Skip to main content
Weddings

Intents Party Rental Reviews

Intents Party Rental

Intents Party Rental

Fayetteville, AR
4.2 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.2
out of 5.0
Recommended by 85% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.1 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • S
    Sara Married on 06/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Intents to provide chairs, tables, tablecloths, and fans for our outdoor ceremony and reception. The fans were a last minute addition due to a heat wave, and they were worth every penny! Definitely consider getting some if you're doing a summer wedding. Your guests will appreciate it. Intents did a great job with the set up and take down, which really helped our day go smoothly. Would highly recommend!
  • G
    Gabe Married on 05/24/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Intents for our wedding and had quite the set up. They were very professional and even threw in a few last second forgets at no cost just to make sure we were taken care of. Would highly recommend them for any of your event needs. Great people to do business with!
  • C
    Claudia Married on 06/16/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I really appreciated working with Intents. Nate Phelps helped me throughout the entire year that I planned my wedding. I went in there countless times to change colors, set up and head count and he was always very helpful. He never made me feel as if I was disturbing him. He answered all of my questions even though I know he must have been incredibly busy. The tents looked beautiful and the quality of their rentals was fantastic. I appreciated their patience with me and their willingness to give me exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend this company to any bride. They provided me with wonderful service and for that I am grateful.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Paula H. Married on 06/18/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We used Intents Party Rentals and they were great!! I added a few things last minute and they supplied all items no problem. We had 2 small hiccups but Kim was great and responded very quickly and took care of everything. No issues for the wedding. I'd definitely use them again!!
  • Lizzie
    Lizzie R. Married on 06/15/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful crew

    I had a little bit of trouble communicating with Intents at the outset, but once we were able to establish clear communication, everything was great! Their crew dropped off the rentals at my venue first thing in the morning, and they were very helpful with unloading the truck and placing things where I needed them.
  • User1652483 2+ years ago
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    We rented 50 white chairs for our wedding & they ensured our reservation went smooth throughout the entire process! Would definitely recommend!
  • User2387357 2+ years ago
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    Intents did a great job setting up for our wedding and taking care of the rentals after the wedding. The only thing that lacked was their flexibility. On our contract we had requested to put a deposit down for a possible tent over the dance floor if it rained. The deposit was suggested by the representative who came to the venue with me to map out the details and he said it would just be a non refundable deposit. On the wedding day, they had set up the tent over the dance floor and it was perfect sunshine weather. They told us that if they took down the tent they still would have to charge us for the tent regardless... It was kind of unfair but it wasn't the worst thing that could happen. Hopefully for future brides this can be more clear on what you will actually pay for on your wedding day!
  • K
    Kc Married on 07/14/2001
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Bart was great!
  • B
    Breanna Married on 07/11/2015
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    The company was quick and responsive, and worked well which changed orders. However, I ordered 150 chairs for my wedding and we were ashamed to use them due to the quality. They were extremely dirty, very stained, rusted, even broken. I am very disappointed in the quality.
  • User1939679 2+ years ago
    2.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    Overall I was not pleased with the service I received from Intents. Unfortunately, my venue required that I use them. Their warehouse is awful and reeks of cigarettes which is very unprofessional as people are paying for use of their fabric and furniture at their wedding. Also, their help is rude and unhelpful. I had plenty of questions as this was my first wedding and they acted as if my questions were beneath them. They did not have any tent rentals available for my wedding date and my venue allowed me to look elsewhere. After calling all around NWA, Texas, and OK I finally found an available tent. After spending hours on the phone Nate called me and told me that he could probably get another tent and that I was obligated to use their services. I told him that the venue allowed me to look elsewhere since he initially had none available. He told me to cancel on the other company and he would get me the tent. I found that absolutely unprofessional that he only found a tent after I spend countless hours stressing and calling for tents and that he wanted me to cancel on another business. I refused to cancel and I am glad I did not. The other company was very friendly. Intents did deliver everything on time, but their attitude, terrible customer service, and cost would not cause me to recommend them to anyone.
  • H
    Helena Married on 08/14/2010
    2.1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    I would not reccommend these people to anyone! They did not deliever ontime and could care less about helping me!