded our expectations! She has such a unique style which really sets her apart from other photographers. The planning process was very smooth while Jaclyn was always available to answer questions and talk through it. Our Bridal Party and Family were amazed by how creative she was and the amount of great pictures we got! Not to mention the amazing pictures she somehow captured of us with our hyper active dog! We would recommend Jaclyn for any of your photography needs - we won't be using anyone else!

    Sent on 01/29/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and stress free

    Jaclyn was absolutely amazing to work with! She responded so quickly each and every time I had a question or thought. Jaclyn made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. Our pictures turned out better than we could have ever imagined. One of the comments we received most often from our guests was that they didn't notice her throughout the evening and were amazed at all the beautiful pictures she got. We would absolutely recommend working with Jaclyn!

    Sent on 01/23/2019
  • Halee

    Halee · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Gifted Photographer!

    Jackie is a super gifted photographer! She took our wedding photos and engagement photos. From the first time talking to her and looking through her photo gallery I knew she had to be our photographer! She is professional, super helpful through the whole planning process, and so easy to work with. She got to know us and how to capture our day. Our photos from our wedding are absolutely beautiful and reflect the atmosphere of that day. I am so thankful to have such beautiful photos to remember that day! Thank you so much, Jackie!

    Sent on 04/30/2019
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was absolutely amazing! From meeting up before hand to make sure we had everything covered to the time she left I don't have one complaint! She was the perfect photographer to capture all the happy, tearful, excited, loving moments that I can cherish forever. I would recommend to anyone!! ????

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't imagine booking anyone else to capture my forever moments! The quality of service and care that came from Jackie at j.jae Photography was impeccable. Not only did she capture our personalities and all the joyous moments that happened on our wedding day, but she truly went above and beyond to make a personal connection with us all. She is quite wonderful to work with and I look forward to doing more business with j.jae Photography in the future!

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • P

    Peyton · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was the best and I absolutely adored her. I hope to get newborn pics with her too once my baby comes in April! I waited about a week after the wedding to get my photos, but I was her very first wedding ever, so she had more time to work on everything and get them to me faster. After everyone saw my pictures, I have gotten so many inquiries and her business has taken off, so if you want her, contact her ASAP!!

    She is very punctual and thorough. She also rolls with the punches easily. I did all of the makeup for my wedding and my mom did all of the hair, so naturally we were the last ones to get ready and we ended up being 15 minutes late getting to the church. I told my bridesmaids to take my dress and other accessories to the church so she could get in some detail shots until we got there. She worked around everything. I really can't praise her enough!! Thanks again Jackie!

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Jackie! We were pleased with every aspect of working with her. Not only are her picture incredible but she was flexible with our schedule, creative with our photographs, and very easy to get in touch with. Both our engagement pictures and wedding photos turned out awesome, the sessions were always relaxed and Jackie made it fun and comfortable! We can't recommend her enough!

    Sent on 01/09/2017
  • Joel

    Joel B. · Married on 09/07/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!

    Hands down the best photographer we could have asked for!

    Photos were incredible and we're loved by everyone!

    Would recommend 12/10!!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • User7582586 · 2+ years ago

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Very responsive and flexible. Willing to work with you and your schedule. I would recommend and/or use for future photography sessions.

    Sent on 01/04/2017