Invitation Creations, LLC Reviews

38 | Powder Springs, GA
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for Invitation Creations, LLC

Recommended by 100%

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
38 Invitation Creations, LLC Reviews
Sort by:
  • I

    Is · Married on 07/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Patricia was wonderful. We LOVE our invitations. It exceeded our expectations. I can't wait to mail it out to our guests.

  • User6180529 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Neal and I have received our wedding invitations in the mail, and they are exactly how we dreamed they would be! We started giving them out during the Christmas break, and received so many calls commenting how stunning, unique and original they were. Considering that I live in Canada and you live in Atlanta I thought maybe it would be difficult to get them here on time, but I am glad we decided to go ahead and take a chance, to have our invitations made by you, your work truly speaks for itself. Thank you for making this wedding process so memorable, your customer service is phenomenal and we will definitely refer your services to everyone!.

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/11/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invitation Creations exceeded my expectation! These were the most beautiful invitations I had ever seen and set the standard for my wedding. The invitations, menu cards, escort cards, favor tags, and thank you cards were all so very elegant.

  • S

    Sherina · Married on 07/28/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invitation Creations, LLC did way more than expected! Patricia's daughter takes dance classes from me & all I can remember is Patricia creating all these beautiful invitations. I knew from the start that I needed her to create mine. When I met with Patricia to discuss what I wanted I literally came in Clueless, No Colors, No design, No Nothing. I sat down in front of her and smiled and said…. "well I am New at this & have No clue where to start PLEASE HELP ME" I felt bad because I thought OMG I am going to be her hardest client LOL. She immediately started showing me color schemes that look good, took out invitation examples that fit my destination wedding, papers that would look good. And BOOM with her Help I had my colors nailed and design of invitation. I basically told her to work her magic and I was not picky but just wanted it to look elegant. One thing I loved was her honesty, I would look up some things on Pinterest and share the ideas with her and she immediately told me whether it was a great idea or it was just tacky. LOL. She knew what look I was aiming at & made sure we stuck with the plan. I remember sitting hours with her when we met up and it was nothing but laughter. Patricia made this process special and fun for me! When the Finish Product was done I could Not believe my eyes!! They came out better than what I expected… Beautiful… They were just Perfect! I expressed my joy with a happy dance I was thrilled!!! When the guest received them I constantly got text messages expressing how beautiful they came out & how they were the best invitations they have ever seen. I fell in Love with them & was glad the guest did as well. I am so happy that I chose Invitation Creations, LLC to design all my invitations, escort cards, Welcome Cards, Table numbers & more! It was a true blessing to work with someone that was truly genuine, honest, patient & professional. She made sure that everything she created was going to be special & genuinely cared for my big day!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 07/11/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia was fantastic. She was one hard worker that made my invitations, place cards, programs, etc. EXACTLY what I wanted! I am a perfectionist and she took the time out of her day to listen to my requests on numerous occasions. She is definitely affordable and she makes very unique design options for you. I had a very specific and detailed idea of what I wanted my invitations to look like. It was Patricia's first time doing my type of design and it came out BEAUTIFUL! She even had options for me to choose from and I was just blown away with her work! You have to pick her because she will make GREAT creations for you! :-) (I will be using her in the future for my children's birthdays, etc.)

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 04/25/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm not a planner, so planning my wedding was something I was not looking forward to doing. But, designing my invitations was my favorite!! Before hiring Invitation Creations to design our wedding stationary, I was confident in her ability because I've seen her work, (my sister-her friends & her in-laws). For me, it was a matter of making a final decision.

    From her services, I received more then what I expected. Patricia truly incorporated our style and vision into our stationary. Our Save-the-Dates, invitations, programs and table numbers where beautiful. It's nice to have a theme with a wedding and our theme was always consistent because of Patricia. As a result, this is what happened: I saved time because I didn't have to put them together, had something no one else had and received an experience you cannot get from per-designed invitations,

    My advice for those thinking of hiring Patricia, you should!! You get what you pay for and your invitations should represent your wedding. Patricia brings excellent quality that is often times, unspeakable. She is a talented individual who has the ability to treat every client like their her only client. Thank you Patricia!

  • M

    Maribel · Married on 12/21/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are so glad that we chose Invitation Creations for our wedding invites.
    Patricia, from Invitation Creations, was so sweet, patient, and very helpful throughout the whole process. We had so many beautiful options to choose from, yet with Patricia’s help and expertise, we were able to incorporate many of our ideas to give our wedding invites a unique touch.
    When our friends and family received our wedding invites, they were completely AMAZED at how beautifully made they were. We got so many compliments on them, and we just know we could not have chosen a better place than Invitation Creations for our wedding invitations. If you want a gorgeous and unique invite for any type of event, Invitation Creations is THE PLACE to go.
    -Maribel and Guillermo B.
    Monroe, GA

  • User3566209 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our invites were ordered and here within the next week. It was so fast and easy!

  • C

    Candice · Married on 10/18/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just received my invitations from Invitation Creations. First off, they turned out absolutely beautiful! Patricia was so great and easy to work with; she was very friendly, professional, and extremely good at her craft. I enjoyed the entire process from start to finish and appreciated that Patricia really took the time to talk to us and find out exactly what we wanted. She kept us involved in the design process, really giving us a chance to see our invitations come to life and to make changes if necessary. The finished product was more than my fiancé and I could have asked for! I would highly recommend Invitation Creations to all future brides out there and to anyone looking for personalized invitations for their next event, big or small!

  • D

    Denika · Married on 09/20/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG...WOW!!! Other than that, I was speechless. That was my reaction to viewing my invitations in their completed stage. My fiancé, was absolutely flabbergasted! It was more than we expected with taste, quality, knowledge & professionalism. Patricia is an awesome creator who takes your designs to a higher level. I cannot express how pleased we were along with the recipients of the invitations. She truly enhanced the mood of the occasion and we can't thank her enough!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/26/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia does a great job. She is very personable and makes sure your invitations represent you. I loved having her apart of my wedding planning

  • J

    Janet · Married on 11/23/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow wow wow!! My invitations where awesome, original, breathtaking, etc. She knew exactly what I wanted. She created three samples and they where all beautiful! We'll worth every cent I paid! I received many compliments on the invitation and almost every single one of my guests gave me a complement on my invites! Highly recommend her!!

  • J

    Janet · Married on 11/23/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow wow wow!! My invitations where awesome, original, breathtaking, etc. She knew exactly what I wanted. She created three samples and they where all beautiful! We'll worth every cent I paid! I received many compliments on the invitation and almost every single one of my guests gave me a complement on my invites! Highly recommend her!!

  • M

    Mimi · Married on 08/30/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invitation Creations LLC was the best decision I could have made. Patricia May designed a personalized portfolio of wedding stationery that was exquisite. From beginning to end, Patricia guided us through the intricacies of wedding planning and helped us to avoid the pitfalls. The result: a wedding invitation and accessories that were uniquely chic, personal, and coordinated. The invitation set the tone for an elegant affair.

    Patricia offered a superior level of customer service that saved us time and frustration. Once we made our selection and sent the guest list, we had no worries and no concerns with the reliability of Ms. May's professional services.

    If you are considering Invitation Creations, you are headed in the right direction. Patricia May is personal and professional; Invitation Creations, LLC is unmistakably convenient. The experience I had with Invitation Creations and Patricia May was mesmerizing and her work left an indelible impression on my guests from the minute their invitations arrived in the mail.

  • L

    libby · Married on 08/18/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy I found Patricia she is great. I wasn't exactly sure what kind of invitations I wanted but she has so many examples to show and I love that every invitation is custom made. She always got back to me quickly and sent me a pdf to approve before she sent the invitations to production. She just has such a great personality trust me you will not regret working with her I definetly recommend any bride to get their invitations done by Patricia!

  • D

    D · Married on 06/22/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invitation Creations LLC is nothing short of amazing. I knew when we met Patricia, we found a jewel. Starting with our "save the dates" where timing was key to say the least, Patricia was able to execute and produce a finished product in a short amount of time. This left our guest eagerly anticipating our June vow renewal. Then came the show stopper, our destination invites. Family and friends called to express their love and appreciation for Patricia's innovative idea and creativity. Nothing like they've seen before. Our custom stamps along with the custom monogram Patricia designed became a staple throughout our entire event. Guest were continuously wowed by the programs, menus, escort poster and goodie bags.
    We look forward to Invitation Creations LLC gracing us with her creativity for all of our events and you should too. Here's to our life long vendor and being Homemade!!!!!

  • Diane

    Diane · Married on 06/15/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After reviewing other sites for my "save the date" ideas, I was disappointed when I received a sample from another vendor. The quality was poor. That is when I started my search for another vendor to deliver the quality that I desired. I discovered Invitation Creations through a google search, and after our first meeting and viewing her work product, I just knew that Patricia was the one. Patricia was courteous, professional and a total pleasure to work with. She had so many wonderful ideas for our invitations,including style,variations in colors and paper quality to match the theme of our wedding. She delivered a selection of fantastic product for us to choose from. The invitation usually sets the tone for the wedding, and based on the quality of our invitations created by Patricia, our wedding was off to a fantastic start. Working with Patricia was actually one of the many highlights of our wedding. She made the entire process a really beautiful thing and we very extremely happy with the final product.

  • Carrie

    Carrie · Married on 05/18/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia was amazing! Our invitations were beautiful, and we received so many compliments from our guests. She was also so easy to work with, and she made the whole experience fun. I would highly recommend her to any bride!

  • S

    Shante · Married on 05/04/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Before hiring Invitation Creations, LLC to design our wedding stationery, we were unsure as to how we wanted the invitations to look. However, once we spoke with Patricia, we knew we had chosen the right person as she was extremely kind, energetic and full of ideas.

    From her services, I received promptness, enthusiasm, creativity, value, responsiveness, quality, flexibility and most important professionalism. As a result of her services our wedding invitations were nothing like anything our guest had ever seen before. Literally every one of our guest stated the creativity that was placed into designing our invitations were remarkable and priceless.

    My advice for those thinking of hiring Patricia is to stop thinking and call her because she is truly the best. My fiancé and I reside in New York City which most people state is the place that has the best of everything. However, I have yet to find a wedding stationery business that can top Patricia!

  • User3067250 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Before hiring Invitation Creations, LLC to design our wedding stationery, I was lost. I had no clue how to create the invitations I envisioned for my wedding and I was stressed because I needed invitations; however I didn't want to settle for just anything.

    Patricia helped me with my vision and brought it to life.

    As a result, it saved me time and stress because I didn't have to put them together myself, I had something unique, and I received a personal one on one experience that you cannot get from pre-designed invitations.

  • M

    MARIA · Married on 09/29/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOOOOOOOOOOVE PATRICIA!!!!! If the beginning of my review does not say enough, let me tell you that I will FOREVER & ALWAYS use patricia for all events where invitations are required. Every detail is discussed and every desire is available/met. I am so thankful for patricia making this part of planning a wedding (destination wedding at that) seamless and effortless. I received compliments from everyone; saying that my invitations were one of a kind and unique.....not to mention the best they had ever saw. Patricia also provided table #'s, name place cards, and excellent suggestions. :)

    INVITATION CREATIONS ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!

  • User2549091 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Before hiring Invitation Creations, LLC to design our wedding stationary, I was very disappointed with the designs I had seen for wedding invitations. All of the invitations I came across were boring and done with such poor quality.

    A friend of mine (Lori) informed me about Invitation Creations, and out of frustration from searching for the perfect invitation card I decided to contact them. My husband and I were absolutely pleased from our first consultation meeting. We loved the professionalism, the uniqueness and creativity we experienced when we met with Patricia.

    Our invitations were the first thing people saw about our event and we wanted it to represent us. The color combination, the paper type and design we got from Invitation Creations are absolutely what we were looking for.

    My advice for those thinking of hiring Patricia is to know that you will definitely get your money’s worth. She has such great ideas and designs that will blow your mind. She is very patient and pleasant. She listens to your needs and makes sure your vision is achieved.

  • L

    Lori · Married on 06/09/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I saw Patricia's work years ago and knew I wanted her to design my wedding invitation. When we met in person I knew there we (FI and I) didn't need to go anywhere she was going to be able to execute our vision. Our save the dates were luggage tags. They were a big hit and looked better than I expected even though I had seen a draft. We we started designing the invitation I couldn't wait to see the draft they were perfect. She created our day of stationary as well. We continue to hear how much people loved them. With the day of stationary, I was having a hard time figuring out what we needed. Patricia was patient and help me come up with ideas. I'm sure I'll be using her again for baby shower invite (years from now) and maybe some birthday party invites for my husband!

  • A

    Ashlie · Married on 04/14/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Invitation Creations was absolutely wonderful! I can’t speak enough about how satisfied I am. During our first meeting, I knew I had a keeper. Patricia adjusted her busy schedule to accommodate my scheduling needs to meet on weekends. She is very professional and it is apparent that she puts her heart into her work and truly strives to make the product you want. Patricia is extremely creative and has ideas and a vision that triumphs any other invitations I have seen. I wasn’t exactly sure what I wanted but I threw my hints out there and she picked them up and nailed it! I have had a tremendous amount of compliments from everyone, with my best friend’s mother telling me that my invitations were a ’10!’ Patricia is very easy-going and pleasure to work with and I keep telling everyone “If you ever need invitations for anything, I know your girl!” I give Invitation Creations a 10 and I definitely know who I can count on for my next event.

  • T

    Tamera · Married on 01/22/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia did the machine calligraphy for our invitation envelopes for an amazing price. She had been referred to me by a friend who'd married a few years earlier who had a great experience with Patricia. I had a great experience, as well. In fact, I enjoyed Patricia's professionalism, warm demeanor and creativity so much that I used her to also create our wedding programs. She was prompt and created, on her own, the entire look of the program based on the look and feel of our wedding invitation. It was gorgeous - and an incredible value!!! In fact, they remain the most unique and beautiful wedding programs I have ever seen - and I got many compliments on them from my wedding guests.

    Patrica always responded quickly to my questions and requests, and was so easy to work with that this part of planning the wedding was an absolute breeze, even though I planned it in a really short period of time. I would definitely recommend Patricia for all of your wedding paper needs.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review