Ivonne Carlton Photography Reviews

8 | Queen Creek, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Ivonne Carlton Photography

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Ivonne Carlton Photography 1
Sort by:
  • S

    samantha · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Ivonne and Travis! They do absolutely fantastic work. We did an engagement shoot with them as well as having them do our wedding and I cannot recommend them enough! Photos were gorgeous, and we got them so quickly. They are so easy to get along with and were so much fun! Thank you both so much!

    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • N

    Nick · Married on 01/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ivonne and Travis are incredible photographers. My wife and I were honored to have them photograph our wedding on January 14th, 2018. The service that they provide is unlike any other. They are more than just photographers. Ivonne and Travis are a husband and wife, they are a photography team, and they are artists. We decided to do an engagement session prior to our wedding. We had a wonderful time at the Boyce Thompson Arboretum. We got some amazing photos and had fun as we became more comfortable in front of the cameras and more comfortable with Ivonne and Travis. For our engagement session we choose two locations. For the second location we chose to be somewhere with the Superstition Mountains to be in the background. Travis told us that had been envisioning an artistic shot for a while. There is a road that dips up and down in East Mesa that leads right in to the Superstition mountains. Travis had us stand in the middle of the street and it ended up being an amazing shot. We had such a great time taking photos with them, it was such an adventure. For our wedding we were just as happy with the outcome. As I was looking through the hundreds of photos after the wedding. I truly felt that there were different styles of photos that would make anyone happy with their work. We have everything including wonderful family photos, details photos, dramatic artistic photos, beautiful ceremony photos, black and white photos, fun reception photos, and even a giant group shot! With Ivonne and Travis you get not only one photographer but two. There are so many photographers to choose from; however, Ivonne and Travis should be at the top of your list. They will make sure you and your loved ones have amazing pictures on your special day.

    Sent on 02/23/2018
    Ivonne Carlton Photography 2
  • M

    Michele · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé (at the time) and I met Travis and Ivonne at the Arizona Bridal Show early 2017. We went specifically to find a photographer and wound up meeting this awesome husband & wife team at their adorable booth. They were warm, inviting, inquisitive and genuine. We loved them so much that we booked immediately and left the show, confident that we had found the perfect photographers for our big day.
    We hit a little bit of a snag when they realized they actually had our wedding day already booked for another bride and groom, but they assured us not to worry and that they would have another photography team shoot our day and they would still be editing our photos. I was a little skeptical until I met Mindy, who they work with very closely. She actually ended up photographing my bridal shower, my boudoir shoot and my wedding, while Ivonne and Travis did the edits and stayed in touch with me.
    I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with! They have incredible communication skills, speedy turnaround times (we got our wedding photos in 3 weeks!), a genuine sense of care for your life and your special event, and are very professional. We got around 800 photos back from our wedding, which I thought was an incredible amount. It was nice to have variations to choose from.
    Although Travis and Ivonne didn’t personally shoot my big day, they came to see me right before to send me their love, which I thought was so sweet and thoughtful.
    I would also like to acknowledge how organized they are. We had meetings of our wedding timeline and they made sure they knew which shots we wanted to get and with who. The day of my wedding I honestly just relaxed and was able to let Mindy take the wheel and get all the shots she knew we wanted, and she did. Every single shoot and meeting they arrived on time and prepared.
    I highly recommend that you reach out to Ivonne and Travis and meet them. They are trustworthy, hardworking, and genuinely great people.

    Sent on 08/20/2017
  • A

    Adriana · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our daughter's wedding was at Aldea Tlaquepaque on June 3. Ivonne was absolutely the best!. Her work is amazing, very professional and she treats you as a true friend; she understands what you want and like, and it's reflected in every photo.
    I love every picture you took at the wedding <3
    Five stars on every level!!!!

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at the Landmark on April 22nd. Ivonne Carlton Photography is the only photographer duo you'll need. Ivonne worked with her husband during their wedding and they work great with each other. They are professional, have relentless energy and are obviously extremely passionate. I can say first hand, neither me or my Husband are picture people, we can be a little camera shy and awkward. Ivonne and Travis really know how to put you at ease and make you look awesome. They did our engagement photos, which were just beautiful but our wedding day was something else. They were not only efficient, and noticed when something needed to be fixed for a picture. They also helped with a few emergencies. Like when I realized that my last minute seamstress job was botched and my satin under layer was hanging out past my scalloped hem, they had safety pins and immediately helped me pin it under. They also had pins that they provided to help attach the boutonnieres because the florist had not provided any. The group shots done after the wedding were so efficient, we actually got to enjoy a little bit of our cocktail hour. And they made sure to get as many pictures of my friends and family, even if we were a bit absent minded about it. I don't think I ever saw them sit down, and they were so sweet and caring.
    They even gave me this beautiful hanger for my wedding dress that I absolutely cherish. We had many people come up to us during and after our wedding saying how impressed they were with our photographers, and just how helpful and nice they were. They care about my wedding as much as I did, and I will always recommend them to my friends! If you want caring, energetic, prepared, and efficient photographers that give you beautiful, natural looking photos chose these two!

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a complimentary engagement sessions with them because we did a styled shoot for them. They were so awesome to work with! We had a ton of fun taking pictures and they made us feel so at ease! The pictures were INCREDIBLE we got them back quickly and they communicated with us often. I loved them!!!!

    Sent on 03/13/2017
  • E

    Elena · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So far we have only had our complimentary engagement photo session with Ivonne. She is very professional and always answers emails/ phone calls ASAP. Our pictures turned out amazing. She captured exactly the poses and moments that we wanted. I have already recommended her to several of my friends. You cannot go wrong booking with Candid Moments Photography!

    Sent on 02/01/2015
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 10/21/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Ivonne and Travis!

    Our guests loved the photos! So many great shots of everyone and beautiful photos of the special events like cake cutting etc.. They really captured our wedding and provided us with tangible memories. Can be hard to get ahold of by email so try calling.

    Sent on 11/14/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review