Ithaca Farmers Market Reviews

30 | Ithaca, NY
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Ithaca Farmers Market

Recommended by 93%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.4

54 User photos

Ithaca Farmers Market 1
Ithaca Farmers Market 2
Ithaca Farmers Market 3
Ithaca Farmers Market 4
Ithaca Farmers Market 5
Ithaca Farmers Market 6
Ithaca Farmers Market 7
+ 48
Sort by:
  • K

    Katherine Gluszek · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love this space

    This space was very easy to adapt into the perfect wedding and reception venue. There are plenty of outlets, all the vendors in the area know where they would like to set up and where to stand. I just loved it.

    Sent on 08/27/2019
    Ithaca Farmers Market 8
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wright Wedding!

    We had such a fantastic time having our wedding celebration at te Farmer’s Market. Working with Laura was a pleasure - she was very helpful and accommodating of our needs and desires. Our day was a fairytale! We would definitely use this venue again in the future, and highly recommend it for any kind of event.

    Sent on 08/10/2019
    Ithaca Farmers Market 9
    Ithaca Farmers Market 10
    Ithaca Farmers Market 11
    Ithaca Farmers Market 12
    Ithaca Farmers Market 13
    Ithaca Farmers Market 14
    Ithaca Farmers Market 15
    Ithaca Farmers Market 16
    Ithaca Farmers Market 17
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love this venue so much!!

    We got married at the Farmers Market a few weeks ago and we loved everything about it! The Farmers Market is such a beautiful location (right on the lake) and provides the perfect opportunity to have a large group of people in one space. We had a little under 200 guests, but the space is so big that it felt much more intimate! We had room for yard games, people could walk around and then there was plenty of space for dancing as the night went on. Everything about the farmers market as a venue was perfect (including the beautiful twinkle lights that come with the space!). The aesthetic was gorgeous and our decorations made the space feel elegant and comfortable. The only hesitation I had about booking the farmers market was the set up/clean up since it was a functioning farmers market the day of our wedding, but if you hire a day of coordinator/wedding planner then this will make it 100% worth it. I would highly recommend the farmers market as a venue, especially if you also hire a day of coordinator/wedding planner to do the heavy lifting of set up/clean up!

    Sent on 08/19/2019
    Ithaca Farmers Market 18
    Ithaca Farmers Market 19
    Ithaca Farmers Market 20
    Ithaca Farmers Market 21
  • Alex

    Alex Kearns-Apuya · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful local venue!

    As two Ithaca natives, the Ithaca Farmers Market was a no-brainer as a wedding venue. We couldn't be more thrilled with our decision!

    It's a beautiful location - there's so many potential photo opportunities, and the market lends itself well to a myriad of decor, allowing you to truly convey your wedding vision and capture it beautifully. We were blown away the day of our wedding, and the sneak peek photos we've seen from our photographer have been breathtaking. The vast pavilion allows you to both enjoy the beautiful weather of the summer, yet still allow shade and protection from a rogue summer storm.

    The included bathrooms were perfect for our group, but it was nice knowing that the extra restrooms were available, as our guest list kept creeping higher. Parking was ample and the location can't be beat - close to Downtown Ithaca, but also an easy drive from the airport and any other local locations, as well as a quick pickup spot for taxis/rideshares, should anyone need to leave their car overnight.

    The cost of the venue is totally fair, and our reasonable deposit was promptly returned after the wedding. Booking of the venue was a breeze (I think the website has even been upgraded since we booked!), and Laura was very attentive throughout the entire process, making sure we were aware of and had secured all of the pertinent permits for what we were planning.

    We would definitely recommend the Ithaca Farmers Market as a wedding venue!

    Sent on 09/06/2019
    Ithaca Farmers Market 22
  • J

    Jaclyn Kisloski · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Venue!

    My husband and I got married here in June and it was a beautiful venue. The pavilion had a beautiful rustic feel, and we loved knowing that we would be covered in case it rained, without having to set up any extra tents. The pavilion had many booths that we utilized with photos and flowers, and it already had lights strung on the roof that looked beautiful at night. One of our favorite parts was that the pavilion was right next to the water and we could have our ceremony in front of the dock. This venue was also a great place to take photos. I would highly recommend this venue - we had a fabulous wedding.

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • T

    Toby · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ithaca staple that's even better than imagined

    We held our welcome party here for out of town guests (a large proportion of our final guest list), and it was magical. We used the market's own lights, which were perfect, and used the stalls for food and drink. Setup and breakdown were straightforward. Laura was easygoing, diligent, and responsive. She facilitated the setup on the day and was on hand to coordinate a last-minute flower drop-off ahead of schedule. All in all, it's a beautiful, affordable, and accessible venue.

    Sent on 07/10/2019

    Ithaca Farmers Market's reply:

    Thank you for the great review, Toby! I was glad to be able to handle the flower situation - they're an important (and fragile) part of any party! I loved being a part of your laid back, cool welcoming party. Congrats!
  • Melanie

    Melanie · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Venue Location!

    The Ithaca Farmers Market was an amazing venue for our wedding reception! We had an intimate wedding, but the venue would be accommodate a larger wedding party as well. The event coordinator, Laura, was also amazing! She answered all my questions, and even gave us a list of recommended vendors they have worked with! We were a little nervous about picking a DIY type place, but by also hiring a full-service caterer, it was very manageable. It has a rustic and yet elegant vibe to it. We chose to have our wedding on a Friday, which allowed us to have the venue the entire day and night, which was great! Gave us plenty of time to set up. The pavilion offered plenty of shelter, while not sacrificing the outdoor look we wanted. Also, there were so many booths everywhere, so there was no need to worry about setting up extra decoration tables! What really sold it for us was being right on the beautiful, Cayuga Lake. This was great, and our guests and ourselves really enjoyed going on the peer and seeing an amazing sunset on the water. I would highly recommend Ithaca Farmers Marker for anyone looking for a rustic themed wedding with beautiful scenery!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
    Ithaca Farmers Market 23
    Ithaca Farmers Market 24
    Ithaca Farmers Market 25
    Ithaca Farmers Market 26
    Ithaca Farmers Market 27
    Ithaca Farmers Market 28
    Ithaca Farmers Market 29
    Ithaca Farmers Market 30
    Ithaca Farmers Market 31
    Ithaca Farmers Market 32
    Ithaca Farmers Market 33
    Ithaca Farmers Market 34
  • E

    Emma · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having our wedding here. Only minimal decorations required as the beauty of the venue does the job for you! A lot of room to use the space and make it your own. A perfect space for a laid back wedding where you want people to have room to explore, walk around, and enjoy the beauty of Ithaca. We had games like canjam and cornhole available to play and people loved it!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • A

    Ali · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding at IFM

    We had our wedding in September at the Farmers Market. It is a unique, large space for events. It's very reasonable, but then you do have to factor in the cost of bringing everything in. Laura was very helpful with answering questions ... can't recommend the space enough!

    Sent on 01/27/2019
  • R

    R · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We looked at many venues (probably over a dozen) before choosing the Market for both ceremony and reception. We chose it for multiple factors:
    1) it's beautiful!
    2) whereas at other outdoor venues we might have had to rent a tent and floor, the Market is a permanent structure with both ceiling and floor included at a very comparable cost.
    3) we liked that it was right in the city and easily accessible to guests
    4) being by the water was very important to us.
    5) The brick patio in front of the dock was the perfect space for the ceremony, and we also came up with a backup rain plan.
    6) zero restrictions on caterers/other vendors - we could do what we wanted. On the flip side, this meant we had to find all the vendors and coordinate them, but you can find vendors who are fairly full-service and experienced with the Market.
    The tight turnaround time was our only drawback, given that we were having a Saturday wedding (would not be an issue on a Friday). We managed this by choosing a caterer who was experienced with getting it set up quickly, and hiring a DOC who could coordinate getting the decor up (which you don't need much of, because it's such a pretty space on its own). We were able to start the ceremony at 5:30, just 2.5 hours after market officially ended. She promptly contacted us to return our security deposit once she had seen the following day that everything was clean. We also had a great experience with Laura, the event coordinator - she stopped by the rehearsal to make sure our DOC knew everything she needed to, was quick to respond to e-mails, and was also there as the wedding was getting set up.
    The flexibility of the space was really nice - we turned booths into photobooths, a kid play area, bar, dessert buffet, etc. People also really enjoyed wandering out on the dock as the sun was going down, the kids loved looking at the ducks and playing on the lawn, and it was just a nice space overall.

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Ithaca Farmers Market (IFM) is a wonderful wedding venue! Laura Gallup, the events coordinator, was excellent in helping us get all of our paperwork, event insurance, and vendor details in her hands before the wedding day. Our big day went very smoothly thanks to Laura's collaboration with the caterer, DJ, and photographer my husband and I personally selected.
    Highlights of the Ithaca Farmers Market as a wedding venue:
    Space: The IFM has plenty of space for tables under the wings, and creates a cozy intimate feel for smaller weddings (our guest count was 100), and we used about half the space in the two wings). The dance floor fits very well in the entrance (dimensions are 15.5 ft x 15.5 ft if you want to rent a dance floor)
    Versatility: Any decor will look good at The IFM. We went with solid theme colours for an elegant feel, but a casual folksy decor (checkered prints and wildflowers) would fit the market’s rustic feel perfectly!
    Booth Access: Booths are great for the bar, DJ, photo booth, and general storage
    Lighting: There are string bulb lights permanently installed at the market
    Ceremony Spot: The spot in front of the steamboat landing is a beautiful spot for ceremony and photos
    Bathroom Trailer: There are three permanent bathrooms on site, and a bathroom trailer which has six extra stalls for larger weddings (trailer is an additional fee)
    Parking: Easily accessible by car and lots of parking space
    Flexible with vendors: Laura Gallup is very open to the vendors you select; I would recommend vendors who have catered weddings at the IFM in the past. We hired DJ Dale and H&J Catering, and they were excellent!

    Things to consider:
    Getting dressed/doing makeup: There is nowhere to get dressed and do your makeup, so I recommend the bridal party arrange to arrive ready to walk down the aisle
    Rainy weather: Make a Plan B for the ceremony

    We highly recommend the IFM for an outdoor wedding!

    Sent on 08/12/2018
    Ithaca Farmers Market 35
    Ithaca Farmers Market 36
    Ithaca Farmers Market 37
    Ithaca Farmers Market 38
    Ithaca Farmers Market 39
    Ithaca Farmers Market 40
    Ithaca Farmers Market 41
  • J

    Jeanne · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a lovely summer evening wedding reception at the Ithaca Farmers Market! Our guests were blown away by the setting. With over 50 kids in attendance, there was plenty of room for them to run around, explore and have a fun time! The timing for the Ithaca Farmers Market is limiting (event needs to start after 6pm on the weekends) but it’s worth figuring out an accommodating game plan for this beautiful space!

    Sent on 06/30/2018
    Ithaca Farmers Market 42
  • K

    Kaylie · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Farmers Market Pavilion was exactly the venue I wanted--beautiful, simple, and by the water. I love the Market itself and was thrilled to celebrate that love with guests by having the Handfasting and reception at Steamboat Landing.

    One warning, though: there is no side coverage, so a storm with winds will bring precipitation and gusts inside the pavilion. A massive thunderstorm during my reception caused a bit of chaos, but my vendors and guests were fantastic when dealing with the storm.

    Other than that--which isn't a fault of the venue itself--I highly recommend the Farmers Market pavilion for one's special day!

    Photos were taken by the talented Rachel Philipson.

    Sent on 06/14/2018
    Ithaca Farmers Market 43
    Ithaca Farmers Market 44
    Ithaca Farmers Market 45
    Ithaca Farmers Market 46
    Ithaca Farmers Market 47
    Ithaca Farmers Market 48
    Ithaca Farmers Market 49
    Ithaca Farmers Market 50
  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/02/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a wedding photographer, I knew the lay of the land when planning my own Ithaca wedding, and the Farmers Market was my top choice! We wanted an outdoor wedding but I truly hate vinyl tents, and the market is the perfect venue to feel outdoors but be protected from the elements (from both rain and harsh sun). The setup time restrictions can be daunting, but so many Ithaca vendors are used to it and can pull it off without a hitch. We had our ceremony by the water and our reception in the pavilion, and we worked with a great team that understood the time restrictions of a Saturday market wedding, so setup wasn't an issue. Overall it's a beautiful venue with its own vibe, but also totally flexible and moldable to make it your own!

    Sent on 06/14/2018
    Ithaca Farmers Market 51
    Ithaca Farmers Market 52
  • R

    Rc Cc · Married on 08/04/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous venue with any vendors you choose!

    We looked at SO many venues and chose this one for a few factors: made it easy for our guests to get there and back because it’s close to downtown, beautiful setting by the water, and totally under our control in terms of vendors. Oh AND it included bathrooms. (I refused to do any venue that involved portapotties.) Downsides: because it’s a working market, turnaround time was very tight between close of market and event setup. We managed this by hiring a day of coordinator, accepting all offers of help by assigning people to setup crew, and choosing a caterer who was experienced with the venue/the turnaround time. A downside for many people would also be the fact that we did have to hire/organize every single vendor, but the upside is that it gives you control over whom you hire. (I was also afraid it would be a super hot or super cool day, but we lucked out with the weather because there’s no climate control possible where there are no walls!)

    Laura, the market manager, was super responsive and helpful. She stopped by both the rehearsal and during set up on the day of to make sure everything would go smoothly.

    Many people have told us how beautiful the setting was. My mom said "I don't know why someone would get married anywhere else!" We didn't do a lot of decoration because we felt it was so beautiful on its own!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/06/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful unique venue that you can decorate how you wish. We had our wedding on a Friday so we didn't have to worry about waiting until after the market on Saturday--which worked out great!

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 09/23/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Ithaca Farmers' Market is a beautiful outdoor (covered) pavilion at the base of Cayuga Lake. It is a very bare-bones venue, so if you choose it you'll be doing a lot of planning. This was fine for me because we loved the venue and I'm very much a type-A planner, but it's something to consider if you're not familiar with event planning.

    We lucked out on the weather - it was a high of 80 and sunny - but know that you can't heat the pavilion if it gets cold because you can't use open flame in the pavilion. The pavilion itself is a little dark even with the strung lights lit, so we opted to pay for extra lighting from a vendor to help with that. Our guests loved being able to walk out to the dock to take a break, and we loved having the ceremony outside facing the lake. It worked out wonderfully and I wouldn't do anything different if I did it all again!

    Aaron, the manager, was very helpful but took a few days to respond to any of my emails.

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • Urshila

    Urshila Sriram · Married on 08/09/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect local wedding spot!

    We loved having our wedding reception at the Ithaca Farmer's Market! Perfectly situated along the waterfront, this location holds a special place in our hearts. We definitely lucked out with the weather and had a wonderful celebration with family and friends! Although the venue is quite affordable, rental costs can add up quickly. However, the space is naturally beautiful and requires limited decor (one way to stay within budget). Laura (events coordinator) was responsive to our questions and offered helpful advice as needed. Overall, we would definitely recommend the market to other couples looking for a wedding venue!

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • L

    Laurie Weitz · Married on 08/02/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful!

    We had a wonderful Rehearsal Dinner BBQ at the Ithaca Farmer's Market and it was the perfect place to kick of our wedding weekend for our children. Two out of the three bathrooms we're out of order and unfortunately our event coordinator ( who was wonderful and a lifesaver since we lived out of town) forgot to tell us that the bathroom trailer, which is usually an extra cost, was actually opened for us at no cost. But other than that miscommunication, everything was perfect! I'd definitely recommend this venue!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly · Married on 06/29/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    beautiful venue & helpful coordination!

    We had the most beautiful day celebrating our wedding (ceremony & reception) at the Ithaca Farmers Market! Having spent many weekends throughout my life at the pavilion for market, we were so excited to make it a part of our special day. Laura, the event coordinator for IFM was so helpful and greatly assisted us in planning out our timeline for the day and providing us with clear and easy instructions to obtain the correct permits for our wedding (given that the space is owned by the City of Ithaca). Given the time constraints for set up, it was super helpful to have an entire vendor team that had each previously worked many market weddings - we highly recommend the Ithaca Farmers Market for events, and would suggest utilizing recommendations that IFM provides for additional vendors (florists, catering, coordinating, etc.) in order for the best possible experience!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • Anna

    Anna Vera · Married on 08/16/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We had such an incredible, unforgettable wedding reception a the Ithaca Farmer's Market!

    The Ithaca Farmer's Market was an amazing venue to hold our wedding reception! While different from a traditional venue, it was absolutely gorgeous at night and perfect for a laid-back, incredibly fun wedding.

    On our wedding day, while my new husband and I were able to stay clear of the rain at the ceremony location, all of our tables were ruined by the rain. Laura Gallup, the event coordinator at the Farmer's Market came to our rescue and facilitated changing of our table linens with my family before my husband and I arrived at our reception. She made sure that I didn't have to worry about anything.

    I absolutely recommend the Ithaca Farmer's Market for your wedding reception!

    Sent on 08/30/2019
    Ithaca Farmers Market 53
    Ithaca Farmers Market 54
    Ithaca Farmers Market 55
    Ithaca Farmers Market 56
    Ithaca Farmers Market 57
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/30/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Farmers Market was a gorgeous venue, where we had both our ceremony and reception--it's right on the water, which means we were able to have our ceremony right on the dock. The pictures are unbelievable. The cost was 1200 with a 600 deposit. It holds up to 300 but we only had 85. The pros are the value and view. The cons are that you can't have your ceremony/reception until after the farmers market closes (4 pm) and cleans up and you have done your setting up. We didn't start until 6:30 and we paid to have everything set up by the caterer. The market has string lights hanging, but you really need additional lighting done by a professional. I recommend working with vendors who have done weddings there. The bathrooms are also slightly sketchy but overall, it's a gorgeous rustic venue in the heart of ithaca at a reasonable cost.

    Sent on 10/11/2014
  • A

    Alberto · Married on 07/13/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I got married at the farmers market this year, on a Friday. From what I heard from my vendors, Friday weddings are way easier to pull off at the farmers market than Saturday weddings; there's no competing with the actual market! The space is gorgeous, the bathrooms are nice (though we sprung for the bathroom trailer, too!) and the space feels outdoors, but is covered from the rain. I'd you're using other Ithaca vendors, chances are they've worked a wedding at the market before and will have the routine down pat. My husband and I were so pleased with our whole experience!!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • D

    Dan · Married on 06/01/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We had our wedding here, the place was clean, all the facilities worked. It's a beautiful venue - if you and/or (more likely) your vendors are game for setting everything up and then cleaning it up after, then its great! However, you know that going in - this isn't a full service venue. I recommend doing your event on a day other than saturday, if it's during the summer, because on saturday you will have to start around late dinner time in the day because the market is happening in the morning and early afternoon. That's fine if you just want the reception/dinner there, but we did the whole shabang and needed all day. We did ours on a friday, which worked out great. If people won't take time off to come to your wedding, then do they really care about you? Nope, not your problem! You'll be there!

    It's a really great place to have a wedding. Also we HIGHLY recommend using caterer etc. who has done this venue before (hint serendipity catering, book them), because the setup is a little unique and you want someone who has a plan for it and experience. You want them to be directing you based on their successful past weddings, not testing things out on you!! Come on, you're not a lab rat - you're a person and your name is Anakin (star wars reference)!

    Oh , and also, it rained during our wedding - after the ceremony was finished (hashtag blessed) essentially nonstop, and it didn't matter - we stayed dry under the pavilion and it was still a beautiful setting. You're not made of sugar, rain doesn't hurt you - even if it did, you're covered here chief! It's all gravy!

    Sent on 06/13/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review