Weddings

Intuition Images Reviews

Intuition Images

Intuition Images

South Bend, IN
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
Sort by:
  • I
    Ian Married on 09/18/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dare I say, choosing Intuition Images as the photographer for our big day was the greatest success of our wedding. Both Kelsi and Rusty were friendly, professional, and on time to every appointment! Frankly, both my wife and I wish we lived closer; we'd love to spend more time with them! The pictures turned out AMAZING, the process was super comfortable and easy, and our engagement session was done in less than a week! Bottomline, I'm a guy who usually hates posing for pictures, but after having worked with Kelsi, I'm ready to pose for GQ! Kelsi and Rusty are consumate professionals and absolute masters of their craft; I'd recommend them to anyone!
  • F
    Ashley Married on 09/19/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelsi was AWESOME! She and her husband were like having long-time friends around taking pictures! We get so many compliments on our wedding photos. My favorite is when people say that some of them should be a magazine! This was the best decision we could have made for our big day - and a HUGE relief! I would recommend her to anyone.
  • L
    Len Married on 08/29/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelsi and her husband were great!!!! We had no problems with them fitting our time frame for everything and they were willing to jump through any hoop that we asked. Both Kelsi and her husband were very creative in the pictures they took and had some great ideas that at first seemed weird but when we saw the pictures they turned out GREAT!!!!!
  • J
    Jonathon Married on 07/11/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelsi and her Husband not only had innovative ideas, but Kelsi was willing to meet with us at any time to discuss photos, times, dates and everything you can think of for the wedding. She even delivered the finished wedding pictures herself to our house when they were done. She always had a positive attitude and even helped with us sort everyone out during the rehearsal. She'll make your Wedding day so much less stressful and you'll get beautiful pictures out of it - we definitely don't regret choosing her!
  • P
    Thomas Married on 06/06/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were fantastic. They exceeded our expectations. Between quality of pictures, artistic eye, and value, they were the best photographers we talked to. This was the reason we decided to go with them. They were engaging and had ideas outside of the box that ended up with great results. I would recommend them to any of our friends.
  • L
    Laura Married on 05/02/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Intuition Images was wonderful to work with, very professional and experienced in the field of wedding photography. They did an exceptional job capturing beautiful images from our wedding day and we get complimented all of the time by our family and friends on how great the photographs came out.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 08/30/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelsi Rea was AMAZING!! She did a beautiful job from start to finish. She was very creative and such a pleasure to work with. We had about 36 people in our wedding party, 12 of which were children ranging from age 3 to 12 and she acted like it was the most fun she had ever had!! I would recommend her to ANYONE!!! She is always so positive and bright and a joy to work with. Her prices are out of this world, especially when you consider how great and creative she is, as well as everything she includes in her packages!!! You can't go wrong with Intuition Images!! You won't be disappointed!! :)
  • B
    Laura Married on 07/26/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    kelsi has an eye for those wonderful shots that normal photographers just don't see.
  • A
    Audra Married on 03/22/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Intuition Images is an amazing photography service. I loved working with Kelsi! She was very easy going and did not adding any stress to my wedding day. We loved our photos and the price was just right for our wedding budget.